Sea Chalet

2 Bed | 1 Bath | Sleeps 7 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

Sea Chalet

Spend the day playing at the beach, shopping local antique stores and sampling delicious seafood before coming home to relax at this delightful beach cottage. Sea Chalet is a charming beach home reminiscent of a classic coastal cabin featuring knotty pine walls, a wood burning stove and rustic, nautical themed décor throughout. Enjoy the beautiful ocean views by day, and use the telescope to explore the stars by night. Your stay at Sea Chalet will have you anticipating your next visit to Lincoln City.

**Please note this home does not have cable**

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: One Full Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom, One Half Bath
Living Room: One Full Sofa Sleeper, Smart TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room
Other: One Twin Rollaway Bed

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Ocean View
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Nearby Location: Nelscott
  • Nearby Location: Taft
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • TV
  • Movies
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Festivals
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Dining Area
  • Streaming Only Service
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Well-stocked and charming little beach cottage in great location!

Reviewed on 2020-01-14 by Sarah
Great location! Pleasantly quaint and comfortable home! Would definitely stay here again.
Manager Response:
Hi Sarah! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sea Chalet! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! Hoping you will be back very soon!

SEA CHALET

Reviewed on 2018-10-15 by Larry M.
Was hard to find but was a great experience looking and finding a very comfortable, clean, well stocked rental home. Thank you.
Manager Response:
Larry we are thrilled you had a comfortable stay at Sea Chalet! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay again soon!

fall getaway

Reviewed on 2018-10-10 by
had a relaxing time with my family, the neighborhood is quiet, the house was nice to stay in and very clean and the beach down the road was nice to take a walk on. We had a great time.
Manager Response:
Robbin it is wonderful you had a relaxing fall getaway with your family! Thank you for the great review of Sea Chalet! Hope you come stay again soon!

Lovely cottage on a hill

Reviewed on 2018-08-18 by Carrie W.
My friend and I rented the Sea Chalet for 3 days for an r and r getaway. I thoroughly enjoyed the quiet location and yet it was accessible to shopping and restaurants. A doe and fawn walked by as we were having breakfast on two occasions. It was an easy walk to the beach, although the walk back was a bit of a climb, but good for the body! Everything was in working order, except for watching the t.v. we never could get it out of the mode that it was stuck in, but that's not why we were there. We enjoyed not having the noise of the t.v. I would definitely stay there again!!
Manager Response:
Carrie we are glad you enjoyed the wonderful location of Sea Chalet! Thank you for your review! During your next stay please feel free to call the office if you are having issues getting anything to work properly. Hope you come stay again soon!

Kids weekend

Reviewed on 2018-08-11 by Emily B.
We enjoyed staying here 2 nights in mid summer with 4 kids and 3 adults. We were delighted! the home was clean. There was plenty of space for our group. The huge back "mudroom" was perfect to come in and out with sandy dirty kids and keep the mess contained for easy cleanup. the location was ideal with beach access at end of street, an easy walk uphill. beds were comfortable. Plenty of linens. great it had TV! the only negative was we had a hard time using the thermostat/furnace. the group before us left a totally full garbage can and pickup was a week away. We called Meredith and they were there within the hour to empty trash. Great price for what we had planned.

Very nice

Reviewed on 2018-07-27 by Connie R.
Clean and great view.
Manager Response:
We are thrilled you enjoyed the wonderful views Connie! Thank you for the review os Sea Chalet! Hope you come stay with us again soon!

Great Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 by Alyssa M.
We had a wonderful visit to the Sea Chalet, the house was very clean upon our arrival. Was well stocked based on our needs. On site washer and dryer was great to have with three little boys who packed home a lot of sand and ocean water on their clothes 🙂 Overall the property was great and we had a wonderful 6 day vacation!!!!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review Alyssa. We are happy that you had a wonderful vacation! It is amazing how much sand three little boys can pick up! Come back to the beach again soon!

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2017-11-06 by
Our stay was incredible. Plenty of space and we cannot get over the location. Near everything in town but still right by the beach. Views are great and can't wait to go back for another perfect getaway.
Manager Response:
Thank you Allie for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet!! This home is amazing and the location, views and proximity to all things fun make it a wonderful place to return again and again! Thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging and we look forward to your next stay with us here at the beach!

Great sunset view

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by
We enjoyed our family get away at the Sea chalet. The living room and dining room were great spots for evening gatherings of games/movies..very comfortable. The view out of the front window was great however, the walk to the beach was a bit challenging for the seniors in the group. (There is parking at the bottom of the hill and that helped) Overall lovely spot. Half bath area could have utilized space better. It would have been nice to have 3 bedrooms.
Manager Response:
Thank you Miriam for your review of Sea Chalet! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your time here at the beach! For your next visit, please chat with one of our Reservationists about finding a home that would be easier for anyone in your company that has mobility issues and if you need more bedrooms! We hope you enjoy the rest of 2017 and that you can come back and visit us again real soon!

Nice stay at the beach

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by
We had a very nice stay at the house with our two dogs. Three of us and two dogs all fit comfortably. It was an easy check in and out. We had an easy walk up and down the hill to the beach access.

Anniversary Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-08-11 by
We rented this beach house for a few days at the end of July to celebrate our fifth anniversary. What drew us here was that it was pet friendly and I could tell from the pictures that it was cozy, close to the beach, and away from all the hustle and bustle. The beds were super comfy, there was definitely enough furniture to have a much bigger group stay there, and we had no idea how well stocked the supplies would be which was a pleasant surprise. We were close enough to walk down/along the beach every morning, which the dog loved. We also got engaged over our stay, so now the Sea Chalet will always be a part of our memories. We have told so many people about our stay and will definitely be coming back!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the detailed and glowing review, Corey! And congratulations on the engagement! We wish you the best! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

5 day stay in Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2017-06-23 by CArla L.
We had a great time and would do it all over again

Great

Reviewed on 2017-05-30 by Tiffany M.
Cozy and relaxing
Manager Response:
Cozy and relaxing it is! Thank you Tiffany for the short and sweet review of Sea Chalet! We look forward to your return visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast!

Sea Chalet

Reviewed on 2017-05-11 by Cristi S.
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Sea Chalet. Cute, quaint, clean house in a great location. We were lucky to have three days of sunshine! We'll be back.
Manager Response:
Thank you Cristi for your review of Sea Chalet! It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay at this wonderful you got sunshine to boot! Lovely! We look forward to your return stay here with us at the beach!

Sea Chalet

Reviewed on 2017-04-06 by Norma A.
It was great place to stay. The view of the ocean was wonderful to see sitting in my living room. I would highly recommend this place. I also can't wait to return back.
Manager Response:
Thank you Norma for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet! We are so happy that you enjoyed this beautiful home! We look forward to your next stay with us here at the beach!

Hotels no more

Reviewed on 2017-03-09 by
First time renting a home instead of getting a hotel. I was extremely happy having all the comforts of home and being able to relax on vacation.
Manager Response:
Thank you Jessica for your review of Sea Chalet! YAY! Now you know how much better a home can be to stay in rather than a vacations! It's the best! Thank you again for your review and please come back and see us again for another beach getaway!

Fabulous!

Reviewed on 2017-03-07 by
Love the home! Very clean and cozy. Atmosphere very inviting. Close to town and beach access.

Wonderful rental home!

Reviewed on 2016-12-13 by Lynne W.
Very cozy and just perfect for our needs.
Manager Response:
I am so glad Sea chalet worked out so well for you! It is such a cozy and comfortable home! A great place to cuddle up and enjoy our coastal, winter storms. We look forward to working with you in the future and thank you so much for choosing Beachfront Vacation Homes!

Quaint Ocean View Home

Reviewed on 2016-12-06 by Meghan S.
Cute little home right across the street from the ocean. Definitely a homey feel. Wireless internet allowed us to watch Netflix (must use your own account or create one) or youtube videos since there is no cable tv in the home. Kitchen was equipped with the essentials to do normal cooking (including a Wok), plenty of dishes, cups and silverware. This home was located close to the Lincoln City Outlets and the Canyon Drive Park Beach Access so getting around was a breeze. Neighborhood was quiet and the home was just what we needed to get away for a few days.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your great feedback on cute and cozy Sea Chalet Meghan! We are so glad you had a relaxing and enjoyable getaway! We appreciate you choosing Beachfront Vacation Rentals and look forward to working with you in the future!

October get away

Reviewed on 2016-10-22 by
Loved the location, fun,smaller rental with easy access to beach and close by activities. Noted "no cable" but unaware of NO tv reception, did have DVD player would have appreciated knowing we were unable to have any tv. Radios provided, would be nice to have included in guest info a list of stations locally where we could have had access to weather and news info. Would certainly return for a nice, clean, well stocked home in a nice location

Sea Chalet - Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2016-10-10 by
Our rental house was exactly as described. We loved the house and location. I would rent this house again.
Manager Response:
Hi Judy! Thank you so much for your review of Sea Chalet! It sounds like the home was a perfect fit for you! Yay! We look forward to your next visit to this quaint, beachy home!

A Cozy Spot

Reviewed on 2016-09-15 by
A very pleasant retreat for a small group looking for a reasonably priced coastal stay. Comfortable beds and living room furniture made it perfect fit for visitors who needed a little rest and recovery.

Very well stocked

Reviewed on 2016-09-08 by
The house was clean and very well stocked. Short walk to beach access. We were able to watch whales from the dining room table! We will be renting this house again.
Manager Response:
Thank you Mandi for your review of Sea Chalet! Wow, whales from the dining room! That is amazing! We look forward to your next stay!

Fantastic beach front stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-29 by Seth L.
Great accommodations, everything you could want for vacation.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review, Seth! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

Family stay at Sea Chalet

Reviewed on 2016-08-20 by
We had a great time. We were 3 adults and 3 children and it was a nice cozy house. Clean and adequately stocked with necessities.

Great place to stacy

Reviewed on 2016-08-18 by Bobby S.
This was nice place to stay. Next to the beach can watch the sun set. you could hear the waves all night it was nice. We saved money by cooking are food. We even had a public beach accesses right next to the house. I would do it again.

Sea Chalet Hurray

Reviewed on 2016-08-05 by
We were all very happy with the feeling of home. Great views. Easy walk to the beach. I was even able to make the family favorite coffee cake. Great time.
Manager Response:
Thank you Tricia for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet! We are so happy that enjoyed the home and the location! I love it when you can cook on vacation and make a favorite! Good for you! Come back and see us for your next get away!

Lincoln City Cottage

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Janine U.
Had a great time staying here. The cottage had everything we needed, except blender so glad I had brought mine. Very clean, comfortable furniture and great views. Loved walking to the beach which was a great beach to spend the day at. Would stay there again!

Small Retreat with a Big View

Reviewed on 2016-07-06 by
We showed up with our 3 children in the evening and were amazed at the great view and accessibility to the ocean. The house was clean and had everything we needed to experience a wonderful long weekend at the coast. We said after about an hour into our stay, "We'd definitely come back here!"
Manager Response:
Thank you Kenneth for reviewing your stay at Sea Chalet! The great view and accessibility to the ocean IS wonderful! We will definately welcome you back for another stay! So please let us assist you on your next visit!

Great house Great location

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Velma B.
My family had a great time in this house, very comfortable very homey. The view is great. I will rent this house again!! Maybe put in a hot tub :)?
Manager Response:
Velma, thank you for your review. We are so excited to hear that you had a nice stay at this cozy beach home! Adding a hot tub is a great suggestion and we will pass along to the home owner. We welcome you back on your next getaway to the beach!

Sea Chalet

Reviewed on 2016-03-29 by
Our family of 4 and one dog enjoyed this charming little home. Reading through most of the reviews, it looks like they have improved some things and kept other things the same. Yes, the house has a certain grandmas house smell to it. They have updated the living room furniture and the bedroom furniture (from the website photos). The larger bedroom had a comfortable bed. We found the 1 TV in the living room has a Blue Ray DVD player with build-in smart TV player was a nice surprise. If you want to relax in front of the TV, bring a bunch of DVDs or your Netflix / Hulu login because it does not have cable or an over the air TV connection. The Wifi connection was good. The kitchen, bath, and laundry rooms were stocked with the usual amenities that we found useful. The views of the ocean were nice from the dining room. The only small downfall of the place, it may have been the spring break week we went, but with the location of the house, you would think the street traffic would be quiet, but we felt that it had more traffic than you would expect.
Manager Response:
Randy, we are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed this home so well! Sea Chalet is a cozy little beach home with nice views and is very close to beach access! We appreciate your comments and feedback and hope that you will stay with us again on your next Oregon coast vacation!

Sea Chalet

Reviewed on 2016-02-24 by
Very nice
Manager Response:
Penny, we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay at Sea Chalet! This is a charming beach home with great views and is so close to beach access, shopping and restaurants in Lincoln City, we welcome you back on your next coastal getaway!

Peacefull escape

Reviewed on 2016-02-18 by
Perfect beach getaway
Manager Response:
Adam, we are beyond thrilled to hear that you had a perfect stay at this charming beach home! Sea Chalet is a cozy home to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life. We welcome you back on your next beach retreat!

26th Anniversary

Reviewed on 2016-01-18 by
In the amenities part of property description it said tv but the tv was shut off. However the view from dinning room window was great lots of whales were going by and the lot across the street has no house to block the view
Manager Response:
Eugene, thank you for your review. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the beautiful views from this charming beach home! We are sorry that the TV was giving you some trouble, to our knowledge the cable is working fine at this home. If there were things that were not working, we wished that you would have contacted our office directly so that we could have sent someone over to the home to review and make repairs if needed. We do have 24/7 on call maintenance staff available for you to contact if anything were to come up during your stay. We hope that you will choose to work with us for future vacations to the beach.

What a View!

Reviewed on 2016-01-06 by Erin M.
We were very happy with our stay at the Sea Chalet! The house is across the street from an empty lot, so we have a view of the ocean, and a park with beach access is just a block away down the hill. The property description, layout, and amenities were all accurate. The property was clean and well-maintained overall. The front screen door is broken, and the bathroom could have used a bit of extra cleaning attention, but these were minor issues.The location of this house is great because it's fairly centralized in Lincoln City, so you'll have a short drive to reach the North or South ends of town. My only big wish for the house is for a fenced yard for pets since it is a pet friendly location.
Manager Response:
Sea chalet is a charming and cozy beach cottage with all the comforts of home and we are so glad you were happy with your stay! We greatly appreciate your review Erin and look forward to working with you in the future to help you plan your next vacation getaway! Thanks for choosing Meredith Lodging!

Anniverary Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-10-08 by
We loved staying at Sea Chalet, the home is quiet cozy and very homey. well equipped with everything you might need. It was the perfect size for the two us. the weather was perfect beautiful scenery we had a great time. I do have to say though, when you first walk in it does not have a pleasant smell.
Manager Response:
Hi Delen, Thanks for your review - we sure appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you and yours had a wonderful stay at Sea Chalet, perfect weather on the Oregon Coast is hard to beat! Sea Chalet is very cozy, and the perfect weekend getaway. We hope to see you again!

Family Time

Reviewed on 2015-09-16 by James S.
We had a wonderful experience and the Sea Chalet accommodated our needs comfortably.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that Sea Chalet was a great fit for your vacation. We hope you can plan another vacation soon!

Great location, great size!

Reviewed on 2015-09-01 by Jonathan F.
Plenty of sleeping space for all 6 of us -- no couples, so we all needed separate sleeping areas. The laundry room in the back of the house is huge and has a separate bathroom, so we threw down an air mattress and it was a nice private space. Plenty of extra towels and supplies on site, plus a great view. It's higher up and across the street from beach so you can't actually look down on the sand or surf, but you get a really great long distance view that's perfect for watching the sunset! Thanks for a wonderful time!
Manager Response:
Jonathan, thank you for the review of Sea Chalet. We are so glad to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the home so well, there are lovely views from this property! We hope you can all stay with us again soon!

Birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2015-08-25 by Terry P.
Very relaxing with Great view.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review, we hope to have you back soon!

Great Escape

Reviewed on 2015-08-07 by
Prompt confirmation, good directions, friendly staff.
Manager Response:
Thank you Sari, we hope you can plan another vacation to the beach soon!

Sea Chalet

Reviewed on 2015-08-05 by
It was a very nice house, with a gorgeous view. Mostly everything was in working condition except for one of the burners on the stove. The fridge/freezer worked fine but at times it would make a squeaking noise. The floors looked newer and in good condition. The blue-ray movie player was a plus, but it was strange that there was no cable. The wi-fi didn't work at times which was a bummer too. There is not a house in front of this one so you can see the ocean in front and on on the side. That was wonderful. Overall our experience was a plus and we would definitely stay in this house again.
Manager Response:
Dennis, thank you for your review of Sea Chalet. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and will make sure we have someone from our staff review the internet at the home as well as the stove. We hope that you can return to the beach very soon.

Great experience!

Reviewed on 2015-07-21 by Jason S.
Great second stay.
Manager Response:
Thank you Jason for review your stay at Sea Chalet! We hope to see you for a third stay! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Family retreat

Reviewed on 2015-04-06 by Bonnie G.
Overall our experience was great. Like the location of Sea Chalet. Comfortable rental with comfy beds. Could use some updating..carpets are in need of being replaced and some better cookware.

Good times.

Reviewed on 2014-08-26 by
Nice little place. Actually slightly larger than I thought it would be. Very clean. Just down the hill to a quiet beach access.Only issue was the cleaning service showed up at 10:30 when the checkout time was stated as 11:00. We were just about ready to leave so it didn't bother us.

August Getaway

Reviewed on 2014-08-21 by Clayton K.
Home was within view and earshot of the ocean. We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of this home. It was spotless as well as being a dog friendly property.A 3 minute walk down the high bank ocean front street brings you to the public access area to the beach. You can literally walk for miles each way.

our stay

Reviewed on 2014-08-16 by Joanne H.
we had a great time. really enjoyed our stay and the rental. the beds were hard and pull out couch. this would be our only real complaint. for the exception of having no air circulating in the livingroom. beautiful big window but no air flow. should have been doors or windows that open. the rental was very clean and we were very surprised to see how much better in reality the rental was. the pictures didn't do it justice. we will see you next year. yes we would recommend this to family and friends and already have.

Excellent family beach vacation.

Reviewed on 2014-08-08 by
With three teenagers we had the space we needed. It was well equipped and with the ability to cook meals n do laundry saved us money over hotel.Had great time playing board games at night that were in home.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

August 2020
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405
$125
060708
09
$125
10
$125
1112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
$125
31
$125
     
September 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$125
02
$125
03
$125
04
$196
05
06070809
$125
10
$125
11
$134
12
$134
13
$125
141516171819
20212223242526
$105
27
$79
28
$79
29
$79
30
$79
   
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    01
$84
0203
040506
$79
07
$79
08
$79
09
$94
10
$89
11
$79
12
$79
13
$79
14
$79
15
$79
16
$87
17
$87
18
$79
19
$79
20
$79
21
$79
22
$79
23
$89
24
$88
25
$79
26
$79
27
$79
28
$79
29
$79
30
$81
31
$80
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01
$79
02
$79
03
$79
04
$79
05
$79
06
$90
07
$91
08
$79
09
$79
10
$79
11
$79
12
$79
13
$85
14
$83
15
$79
16
$79
17
$79
18
$79
19
$79
20
$96
21
$104
22
$93
23
$102
24
$105
25
$137
26
$141
27
$163
28
$148
29
$79
30
$79
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$79
02
$79
03
$79
04
$90
05
$91
06
$79
07
$79
08
$79
09
$79
10
$79
11
$86
12
$88
13
$79
14
$79
15
$79
16
$79
17
$79
18
$94
19
$100
20
$91
21
$103
22
$113
23
$133
24
$145
25
$190
26
$206
27
$152
28
$150
29
$136
30
$136
31
$186
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$203
02
$192
03
$113
04
$110
05
$111
06
$107
07
$87
08
$103
09
$96
10
$79
11
$79
12
$79
13
$79
14
$79
15
$143
16
$142
17
$110
18
$109
19
$79
20
$79
21
$79
22
$85
23
$85
24
$79
25
$79
26
$79
27
$79
28
$79
29
$89
30
$89
31
$79
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$79
02
$79
03
$79
04
$79
05
$91
06
$92
07
$79
08
$79
09
$79
10
$79
11
$79
12
$158
13
$159
14
$136
15
$130
16
$81
17
$81
18
$79
19
$100
20
$101
21
$79
22
$79
23
$79
24
$79
25
$79
26
$96
27
$96
28
$79
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$79
02
$79
03
$79
04
$79
05
$118
06
$118
07
$80
08
$80
09
$89
10
$95
11
$92
12
$114
13
$97
14
$82
15
$81
16
$79
17
$79
18
$84
19
$137
20
$166
21
$137
22
$139
23
$139
24
$130
25
$143
26
$155
27
$155
28
$113
29
$117
30
$125
31
$110
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$117
02
$143
03
$148
04
$144
05
$181
06
$189
07
$173
08
$171
09
$172
10
$170
11
$101
12
$95
13
$94
14
$94
15
$87
16
$107
17
$113
18
$89
19
$91
20
$85
21
$84
22
$90
23
$123
24
$122
25
$89
26
$89
27
$89
28
$89
29
$87
30
$107
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$107
02
$95
03
$95
04
$95
05
$95
06
$89
07
$116
08
$116
09
$95
10
$96
11
$96
12
$97
13
$97
14
$134
15
$136
16
$103
17
$106
18
$110
19
$112
20
$114
21
$139
22
$138
23
$120
24
$127
25
$122
26
$122
27
$135
28
$225
29
$225
30
$195
31
$195
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$122
02
$121
03
$120
04
$143
05
$148
06
$120
07
$120
08
$122
09
$122
10
$123
11
$170
12
$173
13
$144
14
$147
15
$135
16
$155
17
$175
18
$201
19
$206
20
$165
21
$151
22
$146
23
$150
24
$162
25
$191
26
$225
27
$206
28
$180
29
$183
30
$177
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$225
02
$225
03
$225
04
$225
05
$225
06
$198
07
$207
08
$204
09
$225
10
$225
11
$172
12
$169
13
$171
14
$204
15
$225
16
$225
17
$225
18
$221
19
$171
20
$180
21
$180
22
$180
23
$215
24
$221
25
$200
26
$200
27
$200
28
$200
29
$171
30
$221
31
$221
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$180
02
$180
03
$180
04
$180
05
$187
06
$225
07
$217
08
$177
09
$167
10
$167
11
$177
12
$167
13
$203
14
$203
15
$166
16
$192
17
$185
18
$184
19
$197
20
$225
21
$225
22
$195
23
$181
24
$180
25
$180
26
$194
27
$225
28
$225
29
$178
30
$168
31
$167
    

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...