You are here

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sleeps 5

Search Availability

Location

  • Lincoln City

Description

Ohana Shores

Don’t let Ohana Shores’ simple appearance fool you—it has everything you need for a terrific stay at the beach! If the beach is why you’re here, relax in the living room and watch the ever-changing surf. Better yet, walk right through the sliding glass door across the street to Roads End State Park for surfing, parasailing, tide-pooling or endless strolls on the sand. You’ll love the updates in this home, including hardwood floors, modern lighting, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances. The king bedroom has an ocean view; a cozy second bedroom has a queen bed. There’s an additional spot to sleep on a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. A TV and DVD player are there for your entertainment, but you might prefer an evening on the deck watching the sunset over the Pacific. You’re in Roads End, which puts you minutes from shopping, dining, a McMenamins brewpub, and the Chinook Winds Casino. You’re also a quick drive to golf or water fun on sunny Devils Lake. Don’t be surprised if this little beach beauty becomes your favorite way to enjoy a quick coastal getaway!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

MAIN LEVEL:

Bedroom 1: One King Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, TV & Xbox, Roku
Living Room, TV/DVD, Cable, Roku
Kitchen/Dining Room
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Washer/Dryer

Amenities

Amenities: 
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Dishwasher
  • Luxury
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Internet

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$89 /nt
28
$89 /nt
29
$89 /nt
30
$89 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$89 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$105 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$130 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$95 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
$95 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$90 /nt
28
$90 /nt
29
$90 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$155 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$165 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$95 /nt
4
$95 /nt
5
$95 /nt
6
$105 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$120 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$90 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$185 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$149 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$149 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$149 /nt
24
$149 /nt
25
$149 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$245 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$205 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$270 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$170 /nt
12
$245 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$149 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$265 /nt
20
$260 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$149 /nt
24
$149 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
$265 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$149 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$310 /nt
3
$295 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$165 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$315 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$295 /nt
18
$165 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$185 /nt
23
$365 /nt
24
$305 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$185 /nt
30
$310 /nt
31
$335 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$265 /nt
2
$175 /nt
3
$149 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$149 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$149 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$149 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$210 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$230 /nt
21
$230 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$120 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$125 /nt
30
$115 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$170 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$95 /nt
8
$90 /nt
9
$105 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$90 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$95 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$105 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$105 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$110 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$90 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$140 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$90 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$130 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$95 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$90 /nt
21
$105 /nt
22
$125 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$90 /nt
25
$90 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$195 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$89 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$125 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$105 /nt
25
$105 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$190 /nt
29
$130 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$140 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$140 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$120 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$95 /nt
7
$95 /nt
8
$90 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$105 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$105 /nt
13
$90 /nt
14
$90 /nt
15
$90 /nt
16
$95 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$105 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$95 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$105 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$95 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$89 /nt
29
$89 /nt
30
$90 /nt
31
$100 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$90 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$115 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$105 /nt
22
$115 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$89 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$89 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$115 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$110 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$95 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$120 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$90 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$125 /nt
15
$90 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$100 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$130 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$95 /nt
31
$90 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$95 /nt
2
$105 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$170 /nt
5
$115 /nt
6
$95 /nt
7
$95 /nt
8
$95 /nt
9
$105 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$165 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$95 /nt
14
$90 /nt
15
$90 /nt
16
$100 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$90 /nt
21
$90 /nt
22
$90 /nt
23
$100 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$90 /nt
28
$90 /nt
29
$90 /nt
30
$100 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$165 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$95 /nt
5
$90 /nt
6
$95 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$165 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$95 /nt
12
$95 /nt
13
$95 /nt
14
$105 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$170 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$95 /nt
19
$95 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$125 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$205 /nt
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Cozy beach cottage

Reviewed on2018-10-23 by from Bend, OR United States
Updated on 2018-10-23
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Loved this little cottage. Could sit in the living room and watch the sunset over the ocean. And kite surfers.<br/>Had all the cooking supplies needed for staying in and not going out to eat.<br/>The bed was comfy with extra blankets we did bring our own pillows just in case.<br/>It was clean and we even got to check in a bit early. The couch could be cleaned but loved the kit out chair would like to buy the same one.
Lizanne we are happy to hear you loved your stay at Ohana Shores! Thank you for the review! Comfortable beds are key to have a nice relaxing vacation! Hope you come stay again soon!

A Cozy Coastal Cottage

Reviewed on2018-09-17 by from Tualatin, OR United States
Updated on 2018-09-17
5
Location
4
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We spent a lovely week in Ohana Shores. Located right across Logan Road from Road's End Wayside, we had a "peekaboo" view of the ocean. The place was small (perfect for a couple and a dog), but clean and well-maintained. The kitchen had the bare essentials, but the electric pans worked out well. Comfortable bed. No fireplace, so I wouldn't want to stay in the winter. A perfect small summer cottage, though.
Thank you for your review of Ohana Shores! We are glad you had a lovely week staying there! Hope you come stay again soon Douglas!

Ohana Home Away from Home

Reviewed on2018-08-13 by from Lincoln, NE United States
Updated on 2018-08-13
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
This was our second extended stay at Ohana Shores, 4th with Meredith Lodging. Nothing but great experiences. This particular site is special because it is so very close to the ocean, yet peaceful and quiet at night.
Welcome back Carol! We are thrilled you had another wonderful coastal vacation! Thank you for your review of Ohana Shores! The location is incredible! Hope you come stay again soon!

Visiting from Indiana

Reviewed on2018-08-05 by from Elkhart, IN United States
Updated on 2018-08-05
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
This was perfect for us and our grandkids. The ocean view was <br/>awesome and the short walk to the beach made it easy for the kids. <br/>We would stay here again. # greatvacation<br/>
Rick it is wonderful Ohana Shores was perfect for you and your family! That ocean view is incredible! Thank you for your review! Hope you come back and visit again soon!

Great location

Reviewed on2018-07-15 by from Puyallup, WA United States
Updated on 2018-07-15
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
Wonderful experience, perfect cottage for a family of 4. Right across the street from beach access...probably a 20 second walk from the front porch. Very quiet neighborhood, not a lot of traffic. Great location, close to grocery store and restaurants but far enough away to not be bothered by the people or traffic. Property management company was wonderful...had the trash emptied within an hour of me calling. Would certainly stay there again.
Jason thank you for your review of Ohana Shores. We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience! The location is incredible! Right by the ocean, yet close to everything you may need! We are glad we were able to promptly take care of you during your stay! Hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

Roads End beach house

Reviewed on2018-06-29 by from Quincy, CA United States
Updated on 2018-06-29
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Clean and comfortable rental directly across the road from beach. Our family of four enjoyed everything about the house and location.
Derek it is great you and your family enjoyed your stay at Ohana Shores! The proximity to the ocean is wonderful! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

We love this spot

Reviewed on2018-03-06 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2018-03-06
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Our home away from home at the beach, so comfortable and clean, feels like a hotel stay while still managing your own space.
Thank you for the great review Rebecca. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ohana Shores! Come see us again soon!

Great little place at the beach

Reviewed on2018-02-26 by from Auburn, WA United States
Updated on 2018-02-26
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Ohana Shores was very clean upon our arrival. It is an older home so it shows signs of age but is very well decorated and the flooring seems very new. It is right across from Road End's recreation site and beach so it did have a little traffic in front of the house of people driving into the loop to see the spectacular view. This didn't detract from our stay though. We were able to see 3 kite surfers prepare and go out for about an hour to surf. This home is very close to a Safeway and Grocery Outlet so you can get groceries very easily. We would recommend this place to a couple for a nice retreat or a small family as there are bunk beds in one of the rooms that would be fun for children. Thank you!
Thank you for your review Lisa. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay at Ohana Shores. It is awesome that you were able to get out and do some surfing! We hope you come visit the beach again soon!

Wonderful as always

Reviewed on2018-01-18 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2018-01-18
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The only problem is leaving, this is such a relaxing, comfortable, clean home. We consider it our personal "borrowed" beach house. Our family of 3 with a 4 year old plus a grandpa all fit perfectly in this cozy, incredibly situated place. There is a nice small assortment of amenities (toys, DVDs, beach items) but do be aware that there are no pantry foods / seasonings except salt and pepper. This is not a problem since you are 2 minutes from safeway by car, but keep it in mind.

Lovely Little Beach House

Reviewed on2017-11-07 by from University Place, WA United States
Updated on 2017-11-07
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
Loved this little beach house. It was raining sideways when we were there, so we didn't walk on the beach, but the beach park is right across the street as it is in the photos. Kitchen is nice, it's quick to warm it up. Bedrooms are nice and don't feel cramped. The decorations are darling. I would go back. Thanks!! :)

Perfect for a family of 4 - could not be easier

Reviewed on2017-09-08 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2017-09-08
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We really love Ohana Shores. If you're OK with the relative busyness of the location (across from Road's End Beach parking lot) it is really fun and exciting for kids. Lots to watch and play with right there on the beach and great sunsets. Comfortable, not fancy but exactly as advertised and very clean. So convenient to Safeway, we did not eat out once (hooray!)

very close to the beach

Reviewed on2017-04-16 by from Republic, WA United States
Updated on 2017-04-16
4
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We really loved our rental. It was cozy and provided everything we needed. The only trouble we had was figuring out the television remote controllers.
Thank you Toni for reviewing your stay at Ohana Shores! We also appreciate your feedback and hope that you had a wonderful stay and that you can come back soon to enjoy another getaway!

All the comforts of home - A perfect vacation!

Reviewed on2016-10-28 by from Summerland, BC Canada
Updated on 2016-10-28
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We stayed here with our 6 month old daughter, and mother in-law for 5 nights. It was our first trip with our little one in tow, and staying here made it that much easier! Well equipped kitchen, with all the basics that are needed. Location was great, close enough when you needed groceries or wanted to go shopping, yet a little ways away from the hustle and bustle. Loved being able to wake up and just walk across the road to the beach. We will definitely make an effort to come back again!
Hi April! And thank you for your review of Ohana Shores! You brought smiles to our team with this review! "first trip with our little one in tow" CUTE! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed during your stay. We hope you return soon with your family and make more memories here on the Coast!

Cozy little Cottage

Reviewed on2016-10-25 by from Tigard, OR United States
Updated on 2016-10-25
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Wonderful fun little place right across from the ocean and park. 7 deer walked right in front of the place on Saturday. Cozy and warm. Plenty of room for 6 people. Nice updated kitchen. Would be nice to visit there in the summer, but nice and warm in the fall!
Thank you Kyla for your review of Ohana Shores! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and we agree that it is so warm and cozy! You should definitely try the home in the summer too! Still have cool nights, but sunny days to play at the beach first! Thank you for your feedback and we hope you return to the beach soon!

Cute Cottage

Reviewed on2016-10-04 by from Lincoln, NE United States
Updated on 2016-10-04
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Totally delighted with this little jewel, Ohana Shores. The Meredith staff was outstanding, and we loved the lightness and airiness of the home. Highly recommend for your next beach memory (our third time with Meredith, our 30+ trip to Lincoln City coast.)
Thank you for the wonderful review, Carol! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

50 Steps to Beach and Newly Renovated Beach House

Reviewed on2016-08-21 by from Beaverton, OR United States
Updated on 2016-08-21
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We really enjoyed this beach house because it is only 50 steps to the beach. The grandkids really enjoyed the bunk beds and the unit was newly renovated throughout and extremely clean. We loved the location because it was close to the Casino, best Mexican Restaurant north of LA(Puerto Vallarta) and best Fish and Chips west of Maine(J's Fish and Chips. My wife is from Maine and lived in LA. The Safeway and Grocery Outlet are also just up the street. The grandkids enjoyed renting wet suits, surf boards and boogie boards and used them to ride the waves right across the street from this unit. We had fun also watching the Kite Surfers too. The management company did an excellent job of answering our questions on the phone. This is a perfect beach house for a small family. The family was impressed with the shower and said it had the cleanest shower door they have ever seen. This is definitely a 5 star beach house. We have been renting beach houses at Lincoln City since 1957 (I am 75) and this one was the best so far.

Lovely House

Reviewed on2016-08-09 by from Gig Harbor, WA United States
Updated on 2016-08-09
4
Location
4
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
This home had everything you need for your stay in Lincoln City! Location is great, view is beautiful, and although an older home it feels updated. The only minuses I would say is the mattress is uncomfortable and some of the doors don't stay closed.
Thank you Michelle for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed staying at Ohana Shores and appreciate the feedback about the house. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Perfect location

Reviewed on2016-06-29 by from Boynton Beach, FL United States
Updated on 2016-06-29
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Roads end is the quieter area of Lincoln City. That does not mean boring. We were pleased to have easy beach access. Agate hunting was good. Deer's walking all around the neighborhood. Birds singing, frogs croaking. Dogs running down the beach with their owners enjoying life alongside them. Tide pools near-by. The small house is clean, and just right for a couple or a small family. My teen-age grandson and I shared board games and lots of laughs. We chose not to even turn on the television. Having too much fun for that! I had no problems at all. Would return for sure! Wonderful couple that booked the property. What's not to like?
Hi Linda! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Ohana Shores! And we agree, Roads End and quiet does NOT mean Boring! So glad you enjoyed your stay and it sounds like all of the natural surroundings were right up your alley! It made us smile to read how you and your grandson enjoyed board games and just hanging out! We hope to assist you in your next beach vacation the rest of your summer!

After the Turkey

Reviewed on2015-12-06 by from Vancouver, WA United States
Updated on 2015-12-06
4
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Enjoyed the time spent. Location, amenities good, clean and nicely decorated in beach theme. Down side...high traffic exposure, dining table and chairs too high, bathroom cramped for person with a walker, bedroom vanity too big for door opening with walker, electrical outlet for both sides of bed needed and need instructions for lighting BBQ.
Thank you Angela for your review of Ohana Shores! We are glad you enjoyed the home! If you come to the beach and need another vacation rental, please let us know that you need a home that would accommodate a walker. That way, we could try and find a home that better suits your needs. We appreciate the feedback regarding the BBQ and the electrical outlets too. Please let us assist you with your next Beach Vacation Rental!

Great experience

Reviewed on2015-09-14 by from Boise, ID United States
Updated on 2015-09-14
5
Location
5
Condition
3
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
Beautiful l, bright, and open door plan! Loved everything about it. The location was spot on for my family. Thank you!
Thank you for the nice review, Fatima! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

Map

×