Breakers Beach House #9

Beds Baths Summary

Neskowin
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
6 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

The Breakers Unit #9

This north-facing Breakers home brings you splendid, panoramic views from Neskowin’s Proposal Rock to Cape Kiwanda and Haystack Rock in Pacific City. Extra windows give you ocean views from every room in this light, open retreat. Just steps from an easy beach access, Breakers #9 invites you on to the sand but waits for your return with loads of beauty and amenities. Updated in 2015, the home combines breathtaking views with sumptuous comfort, with leather sofas around a wood-burning fireplace and a 40” HDTV with sound bar, DVR, DVD/Blu-ray, Netflix, cable and Wifi. The dining table, with its mirrored backdrop to bring in ocean light, extends to seat 8. The extensively remodeled and beautifully appointed kitchen has kicky quartz counter tops, plenty of handy small appliances and even a quartz desk for office work. Light rules the upper story, where all the bedrooms and even the bath have picture-perfect views of the ocean. A queen bedroom with pillow top looks out to the ocean and has TV with cable, a king bedroom with pillow top looks north and west with a 32” TV with sound bar, cable, DVD and Netflix, and the east bedroom looks north to Haystack Rock, which is perfectly framed in the large picture window. That room includes a queen and a sleeper sofa that opens to a twin bed, TV/DVD and even a collection of children’s DVDs. A window to the beach gives the upstairs bath added light and luxurious appeal and there are two wash basins. Upstairs bedrooms have blackout blinds and all blinds in the house are cordless. For a vacation that will fill your senses and open your eyes to beauty, you’ll find the perfect haven in Breakers #9.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

MAIN LEVEL, ENTRY LEVEL:

Living Room, Dining Room
Kitchen
Hallway: One Full Bathroom (Shower Only)

SECOND FLOOR:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, TV, Oceanview
Bedroom 2: One King Bed, TV/DVD/Blu-ray, Oceanview
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed, One Twin Sleeper Sofa, TV/DVD/Blu-ray
Hallway: One Full Bathroom

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Fireplace - Wood

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Community
  • Community - Playground
  • Parking - Driveway
  • Patio
  • Patio Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • View - Ocean View
  • View - Ocean View Deck
  • View - Oceanfront
  • View - Panoramic Ocean View

Entertainment

  • TV - Big Screen
  • TV - BluRay
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen
  • TV - Movies
  • Stereo System

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Neskowin

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$144 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
$145 /nt
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
$341 /nt
3
$363 /nt
4
$249 /nt
5
$204 /nt
6
$199 /nt
7
$206 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$333 /nt
10
$355 /nt
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$313 /nt
26
$187 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$209 /nt
29
$231 /nt
30
$339 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$318 /nt
2
$217 /nt
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$177 /nt
20
$241 /nt
21
$376 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$368 /nt
24
$329 /nt
25
$323 /nt
26
$307 /nt
27
$333 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$450 /nt
2
$176 /nt
3
$192 /nt
4
$282 /nt
5
$298 /nt
6
$203 /nt
7
$165 /nt
8
$161 /nt
9
$165 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$263 /nt
12
$278 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$154 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$154 /nt
17
$169 /nt
18
$377 /nt
19
$349 /nt
20
$343 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$142 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$213 /nt
25
$235 /nt
26
$252 /nt
27
$172 /nt
28
$141 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$143 /nt
31
$158 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$234 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$172 /nt
4
$141 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$161 /nt
8
$237 /nt
9
$254 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$143 /nt
13
$148 /nt
14
$164 /nt
15
$339 /nt
16
$338 /nt
17
$325 /nt
18
$147 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$166 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$450 /nt
24
$321 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$194 /nt
27
$194 /nt
28
$167 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$247 /nt
2
$264 /nt
3
$182 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$148 /nt
6
$154 /nt
7
$171 /nt
8
$254 /nt
9
$273 /nt
10
$188 /nt
11
$157 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$163 /nt
14
$182 /nt
15
$272 /nt
16
$295 /nt
17
$270 /nt
18
$219 /nt
19
$233 /nt
20
$252 /nt
21
$278 /nt
22
$443 /nt
23
$448 /nt
24
$375 /nt
25
$311 /nt
26
$309 /nt
27
$324 /nt
28
$361 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$399 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$214 /nt
2
$212 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$244 /nt
5
$360 /nt
6
$385 /nt
7
$263 /nt
8
$216 /nt
9
$248 /nt
10
$258 /nt
11
$240 /nt
12
$350 /nt
13
$373 /nt
14
$255 /nt
15
$209 /nt
16
$204 /nt
17
$211 /nt
18
$232 /nt
19
$450 /nt
20
$450 /nt
21
$326 /nt
22
$258 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$211 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$344 /nt
27
$369 /nt
28
$254 /nt
29
$260 /nt
30
$252 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$215 /nt
2
$238 /nt
3
$352 /nt
4
$377 /nt
5
$260 /nt
6
$259 /nt
7
$260 /nt
8
$262 /nt
9
$243 /nt
10
$358 /nt
11
$385 /nt
12
$264 /nt
13
$218 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$223 /nt
16
$247 /nt
17
$364 /nt
18
$390 /nt
19
$269 /nt
20
$221 /nt
21
$218 /nt
22
$226 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$370 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$274 /nt
27
$264 /nt
28
$258 /nt
29
$232 /nt
30
$257 /nt
31
$381 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$450 /nt
2
$283 /nt
3
$292 /nt
4
$288 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$333 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$450 /nt
9
$388 /nt
10
$247 /nt
11
$327 /nt
12
$256 /nt
13
$361 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$408 /nt
17
$355 /nt
18
$315 /nt
19
$403 /nt
20
$341 /nt
21
$450 /nt
22
$450 /nt
23
$382 /nt
24
$317 /nt
25
$316 /nt
26
$331 /nt
27
$370 /nt
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$450 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$420 /nt
2
3
4
5
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
9
10
11
12
$450 /nt
13
$450 /nt
14
$450 /nt
15
$450 /nt
16
$385 /nt
17
$450 /nt
18
$448 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$358 /nt
27
$348 /nt
28
$360 /nt
29
$395 /nt
30
$450 /nt
31
$450 /nt

Reviews

Great Home and Location

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by Patrick H. of West Linn, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/24/2018 to Tue, 08/28/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful well furnished and clean home overlooking a beautiful quiet beach with easy access. Comfortable beds and all rooms have ocean views. Short walk to Neskowin Trading company and restaurants. Our new favorite destination on the Oregon Coast. Will be back
Manager response on 2018-08-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Ocean views everywhere you turn and comfortable beds! Sounds like a relaxing coastal vacation! Thank you for the awesome review of Breakers Beach House #9! We look forward to your next stay Patrick!

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2018-07-31 by of Prineville, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/26/2018 to Sat, 07/28/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We thoroughly enjoyed this rental. There was a semi-private sandy beach area that was perfect for our grandson. We enjoyed the beach access and views.
Manager response on 2018-08-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Suzy we are happy to hear you loved your stay at Breakers Beach House #9! The view is incredible! Can't get much closer to the ocean! Thank you for the review! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Great Getaway!

Reviewed on 2018-07-07 by Gayle G. of Sandy, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/11/2018 to Wed, 06/13/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A group of six friends rented the Breakers Beach House #9 for a 'girls getaway' and couldn't have been more pleased! The house was really lovely...excellent furnishings, comfortable beds, amazing views from every window and the best equipped kitchen any of us have ever seen at a beach rental. The owners have made details a priority, and our stay could not have been better. All of us would highly recommend this property and will be visiting again!
Manager response on 2018-07-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Gayle we are excited the girls getaway went great! Thank you for the wonderful review of Breakers Beach House #9! The views are amazing! Can't get much closer to the ocean! We look forward to you all visiting again soon!

Neskowin Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2018-07-07 by of Davis, CA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/18/2018 to Thu, 06/21/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was beautifully decorated, very comfortable, and <br/>and large enough to spread out. We rented the house next door at #8<br/>for our daughter and her family, and it worked out perfectly!
Manager response on 2018-07-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Mary thank you for your review of Breakers Beach House #8. It is awesome to hear your family reunion went well! It is great you were able to rent two units next to each other! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Wonderful love my weekend

Reviewed on 2018-07-03 by Moira P. of Salm, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/14/2018 to Sun, 06/17/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such a good time at the beach house for the long weekend. It is a beautifully cared for house and very comfortable furnishings. We especially loved the location, right near the beach access. The views were incredible!<br/>We will be back. Thank you.
Manager response on 2018-07-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Moira we are excited you had a wonderful weekend at Breakers Beach House #9! Can't get much closer to the ocean! Thank you for the review! Come back and stay with us again soon!

Lovely condo in Neskowin

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by of Rocklin, CA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 06/26/2018 to Fri, 06/29/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved everything about the condo, the complex,the beachfront location, and Neskowin. The furnishings were lovely and everything was very clean. We definitely want to come back!
Manager response on 2018-07-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Joanne thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to hear you loved everything about your stay at Breakers Beach House #9! Hope you come back and visit Neskowin again soon!

Neskowin Beach Stay

Reviewed on 2018-06-03 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 05/29/2018 to Thu, 05/31/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at Breakers Beach House #9 was awesome! The unit is nicely updated and has a nice homey feeling. The views and easy access to the beach is unbeatable. We'll definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Amber we are excited you were able to enjoy the incredible views and location of Breakers Beach House #9! Thank you for the review! Come stay with us again soon!

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2018-05-10 by of Keizer, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 05/05/2018 to Tue, 05/08/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice house!
Manager response on 2018-05-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review Carol. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time at Breakers Beach House #9. Come stay with us again soon!

Excellent! Ocean view from every room!

Reviewed on 2018-03-31 by Teresa W. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 03/27/2018 to Thu, 03/29/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Breakers #9 exceeded our expectations. It is exceptionally clean and well equipped. We have allergies to dust, mildew and frangrances so we were thrilled to be in such a beautiful place.
Manager response on 2018-04-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Teresa thank you for the amazing review! We take pride in the cleanliness of all our properties. We are thrilled you were able to enjoy the endless ocean views! We hope you come back to the beach again soon!

Beautiful views

Reviewed on 2018-02-24 by of Keizer, Or United States
Review of stay from Tue, 02/20/2018 to Thu, 02/22/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful views from this unit.
Manager response on 2018-03-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Carol thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the wonderful views from the Breakers Beach House #9! Come see us on the coast again soon!

Great ocean getaway

Reviewed on 2018-02-18 by Kathryn M. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 02/13/2018 to Fri, 02/16/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at this lovely home for 3 days in February. The views are fabulous. The home is very well appointed and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We have already booked our next (longer) stay.
Manager response on 2018-03-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kathryn we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you already booked again! The Breakers are a wonderful getaway! We are excited for your next stay!

We will be back!

Reviewed on 2017-11-15 by Sherie K. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/10/2017 to Mon, 11/13/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved being right on the beach. The house was a good size for three couples. It was very well equipped in the kitchen even a waffle maker. Neskowin is a quaint community.

Review

Reviewed on 2017-11-12 by of Yakima, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/22/2017 to Fri, 11/10/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good

Paradise for the landlocked

Reviewed on 2017-11-05 by Robert B. of Leawood, KS United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/15/2017 to Fri, 10/20/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
For the visitor from a landlocked area, this place is heaven! To go to sleep with the sounds of waves crashing a few feet away is wonderful enough, but it's even better when the accommodations are terrific! The residence is so clean and comfortable, & the kitchen is well stocked as is the wood for the fireplace. The beds and bedding were luxurious; there were games available if desired and a TV (but we never turned it on as the view outside was better!). Neskowin is so wonderful! We highly recommend the Breakers Beach Houses! We also recommend eating at Tidal Raves in DePoe Bay; shopping around Nye Beach and Newport and The Horse Radish restaurant in Carlton. Oregon and the Breakers Beach houses have so much to offer!It's truly paradise for us!
Manager response on 2017-11-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Wonderful review Robert! I think you are right, it is heaven! Please come back for another wonderful stay Robert! We will keep it lovely for you !

Always a great vacation at the Breakers

Reviewed on 2017-10-07 by Vicki J. of Grand Junction, CO United States
Review of stay from Thu, 09/28/2017 to Thu, 10/05/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the 4th time we have stayed at the Breakers. The houses are lovely and big enough for everyone to spread out. The kitchen has everything we need for a weeks stay, from forks to appliances. Beds are comfy. The view is awesome, Neskowin is an awesome beach. We even saw some seals in the waves close to shore. Already booked next years trip. The best!

Mini-get away

Reviewed on 2017-06-23 by Susan R. of Grants Pass, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/16/2017 to Wed, 06/21/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I stayed in #9 for five days, and I have to say we were amazed at the quality of this property. From the original artwork, to the beautiful bed linens - everything was top notch! The kitchen was appointed with everything we needed (coffee pot, lots of cookware, knives, etc.). We felt very much at home - which allowed us to relax and have a marvelous time. I will definitely rent this property again!

Neskowin

Reviewed on 2017-06-13 by Mark H. of Silverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/09/2017 to Sun, 06/11/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great weekend with family !

Beautiful rainy spring weekend!

Reviewed on 2017-03-11 by Emily H. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 02/18/2017 to Mon, 02/20/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a spectacular weekend at the beach. We spent some time dodging raindrops on the beach – and loved the fact that when we got back to the house every room had a amazing view of the ocean. The kitchen had everything we needed for eating in and there was plenty of space for games and puzzles in the living room. We hope to come back again next year!
Manager response on 2017-03-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Emily for your review of Breakers Beach House #9! No better place to be with that direct access to the beach. A cozy, yet spacious home with all the amenities to keep you happy inside even when the rain is coming down!

Great Spot to enjoy Winter in Neskowin

Reviewed on 2017-01-08 by of Rollingbay, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 01/03/2017 to Fri, 01/06/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was freezing outside and we saw snow on the beach for the first time! The view from our place was incredible. We enjoyed the beach by a warm fire in the Condo. We loved the accommodations and will return again.
Manager response on 2017-01-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Snow on the beach is a rare and memorable occasion! So glad you got to experience it and loved Breaker's Beach House #9 Robert! They truly are special! We look forward to helping you plan your getaway to the breakers and thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging!

We loved it!

Reviewed on 2016-11-25 by Laura W. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 11/19/2016 to Wed, 11/23/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary with our stay at the Breakers. It was delightful. The close proximity to the beach and the amazing view from most rooms really made our stay perfect.
Manager response on 2016-12-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks so much, Laura, and Happy Anniversary! The Breakers Beach Houses are stunning, and the proximity to the surf makes for truly mesmerizing views. Thanks for reviewing your "perfect" stay at The Breakers!

Stay at #9

Reviewed on 2016-09-07 by Wendy H. of Monmouth, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 09/01/2016 to Mon, 09/05/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the privacy of #9 and the Adirondacks. Wished there had been a washer and dryer, but not sure where they could go. Seems like the owners make a good-faith effort annually to renovate some aspect.
Manager response on 2016-09-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Wendy for your review of the Breakers Beach House #9. We have forwarded your review on to our Owner Relations Team. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon at the Breakers!

great family vacation property

Reviewed on 2016-07-29 by of Fairview, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/09/2016 to Tue, 07/12/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was clean and well stocked. The views are outstanding and access to the beach very easy.

Hope we can come again!

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by of Prince George, BC United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/27/2016 to Sat, 07/09/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely fabulous, we were there for 12 days over the 4th of July, we were very well taken care of by Jorden, he checked in with us, kept us well supplied with firewood and paper products, garbage was picked up.<br/>We ranged from age 71 to 4 years of age and all had a good time.<br/>Local restaurant, and deli were excellent. Thank you.

Title

Reviewed on 2016-05-25 by Dave & Marge J. of Yakima, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 05/01/2016 to Mon, 05/23/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good
Manager response on 2016-06-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad you enjoyed Breakers #9! This is a beautiful unit and the location is hard to beat, we hope to have you back soon!

Had A Good Stay

Reviewed on 2015-10-18 by Janet S. of Fox Island, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 09/28/2015 to Fri, 10/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very relaxing stay with surprisingly beautiful weather for late Sept.
Manager response on 2015-11-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
John & Janet, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice relaxing stay and that the weather was nice while you were here. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Nice home on the beach!

Reviewed on 2015-10-13 by Marcia R. of Denver, CO United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/25/2015 to Sun, 09/27/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the location so close to the access to the beach. We were two couples staying at the house so we had plenty of room. Comfortable and clean. Booking, check in and check out went smoothly. Wished we had more time here. Recommend Hawk Creek Cafe and a great hike just south of Neskowin called Cascade Head trail.
Manager response on 2015-11-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Marcia, The location there at The Breakers is pretty spectacular, and Neskowin is a great home base. We appreciate yo taking the time to review this lovely property, and hope you'll stay with us again! The winter months are great for storm watching!

The Breakers...a bit of heaven on the Oregon coast

Reviewed on 2015-10-08 by of Tacoma, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 09/16/2015 to Mon, 09/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
From the moment we unlocked the door, till we locked it to leave 5 days later, we found The Breakers perfect in every way. A beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean condo, just steps away from the ocean! Everything, was well stocked, and orderly. It was a peaceful and restful vacation. We certainly enjoyed spending our 45th anniversary there with our in-laws. That was our first stay there, and we hope to return many more times.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Congratulations on your 45th anniversary! We strive to make every stay special, so it is very rewarding to hear that you enjoyed yourselves. You are welcome anytime at The Breakers! We hope to see you again.

Continuing a Family Tradition

Reviewed on 2015-09-22 by of Olympia, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 09/08/2015 to Wed, 09/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home is very clean and well set up for comfort. Everything is top of the line from the quartz counters to the very comfortable beds. Since we didn't have the best weather we enjoyed puzzles, playing card games, visiting Lincoln City for art galleries, blowing glass floats. Depot Bay for a whale watching expedition. The beach was clean and mostly deserted (the way we like it). I have been staying at The Breakers for over 30 years and it's a family tradition I hope to continue.
Manager response on 2015-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Rob and Pam, thank you for your review of this unit. Wow, 30 years that is great to be able to keep coming back to the same place! This unit has been beautifully remodeled and we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the new touches. Sorry to hear the weather wasn't better but it sounds like you had plenty to keep you busy! We look forward to having you back!

Map

Breakers Beach House #9
Nearby Properties
Things to Do