Oceanscape

2 Bed | 2 Bath | Sleeps 7 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

Oceanscape

Nestled right on the shore of the beautiful and pristine Road’s End Beach, nothing stands between OceanScape and the Pacific, except soft sand and incredible scenery. This ocean front home features panoramic views, which can be enjoyed from the large front yard and deck or relaxing by the gas fireplace in the great room. Soak in the hot tub and then drift off to sleep to the murmur of the waves. Wake up refreshed and head to the variety of shops, restaurants or the casino all conveniently located just minutes from this great property. Discover beachfront living at OceanScape – you’ll love the location, the house and the beautiful surroundings.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One Queen Murphy Bed, One Twin Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom, Washer/Dryer
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ

SECOND FLOOR: GREAT ROOM
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Living Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Garage
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Restaurants
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Horseback Riding
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Dining Area
  • Rural
  • Parking
01/17/2021 ~ Guest Survey
Cleanliness
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
Loved this beach house! Amazing location, right on the beach. We will definitely be back.

01/17/2021 ~ Airbnb
Maia
The location of this home is amazing! So relaxing to be sitting in the hot tub, watching the waves roll in. The property's proximately to town keeps you out of the the bustle, but close enough to whatever you may need or want to do. It was lovely going to sleep listening to the ocean every night.

12/11/2020 ~ Airbnb
Caeli
Great location and accurate to photos. Meredith was quick to respond when the internet went down.

11/27/2020 ~ VRBO

Four Words

Jim C.
Mattress Tops, New TV's

06/10/2020 ~ Airbnb
Lacey
Perfect location on the Oregon Coast. Watch the waves from the hot tub and enjoy the short walk down to a less-used beach. We saw few other people, and enjoyed the tide pools that were so close to the house. A great vacation spot!

01/02/2020 ~ VRBO

Comfortable house, great location

Brent A.
Property was clean and comfortable. Great beach access. Enjoyed our stay.

11/15/2019 ~ VRBO

Great coast experience!

Hailey B.
This was a great place for our first family vacation to the Oregon coast! Everything was clean and the beach access was great! We have 2 young children and used the hide-a-way bed in the couch for them since the other beds were in the basement and we preferred them to be on the same level as us. The only thing I disliked about this place was the bed in the master bedroom. It was very sunken in the middle making my husband and I roll into each other all night. Other than that everything was fantastic!!

10/11/2019 ~ VRBO

Mattress woes.....

The property was in a great location and the house was perfect for us with the exception of the master bed. When we laid down on the bed we both rolled to the middle which made for a very uncomfortable nights sleep. When you are on vacation you are there to relax and having a mattress that is so deformed does not make for an enjoyable vacation. My recommendation would be for the mattress to be replaced before others rent the house.

10/05/2019 ~ VRBO

Nice House, Nice View

Gordon A.
The home was clean and well stocked with the basic needs. Great view and easy beach access. It has an open floor plan, so you can watch the ocean from the living area, kitchen, or dining room. If not on the beach, could sit on the deck, or in the living area, watching the ocean for hours. We didn't see any whales, but did see some sea lions. Saw a lot of whales down by Depoe Bay, though, which is a short drive. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. The hot tub was nice after a long walk on the beach, or driving up and down the coast looking at the sites. Would definitely consider staying again. Thank you.

08/09/2019 ~ VRBO

Great summer vacation

Jody O.
Beautiful house located on the beach outside of Lincoln City. Our family had a great time at this house. We especially enjoyed the spectacular views of the surf, sunsets and convenient access to the beach!

06/22/2019 ~ VRBO

Mostly Wonderful

Elyse A.
Starting off our trip walking into the living room with breathtaking views made this place worth it. There were some minor irritations around the home, such as dead flowers on the table when we walked in and the dishwasher not working, the washer machine being the loudest know to mankind. Other then that it was a wonderful property and had lots of activities for our family to keep us busy

05/12/2019 ~ Airbnb
Nicolas
Great place, amazing location!

03/08/2019 ~ VRBO

Loved the view

Kent D.
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was clean and when we ran into a problem with the wifi for teenage girls they sent someone out with in 20 mins. The bed in main bedroom could be replaced but the view was amazing. Would stay here again.

11/25/2018 ~ Airbnb
Laurel
The views were incredible! The kitchen/living room arrangement was great. The fireplace was not working.

10/18/2018 ~ Website

Beach vacation

Tami S.
Great location, views, very close to beach access and clean. Furniture could use upgrading. Kitchen has everything you need.
Manager Response
Tami thank you for your review of OceanScape! We are glad you enjoyed the great location and views! We appreciate the feedback and have passed your recommendation to our property services team. Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

05/23/2018 ~ Website

Cozy home with great views!

Marinda L.
Saw whales spouting for the first time at Lincoln City. It was so peaceful.
Manager Response
Marinda we are so excited you got to see some whales spouting! One of the best parts about the coast this time of year! Thank you for your review of OceanScape. Hope you come back again soon!

04/06/2018 ~ Website

Great property

James A.
I took my family for a weekend getaway and we had a great time. The house was awesome with a great view of the ocean. We had a little problem with the hot tub and refrigerator, but we made a call to the office and someone came out within hours and fixed the problem. If youre looking for a good getaway this is the place to go. Im already planning my next getaway
Manager Response
James thank you for the awesome review. We are thrilled that you and your family had a great time at OceanScape! We are also happy that we were able to take care of any issues right away. It is very important for us that our guests get the most out of their vacation. We are looking forward to your next getaway!

09/13/2017 ~ Website

PERFECT

Megan D.
This place was exactley what we were looking for!!! Quiet, perfect walks in the morning and beach fire at night! We will defintely be back!

06/11/2017 ~ Website

Peaceful

We loved this home absolutely beautiful, the only things that need improvement would be the beds the only comfortable bed was the murphy bed also blinds didn't work in master.I would have enjoyed having some cooking spices.And knifes that actually cut.Lastly a new lockbox would make things alot easier.

05/24/2017 ~ Website

Great time at Roads End.

Gerald B.
We had a very relaxing get-a-way in Lincoln City. The house that we had rented on Roads End was perfect. It was comfortable, well supplied, comfortable bed, and a tremendous deck that kept us out of the wind. We would rent this house again, prayerfully soon!
Manager Response
Thank you Gerald for the stellar review of your stay at OceanScape! We love this house too and we are so happy that you and your company got to relax and enjoy the house and the beautiful Roads End area! Come back again soon!

02/23/2017 ~ Website

Great Get away

Derek B.
Pro's-
Right on the beach/but close to stores
Great Views
Modern-updated
Relaxing get away

Cons-
Basement was extremely cold
Beds were extremely uncomfortable (all except murphy bed)
Main floor bathroom- Shower head floods you out, needs replaced and bathroom fan doesn't work.
No patio furnature- stuff here was rusty and not able to use
Amenities- Kitchen has good supply of utensils, but nothing extras, no extra foil, spice cupboard, etc...that we've experienced in other rentals.
Hot Tub- jets broken, no light outside, and when it was raining, dirty cold drips of water drop on your head when in hot tub from deck above
Dish Washer- Needs screwed into counter top

Overall the house is a great get away. It's updated and doesn't have the "smell" that some of the beach rentals have. The views and fireplace were fantastic! The couch was very comfy, but the chairs no so much. For location it was quiet and relaxing. We found a glass ball right down below the place in the rocks! Thank you!
Manager Response
Thank you very much for the feedback Derek! Oceanscape is an amazing home and we agree it has fantastic views! The fireplace is a great place to cuddle up and watch the waves crashing outside. You found a glass ball on the beach! What a fun remembrance of your trip! We appreciate you letting us know about the "cons" of the home, we have 24 hour maintenance and housekeeping staff available to you during your stay and this information will be passed on to them as well as our owner relations team. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you safe travels until you return to the Oregon Coast!

12/13/2016 ~ Website

Awesome 2 day stay.

Kathleen E.
The people who set up the house for us were very kind, and even did a special thing for the individuals who stayed there. The place was clean and the view was amazing. Overall great stay at this lodge.
Manager Response
We are so glad you had a great stay at OceanScape Kathleen! We love to do fun things for our guests and look forward to working with you in the future to book your next get-away! Thank you for choosing Beachfront Vacation Rentals!

10/23/2016 ~ Website

Perfect Views

Dawn B.
The views from this house were heavenly! I would return to this house if the time arises and it is available. The beach was perfect and you could walk to one end and find treasures! the home had everything you would need to stay! We loved watching movies in the evening with the door open to hear the waves! When the weather was bad, we were able to watch the ocean from inside and soak in the memories! I would definitely return and recommend this home to anyone!

10/17/2016 ~ Website

A Memorable Stay in Lincoln City, Oregon

We made our rental arrangements several months before our October stay. Sight unseen, we relied on the pictures and description of our rental and amenities provided online by Meredith Lodging. We were a party of four, two from Texas with great expectations. We were most pleased and had a wonderful stay, even the weather and Ocean beauty fully cooperating. We will return.
Manager Response
Hi Sydney! Thank you for reviewing your stay at OceanScape! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the home and that the weather was nice too! We look forward to your next stay at the beach!

09/19/2016 ~ Website

Great Beach House

Suzanne l.
Easy access to beach!! Nice house!
Manager Response
Thank you Suzanne for reviewing your stay at OceanScape! We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we agree, the access to the beach is great! We look forward to your next stay with us!

08/24/2016 ~ Website

Beach stay

James H.
Great beach access
Manager Response
Hi James and thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the beach access and hopefully more! We look forward to your return visit to the Coast!

07/22/2016 ~ Website

Nice View and Easy Access to the Beach

This was a nice comfortable home. The hot tub wouldn't stay warm and the garage was a bit of a mess but overall it was a great stay.

07/18/2016 ~ Website

Not bad, not bad at all...

Overall our stay was very good, the accommodations were good as well. The beach access was outstanding. I only have a couple of things I would liked changed. 1). Hand out more than one key, a 2nd key would have been handy, especially if your party goes separate ways during the day. 2). Bigger beds (Queen-size), what you presently have is too small. 3). I would reduce the cost per night by $50 per night - I expect allot more for $295 per night. Besides that--we had fun, enjoyed ourselves, and most likely would rent the same house, hopefully at a reduced rate.

03/30/2016 ~ Website

Beautiful Beach!!

Suzanne L.
Easy access to beach!! Nice house!
Manager Response
Thank you Suzanne for reviewing your stay at OceanScape! We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we agree, the access to the beach is great! We look forward to your next stay with us!

03/17/2016 ~ Website

Beautiful beach front property with amazing views and hot tub.

This is a very beautiful home to rent for your stay at the beach. The view from the living room and master bedroom can't be beat. My only compliantsuggestion (neither of which would stop me from renting this property again) where the beds where a little outdated and would be slightly uncomfortable for an extended stay and that the knives in the kitchen weren't in the greatest condition. Other then that very well stocked kitchen and home beautifully kept with amazing views and location.
Manager Response
Kaylee, thank you for your review of Oceanscape. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home! The views and location make this a great property to spend a few days at the beach! We appreciate your feedback about the beds and the kitchen knives, we will make sure to review these items and look at making changes. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next beach getaway!

03/02/2016 ~ Website

OceanScape Escape

Amanda W.
This house was everything they promised and more! We had a fantastic weekend and the view was absolutely gorgeous!!!!
Manager Response
Amanda, thank you for the review of Oceanscape! This is such a great oceanfront home and offers fantastic views! So glad to hear that you had such a nice stay and and we welcome you back on your next retreat to the beach!

07/21/2015 ~ Website

Girls Weekend at the Beach

Anne R.
I have stayed at this house before and I am friends with the family that owns it, so I know it is a great house and great location. I also know how hard it is to keep up a house right on the beach, but we were really disappointed with how dirty the windows were, we could hardly see out of them, and the view from this house is one of its best traits. Also the furntiture in the bedrooms were dusty, the granite counters had glass rings and such and the wood floors were really not that clean, the rug in the living room is showing some dirt too. I feel bad making these remarks because we had a great time, but wanted to point them out. thank you
Manager Response
Thank you for the review of Oceanscape, this is a beautiful oceanfront home and is in a great location. We appreciate your feedback and will notify our head of housekeeping and maintenance on the items you listed. Also, for future reference we do have 24 hour on call maintenance staff members who would have been happy to take care of the window cleaning if we had been notified. We look forward to having you back soon.

07/02/2015 ~ Website

beach birthday

David S.
Great location. Nice house. Bad mattreses.

04/04/2015 ~ Website

Wonderful Beach Stay

Maria C.
We had a wonderful time. The place was great. The view of the ocean was perfect. (even saw whales again). The weather was fantastic. We'll be going back again.
Manager Response
We are glad to hear you got such good weather and were able to see whales, Maria! Thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback and we would love to have you again soon!

03/27/2015 ~ Website

A Fun Property

Kevin H.
This was a wonderful property for my wife, my mother, and myself. The house was very clean and was stocked well. The ocean view is worth the cost of the rental and more. It is sooo close to the ocean. I did have a bit of a problem with beach access. The photos led me to believe access was in front of the home. It wasn't. Adding to the problem was the access, which was only one house down was rocky and somewhat dangerous for my 88 year old mother. Also, usually, when you rent there are zip lock bags, plastic wrap, etc. There was none of that in this house. No big deal really but a minor inconvenience. If you are looking for a very reasonably priced oceanfront rental, this is the place for you. Enjoy. We did.
Manager Response
We appreciate your feedback on Oceanscape and will pass on the suggestions to the home owner. This is a great, oceanfront home and hope to see you back again soon!

03/22/2015 ~ Website

Definitely Staying Again

Jessie S.
Everything was wonderful! The house had everything we needed. We absolutely loved the view and being close to everything in town. We did love watching the sunset RIGHT NEXT to the house. We tried eating on the porch while watching the sunset but the porch chairs were both broken. So we had to bring chairs out, which wasn't a huge deal. We enjoyed our stay
Manager Response
Thanks for letting us know about the deck chairs--we will bring that to the owners for review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed OceanScape so much--it is a bit unreal how close the sunset feels in that house! We hope you'll come and stay with us again.

11/18/2014 ~ Website

Beautiful weekend at the beach

We had a great time at the beach. The house was lovely. The only thing we would fix, would be a new toilet paper holder in the basement bathroom. The toilet paper kept falling on the floor every time you used it. Otherwise it was very nice and we had a great weekend.

11/05/2014 ~ Website

A Relaxing Weekend

Dawn B.
The views from this house were heavenly! I would return to this house if the time arises and it is available. The beach was perfect and you could walk to one end and find treasures! the home had everything you would need to stay! We loved watching movies in the evening with the door open to hear the waves! When the weather was bad, we were able to watch the ocean from inside and soak in the memories! I would definitely return and recommend this home to anyone!

10/21/2014 ~ Website

Ocean Scape Stay Review

Ocean Scape is a very nice ocean front rental option. The property has great ocean views from almost all rooms in the house, and is the perfect size for a family of 4-5. The house also has fantastic beach access next door and a nice yard to play in. During our stay, a house was being constructed right next door. I was disappointed that the property management company didn't inform us of this as I felt it materially affected the quality our stay. Additionally, the fence that blocks the hot tub from having an ocean front view should be removed. It didn't seem to serve any purpose and eliminated much of the draw of an ocean front hot tub. Overall however, this is a very nice ocean front property.

09/23/2014 ~ Website

Great Location

Beverly B.
The location is great. it was clean. Average compared to others we've rented. Beds terrible. Deck is not safe. With those fixes it would be perfect.
Manager Response
Beverly, thanks for the feedback on the beds and decking. We will pass this along to the owner.

09/20/2014 ~ Website

Photos don't do this rental justice!

Very beautiful home. Great location with an amazing view! Will be back again.
Manager Response
Jelyssa, thank you for the great review of Oceanscape, we hope to have you back soon!

08/30/2014 ~ Website

On The Beach

Halley S.
OceanScape Beachhouse is a great location. Over all we had a great time. We had to call in for some light bulbs out and a lack of spare wash towels and wash clothes. They promptly had someone come out to fix the bulbs and more towels and wash clothes were also delivered later on in the day. One concern was cellphone service is very very weak there. The property was supposed to have a working wired phone and didn't. There was a unplugged phone no phone cord and the phone jack was out of the wall with wires exposed. If there had been an emergency it would have challenging. I ended up using a app for my iPod for making and receiving calls while in the beach house. Over all we had a great time and look forward to coming out again next year.
Manager Response
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at this great oceanfront property and that our staff was able to assist you when needed. We will have our head of maintenance review the home phone and make sure that it is working for future guests. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that you can plan another trip to the beach sometime soon!

08/26/2014 ~ Website

Wonderful home

The only thing that could be better about this home is the location of the hot tub. It is not convenient to get to, and it doesn't have a view of the ocean or the stars. This isn't a deal breaker, I will stay there again, but it would have been nice to use that amenity.

08/21/2014 ~ Website

Nice home/great time

April M.
We had a great time on our vacation and OceanScape fit our needs well. The house was clean and well-stocked with all needed supplies. The location is hard to beat as you are right on the beach and beach access is only a few steps away! The only complaints I would have is that the only DVD player in the house was not hooked up and functional - and there didn't appear to be any way to hook it up because my husband and teenage son tried. Also the deck is very unsteady and is truly a safety hazard. I was nervous to have more than two people on it at a time! But overall the house is awesome and we would definitely stay here again!

08/17/2014 ~ Website

OceanScape

Bruce J.
Relaxing, and a great location! I was a bit concerned about the cleanliness. There was dirt on the floor under the couch and behind and under the downstairs bed where my pillow fell several times. The white chairs need covers or need to go; they looked filthy!

08/10/2014 ~ Website

OceanScape Rental

Joel S.
Very Pleased with the rental property and location. It was clean and had easy access to the beach with a beautiful view. Only concern was that the spacing between the supports of the railing on the upstairs porch were too far apart. Our Toddler could easily slip through.

08/09/2014 ~ Website

A vacation to forget

Candace P.
I rented this property for a 2 night stay with another couple. Upon arrival, we were all delighted with the charm of the house - especially loved the ocean views from the living room. Floorplan with bedrooms on 2 floors gives privacy to both couples. The house was very clean & well equipped for having meals at the property. I had a few questions about the operation of the gas fireplace & garbage disposal. A maintenance rep was at our front door within 30 minutes!
Manager Response
It sounds like you had a fabulous stay at OceanScape, Candace--it IS a charming home and perfect for two couples! It's great to hear how quickly our maintenance team came to help out--we pride ourselves on being responsive to renter needs. We hope to see you again at OceanScape or another of our wonderful homes. Thanks for your review!

07/17/2014 ~ Website

Great location! Amazing view!

Lesley M.
This house was beautiful! Great location! It's just down the road to the casino, grocery stores, and shopping. Beach access is just a few steps away. The house has everything you need. We forgot a wine bottle opener but to our surprise there was about 4 of them in the kitchen! The dishwasher in the kitchen was super quite which is nice if you run a load of dishes at night while guests are sleeping on the pull out on the couch. This is a beautiful home with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The only thing I think the house could use is a tv in the master bedroom. Other than that it's a great house and great location.
Manager Response
Lesley, We are glad you had such a great time at Oceanscape. Good news, the master bedroom recently had a TV installed. We hope to have you back for another great visit soon! Thanks so much for the review!!!

05/06/2014 ~ Website

Almost perfect!!

Jennifer F.
what a view!!! This was exactly what we wanted and the home was almost perfect besides just a few minor details. The home has a little odor to it, the bed upstairs could use to be updated soon, hot tub was a cold tub but not allowed to be turned up. We didn't get to stay our full time because I decided to get sick so we packed up and headed home. We will most definitely stay here again. Very cute house and PERFECT location!

05/05/2014 ~ Website

Great house and location!

This house was great! We had so much fun and we couldn't have asked for a better location. The house had everything we needed and was fully stocked for our week there. My only complaint would be the mattress in the master bedroom was not very comfortable. Other than that we loved it and had a fun stay!! We would highly recommend this house and the property management company.
Manager Response
We appreciate the review and will pass on the suggestion about the mattress in the master bedroom to the owner.

04/30/2014 ~ Website

Spectaclar view!!! Saw a whale and dolphins.

Maria C.
It was a wonderful week, even the weather cooperated. They only negative thing about the place is the downstairs was cold, maybe if you had a small heater that would be great. Besides this we all had a wonderful time and yes we will be staying there again.
Manager Response
We are glad to hear that you had such a great stay at Oceanscape - even the weather cooperated!

02/11/2014 ~ Website

A very quiet week....

Beautiful home. Thank you so much for sharing your location! I found the agents assisting us most helpful and considerate.

Thank you again
Manager Response
We appreciate your review and praise for our outstanding staff. We hope to have you back again soon!

01/29/2014 ~ Website

Excellent Unit

Brian R.
The perfect getaway with great beach views and access. A very modern well kept unit. The Management Company was the best I've dealt with.
Manager Response
We appreciate the review and enjoyed working with you as well!

10/14/2013 ~ Website

Wonderful Vacation Rental

Michele S.
I have rented 3 different beach houses with this company and while each was pretty good...this house was everything we had been looking for. Up to date, clean, great location, beautiful view...we will definitely try to rent this one again. Wish it allowed pets so iI could use it for my family vacation also.

    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

January 2021
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
$140
29
$177
30
$245
31      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
$237
07
$162
08
$153
09
$150
10
$152
11
$165
12
$260
13
141516171819
$202
20
$247
2122
$153
23
$150
24
$152
25
$157
26
$230
27
$234
28
$153
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$147
02
$146
03
$151
04
$163
05
$233
06
$241
07
$162
08
$155
09
$151
10
$152
11
$160
12
$233
13
$243
14
$168
15
$161
16
$162
17
$167
18
$175
19
$273
20
$310
21
$264
22
$279
23
$258
24
$242
252627
28
$203
29
$203
30
$203
31
$203
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$203
02
$265
03
$285
04
$253
05
$260
06
$255
07
$256
08
$262
09
$328
10
$327
11
$227
12
$216
13
$212
14
$213
15
$222
16
$330
17
181920
$202
21
$201
22
$213
23
$318
24
$324
25
$216
26
$199
27
$198
28
$195
29
$205
30
$287
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$300
02
$238
03
$204
04
$202
05
$205
06
$214
07
$314
08
$320
09
$232
10
$207
11
$206
12
$211
13
$235
14
$351
15
$355
16
$246
17
$235
18
$234
19
$238
20
$260
21
$391
22
$399
23
$276
24
$254
25
$245
26
$207
27
$226
28
$399
29
$399
30
$399
31
$371
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$213
02
$210
03
$224
04
$314
05
$311
06
$238
07
$219
08
$218
09
$214
10
$228
11
$307
12
$315
13
$265
14
$249
15
$273
16
$302
17
$303
18
$399
19
$399
20
$303
21
$304
22
$311
23
$319
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$367
28
$322
29
$321
30
$337
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$399
02
$399
03
$399
04
$399
05
$399
06
$399
07
$383
08
$399
09
$399
10
$399
11
$379
1213141516
$399
17
$399
18
$399
19
$354
20
$334
21
$345
22
$399
23
$399
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$399
28
$399
29
$392
30
$399
31
$399
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$399
02
$386
03
$379
04
$386
05
$399
06
$399
07
$399
08
$399
09
$399
10
$399
11
$399
12
$399
13
$399
14
$399
15
$399
16
$391
17
$376
18
$374
19
$399
20
$399
21
$399
22
$398
23
$349
24
$349
25
$353
26
$384
27
$399
28
$399
29
$399
30
$349
31
$326
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$320
02
$399
03
$399
04
$399
05
$399
06
$399
07
$290
08
$283
09
$298
10
$399
11
$399
12
$322
13
$288
14
$312
15
$295
16
$384
17
$399
18
$399
19
$299
20
$280
21
$301
22
$313
23
$280
24
$369
25
$368
26
$306
27
$260
28
$243
29
$242
30
$233
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$343
02
$364
03
$281
04
$257
05
$236
06
$240
07
$240
08
$323
09
$307
10
$215
11
$206
12
$207
13
$208
14
$221
15
$301
16
$303
17
$218
18
$229
19
$222
20
$260
21
$281
22
$383
23
$377
24
$251
25
$237
26
$235
27
$231
28
$238
29
$317
30
$319
31
$231
      
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$217
02
$216
03
$225
04
$245
05
$349
06
$351
07
$242
08
$237
09
$252
10
$253
11
$296
12
$349
13
$340
14
$242
15
$231
16
$232
17
$227
18
$247
19
$337
20
$388
21
$301
22
$287
23
$399
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$399
28
$341
29
$315
30
$269
    
December 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$250
02
$252
03
$347
04
$322
05
$239
06
$225
07
$229
08
$231
09
$239
10
$342
11
$369
12
$245
13
$222
14
$220
15
$216
16
$229
17
$325
18
$343
19
$264
20
$277
21
$292
22
$311
23
$353
24
$399
25
$399
26
$399
27
$399
28
$399
29
$399
30
$399
31
$399
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
      01
$399
02
$335
03
$328
04
$366
05
$363
06
$359
07
$399
08
$399
09
$285
10
$231
11
$223
12
$227
13
$258
14
$380
15
$287
16
$215
17
$207
18
$214
19
$216
20
$242
21
$290
22
$291
23
$253
24
$239
25
$215
26
$217
27
$208
28
$277
29
$280
30
$214
31
$195
     

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...