Lincoln Lighthouse

3 Bed | 3 Bath | Sleeps 10 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

The Lincoln Lighthouse is named for its location on a promontory above the Pacific Ocean. You will be in awe of the panoramic views from many rooms and the deck in this charming and immaculate home. The house went through an extensive remodel in 2019. The 3 master suites make this the perfect home away from home for extended family or groups of friends who want both togetherness and places to retreat to. The living area is beautifully decorated and features a living room with a gorgeous fireplace, UHD TV and Blu-ray player. The gourmet kitchen features a large island and quartz countertops and begs to be used for special meals. From the living area, french doors give access to a spacious deck overlooking the ocean. A dining set and barbecue give the opportunity for outdoor meals while enjoying the pleasant Oregon weather, the magnificent sunsets, and the stars. The downstairs also features a media room with a fireplace, UHD tv, blu-ray player, classic video games and outdoor spa. Surfing enthusiasts will be thrilled to know they can see the world-famous Nelscott Reef right from the deck. You can access miles of sandy beach via steep stairs next door, or from easy beach access just a few blocks away. Lincoln Lighthouse’s central location in Nelscott puts you within walking distance of restaurants, bars, the community theater at Theatre West and Lincoln City’s largest used bookstore. A quick hop in the car puts you at the local cinema, stores, artist galleries, and antique shops.

Property Details:

Lower level: Main Entry
Bedroom 1: one queen, full bathroom, shower only
Media Room: 2 full sleeper sofas, UHD TV, blu-ray player, video games,
fireplace
Other: Washer, Dryer
Spa

Second Floor:
Living Room: fireplace, UHD TV, blu-ray player
Gourmet Kitchen
Dining Room
Powder Room
Deck

Third Floor:
Bedroom 2: one queen and one twin sleeper sofa, full bathroom with
jetted tub.
Bedroom 3: one queen and one twin sleeper sofa, full bathroom, shower
only.

The house features Wi-Fi with access to the internet. Basic cable
service is provided while the TVs and blu-ray players also give you
access to your favorite subscription services. Please do not forget
to log out and delete your passwords after use.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Nearby Location: Nelscott
  • Nearby Location: Taft
  • Nearby Location: D-River
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Pots and Pans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Festivals
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Dining Area
  • Parking
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Beautiful location and house.

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Siddharth
Beautiful location and house. Enjoyed my stay here.
Manager Response:
Siddharth, thank you so much for staying at the amazing Lincoln Lighthouse We are glad to hear you love this home and the incredible ocean views as much as we do! This is truly a spectacular oceanfront vacation home in Lincoln City with nearby beach access and close to shops, restaurants, and the casino. We look forward to your next vacation with Meredith Lodging. Have a wonderful day.

Beautiful house with an absolutely breathtaking view!!!

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Amasa
Beautiful house with an absolutely breathtaking view!!!
Manager Response:
Amasa, thank you so much for staying at the amazing Lincoln Lighthouse. We are glad to hear you love this home and the incredible ocean views as much as we do! This is truly a spectacular oceanfront vacation home in Lincoln City with nearby beach access and close to shops, restaurants, and the casino. We look forward to your next vacation with Meredith Lodging. Have a wonderful day.

This home was beautiful!

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Shawnee
This home was beautiful! The view was breathtaking and plenty of space for our family! The beach access was close and it was great having a hot tub and washer and dryer! We did run into a couple of issues, but we contacted the company and I spoke with Luis and he quickly took care of the issue and the remainder of our stay was perfect! We would definitely stay with Meredith Lodging again in the future.
Manager Response:
We love hearing this Shawnee, please do come back soon!

We loved our stay!

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Theresa
We loved our stay! The house is roomy with space to spread out. Love the openness of the floor plan and those amazing views. The furnishings were all very comfortable and adequate, the place very clean.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review Theresa.

Beautiful view, clean home.

Reviewed on 2019-12-23 by Lucy
Beautiful view, clean home, plenty of space for 2 couples to spread out and relax. Would definitely stay again!
Manager Response:
Thank you Lucy.

Relax!!

Reviewed on 2019-11-17 by Tracy
The house was all we could have asked for. Plenty of space if you wanted to be alone and plenty of common areas for the group to get together. The ocean views from the main floor were amazing.
Manager Response:
Hi Tracy! We are over the moon to hear about your experience at the gorgeous Lincoln Lighthouse! It truly is an incredible, spacious home, and those views just can't be beat. We hope you'll come #staywithmeredith again soon!

Great views, Location is perfect

Reviewed on 2018-09-26 by Michael M.
We had a awesome time.
Manager Response:
Micheal we are thrilled you had an awesome time at Lincoln Lighthouse! Thank you for the great review! Hope you come stay again soon!

AWESOME HOME

Reviewed on 2018-08-27 by Craig B.
What a great house! Fantastic ocean views! This was our first home rental and we were definitely not disappointed! The kitchen was very well stocked with all the dishes, utensils and small appliances we needed. The bedrooms were roomy with plenty of linens and blankets. The bathrooms had more than enough towels. A maintenance issue arose and Becca at the office handled it immediately and sent Kelly to fix it . He was there within 30 minutes and handled it! We had a wonderful time at the Lincoln Lighthouse! Thanks for the memories!
Manager Response:
Craig we are thrilled you enjoyed the fantastic views! It is wonderful your first experience with a rental home went great! Thank you for the wonderful review of Lincoln Lighthouse! Hope you come stay again soon!

Family fun

Reviewed on 2018-06-29 by
Very relaxing, convient, comfortable. It is a beautiful place. We discover that 7 years ago our father had rented the house at 2555 for us to vacation together. If and when we can do this again we will certainly call you.
Manager Response:
Patricia it is great to hear you had a relaxing time at Lincoln Lighthouse! Thank you for the review! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

Lincoln Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2018-06-09 by james C.
We loved the home, location and the Lincoln City area. The home was clean, the beds were extremely comfortable and the deck was very nice.
Manager Response:
James thank you for your review of Lincoln Lighthouse. Beds can make a break a vacation! It is awesome that the beds at this home are extremely comfortable! We are glad you also enjoyed the wonderful deck! Come stay again soon!

Nice place for our family get together

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by
Lincoln Lighthouse was a great place for our group. It was clean and the people from Meredith Lodging were very helpful. The views from the house are about as good as they can get, including viewing a lot of grey whales just off shore. If a person had a physical limitation, all the stairs down to the beach and the house being three levels might be a problem, but for us it was good exercise. Plenty of room in the house for our group of six (plus two dogs).
Manager Response:
Thank you David for your review and feedback for your recent stay at the Lovely Lincoln Lighthouse! Good note about the stairs for future renters too. 🙂 Thank you again and please come back and see us (and of course, the Whales) soon!

Lincoln Lighthouse Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by
We had a wonderful time in the house. We especially loved that each room had a bathroom. The weather was perfect which made the sunsets and views from the house spectacular. The house itself is somewhat rundown and the deck could use some TLC, but overall it suited our needs and we enjoyed our time.

Perfect Place for Family!

Reviewed on 2017-03-28 by Beverly M.
Arrived on a Friday afternoon. Had some trouble getting in with the code supplied, however the Customer Service was very friendly and prompt in getting the issue resolved. Stayed as a family of 7 for 2 nights. Loved the openness of the house. Plenty of seating for everyone. The large windows made for beautiful mornings. Kitchen had everything that was needed for cooking meals. Hottub worked just fine. Parking was adequate for our 3 cars with 2 hour parking across the street for others in our family who did not stay at the house. Wished we could have stayed one more day to enjoy the relaxation. We would definitely stay here again.
Manager Response:
Thank you Beverly for reviewing your stay at Lincoln Lighthouse! We love this home so much! Next time you visit, plan one extra day because you know you would love it! Come back and see us soon!

Fun on the Beach

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by
The house is placed on the lot to maximize the beautiful ocean view. The main floor has an open floor plan with room to move. The 2 upstairs bedrooms are comfortable. The downstairs bedroom and den are cold with not much view. The beach access is close by.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Lincoln Lighthouse Clare! It is a truly unique cliff top home with amazing views! We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and look forward to working with you in the future to book your next vacation getaway!

Thanksgiving weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2016-11-30 by Diane W.
We had a pleasant and relaxing 3 day weekend with friends and , and our fur babies.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review, Diane! It sounds like Lincoln Lighthouse was the perfect spot for your family--fur babies included! We hope to see you again soon!

Great customer service, horrible patio door

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by Christopher N.
Thank you to your customer service folks for addressing my concerns with the patio door. That door barely opens. You have to practically brace yourself and push with all your might to open it. It's rusted and just a pain to open. I'll rent from this company again because of the customer service. Cheers!
Manager Response:
Yay Christopher, yay! Thank you so much for the kind words! We were more than happy to assist with fixing the door! We hope you return to us soon for another great stay at the beach!

Lincoln Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by Pamela W.
Large spacious home. Fantastic view. Perfect layout with the bedrooms each having their own bathroom and spaced out for privacy. Enjoyed relaxing and barbecuing on the deck. Only suggestion would be to add a TV in the main living room, there was no place for the whole group to sit and watch a movie.
Manager Response:
Hi Pamela and thank you for the review of your stat at Lincoln Lighthouse! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we agree that the home is great! We will forward your review onto our Owner Relations Team. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to your next beach visit!

4 Nights

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by
The house was nice and great walking distance to the beach.

Family Getaway and Celebration

Reviewed on 2015-10-22 by Patti P.
Overall this was a great place to stay. The home was beautiful and comfortable and we had a great time. However, it was in the details. One of the reasons we picked this home was for the hot tub. Upon arriving we found the hot tub cover open and no water in it. Once I called we were advised it was broken and the part had not arrived to repair it before our stay. I was told normally they refund $50 if a hot tub goes down but since we were not notified ahead of time they would refund us $100. They were very friendly and helpful but it was very disappointed as that was one of our main requirements when booking. Also it appears that you have stairs from the back of this home going straight to the beach which is what we thought but they are actually North of the home nextdoor. Again, not a dealbreaker, just not what we thought from the pictures. The sliding glass door was also sticking very badly so we cleaned out the track and made it so it would open smoother. Not something we should have had to deal with. The fully equipped kitchen is great and has many specialty items but missing some basics like a spatula and steak knives. Overall, we had a GREAT time here and this home is beautiful but it was the little details that made me not rate this stay as high as it could have been. The staff at Meredith Lodging is very friendly and helpful though.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your time at this home, but are sorry to hear that the hot tub was not working. Sometimes these things happen and they are always unfortunate, we appreciate your patience on this situation and hope that you will choose to work with us again on future beach vacations!

Beautiful view

Reviewed on 2015-07-21 by
The Lighthouse had a fabulous view of the ocean from many rooms. The beach was wonderful, with fun tide pools. Perfect place to stay for our large family.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review of your stay at The Lighthouse, we hope you can all stay with us again soon!

Great Fit

Reviewed on 2015-07-14 by
The Stay was very nice and relaxing.The house was clean, rooms where spacious, and great view of the ocean. The complaint I only have was the hot tub wasn't clean. They need to make sure the amount of chemicals and water are correct. There was layers of dirt and sand, I understand that some would be present. For the longevity of the hot tub and also satisfaction of the renter this needs to be maintained properly. Also the phone kept ringing at different hours for the manager to contact direct tv concerning the account.
Manager Response:
Melinda, we appreciate your feedback about your stay at The Lighthouse and are sorry to hear that the hot tub was not clean before you checked in. Certainly things can happen and had you contacted our office we would have gladly sent someone over to the home to remedy the situation. We hope that you will be able to visit the beach again and have another relaxing stay.

lighthouse review

Reviewed on 2015-05-27 by Robert M.
comfortable house- great view! saw whales every day.
Manager Response:
Wonderful, Robert! The Lighthouse has great views, but you were lucky to see whales! We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!

The Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by David A.
We have stayed here a few times and on all occasion have had a lovely time.
Manager Response:
Hi David, We are so happy to hear you all love The Lighthouse and come back year after year. The private beach access and hot tub are hard to beat! We look forward to having you back again soon!

Lighthouse review

Reviewed on 2015-04-06 by Steven A.
Great house and view of the ocean. Plenty of steps so keep that in mind (three story house). Very close to stairway to beach so that was convenient. The house was clean when we arrived. A few ants around so some spraying is needed. Plenty of utensils and dishes....only thing missing was a pancake spatula. We used the hot tub every day and the temperature held pretty steady around 102 so that was good.
Manager Response:
Hi Steven! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Lighthouse. We appreciate the detailed feedback. The spatula is a simple fix and we will get the ant situation checked out. Thanks for letting us know! We'd love to have you come visit the coast again soon!

Girls Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-03-17 by Danielle P.
We went for our annual girls weekend, hot tub, casino, beach trip. It was awesome.
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Lighthouse, Danielle! Thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback. Come again!

What a View!

Reviewed on 2015-02-20 by Clinten B.
This house is perched on top of a cliff overlooking the ocean. The second floor is windows from one end to the other providing spectacular views!The house was clean and has a no shoes policy, which I like and keeps it clean. The kitchen is well equipped if you plan to do some cooking. The deck is showing age but is still functional.Upon arrival we found the furnace was nonfunctional and we had to make some calls to get repairs performed about four hours later.I would definitely stay here again!
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Lighthouse! Thank you for letting us know about the furnace so we could get that addressed. This home does have a great view. We appreciate you taking the time to leave detailed feedback and we hope to have you again!

good stay

Reviewed on 2015-02-04 by Daniel L.
First time using this rental company. Very professional and efficient. The house was everything presented in the listing. Great views and very comfortable. Normally beachfront vacation rentals have an assortment of condiments left by previous renters, such as some spices, oils, etc. For future renters plan on no such items in this house. There was a small shaker of salt (good for Jimmy Buffett) and pepper and that was it. We would have gladly left most of those kinds of items we bought for our stay but just figured that leaving those things was not permitted since there were none.
Manager Response:
Daniel, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We strive everyday to be better. We are happy that you enjoyed the home! Some renters do leave items behind such as spices/ non perishable foods. We try to keep most of them in the home as they do come in handy for the next renters, but we also check the condition and as long as it is usable we will keep in the home. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit to the coast and thank you for choosing Beachfront Rentals!

The Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2015-01-04 by
Very nice place, great view. Could use some more wine glasses and a can opener.
Manager Response:
Thank you, Shane, for the review and suggestions. We will get this coordinated as soon as possible.

Loved it, perfect for two families

Reviewed on 2014-11-18 by Casey W.
Because there are three floors it's awesome so your family can have privacy from the other family. The problem was that this particular section of the beach the houses are sooooo high up that it's very long stairs down to the water. Not recommended for tiny little tots or old old people. My 4 year old was fine on gem with caution. The beach itself is very small narrow because of storms I think. But overall it was totally worth it.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your comments, Casey. The Lighthouse does have a great layout, and we're glad it met your family's needs. We appreciate what you shared regarding the beach access as well, as some would find the stairs difficult to navigate. Hope you'll stay with us again!

Amazing Views

Reviewed on 2014-10-07 by Rachel G.
We had a wonderful experience. The rental was perfect for our family reunion, spacious and amazing views throughout the house.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your feedback, Raquel. The Lighthouse is a lovely home, and we're delighted to hear that it was "perfect" for your family gathering!

A great little vacation

Reviewed on 2014-09-23 by Lily K.
We absolutely loved the house! Its super open and with its white colors it was always so nice and bright. The deck was a place to be for the sunsets and just a few steps away from the house a very easy access to the beach, great property! We would love to come back one day again!
Manager Response:
Lily, Thank you so much for the great feedback on this oceanfront home. You are absolutely correct, this home is so open and bright. It just enhances the incredible ocean views you get when staying here. We would be happy to have you all back anytime for another enjoyable stay at the beach.

Birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2014-09-11 by Kara Q.
Lovely- perfect for 4 teenagers, 2 middle schoolers and four footed friends. Could have used a few more kitchen towels (there were only 2 in a 12 person house!!) and a new toaster- the one there is broken) otherwise- great!
Manager Response:
Kara, thank you for your review of the Lighthouse. I'm glad to hear that you and your family had a good time in this home. We will replace the toaster right away. I hope you can stay with us again soon!

Absolutely wonderful views!

Reviewed on 2014-08-18 by Michael J.
Overall, we were very happy with the stay at the Lighthouse. The view from the deck and the livingroom were spectacular. The access to the beach was one house away, the parking was convienient, and the house was very clean. Only two negative: 1. because of the recent remodel, there were very few extras in the kitchen - every other house I have rented had the extra spices and perks in the kitchen left over from earlier guests. I always made sure to add to them. 2. The two televisions in the house are old CRT models and definately not hi-def. Do not plan on plugging in a newer karaoke device or game console. PS. the two queen beds upstairs were pretty comfortable, too.
Manager Response:
Michael, thank you for your review of the Lighthouse. I'm glad that you enjoyed your home and overall stay, the views are pretty amazing at this home! Thank you for the suggestions regarding the spices and the TV's, our management team will review the additions of these items.

Fantastic couples retreat

Reviewed on 2014-07-16 by Patricia L.
We loved the view and the space. Had a blast. The house was clean and spacious. The BBQ did not work and we were a little sad about that. I have to say that we will be renting again!
Manager Response:
Patricia, We are so happy that you had a great couples retreat at The Lighthouse. We will look into the BBQ ASAP!! Thanks so much and we look forward to having you back soon!

Great time

Reviewed on 2014-07-09 by
We had an excellent time. The house was great. And we could even see the fireworks from the house
Manager Response:
Tim, glad you had a great 4th of July weekend at The Lighthouse!

The lighthouse vacation rental

Reviewed on 2014-06-28 by Barbara R.
This was our first family vacation and my first time seeing the ocean. This vacation rental was everything that was described and more! Meredith Lodging provided excellent customer service and the home was amazing. It was very clean and we'll maintained. The ocean views from the windows were beautiful. We had a wonderful time and did not want to leave. The only negative I have to say is the house and beach access had a lot of stairs. The description of the home stated this but for older family members it was a little hard. I would highly recommend this home and any other listed with Meredith Lodging.

Weekend with the gals

Reviewed on 2014-05-14 by Sonja B.
A nice house with a great view
Manager Response:
Glad to hear that you had a good stay at The Lighthouse with "the gals."

Great Vacation Find

Reviewed on 2014-03-12 by
I happen to stumble across the Lighthouse and booked it for a recent trip. The location, view, and setup of the house was perfect for our group of about 10 adults. Plenty of privacy and yet, the second floor was great for a 'gathering area'. I really enjoyed that the Lighthouse was away from the 'hustle and bustle' of Lincoln City and provided a great view of the ocean. Definitely will make this my regular house for Lincoln City getaways.
Manager Response:
We are glad that you enjoyed the lighthouse and appreciate the review. Come back and visit again soon!

Coming back!

Reviewed on 2014-02-27 by Natalia R.
We loved this house. Very roomy, lots of space. Can totally accommodate more than 14. I would recommend this house to others! Definitely we would rent this again. Thank you for our stay.
Manager Response:
We are very glad to have had you at The Lighthouse. We also agree that it is a great location. We hope to see you back again soon!

Lighthouse Rental

Reviewed on 2013-08-13 by Mary Jean T.
Very nice

Girls Get-Away

Reviewed on 2013-07-23 by Debbey H.
Aunts, cousins, sisters...9 of us. This house was in a beautiful location. Beach access was a bit challenging and of course parking was an issue. There were some tears in the couch (but they were very comfortable, a cover would resolve this) arms, a stain near the fireplace, but as a whole the house was clean and open. We had plenty of room to spread out or be together. The weather was wonderful and we all had a great time!

The Lighthouse

Reviewed on 2013-05-21 by Heather V.
The house was a perfect setting for our group. The only drawback was an issue with the hot water- we had none our 2nd day. There were ants in the kitchen and both were reported. The view of the ocean was awesome! If the water and ant issues are fixed, we will definitely stay there again!!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

October 2020
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
$238
29
$248
3031
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15
$297
16
$280
17
$285
18
$305
192021
2223
$289
24
$300
25
$534
262728
29
$333
30
$306
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$298
02
$304
030405
$400
06
$295
07
$282
08
$284
09
$285
10
$297
11
$407
12
$408
13
$288
14
$280
15
$279
16
$284
17
$293
18
$412
19
$396
20212223
$462
24
$507
25
$715
26
$796
27
$632
28
$618
293031  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$798
02
$683
03
$494
04
$440
05
$433
06
$416
07
$354
08
$449
09
$421
10
$293
11
$276
12
$267
13
$264
14
$269
15
$619
16
$623
17
$453
18
$423
19
$262
20
$262
21
$272
22
$371
23
$378
24
$268
25
$260
26
$261
27
$262
28
$275
29
$389
30
$391
31
$274
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$268
02
$267
03
$267
04
$279
05
$406
06
$404
07
$285
08
$272
09
$268
10
$271
11
$279
12
$708
13
$739
14
$508
15
$439
16
$273
17
$270
18
$273
19
$395
20
$405
21
$283
22
$269
23
$267
24
$267
25
$279
26
$386
27
$414
28
$287
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$264
02
$262
03
$254
04
$286
05
$454
06
$463
07
$285
08
$285
09
$299
10
$303
11
$325
12
$483
13
$519
14
$329
15
$278
16
$270
17
$282
18
$293
19
$419
20
$532
21
$456
22
$449
23
$417
24
$465
25
$418
26
$624
27
$580
28
$419
29
$400
30
$413
31
$386
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$410
02
$592
03
$664
04
$606
05
$765
0607
$617
08
$641
09
$777
10
$690
11
$311
12
$321
13
$304
14
$304
15
$304
16
$422
17
$442
18
$321
19
$329
20
$350
21
$345
22
$356
23
$485
24
$459
25
$333
26
$354
27
$346
28
$341
29
$324
30
$472
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$515
02
$362
03
$351
04
$350
05
$416
06
$428
07
$605
08
$587
09
$385
10
$378
11
$395
12
$381
13
$372
14
$605
15
$626
16
$444
17
$391
18
$398
19
$431
20
$440
21
$613
22
$611
23
$460
24
$455
25
$445
26
$445
27
$472
28
$999
29
$999
30
$748
31
$700
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$435
02
$423
03
$485
04
$678
05
$813
06
$476
07
$462
08
$464
09
$464
10
$544
11
$831
12
$867
13
$595
14
$589
15
$552
16
$550
17
$600
18
$793
19
$751
20
$564
21
$542
22
$546
23
$552
24
$641
25
$950
26
$999
27
$934
28
$765
29
$703
30
$659
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$999
02
$999
03
$999
04
$999
05
$999
06
$746
07
$762
08
$745
09
$974
10
$999
11
$773
12
$740
13
$722
14
$954
15
$999
16
$999
17
$999
18
$706
19
$638
20
$634
21
$676
22
$718
23
$961
24
$981
25
$905
26
$925
27
$874
28
$919
29
$922
30
$999
31
$999
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$882
02
$855
03
$803
04
$849
05
$923
06
$999
07
$999
08
$785
09
$748
10
$756
11
$756
12
$827
13
$999
14
$999
15
$730
16
$714
17
$723
18
$729
19
$762
20
$999
21
$999
22
$806
23
$735
24
$726
25
$702
26
$746
27
$999
28
$999
29
$777
30
$694
31
$700
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$699
02
$700
03
$955
04
$990
05
$708
06
$731
07
$555
08
$584
09
$570
10
$848
11
$927
12
$583
13
$570
14
$668
15
$598
16
$604
17
$743
18
$701
19
$517
20
$475
21
$489
22
$484
23
$515
24
$694
25
$700
26
$544
27
$483
28
$456
29
$451
30
$441
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$614
02
$632
03
$457
04
$438
05
$431
06
$451
07
$458
08
$677
09
$682
10
$492
11
$565
12
$560
13
$551
14
$505
15
$559
16
$572
17
$411
18
$406
19
$396
20
$389
21
$415
22
$580
23
$572
24
$418
25
$406
26
$404
27
$390
28
$417
29
$561
30
$574
31
$420
      

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...