Lincoln Lighthouse

3 Bed | 3 Bath | Sleeps 10 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

The Lincoln Lighthouse is named for its location on a promontory above the Pacific Ocean. You will be in awe of the panoramic views from many rooms and the deck in this charming and immaculate home. The house went through an extensive remodel in 2019. The 3 master suites make this the perfect home away from home for extended family or groups of friends who want both togetherness and places to retreat to. The living area is beautifully decorated and features a living room with a gorgeous fireplace, UHD TV and Blu-ray player. The gourmet kitchen features a large island and quartz countertops and begs to be used for special meals. From the living area, french doors give access to a spacious deck overlooking the ocean. A dining set and barbecue give the opportunity for outdoor meals while enjoying the pleasant Oregon weather, the magnificent sunsets, and the stars. The downstairs also features a media room with a fireplace, UHD tv, blu-ray player, classic video games and outdoor spa. Surfing enthusiasts will be thrilled to know they can see the world-famous Nelscott Reef right from the deck. You can access miles of sandy beach via steep stairs next door, or from easy beach access just a few blocks away. Lincoln Lighthouse’s central location in Nelscott puts you within walking distance of restaurants, bars, the community theater at Theatre West and Lincoln City’s largest used bookstore. A quick hop in the car puts you at the local cinema, stores, artist galleries, and antique shops.

Property Details:

Lower level: Main Entry
Bedroom 1: one queen, full bathroom, shower only
Media Room: 2 full sleeper sofas, UHD TV, blu-ray player, video games,
fireplace
Other: Washer, Dryer
Spa

Second Floor:
Living Room: fireplace, UHD TV, blu-ray player
Gourmet Kitchen
Dining Room
Powder Room
Deck

Third Floor:
Bedroom 2: one queen and one twin sleeper sofa, full bathroom with
jetted tub.
Bedroom 3: one queen and one twin sleeper sofa, full bathroom, shower
only.

The house features Wi-Fi with access to the internet. Basic cable
service is provided while the TVs and blu-ray players also give you
access to your favorite subscription services. Please do not forget
to log out and delete your passwords after use.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Nearby Location: Nelscott
  • Nearby Location: Taft
  • Nearby Location: D-River
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Pots and Pans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Festivals
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Dining Area
  • Parking
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Beautiful location and house.

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Siddharth
Beautiful location and house. Enjoyed my stay here.
Manager Response:
Siddharth, thank you so much for staying at the amazing Lincoln Lighthouse We are glad to hear you love this home and the incredible ocean views as much as we do! This is truly a spectacular oceanfront vacation home in Lincoln City with nearby beach access and close to shops, restaurants, and the casino. We look forward to your next vacation with Meredith Lodging. Have a wonderful day.

Beautiful house with an absolutely breathtaking view!!!

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Amasa
Beautiful house with an absolutely breathtaking view!!!
Manager Response:
Amasa, thank you so much for staying at the amazing Lincoln Lighthouse. We are glad to hear you love this home and the incredible ocean views as much as we do! This is truly a spectacular oceanfront vacation home in Lincoln City with nearby beach access and close to shops, restaurants, and the casino. We look forward to your next vacation with Meredith Lodging. Have a wonderful day.

This home was beautiful!

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Shawnee
This home was beautiful! The view was breathtaking and plenty of space for our family! The beach access was close and it was great having a hot tub and washer and dryer! We did run into a couple of issues, but we contacted the company and I spoke with Luis and he quickly took care of the issue and the remainder of our stay was perfect! We would definitely stay with Meredith Lodging again in the future.
Manager Response:
We love hearing this Shawnee, please do come back soon!

We loved our stay!

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Theresa
We loved our stay! The house is roomy with space to spread out. Love the openness of the floor plan and those amazing views. The furnishings were all very comfortable and adequate, the place very clean.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review Theresa.

Beautiful view, clean home.

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Lucy
Beautiful view, clean home, plenty of space for 2 couples to spread out and relax. Would definitely stay again!
Manager Response:
Thank you Lucy.

Relax!!

Reviewed on 2019-11-17 by Tracy
The house was all we could have asked for. Plenty of space if you wanted to be alone and plenty of common areas for the group to get together. The ocean views from the main floor were amazing.
Manager Response:
Hi Tracy! We are over the moon to hear about your experience at the gorgeous Lincoln Lighthouse! It truly is an incredible, spacious home, and those views just can't be beat. We hope you'll come #staywithmeredith again soon!

Great views, Location is perfect

Reviewed on 2018-09-26 by Michael M.
We had a awesome time.
Manager Response:
Micheal we are thrilled you had an awesome time at Lincoln Lighthouse! Thank you for the great review! Hope you come stay again soon!

AWESOME HOME

Reviewed on 2018-08-27 by Craig B.
What a great house! Fantastic ocean views! This was our first home rental and we were definitely not disappointed! The kitchen was very well stocked with all the dishes, utensils and small appliances we needed. The bedrooms were roomy with plenty of linens and blankets. The bathrooms had more than enough towels. A maintenance issue arose and Becca at the office handled it immediately and sent Kelly to fix it . He was there within 30 minutes and handled it! We had a wonderful time at the Lincoln Lighthouse! Thanks for the memories!
Manager Response:
Craig we are thrilled you enjoyed the fantastic views! It is wonderful your first experience with a rental home went great! Thank you for the wonderful review of Lincoln Lighthouse! Hope you come stay again soon!

Family fun

Reviewed on 2018-06-29 by
Very relaxing, convient, comfortable. It is a beautiful place. We discover that 7 years ago our father had rented the house at 2555 for us to vacation together. If and when we can do this again we will certainly call you.
Manager Response:
Patricia it is great to hear you had a relaxing time at Lincoln Lighthouse! Thank you for the review! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

Lincoln Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2018-06-09 by james C.
We loved the home, location and the Lincoln City area. The home was clean, the beds were extremely comfortable and the deck was very nice.
Manager Response:
James thank you for your review of Lincoln Lighthouse. Beds can make a break a vacation! It is awesome that the beds at this home are extremely comfortable! We are glad you also enjoyed the wonderful deck! Come stay again soon!

Nice place for our family get together

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by
Lincoln Lighthouse was a great place for our group. It was clean and the people from Meredith Lodging were very helpful. The views from the house are about as good as they can get, including viewing a lot of grey whales just off shore. If a person had a physical limitation, all the stairs down to the beach and the house being three levels might be a problem, but for us it was good exercise. Plenty of room in the house for our group of six (plus two dogs).
Manager Response:
Thank you David for your review and feedback for your recent stay at the Lovely Lincoln Lighthouse! Good note about the stairs for future renters too. 🙂 Thank you again and please come back and see us (and of course, the Whales) soon!

Lincoln Lighthouse Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by
We had a wonderful time in the house. We especially loved that each room had a bathroom. The weather was perfect which made the sunsets and views from the house spectacular. The house itself is somewhat rundown and the deck could use some TLC, but overall it suited our needs and we enjoyed our time.

Perfect Place for Family!

Reviewed on 2017-03-28 by Beverly M.
Arrived on a Friday afternoon. Had some trouble getting in with the code supplied, however the Customer Service was very friendly and prompt in getting the issue resolved. Stayed as a family of 7 for 2 nights. Loved the openness of the house. Plenty of seating for everyone. The large windows made for beautiful mornings. Kitchen had everything that was needed for cooking meals. Hottub worked just fine. Parking was adequate for our 3 cars with 2 hour parking across the street for others in our family who did not stay at the house. Wished we could have stayed one more day to enjoy the relaxation. We would definitely stay here again.
Manager Response:
Thank you Beverly for reviewing your stay at Lincoln Lighthouse! We love this home so much! Next time you visit, plan one extra day because you know you would love it! Come back and see us soon!

Fun on the Beach

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by
The house is placed on the lot to maximize the beautiful ocean view. The main floor has an open floor plan with room to move. The 2 upstairs bedrooms are comfortable. The downstairs bedroom and den are cold with not much view. The beach access is close by.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Lincoln Lighthouse Clare! It is a truly unique cliff top home with amazing views! We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and look forward to working with you in the future to book your next vacation getaway!

Thanksgiving weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2016-11-30 by Diane W.
We had a pleasant and relaxing 3 day weekend with friends and , and our fur babies.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review, Diane! It sounds like Lincoln Lighthouse was the perfect spot for your family--fur babies included! We hope to see you again soon!

Great customer service, horrible patio door

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by Christopher N.
Thank you to your customer service folks for addressing my concerns with the patio door. That door barely opens. You have to practically brace yourself and push with all your might to open it. It's rusted and just a pain to open. I'll rent from this company again because of the customer service. Cheers!
Manager Response:
Yay Christopher, yay! Thank you so much for the kind words! We were more than happy to assist with fixing the door! We hope you return to us soon for another great stay at the beach!

Lincoln Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by Pamela W.
Large spacious home. Fantastic view. Perfect layout with the bedrooms each having their own bathroom and spaced out for privacy. Enjoyed relaxing and barbecuing on the deck. Only suggestion would be to add a TV in the main living room, there was no place for the whole group to sit and watch a movie.
Manager Response:
Hi Pamela and thank you for the review of your stat at Lincoln Lighthouse! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we agree that the home is great! We will forward your review onto our Owner Relations Team. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to your next beach visit!

4 Nights

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by
The house was nice and great walking distance to the beach.

Family Getaway and Celebration

Reviewed on 2015-10-22 by Patti P.
Overall this was a great place to stay. The home was beautiful and comfortable and we had a great time. However, it was in the details. One of the reasons we picked this home was for the hot tub. Upon arriving we found the hot tub cover open and no water in it. Once I called we were advised it was broken and the part had not arrived to repair it before our stay. I was told normally they refund $50 if a hot tub goes down but since we were not notified ahead of time they would refund us $100. They were very friendly and helpful but it was very disappointed as that was one of our main requirements when booking. Also it appears that you have stairs from the back of this home going straight to the beach which is what we thought but they are actually North of the home nextdoor. Again, not a dealbreaker, just not what we thought from the pictures. The sliding glass door was also sticking very badly so we cleaned out the track and made it so it would open smoother. Not something we should have had to deal with. The fully equipped kitchen is great and has many specialty items but missing some basics like a spatula and steak knives. Overall, we had a GREAT time here and this home is beautiful but it was the little details that made me not rate this stay as high as it could have been. The staff at Meredith Lodging is very friendly and helpful though.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time at this home, but are sorry to hear that the hot tub was not working. Sometimes these things happen and they are always unfortunate, we appreciate your patience on this situation and hope that you will choose to work with us again on future beach vacations!

Beautiful view

Reviewed on 2015-07-21 by
The Lighthouse had a fabulous view of the ocean from many rooms. The beach was wonderful, with fun tide pools. Perfect place to stay for our large family.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review of your stay at The Lighthouse, we hope you can all stay with us again soon!

Great Fit

Reviewed on 2015-07-14 by
The Stay was very nice and relaxing.The house was clean, rooms where spacious, and great view of the ocean. The complaint I only have was the hot tub wasn't clean. They need to make sure the amount of chemicals and water are correct. There was layers of dirt and sand, I understand that some would be present. For the longevity of the hot tub and also satisfaction of the renter this needs to be maintained properly. Also the phone kept ringing at different hours for the manager to contact direct tv concerning the account.
Manager Response:
Melinda, we appreciate your feedback about your stay at The Lighthouse and are sorry to hear that the hot tub was not clean before you checked in. Certainly things can happen and had you contacted our office we would have gladly sent someone over to the home to remedy the situation. We hope that you will be able to visit the beach again and have another relaxing stay.

lighthouse review

Reviewed on 2015-05-27 by Robert M.
comfortable house- great view! saw whales every day.
Manager Response:
Wonderful, Robert! The Lighthouse has great views, but you were lucky to see whales! We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!

The Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by David A.
We have stayed here a few times and on all occasion have had a lovely time.
Manager Response:
Hi David, We are so happy to hear you all love The Lighthouse and come back year after year. The private beach access and hot tub are hard to beat! We look forward to having you back again soon!

Lighthouse review

Reviewed on 2015-04-06 by Steven A.
Great house and view of the ocean. Plenty of steps so keep that in mind (three story house). Very close to stairway to beach so that was convenient. The house was clean when we arrived. A few ants around so some spraying is needed. Plenty of utensils and dishes....only thing missing was a pancake spatula. We used the hot tub every day and the temperature held pretty steady around 102 so that was good.
Manager Response:
Hi Steven! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Lighthouse. We appreciate the detailed feedback. The spatula is a simple fix and we will get the ant situation checked out. Thanks for letting us know! We'd love to have you come visit the coast again soon!

Girls Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-03-17 by Danielle P.
We went for our annual girls weekend, hot tub, casino, beach trip. It was awesome.
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Lighthouse, Danielle! Thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback. Come again!

What a View!

Reviewed on 2015-02-20 by Clinten B.
This house is perched on top of a cliff overlooking the ocean. The second floor is windows from one end to the other providing spectacular views!The house was clean and has a no shoes policy, which I like and keeps it clean. The kitchen is well equipped if you plan to do some cooking. The deck is showing age but is still functional.Upon arrival we found the furnace was nonfunctional and we had to make some calls to get repairs performed about four hours later.I would definitely stay here again!
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Lighthouse! Thank you for letting us know about the furnace so we could get that addressed. This home does have a great view. We appreciate you taking the time to leave detailed feedback and we hope to have you again!

good stay

Reviewed on 2015-02-04 by Daniel L.
First time using this rental company. Very professional and efficient. The house was everything presented in the listing. Great views and very comfortable. Normally beachfront vacation rentals have an assortment of condiments left by previous renters, such as some spices, oils, etc. For future renters plan on no such items in this house. There was a small shaker of salt (good for Jimmy Buffett) and pepper and that was it. We would have gladly left most of those kinds of items we bought for our stay but just figured that leaving those things was not permitted since there were none.
Manager Response:
Daniel, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We strive everyday to be better. We are happy that you enjoyed the home! Some renters do leave items behind such as spices/ non perishable foods. We try to keep most of them in the home as they do come in handy for the next renters, but we also check the condition and as long as it is usable we will keep in the home. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the coast and thank you for choosing Beachfront Rentals!

The Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2015-01-04 by
Very nice place, great view. Could use some more wine glasses and a can opener.
Manager Response:
Thank you, Shane, for the review and suggestions. We will get this coordinated as soon as possible.

Loved it, perfect for two families

Reviewed on 2014-11-18 by Casey W.
Because there are three floors it's awesome so your family can have privacy from the other family. The problem was that this particular section of the beach the houses are sooooo high up that it's very long stairs down to the water. Not recommended for tiny little tots or old old people. My 4 year old was fine on gem with caution. The beach itself is very small narrow because of storms I think. But overall it was totally worth it.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your comments, Casey. The Lighthouse does have a great layout, and we're glad it met your family's needs. We appreciate what you shared regarding the beach access as well, as some would find the stairs difficult to navigate. Hope you'll stay with us again!

Amazing Views

Reviewed on 2014-10-07 by Rachel G.
We had a wonderful experience. The rental was perfect for our family reunion, spacious and amazing views throughout the house.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback, Raquel. The Lighthouse is a lovely home, and we're delighted to hear that it was "perfect" for your family gathering!

A great little vacation

Reviewed on 2014-09-23 by Lily K.
We absolutely loved the house! Its super open and with its white colors it was always so nice and bright. The deck was a place to be for the sunsets and just a few steps away from the house a very easy access to the beach, great property! We would love to come back one day again!
Manager Response:
Lily, Thank you so much for the great feedback on this oceanfront home. You are absolutely correct, this home is so open and bright. It just enhances the incredible ocean views you get when staying here. We would be happy to have you all back anytime for another enjoyable stay at the beach.

Birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2014-09-11 by Kara Q.
Lovely- perfect for 4 teenagers, 2 middle schoolers and four footed friends. Could have used a few more kitchen towels (there were only 2 in a 12 person house!!) and a new toaster- the one there is broken) otherwise- great!
Manager Response:
Kara, thank you for your review of the Lighthouse. I'm glad to hear that you and your family had a good time in this home. We will replace the toaster right away. I hope you can stay with us again soon!

Absolutely wonderful views!

Reviewed on 2014-08-18 by Michael J.
Overall, we were very happy with the stay at the Lighthouse. The view from the deck and the livingroom were spectacular. The access to the beach was one house away, the parking was convienient, and the house was very clean. Only two negative: 1. because of the recent remodel, there were very few extras in the kitchen - every other house I have rented had the extra spices and perks in the kitchen left over from earlier guests. I always made sure to add to them. 2. The two televisions in the house are old CRT models and definately not hi-def. Do not plan on plugging in a newer karaoke device or game console. PS. the two queen beds upstairs were pretty comfortable, too.
Manager Response:
Michael, thank you for your review of the Lighthouse. I'm glad that you enjoyed your home and overall stay, the views are pretty amazing at this home! Thank you for the suggestions regarding the spices and the TV's, our management team will review the additions of these items.

Fantastic couples retreat

Reviewed on 2014-07-16 by Patricia L.
We loved the view and the space. Had a blast. The house was clean and spacious. The BBQ did not work and we were a little sad about that. I have to say that we will be renting again!
Manager Response:
Patricia, We are so happy that you had a great couples retreat at The Lighthouse. We will look into the BBQ ASAP!! Thanks so much and we look forward to having you back soon!

Great time

Reviewed on 2014-07-09 by
We had an excellent time. The house was great. And we could even see the fireworks from the house
Manager Response:
Tim, glad you had a great 4th of July weekend at The Lighthouse!

The lighthouse vacation rental

Reviewed on 2014-06-28 by Barbara R.
This was our first family vacation and my first time seeing the ocean. This vacation rental was everything that was described and more! Meredith Lodging provided excellent customer service and the home was amazing. It was very clean and we'll maintained. The ocean views from the windows were beautiful. We had a wonderful time and did not want to leave. The only negative I have to say is the house and beach access had a lot of stairs. The description of the home stated this but for older family members it was a little hard. I would highly recommend this home and any other listed with Meredith Lodging.

Weekend with the gals

Reviewed on 2014-05-14 by Sonja B.
A nice house with a great view
Manager Response:
Glad to hear that you had a good stay at The Lighthouse with "the gals."

Great Vacation Find

Reviewed on 2014-03-12 by
I happen to stumble across the Lighthouse and booked it for a recent trip. The location, view, and setup of the house was perfect for our group of about 10 adults. Plenty of privacy and yet, the second floor was great for a 'gathering area'. I really enjoyed that the Lighthouse was away from the 'hustle and bustle' of Lincoln City and provided a great view of the ocean. Definitely will make this my regular house for Lincoln City getaways.
Manager Response:
We are glad that you enjoyed the lighthouse and appreciate the review. Come back and visit again soon!

Coming back!

Reviewed on 2014-02-27 by Natalia R.
We loved this house. Very roomy, lots of space. Can totally accommodate more than 14. I would recommend this house to others! Definitely we would rent this again. Thank you for our stay.
Manager Response:
We are very glad to have had you at The Lighthouse. We also agree that it is a great location. We hope to see you back again soon!

Lighthouse Rental

Reviewed on 2013-08-13 by Mary Jean T.
Very nice

Girls Get-Away

Reviewed on 2013-07-23 by Debbey H.
Aunts, cousins, sisters...9 of us. This house was in a beautiful location. Beach access was a bit challenging and of course parking was an issue. There were some tears in the couch (but they were very comfortable, a cover would resolve this) arms, a stain near the fireplace, but as a whole the house was clean and open. We had plenty of room to spread out or be together. The weather was wonderful and we all had a great time!

The Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2013-05-21 by Heather V.
The house was a perfect setting for our group. The only drawback was an issue with the hot water- we had none our 2nd day. There were ants in the kitchen and both were reported. The view of the ocean was awesome! If the water and ant issues are fixed, we will definitely stay there again!!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

August 2020
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
$641
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
September 2020
SMTWTFS
  0102
$449
03
$449
04
$755
05
$776
06
$600
07
$449
0809101112
13
$449
14
$434
15
$414
16
$384
171819
20212223
$299
24
$404
2526
27282930   
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18
$305
19
$300
20
$303
21
$309
22
$308
2324
25
$318
26
$307
27
$307
28
$307
29
$318
30
$402
31
$405
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01
$313
02
$311
03
$318
04
$317
05
$320
06
$387
07
$392
08
$302
09
$291
10
$293
11
$299
12
$289
13
$374
14
$375
15
$294
16
$307
17
$314
18
$314
19
$325
20
$428
21
$464
22
$393
23
$410
24
$429
25
$522
26
$546
27
$648
28
$602
29
$365
30
$333
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$333
02
$326
03
$318
04
$393
05
$393
06
$321
07
$314
08
$301
09
$302
10
$303
11
$401
12
$406
13
$307
14
$298
15
$303
16
$317
17
$322
18
$413
19
$448
20
$373
21
$407
22
$431
23
$483
24
$542
25
$732
26
$821
27
$655
28
$660
29
$585
30
$609
31
$866
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$996
02
$924
03
$521
04
$487
05
$476
06
$459
07
$387
08
$455
09
$440
10
$333
11
$318
12
$306
13
$300
14
$306
15
$600
16
$601
17
$479
18
$481
19
$301
20
$302
21
$303
22
$378
23
$378
24
$299
25
$299
26
$299
27
$299
28
$304
29
$373
30
$374
31
$297
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$300
02
$305
03
$301
04
$328
05
$416
06
$420
07
$330
08
$336
09
$335
10
$331
11
$337
12
$676
13
$709
14
$571
15
$534
16
$338
17
$339
18
$339
19
$425
20
$427
21
$335
22
$335
23
$335
24
$341
25
$369
26
$461
27
$478
28
$342
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$343
02
$343
03
$343
04
$343
05
$482
06
$479
07
$372
08
$351
09
$395
10
$446
11
$498
12
$632
13
$524
14
$348
15
$329
16
$335
17
$340
18
$368
19
$613
20
$689
21
$558
22
$565
23
$539
24
$521
25
$528
26
$789
27
$790
28
$527
29
$526
30
$561
31
$529
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$528
02
$669
03
$654
04
$530
05
$765
0607
$557
08
$617
09
$796
10
$750
11
$418
12
$406
13
$413
14
$413
15
$408
16
$512
17
$508
18
$404
19
$399
20
$374
21
$370
22
$394
23
$493
24
$492
25
$389
26
$389
27
$389
28
$389
29
$384
30
$535
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$540
02
$427
03
$427
04
$426
05
$462
06
$404
07
$513
08
$529
09
$393
10
$399
11
$398
12
$403
13
$403
14
$606
15
$624
16
$506
17
$464
18
$479
19
$490
20
$501
21
$626
22
$629
23
$511
24
$528
25
$532
26
$533
27
$600
28
$999
29
$999
30
$854
31
$854
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$532
02
$528
03
$528
04
$631
05
$654
06
$528
07
$528
08
$532
09
$533
10
$539
11
$757
12
$776
13
$566
14
$641
15
$591
16
$608
17
$695
18
$796
19
$822
20
$683
21
$660
22
$640
23
$675
24
$856
25
$999
26
$999
27
$999
28
$832
29
$847
30
$823
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$939
02
$999
03
$999
04
$999
05
$999
06
$843
07
$882
08
$867
09
$999
10
$999
11
$774
12
$764
13
$749
14
$784
15
$930
16
$999
17
$973
18
$795
19
$709
20
$752
21
$768
22
$794
23
$984
24
$999
25
$965
26
$999
27
$999
28
$999
29
$874
30
$999
31
$999
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$747
02
$790
03
$746
04
$789
05
$789
06
$982
07
$999
08
$822
09
$778
10
$777
11
$820
12
$778
13
$975
14
$978
15
$771
16
$766
17
$765
18
$760
19
$759
20
$939
21
$999
22
$859
23
$798
24
$785
25
$794
26
$853
27
$999
28
$999
29
$853
30
$762
31
$755
    

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...