Oceanscape

2 Bed | 2 Bath | Sleeps 7 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

Oceanscape

Nestled right on the shore of the beautiful and pristine Road’s End Beach, nothing stands between OceanScape and the Pacific, except soft sand and incredible scenery. This ocean front home features panoramic views, which can be enjoyed from the large front yard and deck or relaxing by the gas fireplace in the great room. Soak in the hot tub and then drift off to sleep to the murmur of the waves. Wake up refreshed and head to the variety of shops, restaurants or the casino all conveniently located just minutes from this great property. Discover beachfront living at OceanScape – you’ll love the location, the house and the beautiful surroundings.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One Queen Murphy Bed, One Twin Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom, Washer/Dryer
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ

SECOND FLOOR: GREAT ROOM
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Living Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Garage
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Restaurants
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Horseback Riding
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Dining Area
  • Rural
  • Parking
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Cozy home with great views!

Reviewed on 2018-05-23 by Marinda L.
Saw whales spouting for the first time at Lincoln City. It was so peaceful.
Manager Response:
Marinda we are so excited you got to see some whales spouting! One of the best parts about the coast this time of year! Thank you for your review of OceanScape. Hope you come back again soon!

Great property

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by James A.
I took my family for a weekend getaway and we had a great time. The house was awesome with a great view of the ocean. We had a little problem with the hot tub and refrigerator, but we made a call to the office and someone came out within hours and fixed the problem. If youre looking for a good getaway this is the place to go. Im already planning my next getaway
Manager Response:
James thank you for the awesome review. We are thrilled that you and your family had a great time at OceanScape! We are also happy that we were able to take care of any issues right away. It is very important for us that our guests get the most out of their vacation. We are looking forward to your next getaway!

PERFECT

Reviewed on 2017-09-13 by Megan D.
This place was exactley what we were looking for!!! Quiet, perfect walks in the morning and beach fire at night! We will defintely be back!

Peaceful

Reviewed on 2017-06-11 by
We loved this home absolutely beautiful, the only things that need improvement would be the beds the only comfortable bed was the murphy bed also blinds didn't work in master.I would have enjoyed having some cooking spices.And knifes that actually cut.Lastly a new lockbox would make things alot easier.

Great time at Roads End.

Reviewed on 2017-05-24 by Gerald B.
We had a very relaxing get-a-way in Lincoln City. The house that we had rented on Roads End was perfect. It was comfortable, well supplied, comfortable bed, and a tremendous deck that kept us out of the wind. We would rent this house again, prayerfully soon!
Manager Response:
Thank you Gerald for the stellar review of your stay at OceanScape! We love this house too and we are so happy that you and your company got to relax and enjoy the house and the beautiful Roads End area! Come back again soon!

Great Get away

Reviewed on 2017-02-23 by Derek B.
Pro's-Right on the beach/but close to storesGreat ViewsModern-updatedRelaxing get awayCons-Basement was extremely coldBeds were extremely uncomfortable (all except murphy bed)Main floor bathroom- Shower head floods you out, needs replaced and bathroom fan doesn't work. No patio furnature- stuff here was rusty and not able to useAmenities- Kitchen has good supply of utensils, but nothing extras, no extra foil, spice cupboard, etc...that we've experienced in other rentals. Hot Tub- jets broken, no light outside, and when it was raining, dirty cold drips of water drop on your head when in hot tub from deck aboveDish Washer- Needs screwed into counter topOverall the house is a great get away. It's updated and doesn't have the "smell" that some of the beach rentals have. The views and fireplace were fantastic! The couch was very comfy, but the chairs no so much. For location it was quiet and relaxing. We found a glass ball right down below the place in the rocks! Thank you!
Manager Response:
Thank you very much for the feedback Derek! Oceanscape is an amazing home and we agree it has fantastic views! The fireplace is a great place to cuddle up and watch the waves crashing outside. You found a glass ball on the beach! What a fun remembrance of your trip! We appreciate you letting us know about the "cons" of the home, we have 24 hour maintenance and housekeeping staff available to you during your stay and this information will be passed on to them as well as our owner relations team. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you safe travels until you return to the Oregon Coast!

Awesome 2 day stay.

Reviewed on 2016-12-13 by Kathleen E.
The people who set up the house for us were very kind, and even did a special thing for the individuals who stayed there. The place was clean and the view was amazing. Overall great stay at this lodge.
Manager Response:
We are so glad you had a great stay at OceanScape Kathleen! We love to do fun things for our guests and look forward to working with you in the future to book your next get-away! Thank you for choosing Beachfront Vacation Rentals!

Perfect Views

Reviewed on 2016-10-23 by Dawn B.
The views from this house were heavenly! I would return to this house if the time arises and it is available. The beach was perfect and you could walk to one end and find treasures! the home had everything you would need to stay! We loved watching movies in the evening with the door open to hear the waves! When the weather was bad, we were able to watch the ocean from inside and soak in the memories! I would definitely return and recommend this home to anyone!

A Memorable Stay in Lincoln City, Oregon

Reviewed on 2016-10-17 by
We made our rental arrangements several months before our October stay. Sight unseen, we relied on the pictures and description of our rental and amenities provided online by Meredith Lodging. We were a party of four, two from Texas with great expectations. We were most pleased and had a wonderful stay, even the weather and Ocean beauty fully cooperating. We will return.
Manager Response:
Hi Sydney! Thank you for reviewing your stay at OceanScape! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the home and that the weather was nice too! We look forward to your next stay at the beach!

Great Beach House

Reviewed on 2016-09-19 by Suzanne l.
Easy access to beach!! Nice house!
Manager Response:
Thank you Suzanne for reviewing your stay at OceanScape! We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we agree, the access to the beach is great! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Beach stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-24 by James H.
Great beach access
Manager Response:
Hi James and thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the beach access and hopefully more! We look forward to your return visit to the Coast!

Nice View and Easy Access to the Beach

Reviewed on 2016-07-22 by
This was a nice comfortable home. The hot tub wouldn't stay warm and the garage was a bit of a mess but overall it was a great stay.

Not bad, not bad at all...

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by
Overall our stay was very good, the accommodations were good as well. The beach access was outstanding. I only have a couple of things I would liked changed. 1). Hand out more than one key, a 2nd key would have been handy, especially if your party goes separate ways during the day. 2). Bigger beds (Queen-size), what you presently have is too small. 3). I would reduce the cost per night by $50 per night - I expect allot more for $295 per night. Besides that--we had fun, enjoyed ourselves, and most likely would rent the same house, hopefully at a reduced rate.

Beautiful Beach!!

Reviewed on 2016-03-30 by Suzanne L.
Easy access to beach!! Nice house!
Manager Response:
Thank you Suzanne for reviewing your stay at OceanScape! We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we agree, the access to the beach is great! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Beautiful beach front property with amazing views and hot tub.

Reviewed on 2016-03-17 by
This is a very beautiful home to rent for your stay at the beach. The view from the living room and master bedroom can't be beat. My only compliantsuggestion (neither of which would stop me from renting this property again) where the beds where a little outdated and would be slightly uncomfortable for an extended stay and that the knives in the kitchen weren't in the greatest condition. Other then that very well stocked kitchen and home beautifully kept with amazing views and location.
Manager Response:
Kaylee, thank you for your review of Oceanscape. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! The views and location make this a great property to spend a few days at the beach! We appreciate your feedback about the beds and the kitchen knives, we will make sure to review these items and look at making changes. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next beach getaway!

OceanScape Escape

Reviewed on 2016-03-02 by Amanda W.
This house was everything they promised and more! We had a fantastic weekend and the view was absolutely gorgeous!!!!
Manager Response:
Amanda, thank you for the review of Oceanscape! This is such a great oceanfront home and offers fantastic views! So glad to hear that you had such a nice stay and and we welcome you back on your next retreat to the beach!

Girls Weekend at the Beach

Reviewed on 2015-07-21 by Anne R.
I have stayed at this house before and I am friends with the family that owns it, so I know it is a great house and great location. I also know how hard it is to keep up a house right on the beach, but we were really disappointed with how dirty the windows were, we could hardly see out of them, and the view from this house is one of its best traits. Also the furntiture in the bedrooms were dusty, the granite counters had glass rings and such and the wood floors were really not that clean, the rug in the living room is showing some dirt too. I feel bad making these remarks because we had a great time, but wanted to point them out. thank you
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review of Oceanscape, this is a beautiful oceanfront home and is in a great location. We appreciate your feedback and will notify our head of housekeeping and maintenance on the items you listed. Also, for future reference we do have 24 hour on call maintenance staff members who would have been happy to take care of the window cleaning if we had been notified. We look forward to having you back soon.

beach birthday

Reviewed on 2015-07-02 by David S.
Great location. Nice house. Bad mattreses.

Wonderful Beach Stay

Reviewed on 2015-04-04 by Maria C.
We had a wonderful time. The place was great. The view of the ocean was perfect. (even saw whales again). The weather was fantastic. We'll be going back again.
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear you got such good weather and were able to see whales, Maria! Thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback and we would love to have you again soon!

A Fun Property

Reviewed on 2015-03-27 by Kevin H.
This was a wonderful property for my wife, my mother, and myself. The house was very clean and was stocked well. The ocean view is worth the cost of the rental and more. It is sooo close to the ocean. I did have a bit of a problem with beach access. The photos led me to believe access was in front of the home. It wasn't. Adding to the problem was the access, which was only one house down was rocky and somewhat dangerous for my 88 year old mother. Also, usually, when you rent there are zip lock bags, plastic wrap, etc. There was none of that in this house. No big deal really but a minor inconvenience. If you are looking for a very reasonably priced oceanfront rental, this is the place for you. Enjoy. We did.
Manager Response:
We appreciate your feedback on Oceanscape and will pass on the suggestions to the home owner. This is a great, oceanfront home and hope to see you back again soon!

Definitely Staying Again

Reviewed on 2015-03-22 by Jessie S.
Everything was wonderful! The house had everything we needed. We absolutely loved the view and being close to everything in town. We did love watching the sunset RIGHT NEXT to the house. We tried eating on the porch while watching the sunset but the porch chairs were both broken. So we had to bring chairs out, which wasn't a huge deal. We enjoyed our stay
Manager Response:
Thanks for letting us know about the deck chairs--we will bring that to the owners for review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed OceanScape so much--it is a bit unreal how close the sunset feels in that house! We hope you'll come and stay with us again.

Beautiful weekend at the beach

Reviewed on 2014-11-18 by
We had a great time at the beach. The house was lovely. The only thing we would fix, would be a new toilet paper holder in the basement bathroom. The toilet paper kept falling on the floor every time you used it. Otherwise it was very nice and we had a great weekend.

A Relaxing Weekend

Reviewed on 2014-11-05 by Dawn B.
The views from this house were heavenly! I would return to this house if the time arises and it is available. The beach was perfect and you could walk to one end and find treasures! the home had everything you would need to stay! We loved watching movies in the evening with the door open to hear the waves! When the weather was bad, we were able to watch the ocean from inside and soak in the memories! I would definitely return and recommend this home to anyone!

Ocean Scape Stay Review

Reviewed on 2014-10-21 by
Ocean Scape is a very nice ocean front rental option. The property has great ocean views from almost all rooms in the house, and is the perfect size for a family of 4-5. The house also has fantastic beach access next door and a nice yard to play in. During our stay, a house was being constructed right next door. I was disappointed that the property management company didn't inform us of this as I felt it materially affected the quality our stay. Additionally, the fence that blocks the hot tub from having an ocean front view should be removed. It didn't seem to serve any purpose and eliminated much of the draw of an ocean front hot tub. Overall however, this is a very nice ocean front property.

Great Location

Reviewed on 2014-09-23 by Beverly B.
The location is great. it was clean. Average compared to others we've rented. Beds terrible. Deck is not safe. With those fixes it would be perfect.
Manager Response:
Beverly, thanks for the feedback on the beds and decking. We will pass this along to the owner.

Photos don't do this rental justice!

Reviewed on 2014-09-20 by
Very beautiful home. Great location with an amazing view! Will be back again.
Manager Response:
Jelyssa, thank you for the great review of Oceanscape, we hope to have you back soon!

On The Beach

Reviewed on 2014-08-30 by Halley S.
OceanScape Beachhouse is a great location. Over all we had a great time. We had to call in for some light bulbs out and a lack of spare wash towels and wash clothes. They promptly had someone come out to fix the bulbs and more towels and wash clothes were also delivered later on in the day. One concern was cellphone service is very very weak there. The property was supposed to have a working wired phone and didn't. There was a unplugged phone no phone cord and the phone jack was out of the wall with wires exposed. If there had been an emergency it would have challenging. I ended up using a app for my iPod for making and receiving calls while in the beach house. Over all we had a great time and look forward to coming out again next year.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at this great oceanfront property and that our staff was able to assist you when needed. We will have our head of maintenance review the home phone and make sure that it is working for future guests. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that you can plan another trip to the beach sometime soon!

Wonderful home

Reviewed on 2014-08-26 by
The only thing that could be better about this home is the location of the hot tub. It is not convenient to get to, and it doesn't have a view of the ocean or the stars. This isn't a deal breaker, I will stay there again, but it would have been nice to use that amenity.

Nice home/great time

Reviewed on 2014-08-21 by April M.
We had a great time on our vacation and OceanScape fit our needs well. The house was clean and well-stocked with all needed supplies. The location is hard to beat as you are right on the beach and beach access is only a few steps away! The only complaints I would have is that the only DVD player in the house was not hooked up and functional - and there didn't appear to be any way to hook it up because my husband and teenage son tried. Also the deck is very unsteady and is truly a safety hazard. I was nervous to have more than two people on it at a time! But overall the house is awesome and we would definitely stay here again!

OceanScape

Reviewed on 2014-08-17 by Bruce J.
Relaxing, and a great location! I was a bit concerned about the cleanliness. There was dirt on the floor under the couch and behind and under the downstairs bed where my pillow fell several times. The white chairs need covers or need to go; they looked filthy!

OceanScape Rental

Reviewed on 2014-08-10 by Joel S.
Very Pleased with the rental property and location. It was clean and had easy access to the beach with a beautiful view. Only concern was that the spacing between the supports of the railing on the upstairs porch were too far apart. Our Toddler could easily slip through.

A vacation to forget

Reviewed on 2014-08-09 by Candace P.
I rented this property for a 2 night stay with another couple. Upon arrival, we were all delighted with the charm of the house - especially loved the ocean views from the living room. Floorplan with bedrooms on 2 floors gives privacy to both couples. The house was very clean & well equipped for having meals at the property. I had a few questions about the operation of the gas fireplace & garbage disposal. A maintenance rep was at our front door within 30 minutes!
Manager Response:
It sounds like you had a fabulous stay at OceanScape, Candace--it IS a charming home and perfect for two couples! It's great to hear how quickly our maintenance team came to help out--we pride ourselves on being responsive to renter needs. We hope to see you again at OceanScape or another of our wonderful homes. Thanks for your review!

Great location! Amazing view!

Reviewed on 2014-07-17 by Lesley M.
This house was beautiful! Great location! It's just down the road to the casino, grocery stores, and shopping. Beach access is just a few steps away. The house has everything you need. We forgot a wine bottle opener but to our surprise there was about 4 of them in the kitchen! The dishwasher in the kitchen was super quite which is nice if you run a load of dishes at night while guests are sleeping on the pull out on the couch. This is a beautiful home with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The only thing I think the house could use is a tv in the master bedroom. Other than that it's a great house and great location.
Manager Response:
Lesley, We are glad you had such a great time at Oceanscape. Good news, the master bedroom recently had a TV installed. We hope to have you back for another great visit soon! Thanks so much for the review!!!

Almost perfect!!

Reviewed on 2014-05-06 by Jennifer F.
what a view!!! This was exactly what we wanted and the home was almost perfect besides just a few minor details. The home has a little odor to it, the bed upstairs could use to be updated soon, hot tub was a cold tub but not allowed to be turned up. We didn't get to stay our full time because I decided to get sick so we packed up and headed home. We will most definitely stay here again. Very cute house and PERFECT location!

Great house and location!

Reviewed on 2014-05-05 by
This house was great! We had so much fun and we couldn't have asked for a better location. The house had everything we needed and was fully stocked for our week there. My only complaint would be the mattress in the master bedroom was not very comfortable. Other than that we loved it and had a fun stay!! We would highly recommend this house and the property management company.
Manager Response:
We appreciate the review and will pass on the suggestion about the mattress in the master bedroom to the owner.

Spectaclar view!!! Saw a whale and dolphins.

Reviewed on 2014-04-30 by Maria C.
It was a wonderful week, even the weather cooperated. They only negative thing about the place is the downstairs was cold, maybe if you had a small heater that would be great. Besides this we all had a wonderful time and yes we will be staying there again.
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear that you had such a great stay at Oceanscape - even the weather cooperated!

A very quiet week....

Reviewed on 2014-02-11 by
Beautiful home. Thank you so much for sharing your location! I found the agents assisting us most helpful and considerate.Thank you again
Manager Response:
We appreciate your review and praise for our outstanding staff. We hope to have you back again soon!

Excellent Unit

Reviewed on 2014-01-29 by Brian R.
The perfect getaway with great beach views and access. A very modern well kept unit. The Management Company was the best I've dealt with.
Manager Response:
We appreciate the review and enjoyed working with you as well!

Wonderful Vacation Rental

Reviewed on 2013-10-14 by Michele S.
I have rented 3 different beach houses with this company and while each was pretty good...this house was everything we had been looking for. Up to date, clean, great location, beautiful view...we will definitely try to rent this one again. Wish it allowed pets so iI could use it for my family vacation also.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

October 2020
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08
$190
09
$175
10
$171
11
$166
121314
$266
15
$175
16
$163
17
$158
18
$158
19
$176
2021
22
$208
23
$220
24
$234
25
$266
262728
29
$197
30
$162
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$160
02
$161
03
$169
0405
06
$157
07
$150
08
$150
09
$152
10
$157
11
$213
12
$219
13
$155
14
$154
15
$152
16
$154
17
$161
18
$220
19
$245
20
$208
21
$215
22
$227
23
$270
24
$313
25
$399
26
$399
27
$343
28
$352
29
$376
30
$399
31
$399
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$399
02
$399
03
$304
04
$242
05
$238
06
$236
07
$204
08
$239
09
$225
10
$158
11
$152
12
$147
13
$150
14
$158
15
$349
16
$350
17
$269
18
$239
19
$147
20
$153
21
$163
22
$205
23
$210
24
$150
25
$146
26
$144
27
$153
28
$160
29
$213
30
$216
31
$163
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$156
02
$159
03
$168
04
$171
05
$226
06
$234
07
$166
08
$160
09
$156
10
$161
11
$170
12
$384
13
$399
14
$299
15
$255
16
$159
17
$164
18
$171
19
$217
20
$225
21
$169
22
$161
23
$160
24
$163
25
$193
26
$231
27
$226
28
$152
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$146
02
$142
03
$155
04
$164
05
$213
06
$223
07
$160
08
$161
09
$165
10
$168
11
$185
12
$240
13
$277
14
$189
15
$180
16
$178
17
$202
18
$196
19
$287
20
$281
21
$280
22
$294
23
$258
24
$271
25
$223
26
$329
27
$298
28
$219
29
$219
30
$219
31
$220
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$239
02
$353
03
$399
04
$385
05
$399
06
$399
07
$399
08
$399
09
$399
10
$399
11
$195
12
$189
13
$179
14
$192
15
$223
16
$306
17
$313
18
$199
19
$184
20
$194
21
$209
22
$217
23
$252
24
$252
25
$189
26
$176
27
$171
28
$183
29
$210
30
$249
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$259
02
$221
03
$207
04
$201
05
$237
06
$257
07
$352
08
$358
09
$248
10
$236
11
$236
12
$230
13
$266
14
$345
15
$330
16
$230
17
$218
18
$220
19
$234
20
$256
21
$320
22
$331
23
$257
24
$257
25
$254
26
$264
27
$274
28
$399
29
$399
30
$399
31
$399
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$255
02
$263
03
$297
04
$355
05
$376
06
$289
07
$272
08
$274
09
$278
10
$298
11
$360
12
$380
13
$298
14
$298
15
$306
16
$342
17
$399
18
$399
19
$399
20
$399
21
$399
22
$375
23
$376
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$399
28
$396
29
$393
30
$399
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$399
02
$399
03
$399
04
$399
05
$399
06
$399
07
$399
08
$399
09
$399
10
$399
11
$387
12
$366
13
$358
14
$345
15
$381
16
$399
17
$399
18
$399
19
$399
20
$395
21
$399
22
$399
23
$399
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$399
28
$399
29
$399
30
$399
31
$399
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$399
02
$399
03
$399
04
$399
05
$399
06
$399
07
$399
08
$399
09
$399
10
$399
11
$399
12
$399
13
$399
14
$399
15
$399
16
$399
17
$399
18
$399
19
$399
20
$399
21
$399
22
$399
23
$399
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$399
28
$399
29
$399
30
$399
31
$394
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$399
02
$399
03
$399
04
$399
05
$399
06
$399
07
$317
08
$310
09
$324
10
$399
11
$399
12
$326
13
$322
14
$358
15
$365
16
$399
17
$399
18
$399
19
$340
20
$281
21
$302
22
$311
23
$319
24
$353
25
$370
26
$293
27
$296
28
$281
29
$289
30
$285
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$385
02
$385
03
$261
04
$253
05
$240
06
$257
07
$263
08
$330
09
$329
10
$231
11
$233
12
$233
13
$244
14
$276
15
$360
16
$364
17
$261
18
$274
19
$239
20
$266
21
$295
22
$337
23
$351
24
$243
25
$239
26
$239
27
$239
28
$257
29
$314
30
$317
31
$253
      

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...