The Mermaid

3 Bed | 2 Bath | Sleeps 8 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

The Mermaid

Once you’ve heeded the siren call of the Mermaid, you’ll find yourself making excuses to bring the family back to the coast. This elegant, immaculate home has hardwood and slate floors, plush beds and beautiful decorative touches, including original art. The multiple decks, including a gas barbeque off the fully-equipped kitchen, give you a relaxing way to enjoy the coastal views. Roomy enough for 6 to 8 guests, the Mermaid offers many special touches for children, including a fenced area with a playhouse and swings, kids’ DVDs and games, a bonus room with a foosball table, and even a ping-pong table in the garage. A hot tub, multiple TVs and DVD players give you even more to do at this enchanting home. When you’re ready to venture out, it’s a quick walk to the beach and a short drive to all the delights of Lincoln City.

This gorgeous vacation home in Roads End, Lincoln City offers a perfect get-a-way for families and children. The Mermaid has ocean views with easy beach access. It comfortably sleeps 6 to 8 guests with 3 bedrooms, a bonus room and 2.5 bathrooms.


PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bonus Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ

SECOND FLOOR: GREAT ROOM
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed, Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Living Room w/ Flat Screen TV
Kitchen, Dining Room
Hallway: Half Bath

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Ocean View
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Game Room: Private
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Luxury Property
  • Restaurants
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Dvd Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Festivals
  • Live Theater
  • Playground
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Seahaven Collection
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Perfect location, great house!

Reviewed on 2020-02-10 by Austin Curtis
Wonderful house. Great beds, good view. Easy checkin and out. Definitely would return!

Love this house!

Reviewed on 2020-01-01 by Smith
If there are ever discount codes to stay here let us know!
Manager Response:
So glad you enjoyed this house. Please make sure to go to our website and at the bottom of the main page leave your email address to keep up to date on any promos or discounts we are offering. Hope to see you again soon!

Love this house!

Reviewed on 2020-01-01 by Smith
If there are ever discount codes to stay here let us know!
Manager Response:
Hello, We love that you enjoyed The Mermaid and are looking to stay again at a discounted rate. Feel free to check out our "Specials" tab on our website, that lists the homes of the month. You can also enter your email address to subscribe to our email blasts that we send out with additional discounts. Thank you for your interest and we hope you return to Meredith Lodging!

Our fourth stay at The Mermaid!!

Reviewed on 2019-11-18 by Carrie
We absolutely adore The Mermaid. This is our fourth time renting. It has everything you need! The kiddos love the family room/play room and outdoor play area. It’s a great location and we will be back!
Manager Response:
Hi Carrie! We love being in the business of helping our guests make memories, and it sounds like you've loved making memories at The Mermaid! We love that you've found the perfect home away from home for you and your family. Thank you for leaving your glowing review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Meredith Lodging again soon!

Love It!

Reviewed on 2019-09-11 by Ryan Fogelman
Such a nice quaint house just a block or two from the beach. Feels homey!
Manager Response:
Thank you Ryan, sounds like The Mermaid was the perfect location for your #staywithmeredith. Please come back and see us again soon!

The Mermaid is Magnificent!

Reviewed on 2019-07-02 by Bride Morgan
This house was absolutely incredible. I had my bachelorette weekend here, and the weekend was full of wonderful memories, and the house very comfortably fit all of us girls. It is so well maintained, it was beautiful and spotless upon our arrival. Plus the decor is so well done, I love the mermaid themed house. Plus, this house was equipped with everything we needed. It has multiple beds, blankets, kitchen supplies, a fridge, living room seating (for movie night), a couple showers, multiple rooms and more! It was a very short walk across the street and down to get to the beach which was so convenient so we didn't have to drive. We loved how it was the perfect location, with the perfect home to stay in that made us comfortable and that there was so much in Lincoln City for us to drive and see. The outlets are only about a 10-15 minute drive away, there are wonderful restaurants and some cute quaint stores nearby as well. I look forward to my next stay at The Mermaid with either my husband or for my next girls trip! (P.S. we loved the hot tub too!) 10/10 recommend... I have no complaints!

A Wonderful stay

Reviewed on 2018-11-24 by ALAIN P.
Very nice home, quiet, clean; fabulous! 5 min walk to the beach.
Manager Response:
Thank you Alain for your review and your short and wonderful feedback! Come back and stay with us again soon!

Nice place

Reviewed on 2018-11-23 by David R.
Very nice place. Plenty of room with a nice ambiance.
Manager Response:
Thank you David for your review and feedback from your stay at The Mermaid! We love that you enjoyed the home. It does have a nice ambiance! We look forward to your return stay with us here at Meredith Lodging!

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by
Plenty of room, especailly liked the play room for the kids. Very comfortable and enjoyed the hot tub. One night while relaxing in the hot tub we had a little fawn deer visit, how fun was that.
Manager Response:
Spike that is awesome you had a little visitor while relaxing in the hot tub! Thank you for the great review! Hope you come stay at The Mermaid again soon!

Family Time

Reviewed on 2018-07-29 by Patty W.
Rental had everything we needed. Close to the ocean and quaint Lincoln City. The beds were comfortable and the layout worked perfectly for our party of 7. The hot tub was wonderful and we played several games of ping pong.
Manager Response:
Patty we are thrilled you and your family had a wonderful time at The Mermaid! Thank you for the great review! Hope you come stay with us again soon!

Awesome!

Reviewed on 2018-05-09 by
Great house! Good location. Plenty of room for 3 couples. Would rent again.
Manager Response:
Daria thank you for the review. We are excited that you had an Awesome time staying at the Mermaid! It is great to hear that there was plenty of room for all three couples. Come visit Lincoln City again soon!

Great location and clean roomy house!

Reviewed on 2018-04-22 by
Our family of 7 were all pleasantly surprised at how great this house is. There were separate/private spaces for less active family members and plenty to do inside and outside! short walk to beach, beautifully decorated, very clean and easy instructions for check out. Wonderful experience! Will stay here again.

The Mermaid Review

Reviewed on 2018-01-05 by Shelly W.
It was a lovely, comfortable home for a family to spend New Year's weekend. The Christmas decor was a nice touch and made it feel very homey. Easy to cook and work in the kitchen while chatting with family members. Odd that there is no entry to the home from upstairs and made it a little more difficult for the toddler with us.
Manager Response:
Hello Shelly! We are sooo happy to hear that New Year's weekend with your family was such a great experience and that you appreciated the Christmas decorations. The open area in the living room as you said makes it a perfect place to always feel included while you work in the kitchen. The Mermaid is a lovely home and we are happy you loved it as well! Also, we are sorry to hear you had a hard time with the stairs, we truly apologize for that. Thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging and we hope to be able to accommodate you and your family next time you come to the Oregon Coast!

Thanksgiving getaway!

Reviewed on 2017-11-28 by
We stayed at the Mermaid and it was perfect! The kitchen is well equipped and opens nicely to the main living area. We cooked Thanksgiving dinner with all of the fixings and had everything we needed. The Mermaid is just a short walk to the beach and the Casino. The four cars in the driveway rule is strictly enforced, don't even think about having friends stop by and park in the driveway to visit for the evening. Two of my sons friends stopped by for games and the police were there within the hour asking us to move cars. This rule is new to me (it was definitely in the contract) in the VRBO rental business. We only rent homes and have never encountered this rule before. It wasn't a big deal, just a bit of a nuisance. We were called the following morning at 8:30 from Meredith properties to follow up on our "parking citation" was what they said. We did not receive a citation, just a polite conversation. Good thing we weren't planning on sleeping in! Overall we had a fabulous time and I would recommend this home anytime you are visiting Lincoln City!
Manager Response:
Hello Ginger! Yes, parking is strictly enforced in the Lincoln City area for sure! That is why we stress the importance of following the guidelines for each of the homes we manage. We are sorry to have called you so early during your vacation! We are so happy that you enjoyed this beautiful home however and hope that you can make it back again soon for another wonderful stay here at the beach!

Girls Craft Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-11-07 by Sarah K.
Every year 6 of us get together to craft, hang out and drink wine. This year we decided to make a weekend of it and head to the coast. We had a WONDERFUL time- even got to enjoy a storm Saturday evening. Meredith Lodging is my favorite company to book homes through on the Oregon coast. Their homes are wonderful, and they are so easy to communicate with. We will be back for sure!
Manager Response:
Thank you so much Sarah for your AWESOME review! We just sent you a thank you email, so please take a look for it! The Mermaid is such a wonderful home so you need to come back for SURE!

week at the beach

Reviewed on 2017-10-14 by
This house is great-very well stocked, comfortable, nice layout with plenty of privacy. Very clean, nice area with great access to beach. Our first night there we did have an issue with the fire alarm battery beeping in the middle of the night. The fire alarm is located very high on the vaulted ceilings which required us getting up, going out to the garage and carrying a huge ladder up two flights of stairs, and attempting to get to the alarm. Fortunately, I had a very tall son with me and he even had difficulty reaching the alarm. The replacement battery that was located in the kitchen drawer was dead as well. Very poor placement of the fire alarm as it is almost impossible to get to. Otherwise, everything was in great working order and we enjoyed our stay here very much.

The Mermaid is lovely!

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by Kathlyn S.
This is a beautiful home just a short walk from the beach. It has a light open feeling - many windows and beautifully decorated with everything you need. We slept 7 here comfortably. One lock wasn't working but when we notified the rental company they sent someone right out to fix it. I would definitely stay here agsin.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the nice review, Kathlyn! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

The Mermaid

Reviewed on 2017-06-21 by Toni and Mont C.
The house was wonderful. Very quiet neighborhood with easy beach access. Plenty of room. The only problem was when we went to BBQ the propane ran out before burgers were cooked. All in all we had an amazing time and would rent it again. I give it 4 stars

Best beach house ever!

Reviewed on 2017-06-20 by Carrie H.
The house was beautiful! Great location close to the beach. The house was stocked with everything we needed. The propane tank to the BBQ was empty but Meredith Lodging brought us a new tank 30 mins after we called them. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

excellent

Reviewed on 2017-05-17 by debra s.
very nice home to stay, would rent it again. very spacious.
Manager Response:
Thank you Debra for reviewing The Mermaid! We love the perfect rating and we are not surprised because this is a lovely home! We hope that you can return for another lovely stay with us soon!

The Mermaid is a beautiful home in a great location

Reviewed on 2017-04-12 by
We are a family of 6 with 2 older boys & 2 toddlers. We all had a wonderful time at The Mermaid. The little ones enjoyed the variety of books & coloring books available. The older kids enjoyed the foosball and ping pong tables. The house was clean & decorated beautifully. It was also well stocked with starter products...t.p, paper towels, dish soap,laundry soap, etc. We never had to buy more. It's very well stocked on blankets & towels (bath, beach, kitchen). Only 2 things I would suggest. First, there was conflicting info around the house...quiet hours, what temp to set the thermostat. Not a problem, but the check out list, the notes around the house and the binder don't all match. Second, the mermaid lists a highchair in the amenities. While there is a highchair available, it is quite dirty and not safe. There is dried food all over the chair and buckles and it's a folding chair but the legs don't snap into place. Another great thing about this house is that there is a booster seat and a child gate that we were able to place at the top of the stairs...VERY handy! Overall, a wonderful place to stay for a variety of ages. Thank you!
Manager Response:
Thank you Kevin for your review of your stay at The Mermaid! It is great to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the home. Thank you too for the feedback and we will address the issues you were kind enough to point out. We hope you can return with your family for another great stay on the beach!

Spring Break getaway

Reviewed on 2017-04-07 by MayRene M.
It was clean, conviently located and spacious.
Manager Response:
Thank you MayRene for your review of The Mermaid! It sounds like the home was a great fit for you and we hope that you are able to enjoy another stay soon, here on the beach!

Great rental!

Reviewed on 2016-11-15 by Karen L.
House was great! We had 2 different families and there was plenty of room for everyone! The kids loved the bonus room!!! The only thing we were disappointed in was that there was no DVD player in the main living room so the adults couldn't watch movies.
Manager Response:
Karen, thank you for your review and feedback for The Mermaid! We are glad your two families could fit comfortably and that you all enjoyed your stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us again soon!

Girls Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-17 by
Great place for girls get away weekend nicely decorated, homey feeling. kitchen has everything you need wine glasses are very thin couple of glasses had chips in them otherwise everything was fantastic wonderful location close to the beach my friends and I had a great weekend

Beyond Expectation

Reviewed on 2016-07-29 by Kelly S.
This house could not have been a better experience for our family. Beautifully decorated, yet not over-done. Very clean. Bedding was new and clean, neighborhood was quiet, walking distance to the beach. We all want to go back. It was very hard to leave.

Nice place

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Debbie W.
Very positive
Manager Response:
Thank you Debbie for reviewing your stay at The Mermaid! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the house too! Enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope to see you next time you need a vacation beach rental!

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Katerina P.
We had a wonderful time at the coast staying in this home. The kitchen is open to the dining and living room which makes it great for everyone to hang out in one place. The home is very nicely decorated and very clean.

Reunion

Reviewed on 2016-07-12 by Debbie W.
Very positive
Manager Response:
Thank you Debbie for reviewing your stay at The Mermaid! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the house too! Enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope to see you next time you need a vacation beach rental!

Great location

Reviewed on 2016-06-08 by Gloria D.
My family loved it. See you in 2 years.
Manager Response:
Christie, we are thrilled to hear that everyone had a great time - we look forward to having you back!

A fantastic family vacation!

Reviewed on 2016-05-10 by
My family an my brother inlaw and his family rented this house last min. It was geat! It was toddler friendly and the staff at the management company where so good they responded right away when I had a question or need. For example: I could not find a broom I sent an email to the management team and with in 15 min someone came and brought us a broom. It was amazing how nice they where and the quick response time they had. I would recommend this company and house to anyone. I would rate them a 5 all the way across the board. We had 4 toddlers and picke the perfect house for is very accommodating!!

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2016-03-24 by Jenni G.
We really enjoyed staying the weekend at The Mermaid! The home is beautifully decorated, and makes you feel right at home at the edge of the Pacific Coast. The kitchen is perfect, and the decks provide needed air out of the rain. It is very close to grocery, casino, and other shopping, as well as the beach itself. I would recommend this to a family or group.
Manager Response:
Jenni, thank you for your review of The Mermaid! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful vacation property! Glad to hear you were able to take advantage of the location and all the home had to offer! We hope you can plan another trip back to the beach very soon!

Another great stay!

Reviewed on 2016-03-07 by leanna s.
Jenny at the property management office was awesome! If it wasn't for her, we wouldn't have stayed for the weekend. 🙂
Manager Response:
Leanna, we are thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay at the Mermaid! This is a gorgeous home and is in a fantastic location for getting to the beach! Jenny is very awesome and we are so excited to hear that she was able to assist you with your reservation, we welcome you back on your next trip to the coast!

it was very nice

Reviewed on 2015-07-09 by Maggie P.
It was very nice had a good time, the only thing we had problems there were no dresser in any of the rooms,the phone did not work,and no signal for cell
Manager Response:
The Mermaid is a lovely place to stay, Maggie, and we're so glad you enjoyed it! Not all of our homes include dressers and cell signals for some phone companies can be inconsistent out on the coast. Thanks for letting other guests know about these things. We hope you'll be back for another stay with us at Seahaven Rentals soon!

Fun with Family

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by Patsy K.
The rental was great! Had a great time. Everything you could imagine and more. All you have to do is enjoy and not worry if you forgot something or not!! Good times with my kids and grandkids!! Thank s !!
Manager Response:
Hi Patsy, The Mermaid is a wonderful home! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We here at Beach Front are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

Wonderful place to land with friends

Reviewed on 2015-01-13 by Julie F.
The Mermaid's living area is upstairs, and the great room has a high ceiling--the elevation, central dining table and roominess made it a very pleasant place to gather, plus there's a family room downstairs for getting away. Spotless, well-maintained, easy to park and a very short walk to the beach. Hot tub was ready to go and excellent.Spent a great day in Lincoln City poking around in book and antique stores--very relaxing weekend!

A +

Reviewed on 2014-12-10 by Arrin M.
Great house, with some fun amenities. It slept 8 adults with ease. The only thing I could say is that there were dried burgers on the wall in one of the lower bedrooms. Oh and the neighbors like to creep on us. But in general we all had a great time.
Manager Response:
Hi Arrin, The Mermaid is a wonderful house, and we are happy to hear that you and your guests had a great time there. We apologize for the unfortunate find in the lower bedroom, which has since been cleaned thoroughly! Thanks for your review, and we hope you'll come stay with us again!

Our Stay At the Mermaid !!

Reviewed on 2014-09-10 by Miriam L.
Home was very cozy ! We really enjoyed the updated appliances and furniture. The beds were soooo comfortable !! We really enjoyed the short walk to the beach, definitely very well located.
Manager Response:
Miriam, thank you for your review. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed Mermaid so well, I hope you can stay with us again very soon!

Great house!

Reviewed on 2014-08-26 by Nancy S.
The house is beautiful, well designed and had everything that we could need. The noise on Logan is sometimes a bit much. When the windows are shut, it's not noticeable but with great weather, I always sleep with the window open. We had someone without a muffler drive by late several nights and there were fireworks at 1 a.m. one night. I forgot to note that the light in the garage didn't work so we had to play pinpong only in daylight and the two lights on the front of the garage were out, too. Two guests arrived late and there weren't many lights we could leave on for them.
Manager Response:
Nancy, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Mermaid. This is a very beautiful beach home, we will have our maintenance staff check all of the lighting in the home so they will be in working order for the next guests. We hope you will stay with us again soon.

Hoffman clan

Reviewed on 2014-08-10 by Barbara H.
We had a great time.. The house location was close to beach and casino.. It was perfect for our family.. We will deffently rent it again!!
Manager Response:
Barbara, Thanks for letting us know what a great time you had at The Mermaid!

Beautiful home close to beach!

Reviewed on 2014-08-01 by Erika s.
My family and two other families joined us at the Mermaid. Had a wonderful stay! Upon arriving the house was clean and nicely decorated. The rental company was very professional and handled a small issue with a broken coffee pot very quickly. The home suited us well and had amenities for the small children in the house. The house is on a busy street, and was a bit noisy, however, the short distance to the beach made up for it. The only complaint I have is there were not shell crackers or steak knives for our surf n' turf feast....other than that a wonderful place to stay!
Manager Response:
Erika, Happy to hear we were able to help with any small issues right away and that the home worked for you! We will look into getting some shell crackers and steak knives. Appreciate you letting us know! Look forward to working with you in the future.

NICE PLACE!

Reviewed on 2014-07-08 by
Had a great time! My only complaint is that the seating in the great room was only enough for 5 people and we had 8 adults. We could have pulled over kitchen chairs but no one wanted to watch TV in a kitchen chair! We loved the two walls of windows that made the area very bright and cheerful.
Manager Response:
Sandra, thanks for taking the time to review The Mermaid. We will pass along the feedback on the seating to the owner!

Home away from Home

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Kelly H.
We had an awesome time! Took the kids 19 and 16 over spring break for a week, and my parents came for a cpl days. The home was beautiful and spotless and close to everything. We would stay again in a heartbeat!
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear that you and your teenagers had an enjoyable time at The Mermaid. We hope to see you back again in the future.

The Mermaid for Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2013-12-03 by Karen M.
We spent four nights at the Mermaid with seven adults and three children, and it was great. The main living space was open and airy and warm -- great for hanging out with friends. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed and lots of space to work in. The hot tub worked well, and the house was a short walk from a long stretch of gorgeous beach. The only downsides I would report:The downstairs (where two of the bedrooms and the rec room are located) was very cold, and there didn't seem to be any way to regulate the heat separately from the main floor of the house.The stairs are long and steep and probably unsafe for very small children or folks with mobility issues. We had to keep a close eye on our little ones.The driveway into the property is tough to get out of. It's on a corner and visibility is poor, which leads to my next point:Traffic was fast and loud in front of the house. Lots of cars driving by could be heard from inside the house, and folks drive surprisingly fast on this stretch. The walk to the beach along the roadside was a little disconcerting, especially with small children.The beach itself was fabulous, and the house was great.

Beautiful home. great staff, walking distance.

Reviewed on 2013-11-11 by Shannon B.
We came to Lincoln City for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday. I searched and searched for a home within walking distance to the Casino and beach that had a hot own treat to myself. Unfortunately when we got there that evening we realized the hot tub was broken. Very disappointing as I was torn between this home and another and I was kicking myself a little bit for picking this one. Maintenance came quickly but couldn't fix it. I left a msg that I might like to move. Got a call back the next morning but at that point decided I was over it. They offered me another home but it didn't fit my other criteria. I was given a credit for the inconvenience. So, that said, this home was gorgeous and spotless, the staff were extremely helpful and very kind....easy to deal with. Warm, cozy and a nice sneak view of the ocean. Downside: No hot tub, no tv in bed, the downstairs rooms were loud b/c of traffic and my daughter was woken at 6am from some man yelling off his balcony. I gave this home a 4 b/c it was so nice and the staff were so great, but maybe more like a 3 1/2. I will definitely rent from Seahaven again but personally wouldn't pick this home. The issues I had were very small comparatively and It would have been a 5 if I had rented this home knowing it didn't have a hot tub.

great weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2013-10-23 by Maureen S.
Wonderfully relaxing atmosphere. Home was in walking distance to roads end state park.

Celebrating a 16th birthday!

Reviewed on 2013-08-31 by Deana H.
We had a great time celebrating our daughters 16th birthday there. They loved that we could be separate from them and just get together at meal times.:) They had fun playing ping pong and foose ball. The beach was close by. The only thing I would say is wrong with it was the tree out front made it hard to see getting out of the driveway, it definitely needs to be cut back. Thanks for sharing this beautiful home.

The best beach house

Reviewed on 2013-07-24 by Elena L.
We have a great time in this house. I appreciate that the house was perfectly clean. It is so shiny that I already recommended it to my friends.Great location and very good beds. Thank you much.
Manager Response:
Hi Elena, Glad you enjoyed your stay at The Mermaid. The location, cozy décor, and amenities have made this home a favorite among our vacationing guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you back soon! -Seahaven Rentals

Fantastic Beach Home, Beautiful Location

Reviewed on 2013-06-18 by Molly S.
My friends and I had a very relaxing, peaceful weekend in this beautiful home. The pictures provided do not do it justice! It was beautifully furnished and very clean. It was walking distance to the beach and a short drive to town. We enjoyed every minute of our time there and didn't want to return home!

Birthday Tradition

Reviewed on 2013-06-05 by
The Mermaid house in Lincoln City has become a tradition for my daughters birthday each year. This was the 4th year in a row we have been to the Mermaid for her birthday. She turned 6 this year.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

October 2020
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01
$157
02
$156
03
$156
04
$156
05
$154
0607
08091011
$119
12
$123
13
$205
14
15
$149
16
$139
17
$136
18
$134
19
$148
20
$217
21
$236
22
$182
23
$220
2425262728
$294
29
$170
30
$139
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$137
02
$139
03
$147
04
$192
05
$197
06
$136
07
$129
08
$130
09
$130
10
$134
11
$183
12
$187
13
$133
14
$132
15
$130
16
$132
17
$139
18
$189
19
$211
20
$179
21
$186
22
$197
23
$232
24
$267
25
$353
26
$378
27
$302
28
$303
29
$329
30
$371
31
$380
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$399
02
$351
03
$262
04
$209
05
$206
06
$204
07
$175
08
$205
09
$195
10
$138
11
$132
12
$128
13
$130
14
$136
15
$298
16
$297
17
$230
18
$206
19
$128
20
$132
21
$140
22
$174
23
$179
24
$129
25
$126
26
$124
27
$132
28
$138
29
$181
30
$184
31
$139
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$134
02
$136
03
$143
04
$147
05
$195
06
$202
07
$143
08
$140
09
$136
10
$139
11
$147
12
$328
13
$344
14
$248
15
$218
16
$137
17
$140
18
$146
19
$184
20
$194
21
$150
22
$140
23
$138
24
$140
25
$171
26
$200
27
$195
28
$133
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$127
02
$123
03
$131
04
$139
05
$175
06
$183
07
$139
08
$141
09
$152
10
$151
11
$159
12
$197
13
$232
14
$165
15
$155
16
$153
17
$165
18
$163
19
$238
20
$245
21
$241
22
$260
23
$225
24
$235
25
$198
26
$285
27
$251
28
$189
29
$189
30
$189
31
$189
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$192
02
$399
03
04
$312
05
$343
06
$323
07
$396
08
$399
09
$399
10
$399
11
$164
12
$157
13
$150
14
$160
15
$188
16
$255
17
$262
18
$167
19
$153
20
$167
21
$186
22
$193
23
$223
24
$223
25
$160
26
$146
27
$141
28
$150
29
$173
30
$205
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$221
02
$192
03
$178
04
$173
05
$206
06
$230
07
$311
08
$311
09
$213
10
$203
11
$202
12
$195
13
$219
14
$274
15
$259
16
$192
17
$184
18
$186
19
$202
20
$224
21
$279
22
$289
23
$225
24
$226
25
$224
26
$231
27
$233
28
$399
29
$399
30
$399
31
$394
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$219
02
$224
03
$255
04
$305
05
$324
06
$250
07
$235
08
$237
09
$239
10
$256
11
$308
12
$327
13
$257
14
$258
15
$265
16
$281
17
$329
18
$399
19
$399
20
$375
21
$346
22
$320
23
$321
24
$363
25
$399
26
$399
27
$374
28
$348
29
$345
30
$355
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$399
02
$399
03
04050607
$399
08
$399
09
$399
10
$399
11
$330
12
$311
13
$302
14
$298
15
$321
16
$389
17
$399
18
$366
19
$353
20
$340
21
$360
22
$399
23
$399
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$399
28
$399
29
$399
30
$399
31
$399
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08
$389
09
$388
10
$387
11
$399
12
$399
13
$399
14
$399
15
$382
16
$392
17
$382
18
$373
19
$386
20
$399
21
$399
22
$381
23
$347
24
$344
25
$355
26
$377
27
$399
28
$399
29
$364
30
$356
31
$339
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$349
02
$399
03
$399
04
$399
05
$399
06
$399
07
$273
08
$267
09
$273
10
$369
11
$363
12
$265
13
$284
14
$339
15
$344
16
$399
17
$399
18
$399
19
$272
20
$242
21
$261
22
$267
23
$274
24
$301
25
$317
26
$264
27
$257
28
$243
29
$248
30
$244
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$332
02
$346
03
$234
04
$228
05
$215
06
$229
07
$235
08
$306
09
$306
10
$207
11
$209
12
$209
13
$213
14
$212
15
$269
16
$273
17
$210
18
$223
19
$206
20
$230
21
$255
22
$301
23
$315
24
$210
25
$207
26
$206
27
$205
28
$221
29
$269
30
$273
31
$218
      

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...