Ohana Shores

Beds Baths Summary

Lincoln City
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
5 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Ohana Shores

Don’t let Ohana Shores’ simple appearance fool you—it has everything you need for a terrific stay at the beach! If the beach is why you’re here, relax in the living room and watch the ever-changing surf. Better yet, walk right through the sliding glass door across the street to Roads End State Park for surfing, parasailing, tide-pooling or endless strolls on the sand. You’ll love the updates in this home, including hardwood floors, modern lighting, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The king bedroom has an ocean view; a cozy bunk room has two sets of twin bunks to sleep four. There’s an additional spot to sleep on a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. A TV and DVD player are there for your entertainment, but you might prefer an evening on the deck watching the sun set over the Pacific. You’re in Roads End, which puts you minutes from shopping, dining, a McMenamins brew pub and the Chinook Winds Casino. You’re also a quick drive to golf or water fun on sunny Devils Lake. Don’t be surprised if this little beach beauty becomes your favorite way to enjoy a quick coastal getaway!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

MAIN LEVEL:

Bedroom 1: One King Bed
Bedroom 2: One Set Twin Bunks, One Twin Bed
Living Room, TV/DVD
Kitchen/Dining Room
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Washer/Dryer

Amenities

Living

  • Charming Decor
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Granite Countertops
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens
  • Luxury Furnishings
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Gas
  • Patio
  • View - Ocean View
  • View - Ocean View Deck

Entertainment

  • Board Games
  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV - Cable
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City
  • Roads End

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
24
25
26
27
$89 /nt
28
$117 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$162 /nt
31
$166 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$159 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$101 /nt
5
$109 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$105 /nt
12
$112 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
19
20
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$89 /nt
25
$95 /nt
26
$101 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$89 /nt
29
$89 /nt
30
$89 /nt
31
$89 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$95 /nt
9
$102 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$123 /nt
16
$126 /nt
17
$108 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$212 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$129 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$89 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$89 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$99 /nt
2
$106 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$101 /nt
9
$109 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$109 /nt
16
$119 /nt
17
$106 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$91 /nt
20
$99 /nt
21
$108 /nt
22
$184 /nt
23
$188 /nt
24
$149 /nt
25
$124 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$127 /nt
28
$142 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$234 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$89 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$96 /nt
5
$144 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$105 /nt
11
$94 /nt
12
$140 /nt
13
$151 /nt
14
$101 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$91 /nt
19
$212 /nt
20
$213 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$111 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$89 /nt
25
$91 /nt
26
$138 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$101 /nt
29
$97 /nt
30
$92 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$89 /nt
2
$93 /nt
3
$140 /nt
4
$152 /nt
5
$103 /nt
6
$98 /nt
7
$94 /nt
8
$98 /nt
9
$95 /nt
10
$144 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$105 /nt
13
14
15
16
17
$146 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$107 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
$98 /nt
24
$148 /nt
25
$246 /nt
26
$168 /nt
27
$101 /nt
28
$89 /nt
29
$91 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$152 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$200 /nt
2
$112 /nt
3
$108 /nt
4
$104 /nt
5
$95 /nt
6
$104 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$201 /nt
9
$118 /nt
10
$111 /nt
11
$95 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$111 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$224 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$232 /nt
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$283 /nt
13
$315 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$296 /nt
20
$290 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$303 /nt
27
$329 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
$195 /nt
31
$195 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$195 /nt
2
$295 /nt
3
$321 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$291 /nt
10
$319 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$286 /nt
17
$315 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$322 /nt
24
$316 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
$298 /nt
31
$309 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$209 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$203 /nt
7
$217 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$306 /nt
14
$231 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$128 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$127 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$245 /nt
21
$221 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$144 /nt
24
$134 /nt
25
$119 /nt
26
$154 /nt
27
$196 /nt
28
$207 /nt
29
$140 /nt
30
$176 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$141 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$121 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$191 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$103 /nt
8
$99 /nt
9
$102 /nt
10
$112 /nt
11
$169 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$121 /nt
14
$99 /nt
15
$95 /nt
16
$99 /nt
17
$108 /nt
18
$163 /nt
19
$174 /nt
20
$169 /nt
21
$96 /nt
22
$92 /nt
23
$96 /nt
24
$106 /nt
25
$157 /nt
26
$167 /nt
27
$113 /nt
28
$144 /nt
29
$89 /nt
30
$92 /nt
31
$100 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$152 /nt
2
$162 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$112 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$386 /nt
8
$425 /nt
9
$158 /nt
10
$108 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$97 /nt
15
$144 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$106 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$94 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$151 /nt
24
$101 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$118 /nt
27
$122 /nt
28
$133 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$215 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$122 /nt
2
$106 /nt
3
$103 /nt
4
$106 /nt
5
$114 /nt
6
$127 /nt
7
$136 /nt
8
$123 /nt
9
$109 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$106 /nt
12
$111 /nt
13
$124 /nt
14
$134 /nt
15
$91 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$128 /nt
21
$138 /nt
22
$143 /nt
23
$117 /nt
24
$112 /nt
25
$119 /nt
26
$131 /nt
27
$197 /nt
28
$210 /nt
29
$143 /nt
30
$89 /nt
31
$151 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$157 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$124 /nt
4
$133 /nt
5
$90 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$94 /nt
10
$139 /nt
11
$148 /nt
12
$99 /nt
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Cozy beach cottage

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Lizanne K. of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/19/2018 to Sun, 10/21/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved this little cottage. Could sit in the living room and watch the sunset over the ocean. And kite surfers.<br/>Had all the cooking supplies needed for staying in and not going out to eat.<br/>The bed was comfy with extra blankets we did bring our own pillows just in case.<br/>It was clean and we even got to check in a bit early. The couch could be cleaned but loved the kit out chair would like to buy the same one.
Manager response on 2018-10-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Lizanne we are happy to hear you loved your stay at Ohana Shores! Thank you for the review! Comfortable beds are key to have a nice relaxing vacation! Hope you come stay again soon!

A Cozy Coastal Cottage

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by of Tualatin, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 09/09/2018 to Sat, 09/15/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a lovely week in Ohana Shores. Located right across Logan Road from Road's End Wayside, we had a "peekaboo" view of the ocean. The place was small (perfect for a couple and a dog), but clean and well-maintained. The kitchen had the bare essentials, but the electric pans worked out well. Comfortable bed. No fireplace, so I wouldn't want to stay in the winter. A perfect small summer cottage, though.
Manager response on 2018-09-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review of Ohana Shores! We are glad you had a lovely week staying there! Hope you come stay again soon Douglas!

Ohana Home Away from Home

Reviewed on 2018-08-13 by Carol G. of Lincoln, NE United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/20/2018 to Mon, 08/06/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second extended stay at Ohana Shores, 4th with Meredith Lodging. Nothing but great experiences. This particular site is special because it is so very close to the ocean, yet peaceful and quiet at night.
Manager response on 2018-08-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Welcome back Carol! We are thrilled you had another wonderful coastal vacation! Thank you for your review of Ohana Shores! The location is incredible! Hope you come stay again soon!

Visiting from Indiana

Reviewed on 2018-08-05 by of Elkhart, IN United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/15/2018 to Fri, 07/20/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was perfect for us and our grandkids. The ocean view was <br/>awesome and the short walk to the beach made it easy for the kids. <br/>We would stay here again. # greatvacation<br/>
Manager response on 2018-08-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Rick it is wonderful Ohana Shores was perfect for you and your family! That ocean view is incredible! Thank you for your review! Hope you come back and visit again soon!

Great location

Reviewed on 2018-07-15 by of Puyallup, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/09/2018 to Fri, 07/13/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful experience, perfect cottage for a family of 4. Right across the street from beach access...probably a 20 second walk from the front porch. Very quiet neighborhood, not a lot of traffic. Great location, close to grocery store and restaurants but far enough away to not be bothered by the people or traffic. Property management company was wonderful...had the trash emptied within an hour of me calling. Would certainly stay there again.
Manager response on 2018-07-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Jason thank you for your review of Ohana Shores. We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience! The location is incredible! Right by the ocean, yet close to everything you may need! We are glad we were able to promptly take care of you during your stay! Hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

Roads End beach house

Reviewed on 2018-06-29 by of Quincy, CA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 06/23/2018 to Wed, 06/27/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean and comfortable rental directly across the road from beach. Our family of four enjoyed everything about the house and location.
Manager response on 2018-07-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Derek it is great you and your family enjoyed your stay at Ohana Shores! The proximity to the ocean is wonderful! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

We love this spot

Reviewed on 2018-03-06 by Rebecca G. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/16/2018 to Mon, 02/19/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our home away from home at the beach, so comfortable and clean, feels like a hotel stay while still managing your own space.
Manager response on 2018-03-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the great review Rebecca. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ohana Shores! Come see us again soon!

Great little place at the beach

Reviewed on 2018-02-26 by Lisa M. of Auburn, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 02/21/2018 to Sat, 02/24/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Ohana Shores was very clean upon our arrival. It is an older home so it shows signs of age but is very well decorated and the flooring seems very new. It is right across from Road End's recreation site and beach so it did have a little traffic in front of the house of people driving into the loop to see the spectacular view. This didn't detract from our stay though. We were able to see 3 kite surfers prepare and go out for about an hour to surf. This home is very close to a Safeway and Grocery Outlet so you can get groceries very easily. We would recommend this place to a couple for a nice retreat or a small family as there are bunk beds in one of the rooms that would be fun for children. Thank you!
Manager response on 2018-03-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review Lisa. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay at Ohana Shores. It is awesome that you were able to get out and do some surfing! We hope you come visit the beach again soon!

Wonderful as always

Reviewed on 2018-01-18 by Paul H. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 01/14/2018 to Tue, 01/16/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only problem is leaving, this is such a relaxing, comfortable, clean home. We consider it our personal "borrowed" beach house. Our family of 3 with a 4 year old plus a grandpa all fit perfectly in this cozy, incredibly situated place. There is a nice small assortment of amenities (toys, DVDs, beach items) but do be aware that there are no pantry foods / seasonings except salt and pepper. This is not a problem since you are 2 minutes from safeway by car, but keep it in mind.

Lovely Little Beach House

Reviewed on 2017-11-07 by Kymberly F. of University Place, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/20/2017 to Sun, 10/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved this little beach house. It was raining sideways when we were there, so we didn't walk on the beach, but the beach park is right across the street as it is in the photos. Kitchen is nice, it's quick to warm it up. Bedrooms are nice and don't feel cramped. The decorations are darling. I would go back. Thanks!! :)

Perfect for a family of 4 - could not be easier

Reviewed on 2017-09-08 by Rebecca G. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/30/2017 to Mon, 09/04/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really love Ohana Shores. If you're OK with the relative busyness of the location (across from Road's End Beach parking lot) it is really fun and exciting for kids. Lots to watch and play with right there on the beach and great sunsets. Comfortable, not fancy but exactly as advertised and very clean. So convenient to Safeway, we did not eat out once (hooray!)

very close to the beach

Reviewed on 2017-04-16 by of Republic, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 04/02/2017 to Sat, 04/08/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really loved our rental. It was cozy and provided everything we needed. The only trouble we had was figuring out the television remote controllers.
Manager response on 2017-04-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Toni for reviewing your stay at Ohana Shores! We also appreciate your feedback and hope that you had a wonderful stay and that you can come back soon to enjoy another getaway!

All the comforts of home - A perfect vacation!

Reviewed on 2016-10-28 by of Summerland, BC Canada
Review of stay from Thu, 10/20/2016 to Tue, 10/25/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed here with our 6 month old daughter, and mother in-law for 5 nights. It was our first trip with our little one in tow, and staying here made it that much easier! Well equipped kitchen, with all the basics that are needed. Location was great, close enough when you needed groceries or wanted to go shopping, yet a little ways away from the hustle and bustle. Loved being able to wake up and just walk across the road to the beach. We will definitely make an effort to come back again!
Manager response on 2016-11-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi April! And thank you for your review of Ohana Shores! You brought smiles to our team with this review! "first trip with our little one in tow" CUTE! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed during your stay. We hope you return soon with your family and make more memories here on the Coast!

Cozy little Cottage

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Kyla B. of Tigard, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/07/2016 to Sun, 10/09/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful fun little place right across from the ocean and park. 7 deer walked right in front of the place on Saturday. Cozy and warm. Plenty of room for 6 people. Nice updated kitchen. Would be nice to visit there in the summer, but nice and warm in the fall!
Manager response on 2016-10-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Kyla for your review of Ohana Shores! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and we agree that it is so warm and cozy! You should definitely try the home in the summer too! Still have cool nights, but sunny days to play at the beach first! Thank you for your feedback and we hope you return to the beach soon!

Cute Cottage

Reviewed on 2016-10-04 by Carol G. of Lincoln, NE United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/12/2017 to Tue, 07/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Totally delighted with this little jewel, Ohana Shores. The Meredith staff was outstanding, and we loved the lightness and airiness of the home. Highly recommend for your next beach memory (our third time with Meredith, our 30+ trip to Lincoln City coast.)
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the wonderful review, Carol! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

50 Steps to Beach and Newly Renovated Beach House

Reviewed on 2016-08-21 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 08/16/2016 to Thu, 08/18/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed this beach house because it is only 50 steps to the beach. The grandkids really enjoyed the bunk beds and the unit was newly renovated throughout and extremely clean. We loved the location because it was close to the Casino, best Mexican Restaurant north of LA(Puerto Vallarta) and best Fish and Chips west of Maine(J's Fish and Chips. My wife is from Maine and lived in LA. The Safeway and Grocery Outlet are also just up the street. The grandkids enjoyed renting wet suits, surf boards and boogie boards and used them to ride the waves right across the street from this unit. We had fun also watching the Kite Surfers too. The management company did an excellent job of answering our questions on the phone. This is a perfect beach house for a small family. The family was impressed with the shower and said it had the cleanest shower door they have ever seen. This is definitely a 5 star beach house. We have been renting beach houses at Lincoln City since 1957 (I am 75) and this one was the best so far.

Lovely House

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Michelle C. of Gig Harbor, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/05/2016 to Sun, 08/07/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home had everything you need for your stay in Lincoln City! Location is great, view is beautiful, and although an older home it feels updated. The only minuses I would say is the mattress is uncomfortable and some of the doors don't stay closed.
Manager response on 2016-08-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Michelle for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed staying at Ohana Shores and appreciate the feedback about the house. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Perfect location

Reviewed on 2016-06-29 by of Boynton Beach, FL United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/17/2016 to Thu, 06/23/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Roads end is the quieter area of Lincoln City. That does not mean boring. We were pleased to have easy beach access. Agate hunting was good. Deer's walking all around the neighborhood. Birds singing, frogs croaking. Dogs running down the beach with their owners enjoying life alongside them. Tide pools near-by. The small house is clean, and just right for a couple or a small family. My teen-age grandson and I shared board games and lots of laughs. We chose not to even turn on the television. Having too much fun for that! I had no problems at all. Would return for sure! Wonderful couple that booked the property. What's not to like?
Manager response on 2016-07-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Linda! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Ohana Shores! And we agree, Roads End and quiet does NOT mean Boring! So glad you enjoyed your stay and it sounds like all of the natural surroundings were right up your alley! It made us smile to read how you and your grandson enjoyed board games and just hanging out! We hope to assist you in your next beach vacation the rest of your summer!

After the Turkey

Reviewed on 2015-12-06 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 09/13/2016 to Thu, 09/15/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed the time spent. Location, amenities good, clean and nicely decorated in beach theme. Down side...high traffic exposure, dining table and chairs too high, bathroom cramped for person with a walker, bedroom vanity too big for door opening with walker, electrical outlet for both sides of bed needed and need instructions for lighting BBQ.
Manager response on 2016-09-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Angela for your review of Ohana Shores! We are glad you enjoyed the home! If you come to the beach and need another vacation rental, please let us know that you need a home that would accommodate a walker. That way, we could try and find a home that better suits your needs. We appreciate the feedback regarding the BBQ and the electrical outlets too. Please let us assist you with your next Beach Vacation Rental!

Great experience

Reviewed on 2015-09-14 by Fatima S. of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/06/2017 to Mon, 07/10/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful l, bright, and open door plan! Loved everything about it. The location was spot on for my family. Thank you!
Manager response on 2017-08-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the nice review, Fatima! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

Map

Ohana Shores
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Ohana Shores
Beach Club 0.06 mi
Awaken by the Sea 0.06 mi
Captain Steve's Cottage 0.08 mi
Pacific Paradise 0.13 mi
Beach Me 0.13 mi
Pacific Gem 0.13 mi
Maggie's Place 0.13 mi
Sundance 0.13 mi
Casa Vista del Mar 0.13 mi
Seaview 0.13 mi
Spencer's Hillside Haven 0.14 mi
By The Sea 0.14 mi
Chef's Cottage by the Sea 0.14 mi
OceanScape 0.14 mi
Fair Winds Journey 0.14 mi
Logan's Lodge 0.15 mi
Pelican Reach 0.15 mi
Calypso 0.16 mi
Beach Daze 0.17 mi