Siren Song

3 Bed | 3 Bath | Sleeps 6 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

Siren Song

If you are looking for a cozy home that’s close to the beach, Siren Song will not disappoint. Offering 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, this home has plenty of room to enjoy friends and family, or sneak away to curl up with a book. The living room, with its large sofa and flat screen TV, is the perfect place to gather, to watch a movie or to play games. The well appointed kitchen offers a breakfast bar and is close to the living room so you won’t miss out on the action while preparing meals.

Beach access is two short blocks away! Also nearby are the Outlet Mall and the Chinook Winds Casino!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Kitchen, Dining Room, Living Room; TV/DVD
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, TV
Hallway: Full Bathroom, Laundry Room
BBQ

SECOND FLOOR
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed, TV
Hallway: Full Bathroom

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Ocean View
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Fire Pit
  • Restaurants
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Live Theater
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Parking
11/13/2019 ~ Website

Great Stay!

We had a great time at this house! The house is located on a dead end street which made a perfect quiet setting for relaxing and enjoying the coast. Beach access was very close and convenient. We will definitely stay here again!

01/14/2019 ~ Website

A place to disconnect

comfortable and very relaxing
Manager Response
Robert it is wonderful you had a comfortable and relaxing stay at Siren Song! Thank you for your review! Hope you come stay with us again soon!

11/28/2018 ~ Website

We loved it!

Peter T.
Thank you for a great Thanksgiving!
Manager Response
Peter we are thrilled you loved your stay at Siren Song! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay again soon!

08/20/2018 ~ Website

Siren Song

Patrick B.
Home was PERFECT for the 3 of us! (3 beds and 3 baths a real plus!
Beds are comfy and house is well appointed. Location was AWESOME!
Quiet street- not on the ocean- but GREAT VIEWS from upper and lower deck- and bedroom upstairs! We stayed for a full month- and would have loved to stay longer! We will be back! (Owner is a sweetheart!)
Manager Response
Patrick we are excited to hear that Siren Song was perfect for the 3 of you! Those views are spectacular from everywhere in the house! Comfy beds are key to a relax vacation! Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to your next stay here!

07/04/2018 ~ Website

Siren Song rental see

Nathan M.
We enjoyed our vacation rental. It was close to the beach, little traffic. Safe neighborhood. Well equipped.

06/20/2018 ~ Website

BEAUTIFUL SUNSET/ QUIET NEIGHBOORHOOD

THE HOUSE WAS BEAUTIFUL,CLEAN, WELL MAINTAINED, AND IT'S ONLY A FEW BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED IT TO OTHER PEOPLE. I CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK.
Manager Response
Nothing beats the sunsets on the Oregon Coast! We are happy you enjoyed the views from Siren Song! Thank you for the review Kendry. Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

04/24/2018 ~ Website

Siren Song - girls weekend!

Rebecca N.
We were all very pleased with this rental home. The decor is very nice and feels like home. The house was very clean and loaded with supplies and tho gs to make your stay easier. By far this home was the best rental Ive ever had in Lincoln City and we go at least 3x a year! I would recommend this home to all of my friends and family.

04/24/2018 ~ Website

Loved it

James H.
Great little home for a beach trip. Short Walt to beach access
Manager Response
James thank you for the awesome review scores! We are thrilled that you loved your stay at Siren Song! Come visit the beach again soon!

04/17/2018 ~ Website

A great place!

Frederick V.
This was a great little place for a great price. Near to the beach, immaculate and clean! Would recommend to anyone

12/05/2017 ~ Website

Love Siren Song

Would definitely stay at this property again and again
Manager Response
Thank you Charlene for reviewing what sounds to be, a great stay at Siren Song! Thank you for staying with us and for choosing Meredith Lodging as your vacation home destination!

10/01/2017 ~ Website

Perfect Spot

The house was clean and very well appointed including the small but well stocked kitchen. The bedroom layout that includes baths for each was particularly nice for three couples. While not right on the beach, it is a quick walk and the street that the house is on is a very quiet dead end street. Will definitely keep this on the list for future trips.

06/15/2017 ~ Website

Great House for Family

Cyde M E.
This is the second time we have stayed at Siren Song and we love it! It is the perfect family house with three bedrooms and three bathrooms. The house has everything you need and is clean, neat and charming. The location at Roads End gives you wonderful access to the beach and casino and there is a very nice view from the upper deck. Its wonderfully comfortable. Meredith lodging is a great company to work with.

02/21/2017 ~ Website

Our Group Getaway

Linda W.
3 couples met at Siren Song for a weekend get together.

We had a fantastic time despite the rain.

We experienced a few "hiccups" upon our arrival; however, the staff jumped in and took care of everything. They even gave us credit toward our next stay!
Manager Response
Thank you Linda for your review! We appreciate the feedback and are always happy to assist with any issues that may occur during your stay. We hope to see you again soon at the Beach!

02/16/2017 ~ Website

Cute cottage

Laurel B.
This is a cute property. We only used the first floor, but the upper two bedrooms with baths are very clever. The downstairs is fine if a bit crowded. We were staying here while we outfitted our own new home in LC, so only were there for the evenings. In good weather, the decks would be inviting. We had problems with the heating, but the issue was discovered and I am sure was being resolved. WIFI was excellent.
Manager Response
Thank you Laurel for reviewing your stay at Siren Song! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and we would love to have to you return to the beach soon to make more great memories!

11/15/2016 ~ Website

coastal trip

Anna H.
Stayed with two other couples. House was three bedroom and three baths. It was perfect for what we needed. The bedroom with the in-room bathroom with no door was unusual, but it worked out. Great location to Chinook Winds Casino. Easy access to the beach and nice part of town.
Manager Response
Hi Anna! Thank you for your review of Siren Song! We appreciate the feedback and am so happy that you and your guests enjoyed the home! We agree, the location is wonderful with all that Lincoln City has to offer! Take care and come visit us again soon!

08/22/2016 ~ Website

wonderful stay

We had a very enjoyable time. Just walking on the beach and trying out the various restaurants and stores. Very relaxing.
Manager Response
Thank you Pete for your review of your stay at Siren Song! You hit the nail on the head with your approach to vacationing! We hope to assist you with your next wonderful beach vacation!

08/16/2016 ~ Website

Siren Song August Vacation

Richard G.
First time vacation rental in Lincoln City. Great location and property was very inviting. The accommodations were everything as advertised. Very pleased with the whole vacation experience. Our group will be renting from here again. Everyone at home is asking about our vacation rental property.

08/01/2016 ~ Website

Lincoln City Vacation

Very good experience. All information necessary to enter the home was provided in advance and we had no problems. We did have a little trouble trying to figure out the tv/Netflix ... But ultimately resolved. We also had an issue with the Internet. I called the first evening and the next morning someone came out and fixed. Loved the home - the layout, the location, the allowance for pets. Would recommend putting in hardwood floors on the main floor and using area rugs. The couch was comfortable-appears well used. Loved the extra touches and the upscale measures. Very nice. Terrific beds and linens. We would have liked to have stayed an extra day (how much we enjoyed) but the home was booked. My bad! We will be back!

07/20/2016 ~ Website

very pleased

Donald M.
we had 3 couples, all family, and it was nice to have space and yet closeness which Siren Song provided. It was pretty well equipped and each bedroom having its own bathroom was great!
Manager Response
Thank you Donald for reviewing your stay at Siren Song! We are happy that you and your family/friends enjoyed the house! We hope to assist you with your next beach vacation rental!

06/19/2016 ~ Website

Peaceful Retreat

We had a relaxing experience. Much needed! The sofa could be replaced and the mattress in the upstairs master. Had trouble with the dishwasher as well. The garbage disposal didn't work very well. Didn't use it after first experience. Makes an awful noise. Overall, we would stay again. The deer were fun to watch and the sunsets were beautiful!
Manager Response
Hi Evelyn! Very nice to hear that you enjoyed your vacation as well as the Siren Song! I have alerted our Maintenance department to the issues you mentioned and as far as the sofa and the upstairs mattress, we will let the owners know your concerns. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to helping you with your next vacation house!

05/23/2016 ~ Website

Great Little Get-A-Way

Cyde M E.
We loved the house. Cozy and Comfortable. We had everything we needed. Close to the beach access. Will stay again.
Manager Response
Cyde, thank you for your review. So glad you found Siren Song, it is a charming beach home and just a short walk to the beach! We hope to have you back!

05/10/2016 ~ Website

Weekend at the Beach

House was very cute. Loved hearing the sound of the ocean as we slept.
Manager Response
Hi Dawn, We are happy to hear you all had a great weekend! Siren Song, even though not ocean front, is still close enough to hear the ocean and watch the waves. It sounds like you all were able to get a good nights sleep and we look forward to having you back soon!

04/12/2016 ~ Website

Very Relaxing

Samantha R.
We arrived right at check in and the house was all ready for us. We quickly took stuff in and headed for the beach. The beach is a quick walk, there are about 10 or so stairs down to the beach that may be a little tricky if not careful. When we spent more time in the house, we noticed that the floors and couch were not the cleanest but more from stains then not being cleaned. It was a very cozy place but plenty of room for sleeping. The beds were very comfy, showers had good pressure.
Manager Response
Samantha, thank you for your review of Siren Song! This is a charming beach home and as you mentioned, very close to beach access! The owners have done a great job making this home comfy and cozy, so glad you were able to enjoy it! Hope you can plan another coastal getaway soon!

10/09/2015 ~ Website

Mini Retreat

JD G.
Our stay at Siren Song was brief but well worth it. It was clean, comfortable and an easy walk to the beach. It was well equiped (except it could use some hangers), however Wifi was lacking.
Manager Response
We hope to see you again and this time for a longer stay! We have been working with many internet providers to try and find the best wifi service in that tough service area of town. Thank you!

08/09/2015 ~ Website

Relaxing Family Getaway

Katherine A.
Our family of four, and our sweet border collie traveled to Lincoln City in July of 2015. We found the Siren Song to be everything described on the website. The house we clean, well stocked and very close to the beach. We wished there had been more comfortable outside furniture, but other than that it was great. My parents joined us for a night, and we were all able to fit very nicely. This house allows pets, and as such the carpet is not entirely pristine, but it was really okay. Overall a nice house with everything a family could need to prepare great meals and be comfortable.
Manager Response
Katherine, thank you for your review of Siren Song! We are so glad to hear that you and your family (and puppy too) enjoyed your time at this beach home! We hope that you can all return to the beach again very soon for another getaway.

08/09/2015 ~ Website

SIREN SONG STAY

Doug M.
OVERALL I WAS PLEASED,THE HOUSE WAS IN GOOD ORDER,THE KITCHEN SUPPLIES WERE GREAT.IF ANYTHING NEEDS IMPROVEMENT I SUPPOSE THE DECK OUT SIDE IS A LITTLE WEAK
Manager Response
Thank you for the review of Siren Song, we will have our head of maintenance review the surrounding deck. We hope you can all return to the beach very soon!

07/12/2015 ~ Website

great stay

Linda H.
Great house. Loved being close to beach. Neighbors a bit grumpy about Fourth of July fireworks and they were all legal. Need to check fire alarms/chirping. No coffee pot, but they handled wtm. All in all great stay. Beds were awesome??
Manager Response
Linda, thank you for your review of Siren Song. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your July 4th holiday at this home and that you can stay with us again soon!

04/02/2015 ~ Website

Siren Song

Todd C.
Great little house for a family or three couples since there are three full bathrooms in the house.
Manager Response
Thank you for the positive feedback, Todd! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Siren Song. Come again soon!

11/08/2014 ~ Website

Weekend Stay at Siren Song

Nancy O.
We enjoyed our weekend stay at
Siren Song. It is a cozy home. Finding coffee in the cupboard was a big hit! The beds were comfortable.
Manager Response
Thanks for your review, Nancy! It's hard to beat a cup of coffee and a good book at the beach! Delighted that you had a great stay.

08/26/2014 ~ Website

Weekend trip

House is very nice perfect for a quick weekend trip
Manager Response
Ted, thank you for the review. We hope to have you back at Siren Song again soon!

08/05/2014 ~ Website

Family Fun weekend...

Jammie A.
My family and I had an amazing time, we loved this cute little cottage! It was perfect for us! We hope to come back and enjoy the place again.
Manager Response
Jammie, Thanks for letting us know about your great weekend at Siren Song!

07/30/2014 ~ Website

Great choice

stefanie d.
Only remotely negative thing that would have made this even more perfect would be putting it on the water and more time! Great little cottage. We even managed log into our own netflix to watch a movie one night. Every little detail was thought out. As my daughter of 24 said, whoever put this together KNOWS what people are wanting. She was particularly fond of the technology! The rental company was amazing finding us very last minute lodging.
Manager Response
Stefanie, We are SO happy you enjoyed your stay at Siren Song. Thank you so much for letting us know.

07/22/2014 ~ Website

Wynn family beach trip

Andrea W.
Best vacation ever! The house was great. Easy rental experience. Did it all on line. Took minutes to complete. Will definitely use them again.
Manager Response
Andrea, So glad you found the experience so easy and you had such a great time! We look forward to having you back!

02/21/2014 ~ Website

SirenSongStay

Our only hiccup was the documentation that was supposed to contain the actual address and lock box code was not filled out. Tried to call office and single threaded so we stopped by and received the information. House was great, well located to beach access and other than it was missing a cookie/baking sheet, found everything we needed for our stay. Definitely would stay at this rental again.
Manager Response
We are glad that you had a good stay and were able to complete that paperwork! We hope to have you back again soon!

    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2021
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$102
02
$101
03
$101
04
$103
05
$126
06
07080910111213
14
$106
15
$101
16
$104
17
$108
18
$112
19
$157
20
$190
21222324252627
28
$125
29
$125
30
$125
31
$125
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$125
02
$149
03
$157
04
$230
050607080910
11
$120
12
$118
13
$119
14
$119
15
$119
16
$181
17
$179
18
$124
19
$113
20
$114
21
$114
22
$121
23
$186
24
$189
25
$122
26
$116
27
$117
28
$114
29
$115
30
$167
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$169
02
$119
03
$110
04
$109
05
$111
06
$115
07
$164
08
$166
09
$121
10
$120
11
$118
12
$120
13
$124
14
$189
15
$193
16
$136
17
$135
18
$137
19
$140
20
$158
21
$230
22
$230
23
$156
24
$149
25
$151
26
$127
27
$130
28
$230
29
$230
30
$230
31
$230
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$144
02
$142
03
$143
04
$179
05
$187
06
$144
07
$144
08
$145
09
$145
10
$147
11
$195
12
$208
13
$174
14
$163
15
$162
16
$166
17
$179
18
$230
19
$230
20
$198
21
$230
22
$220
23
$189
242526
27282930   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    010203
040506
$230
07
$230
08
$230
09
$230
10
$230
11
$230
12
$230
13
$230
14
$230
15
$230
16
$230
17
$230
18
$230
19
$230
20
$230
21
$230
22
$230
23
$230
24
$230
25
$230
26
$230
27
$230
28
$230
29
$230
30
$230
31
$230
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$230
02
$230
03
$230
04
$230
05
$230
06
$230
07
$230
08
$230
09
$230
10
$230
11
$230
12
$230
13
$230
14
$230
15
$230
16
$230
17
$230
18
$230
19
$230
20
$230
21
$230
22
$230
23
$230
24
$230
25
$230
26
$230
27
$230
28
$230
29
$230
30
$230
31
$230
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$230
02
$230
03
$230
04
$230
05
$230
06
$230
07
$219
08
$214
09
$210
10
$230
11
$230
12
$187
13
$183
14
$179
15
$176
16
$208
17
$230
18
$230
19
$170
20
$167
21
$175
22
$180
23
$166
24
$209
25
$215
26
$159
27
$157
28
$154
29
$153
30
$152
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$188
02
$189
03
$159
04
$146
05
$144
06
$148
07
$160
08
$196
09
$172
10
$137
11
$135
12
$134
13
$136
14
$133
15
$167
16
$167
17
$134
18
$134
19
$133
20
$143
21
$147
22
$168
23
$176
24
$135
25
$135
26
$134
27
$134
28
$134
29
$168
30
$168
31
$135
      
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$135
02
$134
03
$134
04
$134
05
$191
06
$191
07
$135
08
$135
09
$134
10
$147
11
$176
12
$197
13
$192
14
$135
15
$136
16
$137
17
$139
18
$141
19
$181
20
$185
21
$161
22
$152
23
$229
24
$230
25
$230
26
$230
27
$230
28
$204
29
$199
30
$160
    
December 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$156
02
$153
03
$187
04
$182
05
$145
06
$144
07
$152
08
$162
09
$163
10
$177
11
$191
12
$143
13
$142
14
$142
15
$143
16
$147
17
$189
18
$198
19
$167
20
$177
21
$187
22
$198
23
$210
24
$230
25
$230
26
$230
27
$230
28
$230
29
$230
30
$230
31
$230
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
      01
$230
02
$230
03
$230
04
$230
05
$230
06
$230
07
$230
08
$230
09
$190
10
$164
11
$159
12
$155
13
$154
14
$193
15
$166
16
$133
17
$133
18
$143
19
$132
20
$133
21
$166
22
$166
23
$149
24
$133
25
$132
26
$132
27
$133
28
$166
29
$166
30
$133
31
$133
     
February 2022
SMTWTFS
  01
$132
02
$132
03
$133
04
$186
05
$195
06
$165
07
$149
08
$163
09
$179
10
$180
11
$206
12
$207
13
$167
14
$133
15
$132
16
$132
17
$133
18
$166
19
$166
20
$133
21
$133
22
$132
23
$132
24
$133
25
$166
26
$166
27
$133
28
$138
     

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...