Sea Chalet

2 Bed | 1 Bath | Sleeps 7 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

Sea Chalet

Spend the day playing at the beach, shopping local antique stores and sampling delicious seafood before coming home to relax at this delightful beach cottage. Sea Chalet is a charming beach home reminiscent of a classic coastal cabin featuring knotty pine walls, a wood burning stove and rustic, nautical themed décor throughout. Enjoy the beautiful ocean views by day, and use the telescope to explore the stars by night. Your stay at Sea Chalet will have you anticipating your next visit to Lincoln City.

**Please note this home does not have cable**

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: One Full Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom, One Half Bath
Living Room: One Full Sofa Sleeper, Smart TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room
Other: One Twin Rollaway Bed

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Ocean View
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Nearby Location: Nelscott
  • Nearby Location: Taft
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • TV
  • Movies
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Festivals
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Dining Area
  • Streaming Only Service
02/02/2021 ~ VRBO

Would/have recommended

Wendy H.
Would stay again.

01/18/2021 ~ Airbnb
Allison
Cozy, comfortable and beautiful views! This house is warm and inviting and offers spectacular views of the ocean and surfers below. Our family had a restful retreat and will be back again!

01/10/2021 ~ Guest Survey
Cleanliness
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
We had a great stay. Thank you!

12/13/2020 ~ Airbnb
Dan
Great place for a weekend getaway. Amazing proximity to the beach!

11/08/2020 ~ VRBO

Awesome place!

Kevin W.
Great place to stay. 5 stars all around. Proposed to my GF on the beach, she said yes!

10/15/2020 ~ Guest Survey
Cleanliness
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
Enjoyed it!

10/15/2020 ~ Airbnb
Lisa
Great location!

09/19/2020 ~ Airbnb
Kate
We had a really nice stay at this beach house. It was clean, cozy and the beach access was only a short walk away. The gas fireplace worked really well and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking dinners and breakfasts. We would definitely stay here again.

09/16/2020 ~ Airbnb
Amber
Home is exactly as shown! Beds are comfy, house was clean, and view was awesome. Would definitely stay again.

08/22/2020 ~ Airbnb
Andrea
Overall a great experience for my family.

08/20/2020 ~ Airbnb
Johnny
Great location and easily the best bang for your buck. Highly recommend this place!

08/07/2020 ~ Airbnb
Hannah
Cute place! Very homey. Close to a beautiful beach.

07/26/2020 ~ Guest Survey
Cleanliness
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
Second time staying here, had a great time

07/26/2020 ~ Website

Relaxing COVID getaway

Kate Lee

We have used Meredith Lodging for three years and have been absolutely spoiled by the ease of renting an entire house for a week. We pack up and take our dog down to the coast for a week and it is so wonderful being able to come back to a private house, instead of a hotel room. We have stayed at Sea Chalet twice and it really is the perfect house. It is so close to the outlet mall, just a walk down the hill to the beach, and only a few minutes away from the casino and multiple restaurants. The only complaint I have is that it does not have any type of air, but we already knew that so we brought our own fans. Huge dining area, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and enough room for the dog to be able to play and not constantly be right under our feet. I look forward to our summer vacation every year and I am so thankful that even during COVID, we were still able to get away. I have told so many people about Meredith Lodging and will keep recommending it and keep coming back.


07/09/2020 ~ Airbnb
Ryan
I always have a good experience with Meredith properties.

07/02/2020 ~ Airbnb
Joanna
the house is in a great location.

01/14/2020 ~ Website

Well-stocked and charming little beach cottage in great location!

Sarah
Great location! Pleasantly quaint and comfortable home! Would definitely stay here again.
Manager Response
Hi Sarah! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Chalet! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! Hoping you will be back very soon!

01/02/2020 ~ VRBO

New Year's stay

Zachary W.
This was a great place to rent for 2 couples looking for a low-key new years Eve. It was fully stocked with pretty much any cooking utensil you needed which was great because we cooked a large dinner for NYE and we didn't have to bring anything. The fire place was really nice to have in the evening and early mornings to keep the living room warm and cozy. Overall I would stay here again and would recommend this location to others.

12/31/2019 ~ VRBO

Home Away From Home

Keith H.
Loved our stay. All the amenities are very close. We had a great week at the beach!

10/28/2019 ~ VRBO

Great Escape

Darrell N.
We had an amazing time great location lovely place

10/15/2018 ~ Website

SEA CHALET

Larry M.
Was hard to find but was a great experience looking and finding a very comfortable, clean, well stocked rental home. Thank you.
Manager Response
Larry we are thrilled you had a comfortable stay at Sea Chalet! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay again soon!

10/10/2018 ~ Website

fall getaway

had a relaxing time with my family, the neighborhood is quiet, the house was nice to stay in and very clean and the beach down the road was nice to take a walk on. We had a great time.
Manager Response
Robbin it is wonderful you had a relaxing fall getaway with your family! Thank you for the great review of Sea Chalet! Hope you come stay again soon!

08/18/2018 ~ Website

Lovely cottage on a hill

Carrie W.
My friend and I rented the Sea Chalet for 3 days for an r and r getaway. I thoroughly enjoyed the quiet location and yet it was accessible to shopping and restaurants.
A doe and fawn walked by as we were having breakfast on two occasions.
It was an easy walk to the beach, although the walk back was a bit of a climb, but good for the body!
Everything was in working order, except for watching the t.v. we never could get it out of the mode that it was stuck in, but that's not why we were there. We enjoyed not having the noise of the t.v.
I would definitely stay there again!!
Manager Response
Carrie we are glad you enjoyed the wonderful location of Sea Chalet! Thank you for your review! During your next stay please feel free to call the office if you are having issues getting anything to work properly. Hope you come stay again soon!

08/11/2018 ~ Website

Kids weekend

Emily B.
We enjoyed staying here 2 nights in mid summer with 4 kids and 3 adults. We were delighted! the home was clean. There was plenty of space for our group. The huge back "mudroom" was perfect to come in and out with sandy dirty kids and keep the mess contained for easy cleanup. the location was ideal with beach access at end of street, an easy walk uphill. beds were comfortable. Plenty of linens. great it had TV! the only negative was we had a hard time using the thermostat/furnace. the group before us left a totally full garbage can and pickup was a week away. We called Meredith and they were there within the hour to empty trash. Great price for what we had planned.

07/27/2018 ~ Website

Very nice

Connie R.
Clean and great view.
Manager Response
We are thrilled you enjoyed the wonderful views Connie! Thank you for the review os Sea Chalet! Hope you come stay with us again soon!

04/01/2018 ~ Website

Great Vacation Home

Alyssa M.
We had a wonderful visit to the Sea Chalet, the house was very clean upon our arrival. Was well stocked based on our needs. On site washer and dryer was great to have with three little boys who packed home a lot of sand and ocean water on their clothes 🙂 Overall the property was great and we had a wonderful 6 day vacation!!!!!
Manager Response
Thank you for the review Alyssa. We are happy that you had a wonderful vacation! It is amazing how much sand three little boys can pick up! Come back to the beach again soon!

11/06/2017 ~ Website

Perfect getaway

Our stay was incredible. Plenty of space and we cannot get over the location. Near everything in town but still right by the beach. Views are great and can't wait to go back for another perfect getaway.
Manager Response
Thank you Allie for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet!! This home is amazing and the location, views and proximity to all things fun make it a wonderful place to return again and again! Thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging and we look forward to your next stay with us here at the beach!

09/20/2017 ~ Website

Great sunset view

We enjoyed our family get away at the Sea chalet. The living room and dining room were great spots for evening gatherings of games/movies..very comfortable. The view out of the front window was great however, the walk to the beach was a bit challenging for the seniors in the group. (There is parking at the bottom of the hill and that helped) Overall lovely spot. Half bath area could have utilized space better. It would have been nice to have 3 bedrooms.
Manager Response
Thank you Miriam for your review of Sea Chalet! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your time here at the beach! For your next visit, please chat with one of our Reservationists about finding a home that would be easier for anyone in your company that has mobility issues and if you need more bedrooms! We hope you enjoy the rest of 2017 and that you can come back and visit us again real soon!

08/28/2017 ~ Website

Nice stay at the beach

We had a very nice stay at the house with our two dogs. Three of us and two dogs all fit comfortably. It was an easy check in and out. We had an easy walk up and down the hill to the beach access.

08/11/2017 ~ Website

Anniversary Weekend Getaway

We rented this beach house for a few days at the end of July to celebrate our fifth anniversary. What drew us here was that it was pet friendly and I could tell from the pictures that it was cozy, close to the beach, and away from all the hustle and bustle. The beds were super comfy, there was definitely enough furniture to have a much bigger group stay there, and we had no idea how well stocked the supplies would be which was a pleasant surprise. We were close enough to walk down/along the beach every morning, which the dog loved. We also got engaged over our stay, so now the Sea Chalet will always be a part of our memories. We have told so many people about our stay and will definitely be coming back!
Manager Response
Thank you for the detailed and glowing review, Corey! And congratulations on the engagement! We wish you the best! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

06/23/2017 ~ Website

5 day stay in Lincoln City

CArla L.
We had a great time and would do it all over again

05/30/2017 ~ Website

Great

Tiffany M.
Cozy and relaxing
Manager Response
Cozy and relaxing it is! Thank you Tiffany for the short and sweet review of Sea Chalet! We look forward to your return visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast!

05/11/2017 ~ Website

Sea Chalet

Cristi S.
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Sea Chalet. Cute, quaint, clean house in a great location. We were lucky to have three days of sunshine! We'll be back.
Manager Response
Thank you Cristi for your review of Sea Chalet! It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay at this wonderful you got sunshine to boot! Lovely! We look forward to your return stay here with us at the beach!

04/06/2017 ~ Website

Sea Chalet

Norma A.
It was great place to stay. The view of the ocean was wonderful to see sitting in my living room. I would highly recommend this place. I also can't wait to return back.
Manager Response
Thank you Norma for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet! We are so happy that you enjoyed this beautiful home! We look forward to your next stay with us here at the beach!

03/09/2017 ~ Website

Hotels no more

First time renting a home instead of getting a hotel. I was extremely happy having all the comforts of home and being able to relax on vacation.
Manager Response
Thank you Jessica for your review of Sea Chalet! YAY! Now you know how much better a home can be to stay in rather than a vacations! It's the best! Thank you again for your review and please come back and see us again for another beach getaway!

03/07/2017 ~ Website

Fabulous!

Love the home! Very clean and cozy. Atmosphere very inviting. Close to town and beach access.

12/13/2016 ~ Website

Wonderful rental home!

Lynne W.
Very cozy and just perfect for our needs.
Manager Response
I am so glad Sea chalet worked out so well for you! It is such a cozy and comfortable home! A great place to cuddle up and enjoy our coastal, winter storms. We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you so much for choosing Beachfront Vacation Homes!

12/06/2016 ~ Website

Quaint Ocean View Home

Meghan S.
Cute little home right across the street from the ocean. Definitely a homey feel. Wireless internet allowed us to watch Netflix (must use your own account or create one) or youtube videos since there is no cable tv in the home. Kitchen was equipped with the essentials to do normal cooking (including a Wok), plenty of dishes, cups and silverware. This home was located close to the Lincoln City Outlets and the Canyon Drive Park Beach Access so getting around was a breeze. Neighborhood was quiet and the home was just what we needed to get away for a few days.
Manager Response
Thank you for your great feedback on cute and cozy Sea Chalet Meghan! We are so glad you had a relaxing and enjoyable getaway! We appreciate you choosing Beachfront Vacation Rentals and look forward to working with you in the future!

10/22/2016 ~ Website

October get away

Loved the location, fun,smaller rental with easy access to beach and close by activities. Noted "no cable" but unaware of NO tv reception, did have DVD player would have appreciated knowing we were unable to have any tv. Radios provided, would be nice to have included in guest info a list of stations locally where we could have had access to weather and news info. Would certainly return for a nice, clean, well stocked home in a nice location

10/10/2016 ~ Website

Sea Chalet - Lincoln City

Our rental house was exactly as described. We loved the house and location. I would rent this house again.
Manager Response
Hi Judy! Thank you so much for your review of Sea Chalet! It sounds like the home was a perfect fit for you! Yay! We look forward to your next visit to this quaint, beachy home!

09/15/2016 ~ Website

A Cozy Spot

A very pleasant retreat for a small group looking for a reasonably priced coastal stay. Comfortable beds and living room furniture made it perfect fit for visitors who needed a little rest and recovery.

09/08/2016 ~ Website

Very well stocked

The house was clean and very well stocked. Short walk to beach access. We were able to watch whales from the dining room table! We will be renting this house again.
Manager Response
Thank you Mandi for your review of Sea Chalet! Wow, whales from the dining room! That is amazing! We look forward to your next stay!

08/29/2016 ~ Website

Fantastic beach front stay

Seth L.
Great accommodations, everything you could want for vacation.
Manager Response
Thank you for the review, Seth! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

08/20/2016 ~ Website

Family stay at Sea Chalet

We had a great time. We were 3 adults and 3 children and it was a nice cozy house. Clean and adequately stocked with necessities.

08/18/2016 ~ Website

Great place to stacy

Bobby S.
This was nice place to stay. Next to the beach can watch the sun set. you could hear the waves all night it was nice. We saved money by cooking are food. We even had a public beach accesses right next to the house. I would do it again.

08/05/2016 ~ Website

Sea Chalet Hurray

We were all very happy with the feeling of home. Great views. Easy walk to the beach. I was even able to make the family favorite coffee cake. Great time.
Manager Response
Thank you Tricia for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet! We are so happy that enjoyed the home and the location! I love it when you can cook on vacation and make a favorite! Good for you! Come back and see us for your next get away!

08/01/2016 ~ Website

Lincoln City Cottage

Janine U.
Had a great time staying here. The cottage had everything we needed, except blender so glad I had brought mine. Very clean, comfortable furniture and great views. Loved walking to the beach which was a great beach to spend the day at. Would stay there again!

07/06/2016 ~ Website

Small Retreat with a Big View

We showed up with our 3 children in the evening and were amazed at the great view and accessibility to the ocean. The house was clean and had everything we needed to experience a wonderful long weekend at the coast. We said after about an hour into our stay, "We'd definitely come back here!"
Manager Response
Thank you Kenneth for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet! The great view and accessibility to the ocean IS wonderful! We will definately welcome you back for another stay! So please let us assist you on your next visit!

06/01/2016 ~ Website

Great house Great location

Velma B.
My family had a great time in this house, very comfortable very homey. The view is great. I will rent this house again!! Maybe put in a hot tub :)?
Manager Response
Velma, thank you for your review. We are so excited to hear that you had a nice stay at this cozy beach home! Adding a hot tub is a great suggestion and we will pass along to the home owner. We welcome you back on your next getaway to the beach!

03/29/2016 ~ Website

Sea Chalet

Our family of 4 and one dog enjoyed this charming little home. Reading through most of the reviews, it looks like they have improved some things and kept other things the same. Yes, the house has a certain grandmas house smell to it. They have updated the living room furniture and the bedroom furniture (from the website photos). The larger bedroom had a comfortable bed. We found the 1 TV in the living room has a Blue Ray DVD player with build-in smart TV player was a nice surprise. If you want to relax in front of the TV, bring a bunch of DVDs or your Netflix / Hulu login because it does not have cable or an over the air TV connection. The Wifi connection was good. The kitchen, bath, and laundry rooms were stocked with the usual amenities that we found useful. The views of the ocean were nice from the dining room. The only small downfall of the place, it may have been the spring break week we went, but with the location of the house, you would think the street traffic would be quiet, but we felt that it had more traffic than you would expect.
Manager Response
Randy, we are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed this home so well! Sea Chalet is a cozy little beach home with nice views and is very close to beach access! We appreciate your comments and feedback and hope that you will stay with us again on your next Oregon coast vacation!

02/24/2016 ~ Website

Sea Chalet

Very nice
Manager Response
Penny, we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay at Sea Chalet! This is a charming beach home with great views and is so close to beach access, shopping and restaurants in Lincoln City, we welcome you back on your next coastal getaway!

02/18/2016 ~ Website

Peacefull escape

Perfect beach getaway
Manager Response
Adam, we are beyond thrilled to hear that you had a perfect stay at this charming beach home! Sea Chalet is a cozy home to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life. We welcome you back on your next beach retreat!

01/18/2016 ~ Website

26th Anniversary

In the amenities part of property description it said tv but the tv was shut off. However the view from dinning room window was great lots of whales were going by and the lot across the street has no house to block the view
Manager Response
Eugene, thank you for your review. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the beautiful views from this charming beach home! We are sorry that the TV was giving you some trouble, to our knowledge the cable is working fine at this home. If there were things that were not working, we wished that you would have contacted our office directly so that we could have sent someone over to the home to review and make repairs if needed. We do have 24/7 on call maintenance staff available for you to contact if anything were to come up during your stay. We hope that you will choose to work with us for future vacations to the beach.

01/06/2016 ~ Website

What a View!

Erin M.
We were very happy with our stay at the Sea Chalet! The house is across the street from an empty lot, so we have a view of the ocean, and a park with beach access is just a block away down the hill.

The property description, layout, and amenities were all accurate. The property was clean and well-maintained overall. The front screen door is broken, and the bathroom could have used a bit of extra cleaning attention, but these were minor issues.

The location of this house is great because it's fairly centralized in Lincoln City, so you'll have a short drive to reach the North or South ends of town.

My only big wish for the house is for a fenced yard for pets since it is a pet friendly location.
Manager Response
Sea chalet is a charming and cozy beach cottage with all the comforts of home and we are so glad you were happy with your stay! We greatly appreciate your review Erin and look forward to working with you in the future to help you plan your next vacation getaway! Thanks for choosing Meredith Lodging!

10/08/2015 ~ Website

Anniverary Vacation

We loved staying at Sea Chalet, the home is quiet cozy and very homey. well equipped with everything you might need. It was the perfect size for the two us. the weather was perfect beautiful scenery we had a great time. I do have to say though, when you first walk in it does not have a pleasant smell.
Manager Response
Hi Delen, Thanks for your review - we sure appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you and yours had a wonderful stay at Sea Chalet, perfect weather on the Oregon Coast is hard to beat! Sea Chalet is very cozy, and the perfect weekend getaway. We hope to see you again!

09/16/2015 ~ Website

Family Time

James S.
We had a wonderful experience and the Sea Chalet accommodated our needs comfortably.
Manager Response
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that Sea Chalet was a great fit for your vacation. We hope you can plan another vacation soon!

09/01/2015 ~ Website

Great location, great size!

Jonathan F.
Plenty of sleeping space for all 6 of us -- no couples, so we all needed separate sleeping areas. The laundry room in the back of the house is huge and has a separate bathroom, so we threw down an air mattress and it was a nice private space. Plenty of extra towels and supplies on site, plus a great view. It's higher up and across the street from beach so you can't actually look down on the sand or surf, but you get a really great long distance view that's perfect for watching the sunset! Thanks for a wonderful time!
Manager Response
Jonathan, thank you for the review of Sea Chalet. We are so glad to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the home so well, there are lovely views from this property! We hope you can all stay with us again soon!

08/25/2015 ~ Website

Birthday weekend

Terry P.
Very relaxing with Great view.
Manager Response
Thanks for your review, we hope to have you back soon!

08/07/2015 ~ Website

Great Escape

Prompt confirmation, good directions, friendly staff.
Manager Response
Thank you Sari, we hope you can plan another vacation to the beach soon!

08/05/2015 ~ Website

Sea Chalet

It was a very nice house, with a gorgeous view. Mostly everything was in working condition except for one of the burners on the stove. The fridge/freezer worked fine but at times it would make a squeaking noise. The floors looked newer and in good condition. The blue-ray movie player was a plus, but it was strange that there was no cable. The wi-fi didn't work at times which was a bummer too. There is not a house in front of this one so you can see the ocean in front and on on the side. That was wonderful. Overall our experience was a plus and we would definitely stay in this house again.
Manager Response
Dennis, thank you for your review of Sea Chalet. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and will make sure we have someone from our staff review the internet at the home as well as the stove. We hope that you can return to the beach very soon.

07/21/2015 ~ Website

Great experience!

Jason S.
Great second stay.
Manager Response
Thank you Jason for review your stay at Sea Chalet! We hope to see you for a third stay! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

04/06/2015 ~ Website

Family retreat

Bonnie G.
Overall our experience was great. Like the location of Sea Chalet. Comfortable rental with comfy beds. Could use some updating..carpets are in need of being replaced and some better cookware.

08/26/2014 ~ Website

Good times.

Nice little place. Actually slightly larger than I thought it would be. Very clean. Just down the hill to a quiet beach access.

Only issue was the cleaning service showed up at 10:30 when the checkout time was stated as 11:00. We were just about ready to leave so it didn't bother us.

08/21/2014 ~ Website

August Getaway

Clayton K.
Home was within view and earshot of the ocean. We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of this home. It was spotless as well as being a dog friendly property.
A 3 minute walk down the high bank ocean front street brings you to the public access area to the beach. You can literally walk for miles each way.

08/16/2014 ~ Website

our stay

Joanne H.
we had a great time. really enjoyed our stay and the rental. the beds were hard and pull out couch. this would be our only real complaint. for the exception of having no air circulating in the livingroom. beautiful big window but no air flow. should have been doors or windows that open. the rental was very clean and we were very surprised to see how much better in reality the rental was. the pictures didn't do it justice. we will see you next year. yes we would recommend this to family and friends and already have.

08/08/2014 ~ Website

Excellent family beach vacation.

With three teenagers we had the space we needed. It was well equipped and with the ability to cook meals n do laundry saved us money over hotel.Had great time playing board games at night that were in home.

    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

March 2021
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14
$91
15
$81
16
$82
17
$86
18
$96
1920
2122
$103
23
$122
24252627
28
$115
29
$115
30
$115
31
$115
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$115
02
$131
03
$142
04
$115
05
$125
0607080910
11
$86
12
$87
13
$100
1415
$110
16
$160
17
$157
18
$109
19
$102
20
$103
21
$102
22
$111
23
$166
24
$167
25
$111
26
$105
27
$106
28
$108
29
$108
30
$146
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$145
02
$102
03
$100
04
$99
05
$100
06
$106
07
$163
08
$164
09
$110
10
$109
11
$109
12
$109
13
$115
14
$171
15
$177
16
$124
17
$125
18
$125
19
$126
20
$132
21
$218
22
$225
23
$138
24
$136
25
$131
26
$109
27
$118
28
$225
29
$225
30
$225
31
$184
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$116
02
$116
03
$118
04
$159
05
$164
06
$125
07
$128
08
$125
09
$125
10
$127
11
$161
12
$175
13
$139
14
$136
15
$140
16
$143
17
$154
18
$202
19
$225
20
$200
21
$221
22
$225
23
$225
24
$225
25
$225
26
$225
27
$206
28
$209
29
$213
30
$218
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$225
02
$225
03
$225
04
$225
05
$225
06
$225
07
$225
08
$225
09
$225
10
$225
11
$216
12
$212
13
$213
14
$206
15
$225
16
$225
17
$225
18
$222
19
$202
20
$202
21
$201
22
$209
23
$225
24
$225
25
$205
26
$204
27
$203
28
$212
29
$204
30
$225
31
$225
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$184
020304050607
08
$225
09
$225
10
$225
11
$225
12
$225
13
$225
14
$225
15
$208
16
$204
17
$204
18
$202
19
$210
20
$225
21
$225
22
$203
23
$201
24
$199
25
$199
26
$220
27
$225
28
$225
29
$201
30
$200
31
$198
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$197
02
$216
03
$225
04
$225
05
$225
06
$225
07
$198
08
$193
09
$190
10
$225
11
$225
12
$174
13
$177
14151617
$195
18
$194
19
$154
20
$151
21
$149
22
$147
23
$147
24
$183
25
$182
26
$162
27
$156
28
$140
29
$145
30
$162
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$222
02
$199
03
$134
04
$132
05
$130
06
$128
07
$128
08
$158
09
$157
10
$124
11
$122
12
$132
13
$141
14
$160
15
$178
16
$179
17
$122
18
$121
19
$121
20
$120
21
$136
22
$166
23
$172
24
$123
25
$122
26
$121
27
$121
28
$122
29
$153
30
$154
31
$123
      
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$122
02
$122
03
$121
04
$152
05
$198
06
$199
07
$135
08
$134
09
$122
10
$121
11
$122
12
$153
13
$154
14
$123
15
$124
16
$125
17
$126
18
$129
19
$165
20
$170
21
$144
22
$152
23
$214
24
$225
25
$225
26
$225
27
$225
28
$141
29
$136
30
$134
    
December 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$142
02
$139
03
$170
04
$167
05
$132
06
$131
07
$143
08
$150
09
$151
10
$171
11
$172
12
$130
13
$129
14
$129
15
$130
16
$134
17
$172
18
$182
19
$152
20
$161
21
$170
22
$225
23
$225
24
$225
25
$225
26
$212
27
$225
28
$214
29
$215
30
$225
31
$225
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
      01
$225
02
$225
03
$225
04
$225
05
$225
06
$219
07
$225
08
$225
09
$176
10
$129
11
$125
12
$122
13
$121
14
$151
15
$152
16
$122
17
$121
18
$136
19
$120
20
$121
21
$151
22
$152
23
$122
24
$121
25
$120
26
$120
27
$121
28
$151
29
$152
30
$122
31
$121
     
February 2022
SMTWTFS
  01
$120
02
$169
03
$121
04
$172
05
$173
06
$138
07
$121
08
$137
09
$152
10
$154
11
$151
12
$152
13
$122
14
$121
15
$120
16
$120
17
$121
18
$151
19
$152
20
$122
21
$121
22
$120
23
$120
24
$121
25
$151
26
$152
27
$122
28
$140
     
March 2022
SMTWTFS
  01
$120
02
$120
03
$121
04
$151
05
$152
06
$127
07
$127
08
$127
09
$126
10
$129
11
$164
12
$167
13
$134
14
$134
15
$135
16
$137
17
$225
18
$225
19
$225
20
$184
21
$146
22
$147
23
$147
24
$189
25
$225
26
$225
27
$153
28
$153
29
$153
30
$152
31
$153
  

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...