The Lookout

5 Bed | 4 Bath | Sleeps 16 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

The Lookout

Like no other home on the Oregon coast, The Lookout gives you plenty of oceanfront space and great beach access for any large group, whether family, friends or business associates. Perfect for a business retreat, family reunion or conference, this home sleeps up to 16, has 8 private areas, which include 5 bedrooms, a bonus room, game room, and media room. With large meeting spaces and a small, private perch in the unique crow's nest lookout this home has all the space, views, and fun for a large group. Home has two well-equipped kitchen/dining areas on separate floors giving you added versatility, in the media room you'll find a large flat-screen TV/DVD and theater recliner seats for comfort and added retreat space. The downstairs game room includes a queen murphy bed, pool table and juke box, with outdoor access to a picnic area and hot tub overlooking the ocean. Hardwood floors, lodge-style fireplaces and luxury furniture provide elegance and comfort to your stay.

Direct beach access stairs welcome you to miles of walking and beach combing, and you're also walking distance to shopping and dining. If you need plenty of space, ocean views from Cascade Head south, to Depoe Bay, access to the beach and a luxurious retreat headquarters for a crowd, look into The Lookout!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

MAIN LEVEL: ENTRY LEVEL
Bedroom 1: One King Bed, One Twin Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, One Twin Bed
Bedroom 3: Two Queen Beds
Hallway: Two Full Bathrooms
Living Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV, DVD player
Dining Room, Kitchen

LOWER LEVEL:
Bedroom 4: Two Queen Beds
Bedroom 5: Two Queen Beds
Hallway: Two Full Baths
Game Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, Pool Table, Jukebox
Bonus Room: One Double Futon, Pinball, TV
Dining Room, Kitchenette, Media Room
Other: Ocean View Hot Tub

UPPER LEVEL: Crow's Nest with Seating, no access to outside deck.

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Game Room: Private
  • Pool Table
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Restaurants
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Dvd Player
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Festivals
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Dining Area
  • Parking
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Best Beach Front House

Reviewed on 2018-11-27 by
I have rented many houses on the beach and this one is by far the best I have ever stayed at!
Manager Response:
That's awesome, Terry! Thank you for your review and we hope you can find some time to return to The Lookout. We wish you a happy holiday season!

unexpected beautiful weather for November

Reviewed on 2018-11-15 by
This was the perfect house for our annual girls weekend. Plenty of space to spread out for sleeping. We chose this house because of the flat (almost flat 2 small steps) entry and everything our elderly generation needed on the main floor. The jukebox and pool table were a fun addition and we enjoyed the hot tub. The public access next to us was not an issue. We will most likely look to rent this exact house next year.
Manager Response:
Buffie, we're glad that you enjoyed your girls weekend at the Lookout! We look forward to planning your next stay. Thank you so much for your review and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Best house on the beach!

Reviewed on 2018-11-07 by Amy R.
Celebrated my moms 70th with 20 family and friends. It had enough room for all of us, never felt crowded or on top of each other. We spent most of the time downstairs listening to the juke box and playing pool. Wish they had more kit door seating on the lower level would have been nice. We will be back again!
Manager Response:
Hello and thank you Amy for your review of your time at The Lookout! We appreciate the constructive feedback too and will forward your idea onto to the Manager of the home! We look forward to your return visit!

Huge home with large open gathering rooms.

Reviewed on 2018-07-08 by NORMA S.
We all had a great time... loved the house lots of room , great place for the school age children..... adults loved the pool table and the movie room.... the place was clean...
Manager Response:
Norma we are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed the spacious home The Lookout! The owners have provided quite the amenities! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Family Get Together

Reviewed on 2018-07-04 by
Very nice home with excellent access to the beach. Very nice indoor arrangement. Very clean and well taken care of.

The Salem sewing group

Reviewed on 2018-06-09 by
In our group we had 15 ladies all in the ages of 60 through 70s. With that a lot of the ladies had medical problems and couldnt go up and down the stairs. This house worked out perfect as the main floor held 10 of the ladies that needed to be on first floor, the rest of us loved the downstairs with the jukebox the pool table and we loved the easy access to the beach. Some of the ladies went up in the crows nest and loved it as it was quiet for them to read. The house was very clean we just set up a few extra tables for out sewing. We did have to call for extra silverware as it was set for only 8, one of the employees sent extra over. It was a beautiful day at the coast the sun; making it somewhat hot as there were no shades to pull down, but we just enjoyed the sunshine. Overall it was a great house, nice size, great location and I would recommend this rental service to anyone needing services.
Manager Response:
Charlotte we are thrilled that you and the ladies had such a great time at The Lookout. Sounds like it was the perfect home for your group! Come stay again soon!

Our stay at the LookOut was Outstanding

Reviewed on 2018-05-08 by
This was my first experience renting a VRBO so did not know what to expect. There were 15 of us, 10 adults and 5 grandkids from 18 months to 10 years old. The house was spacious and clean. The spiral staircase to the actual LookOut was much higher and steeper than expected by picture so needed a baby gate as well as for the top of the stairs to the basement. The view of the beach was perfect. About 60 stairs down to the beach but nice concrete stairs with railing. The stairs are part of the public access immediately next to the house but was not that busy and not a problem for us at all. Afternoon sun was really hot and there are no window coverings on windows facing the water. Would be nice to have partial shades or something to cut down on the brightness (not that I want to complain about the sunshine we had). It was so nice to have everyone under one roof. This vacation was very important to me and to our family as we have a family member with cancer who is very sick and we All had the best vacation ever. Great house for entertaining grand kids thats for sure!
Manager Response:
Diane thank you for your review of The Lookout. It is always great to get the family together for special trip. We are happy to hear that it was the best vacation ever! We appreciate the feedback as well. We have passed your recommendations along to our property services team. We hope you come out the coast again soon!

Family trip

Reviewed on 2017-09-06 by
This house houses a lot of people and has many amenities. We had a few problems such as TV service, internet service, cleanliness of a few linens but these were immediately taken care of when we called Meredith Lodging. Overall, a very nice stay. Be aware that the "beach access" is a public access right in front of the house so it's not very private. It was fine for a short stay.

lookout stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by
accommodations were great-there was plenty of room for all 23 of us. beautiful view. Kitchen facilities were wonderful.Plenty of bathrooms for everyone. Because of steep slope for parking, good emergency brakes are necessary.

Amazing Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Nancy G.
We were surprised at how large this home was, plenty of room for all 19 of us. We enjoyed the living area downstairs with the pool table, juke box, pinball machines, the beautiful views of the ocean, everything was above our expectation. Two separate living areas was perfect. Plenty of sleeping areas for all our family. The only thing we needed was to be able to cook downstairs but there wasn't a stove. That would have helped us because we did a lot of cooking for our family and it wasn't easy with only one stove. My grandkids are asking when will we be going back! We would love to do it again. Thank you!

Summer 2017

Reviewed on 2017-06-25 by
Family reunion was great. House worked great

Relaxing And Fun Time

Reviewed on 2017-05-26 by
As with our last two stays at the Lookout, we thoroughly enjoyed a weekend at the coast. The home is very spacious and comfortable. The location is the greatest for playing on the beach, and the hot tub, pool table, game room, etc. made for another perfect getaway. Our thanks to Meredith Lodging!

Beautiful weekend

Reviewed on 2017-05-23 by
We have always loved the Lookout and still enjoy staying there. It is a beautiful view and a lovely home. This year, however, there were a couple of things that we noticed. One was that there was no furniture on the deck and in the past there have always been chairs out there. We could not find them anywhere in the house. The other was that the railing by the front door was falling apart and did not appear safe. Other than those two things we had a wonderful time and enjoyed the house very much.
Manager Response:
Thank you Gail for your review of The Lookout! We love this house too and so we always appreciate the feedback, especially when it comes to safety! We hope that you can return again soon Gail and stay with us here at the beach!

Fantastic Mansion

Reviewed on 2017-04-07 by Shirley C.
Perfect place for family gathering and all amenities to keep all ages busy and happy, location, location, location.
Manager Response:
Thank you Shirley for reviewing your stay at The Lookout! We are so happy that you enjoyed this beautiful home! Location, location, location! You're right! Don't wait too long to come and stay with us again!

One couldn't ask for more!!!

Reviewed on 2017-03-14 by
Just needed to check in to verify if you had received our text yesterday about our stay at Lookout House, Feb, 24-25With cell phone reception, I had to send it 3 times before I got a reading of sent instead of undelivered.We enjoyed our stay very much. There were a few things we needed you to know about the house.1) Downstairs Kitchen: Garbage disposal would not work. Wanted you to know so that there would not be a bad odor in a few days from it. When the switch was turned on you could hear the motor trying to work, but the blades did not move. I was able to clean out the sink AFTER the water finally drained, but not able to retrieve the food that was down in the disposal. 2)Upstairs Kitchen:A)Blue coffee cups are NOT microwave friendly! The cups get VERY hot. Wouldnt have been so bad, burning our hands when taking the cup out of the microwave, if the coffee/tea had been warm enough to drink.B)Micro wave capacity is much to small for a house accommodating 20 people. We could not use our 8x13 rectangle baking dishes to warm and serve things for dinner.C)Dishwasher: top rack is toppsy-turvey, and Sunday morning we were fearful it might not support the weight of the coffee cups as we loaded it before our departure.3)Check out list asked us to set thermostat to 55 for departure. After 3 attempts, we were finally able to get it down to 59, but never succeeded in getting set at 55.4)Upper Lookout level: one of the top window blinds will not raise/lower.These are the things that several of the ladies wanted me to let Meredith know. Thank you for a nice stay. Hopefully you found all in good order after our departure.Jan Hamilton,: contact for Eugene First Congregational Church Womens Fellowship Group.
Manager Response:
Thank you Jan for your feedback and review. We appreciate the details you offered and have forwarded your review onto our Maintenance team to troubleshoot the issues you mentioned. We look forward to your return to the beach and hope you all enjoy your summer!

The Lookout In Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2017-02-21 by
This is a great house for a large party of all ages, we had little ones, teenagers, parents and grandparents. There's pool table, pinball, theater room, play room and of course the beach.The staff at Meridith is superb. We were all extremely happy with everything.
Manager Response:
Hi Marlene! Thanks for your review of The Lookout! We are delighted that you and your family had a wonderful stay, and appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. Nothing makes us happier than knowing that our guests made lasting memories during their stay. Thanks again for your review of The Lookout, and we hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Annual Event

Reviewed on 2017-02-07 by Diane E.
We loved it so much, we are going to make it an annual event to gather friends just because.....
Manager Response:
Thank you Diane for reviewing your stay at The Lookout! An annual event at the beach sounds like a great idea! Hope to see you back on the coast sooner than later!

Great house for a big group

Reviewed on 2016-11-17 by Anne K.
We had a very nice stay at The Lookout for a family get together. The location was great. Wonderful view and easy access to the beach. Plenty of room for our party of 14 and dog.
Manager Response:
Hi Anne and thank you for your review! The Lookout is a great home to enjoy and the access to the beach is amazing! We are so glad you enjoyed your time away and were able to bring the pooch too! Come back and see us again soon!

Relaxing get away!

Reviewed on 2016-11-11 by
Very enjoyable for our group. Great view and proximity to the beach. Loved the hot tub. Something to do for everyone with long walks on the beach, pool table, pin ball machines and jig saw puzzles. Kitchen was fully equipped. Lots of towels & blankets although the pillows could use secondary sanitary pillow covers.
Manager Response:
Hi Kordell, We are so glad you had a great time! We agree, The Lookout is a wonderful home with amazing views and lots of fun things to do in and around the home. Thank you so much on your feedback as well and we would be happy to pass it along and hope you stay with us again!

Perfect for our Reunion

Reviewed on 2016-11-03 by
Aside from the outlet burning and Wifi not working most of the time, everything was great. The owner was there to fix the smoking outlet right away and personally, I did not miss the WiFi as much as the others did.(I was in vacation mode:))
Manager Response:
Thank you Shelly for your review! The Lookout is a great place to just enjoy, we agree! Good for you for not missing the WiFi so much! But we always try our best to have those amenities up and running for our renters! Take care and we hope to assist you with your next beach vacation rental!

The Outlook

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by James K.
We had a great 4 day stay at The Lookout. This house accommodated everyone in our party very comfortably. We had tons of room & always a lot of things to do. A great house for a large group. The house is a little run down but very comfortable. Nothing fancy. The view was fantastic!!CONS: The stairs that go down to the beach are public beach access & right outside the front door is public parking. So, 8 feet outside the front door people are walking by looking in the windows. I kept the blinds closed most of the time. The first night we were there a man knocked on the door at 10PM to ask if we could turn out the outside lights because he could not see the stars!! Kinda creepy!! Also, the kitchen could use some new fry pans (there were only 2 & they were awful! I could not use them to cook breakfast. The range in the kitchen needs to be leveled & some new burners. Other than these things, the house was great!
Manager Response:
Thank you James for your review of The Lookout. Gosh, I think that's a first that we've heard of someone knocking on the door asking to turn the lights off!! So sorry about that! Thank you for letting us know about the fry pans and the burners. All of those details are as important to us as they are to you! Especially if you like to cook! We hope you come back and see us soon! I'd say 'we'll leave the light on for you' but that may not be funny in this instance!

Great Location, Amazing Hot Tub, Lots of Space

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by Arthur K.
Overall, our experience was amazing! The house was great, and had plenty of space for our large group. Was very nice having the bar/pool table and hot tub downstairs for those who stayed up late, while those with kids were able to turn in earlier upstairs. Worth noting that every room has multiple beds, so don't expect a lot of privacy. Only real complaint is that there were balls missing from the pool table and despite multiple calls, were not able to get replacements during our stay. Otherwise, a great experience all around.

Great vacation rental!

Reviewed on 2016-08-28 by
We had an absolutely wonderful time on this trip! The house is gorgeous and I would definitely rent it again. It is spacious and perfect for large groups like ours. Amazing views, awesome downstairs with a pool table and juke box. The only downside was the grill. It was a charcoal grill as opposed to a bigger gas grill.

Reviewing the Lookout

Reviewed on 2016-08-18 by Jacquelin G.
It was our 3rd year at the Lookout. We always have a good family visit.

Family Runion

Reviewed on 2016-08-13 by Patti B.
This was the perfect spot for our family get together. We had 24 family members of all ages. There was room for everyone to sleep comfortably and ran into no problems keeping up with bathes and showers each day We were able to play pool ,listen to a lot of great music on the juke box. There was a playroom for our little ones. There were nice tvs, but we never turned them on.The viiew was incrediblefrom the huge windows overlooking the ocean. If you were a fresh air buff you could sit out on the deck awatch and listen to the ocean,also. All agreed it was a great vacation and home to enjoy it in.

Lookout Stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-07 by Larry H.
We enjoyed our stay. 3rd Year.
Manager Response:
Thank you Lawrence for reviewing your stay at The Lookout! Glad to hear you returned for your 3rd year and enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return next year!

Unbelievable home

Reviewed on 2016-07-22 by Bruce D.
All 24 of us were comfortable and separated into pool table, hot tub, arcade, toy, and TV rooms. The bedrooms and baths worked great. We loved the big kitchen gathering room with huge table and counter for serving buffet style. The beach was just steps away. Fabulous

GWBC

Reviewed on 2016-07-05 by Yvette E.
FANTASTIC!
Manager Response:
Hi Yvette! Fantastic is good! Thank you for reviewing your stay at The Lookout! Enjoy your summer and please let us help you with your next beach vacation rental!

The Lookout

Reviewed on 2016-06-22 by Ann W.
Beautiful house, perfect weather, lovely time with family.Would recommend it to anyone.

Enjoyed our retreat at The Lookout

Reviewed on 2016-05-27 by
Our group reserved the Lookout for a weekend business retreat. The house is beautiful and there was plenty of room for all of us. We loved being right on the beach and sharing meals in the spacious kitchen. The jukebox and pool table added to our fun in between meetings!
Manager Response:
Eden, we are so glad to hear that you had a nice business retreat at this gorgeous home! There is plenty of space for groups and beach access is practically right out the front door! We hope to have everyone back on your next getaway!

Spacious and Relaxing

Reviewed on 2016-05-25 by
This is our second stay at The Lookout. The home is perfect for our family of nine adults and nine children, and the location can't be beat with sand and surf just steps away. We will return!
Manager Response:
Lydia, thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family are able to keep returning to The Looout! This is a gorgeous beach home and the views and beach access make this an easy choice on where to stay, we look forward to having you back!

Women's Retreat Always a Treat!

Reviewed on 2016-05-18 by Westminster Presbyterian Churc T.
20-22 women from our church use this house annually for our church's Women's Retreat. It's perfect for all of our needs! The location is amazing!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! So glad to hear that you are all able to spend time at the beach! The Lookout offers lots of space and is next beach access! We welcome you all back on your next tirp!

Great Mothers Day and Birthday Celebration

Reviewed on 2016-05-13 by
We rented this home for 4 nights to celebrate Mothers Day and my mom's 50th birthday which happened to fall on the same day. The house had plenty of space for the 20 people we brought and we never felt cramped or like we were in eachothers space. The view is amazing, and a couple stairs and you are right on the beach. Our ages ranged from 2 months up to 76 years old and there was something for everybody to do. There were a couple maintenance issues the first day but they were quickly resolved and we were able to continue our stay. Will definitely be staying here again
Manager Response:
Thank you so much to choosing to stay with us! We pride ourselves in resolving any issues that come up quickly and efficiently so as not to disturb your stay. There is many things this home has to offer and it sounds like you used it to its fullest! We look forward to having you again very soon.

Great times...

Reviewed on 2016-04-27 by Lisa H.
we love the house and the new furniture.. we have stayed here several times... it was a beautiful weekend and lots of shopping and beach combing...
Manager Response:
Lisa, we are so thrilled to hear that you are able to return to this beautiful vacation home! The Lookout is a gorgeous property and the location and views make spending time here an easy choice! Sounds like you were able to really relax and unwind, we hope to have you back again soon!

Family reunion

Reviewed on 2016-03-15 by
Overall we were happy with this home. It had plenty of sleeping options for our big family and a great view and access to the beach just outside the front door. The fireplace on the main floor didn't work and the electric fry pan didn't have the cord so was unusable. Hopefully those two items will be fixed/replaced soon to make this a perfect home for a large gathering!
Manager Response:
Patricia, thank you for your review of The Lookout. We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay, the views from this home are outstanding and the beach access is just steps from the front door! We wished that you would have contacted our office about the fireplace and the frying pan cord so we could have sent maintenance over to help you with these items. We appreciate your feedback and will rectify these issues, we look forward to having you back on your next beach vacation!

the lookout

Reviewed on 2016-02-03 by Kerry S.
Beautiful time great property. Coming back for sure.
Manager Response:
Kerry, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you and your group had a nice time at this fantastic property! The Lookout offers fantastic views, lots of space and is next to easy beach access, we look forward to having you stay with us again!

Family Reuion and 70th celebration

Reviewed on 2016-01-20 by
The house was perfect for our family group. The adults and youngsters enjoyed all the activities the house provide. No one was bored. Everyone had privacy too. It was the perfect spot to relax, enjoy the ocean and each others company.
Manager Response:
Karen, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that this home was a perfect fit you and your family. This home does offer fantastic amenities as well as amazing views and beach access! We hope you can all plan another relaxing beach vacation very soon!

Lookout Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2015-12-23 by
The view from the Lookout was awesome. The house was clean and well furnished. Some of the beds could use some updates, but there were more than needed sleeping spaces and the games and hot tub was a plus. I would very much consider staying there again with a large group. Staff at Meredith Lodging responded very quickly to any questions/needs. The customer service was optimal.

Very Good!

Reviewed on 2015-11-19 by Katherine Y.
Super awesome house, I and my friends had two happy evening!
Manager Response:
Hi Katherine, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time at this gorgeous beach home! We hope you and your friends can return very soon!

Girl's Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-11-14 by
We had a wonderful time. Our only problem was the Internet worked the first night but then went down. Called office but it was after hours and the person that answered tried to help but couldn't. We didn't call back after that as we were to busy having fun!
Manager Response:
Shelly, what a fun house to have a girl's weekend at! We are thrilled to hear that you and your girlfriends were able to have so much fun at this home! Sorry to hear the internet was giving some trouble but we do have 24 hour maintenance staff available that could have assisted you with this. Glad you all had a fun time and we hope to have you back soon!

good time

Reviewed on 2015-10-23 by Jo H.
good
Manager Response:
We are so glad to hear that you had a good time at this vacation home, we welcome you all back on your next beach vacation!

Great Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2015-10-06 by
My coworkers and I had a great time. The house was spacious and loaded with everything we needed. The juke box downstairs was a nice surprise! Also, the location was top notch - hard to beat sunset right on the beach.
Manager Response:
This home is full of surprises and fun features! We definitely recommend this home for anyone looking for a spacious and luxurious stay right on the ocean front! Please come back and visit us again soon.

Family Reunion at the Beach

Reviewed on 2015-09-30 by
This is the second time we have stayed at the Lookout and it is a great house to stay in, right on the ocean with great access and great location. Over all it is a great house to stay in.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a nice stay at this lovely home, the views and beach access are fantastic! We hope you can all stay with us again soon!

Family Beach Week-end

Reviewed on 2015-09-03 by Jacquelin G.
We have an annual family beach vacation of 2-4 days. We have a great family time and visit. People come from all over the country. Our experience was good this year even with the iffy weather.
Manager Response:
We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed The Lookout. It is a wonderful beach home and we hope you can all return very soon!

Great Multi-family Home

Reviewed on 2015-07-09 by
We had a great stay at The Lookout. We were a group of three families with 15 kids (ranging from 5-18). The house was perfect for this kind of situation. There was plenty of room for everyone to have fun and not be on top of each other. The supplies/furnishings in the house were nice, not super luxurious but definitely perfect for a group of families. A few items, like the blenders were a little worse for wear, but nothing that kept us from having a super vacation!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the nice review Amy! We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at The Lookout, this home does provide lots of space while still feeling comfortable. We look forward to having you and your family back again soon!

The Lookout

Reviewed on 2015-06-30 by Ronelle S.
We were very disappointed that Lincoln City ordinance only allows five bedrooms in rentals now but we made it work and enjoyed our stay.
Manager Response:
We're glad you had a wonderful stay at The Lookout, Ronelle! Thanks for being willing to work with Lincoln City's new vacation rental codes. We hope you'll be able to return to stay with us again soon!

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2015-06-18 by Steven N.
We were able to fit 20 adults into The Lookkout. The large living area allowed us to put on a family talent show. Even if the weather hadn't been perfect, we would have found enough to do inside the house.
Manager Response:
Wow, Steve--your family sounds like a lot of fun! How wonderful that The Lookout was the perfect place to stage a reunion, and that it had the amenities you needed in any weather. What a plus that you had perfect weather, too! Thanks for your review, and we look forward to hosting your next time together with family!

Mother's Day Weekend Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-05-13 by
We had a fabulous time - the house met our expectations 100% (and we couldn't have asked for better weather) thank you !
Manager Response:
Hi Lydia, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that you all enjoyed your time at The Lookout. It is a fabulous home with an abundance of amenities to suite everyone's wants and needs! We look forward to having you back soon!

women's retreat at the beach

Reviewed on 2015-04-16 by
House is right on the beach. 5 cars can park on this steep parking area. House is large and beautiful.Meredith lodging was wonderful to deal with and helped us as our house was with another rental company when we made original reservations. overall home was wonderful. little things we noticed we reported to rental company and I know since there houses are beautiful it will be corrected soon. hot tub stopped working. we called # and they had someone there withing 20 min. and the ladies were back in the tub. all were very happy
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Lookout. Thank you for reporting issues to us so we can get them corrected. We want all of our guests to have a great experience. We appreciate your taking time to leave positive feedback and we hope to have you back again soon!

Easter vacation

Reviewed on 2015-04-08 by
We had a great time, the house was clean and ready for us .

Wonderful Home

Reviewed on 2014-11-05 by Shelly B.
We had a wonderful time. Our only problem was the Internet worked the first night but then went down. Called office but it was after hours and the person that answered tried to help but couldn't. We didn't call back after that as we were to busy having fun!
Manager Response:
Shelly, what a fun house to have a girl's weekend at! We are thrilled to hear that you and your girlfriends were able to have so much fun at this home! Sorry to hear the internet was giving some trouble but we do have 24 hour maintenance staff available that could have assisted you with this. Glad you all had a fun time and we hope to have you back soon!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

October 2020
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
1819202122
$430
2324
25
$465
26
$464
27
$461
28
$423
29
$463
3031
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01
$419
02
$406
03
$400
04
$398
05
$416
06
$538
07
08
$424
09
$405
10
$406
11
$405
12
$419
13
$529
14
1516
$404
17
$408
18
$409
19
$431
20
$601
21
$641
22
$688
232425262728
2930     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  0102
$442
03
$442
04
$558
05
$577
06
$423
07
$417
08
$416
09
$415
10
$421
11
$542
12
$552
13
$413
14
$414
15
$420
16
$427
17
$437
18
$583
19
$641
20
$533
21
$571
22
$639
23
$725
242526
$1064
27
$875
28
$877
29
$851
30
$859
31
$920
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$1071
02
$933
03
$708
04
$643
05
$634
06
$652
070809
10
$417
11
$407
12
$395
13
$390
14
$390
15
$827
16
$846
17
$665
18
$644
19
$396
20
$393
21
$399
22
$499
23
$510
24
$392
25
$388
26
$391
27
$389
28
$395
29
$496
30
$512
31
$408
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$398
02
$403
03
$413
04
$412
05
$527
06
$550
07
$417
08
$405
09
$402
10
$401
11
$404
12
$868
13
$893
14
$677
15
$650
16
$406
17
$405
18
$407
19
$516
20
$534
21
$424
22
$413
23
$410
24
$405
25
$423
26
$531
27
$558
28
$404
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$392
02
$387
03
$398
04
$404
05
$531
06
$563
07
$418
08
$413
09
$424
10
$426
11
$415
12
$545
13
$600
14
$477
15
$470
16
$463
17
$470
18
$471
19
$654
20
$681
21
$605
22
$678
23
$653
24
$637
25
$524
26
$793
27
$804
28
$602
29
$592
30
$583
31
$570
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$597
02
$835
03
$911
04
$817
05
$864
06
$886
07
$977
08
$979
09
$1095
10
$1061
11
$521
12
$529
13
$498
14
$498
15
$495
16
$632
17
$654
18
$497
19
$484
20
$480
21
$533
22
$549
23
$663
24
$669
25
$500
26
$504
27
$494
28
$495
29
$496
30
$617
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$658
02
$541
03
$541
04
$522
05
$573
06
$610
07
$731
08
$751
09
$559
10
$567
11
$567
12
$543
13
$560
14
$731
15
$740
16
$580
17
$573
18
$594
19
$610
20
$642
21
$815
22
$842
23
$669
24
$680
25
$677
26
$666
27
$666
28
$1199
29
$1199
30
$1191
31
$1145
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$695
02
$681
03
$726
04
$898
05
$941
06
$719
07
$683
08
$682
09
$668
10
$676
11
$883
12
$1199
131415
$772
16
$825
17
$857
18
$1156
19
$1099
20
$1014
21
$923
22
$886
23242526
27
$1199
28
$1090
29
$1074
30
$1051
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$1199
02
$1199
03
$1199
04
$1199
05
$1199
06
$1199
07
$1198
08
$1199
09
$1199
10
$1199
11
$1068
12
$1008
13
$989
14
$949
15
$1018
16
$1199
17
$1199
181920
$1130
21
$1199
22
$1199
23
$1199
24
$1199
25
$1199
26
$1173
27
$1172
28
$1172
29
$1088
30
$1199
31
$1199
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$1047
02
$1100
03
$1067
04
$1109
05
$1173
06
$1199
07
$1199
08091011121314
$1199
15
$1081
16
$1135
17
$1115
18
$1065
19
$1087
20
$1199
21
$1199
22
$1092
23
$1072
24
$1064
25
$1074
26
$1085
27
$1199
28
$1199
29
$1053
30
$1025
31
$991
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$1005
02
$1190
03
$1199
04
$1199
05
$1199
06
$1199
07
$825
08
$827
09
$825
10
$1056
11
$1057
12
$825
13
$838
14
$963
15
$927
16
$1020
17
$1199
18
$1081
19
$779
20
$719
21
$755
22
$756
23
$748
24
$896
25
$905
26
$758
27
$752
28
$710
29
$705
30
$680
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$848
02
$841
03
$642
04
$634
05
$627
06
$634
07
$627
08
$815
09
$809
10
$618
11
$611
12
$610
13
$616
14
$629
15
$770
16
$799
17
$655
18
$655
19
$602
20
$590
21
$603
22
$738
23
$766
24
$613
25
$613
26
$613
27
$600
28
$601
29
$735
30
$735
31
$600
      

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...