Laurel Haven

5 Bed | 4 Bath | Sleeps 17 | Otis

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Laurel Haven

Built in 1930, this impressive lake front home was beautifully updated in 2015. This will become your go-to home for family reunions and awesome fun with friends after you’ve stayed in this lovely retreat with views and direct access to sparkling Devils Lake. You’re just ten minutes to the beach, but you may think about staying put, given that you have your own private dock, kayaks, hot tub, patio, fire pit, and lawn at this lakefront beauty. There’s plenty of entertainment indoors as well, including eight flat-screen TVs, a media room, bonus room and second kitchen downstairs. Hardwood floors, beautiful finishes and modern sofas will delight your guests. And don’t worry about including additional family and friends—the home has two water heaters, a commercial wi-fi hub, two kitchens and three large gathering spaces indoors. Adults will enjoy the three queen bedrooms and the kids will be delighted with the bunk room with big-screen TV and another upstairs bedroom with four cleverly boxed-in and curtained twin beds with their own plug-ins for electronic devices. The 5,500-square-foot home is situated on nearly an acre, so you'll enjoy space, privacy and all the natural beauty of the lake from the hot tub patio and a sweet deck complete with porch swing. It also offers 4 additional memory foam sleeping pads for your convenience! Change up your coastal stay with time on the lake and get the best of both worlds for your family and friends!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, Full Bathroom (Walk-In Shower Only)
Bonus/Movie Room: One Queen Sleeper Sofa
Game Room: One Double Futon, Arcade Game, TV/DVD, Wood Fireplace
Other: One Twin Bunk Bed, Washer/Dryer
Other: Access to Fire Pit

MAIN LEVEL: ENTRY LEVEL

Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD, Full Bath (Walk-In Shower Only)
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD
Hallway: Full Bathroom (Walk-In Shower Only)

UPPER LEVEL:

Bedroom 4: One Double Bunk Bed, Two Double Bottom/Twin Top Bunk Beds, TV/DVD
Bedroom 5: One Queen Bed, Four Twin Beds, TV/DVD
Hallway: One Full Bath (Walk-In Shower Only)

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Lakefront
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Portable A/C Unit
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Dock: Private
  • Game Room: Private
  • Pool Table
  • Beach
  • Mini Fridge
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Fire Pit
  • Nearby Location: Otis
  • Nearby Location: D-River
  • Restaurants
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Balcony
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Pack 'n Play/travel crib
  • Dvd Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • TV
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Cinemas
  • Forests
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Horseback Riding
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • High chair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Games
  • Lake View
  • Waterfront
  • Parking
  • Nearby Location: Neotsu
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Laurel Haven July 4th

Reviewed on 2016-07-30 by Tom W.
Overall our rental experience was very positive. The location was perfect and the house was well stocked. The only minor complaint was the hot tub stopped working - Meredith Lodging was great about trying to get it fixed on July 4th, but the service man needed to return later in the week to get it working. There were a fair number of cobwebs in windows and doors, which made it feel like the house could use a "deep" clean, but inside was clean and neat.

family Christmas

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Nedra L.
We had a great time. We were having such a good time we found it hard to leave. Plenty of room and activities for the whole family.The only problem was we were not able to get the bottom oven to turn off. Called and someone came out right away. Was not able to fix the problem but was able to get it to turn off by turning the breaker off and then back on. We will certainly consider this place for our family Christmas again in 2016.
Manager Response:
Nedra, thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you and your family could spend your Christmas holiday at this stunning lake front home! This is a great place for family to gather and the amenities provided make spending time indoors very enjoyable! We are glad to hear our maintenance staff was able to assist you during your stay and we look forward to having you all stay with us again in the future!

Beginning of a long retirement

Reviewed on 2016-02-23 by
The view of the lake was awesome from every room, the house was clean, we had a problem with the oven in the kitchen and did not know how to turn the heater on in the bedroom, the kids loved the bunk beds with the curtains and the privacy. Overall a very good experience.
Manager Response:
Florica, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at this beautiful lake front home! The views and location make this property a fantastic spot for kayaking, fishing or simply relaxing by the water and taking in the sights! We wished that you would have contacted our office regarding the oven and the heater as we would have been more than happy to have sent our on call maintenance staff to assist you. Glad to hear that overall, you had a nice experience and we welcome you back on your next getaway to Lincoln City!

Loved this house!

Reviewed on 2015-11-01 by Ann D.
Every year our family has a girls only retreat and since there are so many of us now, it is difficult to find a big enough house with enough beds. This one had plenty of beds for us. The kids loved the curtained beds upstairs! The views from the house are amazing! We loved the bike pontoon! Sadly, it rained most of the time so we didn't get to use it much. We never used the hot tub so can't comment on that. A few minor things....half the remotes for the TV's didn't have batteries in them so we had to go buy some. (The TVs were really nice though and plentiful). Some of the dishes and silverware were dirty (not management's fault since the people renting wash the dishes). On arrival, one of the dryers was stuffed full (too many for one load, in our opinion)of towels, so we had to fold and put away. But overall, we absolutely loved this house! All the kids are begging to go back to this one next year. It's secluded yet close to everything. Loved that it had enough places for everyone to sit in both the dining room and living room. Also loved the huge selection of movies to watch, since it rained most the time we were there! Wished it had more bathrooms for such a large group but we managed. Would definitely return!
Manager Response:
Hi Ann, Thank you for the nice feedback. We are happy to you enjoyed this home and all of its amenities! Rain or shine Laurel Haven is a lovely oasis. We hope to have you all back for years to come!

WONDERFUL WEEKEND

Reviewed on 2015-07-28 by LONG N.
what a great lake house rental everyone loved the place a wonderful and sunny weekend by the lake bbq n few drinks. we will definitley be back again next year
Manager Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed the lakeside location of Laurel Haven. It's quickly becoming a favorite of those who stay there! We look forward to having you book for next year!

Wonderful Weekend Retreat Location

Reviewed on 2015-10-21 by Linda K.
What a wonderful location and house! We had 20 ladies from our church retreat. House was loved by all. Enough beds for everyone; views to die for; all could eat meals together; enjoyed the hot tub and outdoor swing as well as the kayaks and dock. Absolutely would recommend to any group looking for a home large enough to house 20 people and still give everyone room to find "quiet" spots to get away when needed.
Manager Response:
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful lake home! This is quite a fantastic home with lots of room for everyone to spread out, glad to hear you got to enjoy all of the fun amenities Laurel Haven has to offer. We welcome you back on your next getaway to Lincoln City!

Boones Ferry Community Church Review

Reviewed on 2016-04-26 by
My name is Jan Cromie and I am the new Women's Ministry person for our church. We had a great experience with renting Laurel Haven. Everyone was very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions. We had a problem with the lower oven not turning us and a person was sent over right away. We also did not have internet in which a person was sent out but the problem was resolved by the next day. We enjoyed our view and the accommodations. Everyone said they would like to rent Laurel Haven again. Thank you for an enjoyable, restful, peaceful stay.
Manager Response:
Hi Jan, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Laurel Haven! We are so glad to hear that you and everyone in your group had a nice stay! This is a beautiful home with amazing views of Devils lake! So glad our staff was able to assist you with the items that you had questions on. We welcome everyone back on your next coastal retreat!

Wonderful place for retreat!

Reviewed on 2016-06-03 by Sharon B.
A group of ladies from our church stayed at this home for our women's retreat. We had an amazing time together! Loved the views of the lake, the hot tub, the kayaks and the fellowship was wonderful! From the outside, the house doesn't look very big but inside it seems to go on and on and is nicely updated. It was comfortable and perfect for our group of 28. I would recommend bringing extra toilet paper and other needed paper products as we ran out after the first day with our large group. Of course, a trip to the store is only a few minutes down the road... We did bring some air mattresses as there is extra floor space downstairs to set those up, as some of our ladies didn't really want to share beds. The house does have some foam mats that we also used. We found plenty of extra bedding in the house even though we brought our own. For our meeting times, we took chairs/benches from the dining area into the living room and that seemed to work really well... We all fit and so nice with the view of the lake. Really beautiful! I think we had the maximum amount that the house could hold so next year if we have more ladies we will have to go somewhere else, but many from our group said that this was the best retreat they have been on. We definitely enjoyed out stay!
Manager Response:
Sharon, we are so thrilled to hear that you and your group had a fun stay! Laurel Haven is a great home and the location and views are so fantastic at this property. So glad to hear that everyone was able to find fun things to do and you all had plenty of space in the home. The home owners have done a great job in providing a variety of amenities and comfortable furnishings for guests. So glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of all the home had to offer and we hope to have you all back very soon!

Good Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-03-25 by Amanda B.
This is a great house. Layout is a little funky, but good. The pictures make it look newer than it is (which is my only complaint). It's an older house with many additions added on. We had a great weekend here though!
Manager Response:
Amanda, thank you for the review of Laurel Haven. This is a beautiful lake front home and offers fantastic views and easy lake access. Glad to hear that you had a nice stay and that you enjoyed your weekend! We hope to have you stay with us again on your next getaway to Lincoln City!

Wonderful house - repeat visit

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Linda K.
This was our second trip to Laurel Haven for our womens retreat. View and location can't be beat. Got lucky with October weather two years in a row. Ladies love the house!
Manager Response:
Thank you Linda for your review! Laurel Have is a WONDERFUL house and we are so happy that you and your guests enjoyed it so much! We look forward to your next stay with us here on the Coast!

Beautiful home to rent for a large group

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by
Beautiful home and layout. We enjoyed the view, private yard and everything that came with the home. It was nice to have bedding and towels available and we didn't have to pack them. Hot tub did not work the first night but they sent someone out the next day to fix it. Lighting in the living room was very poor when it was dark, they need a few lamps of some sort or additional lighting in there. Both can openers did not work so we ran to the store to get one. Overall, it was a great stay, our ladies group loved it and would stay there again.
Manager Response:
Thank you Virginia for your review of Laurel Haven! We are so glad that you and your guests enjoyed the home. We appreciate your feedback and have forwarded your review on to our Owner Relations Team. We look forward to assisting you with a future stay here on the beautiful Oregon coast!

July 4th stay

Reviewed on 2015-07-21 by Robert S.
Had a amazing weekend, the fireworks at the lake were awesome,there was always something to do. The home came with everything all we had to bring was food. All the kids had a wonderful time and never seemed to get bored.
Manager Response:
Robert, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed Laurel Haven, it is a fantastic lake home. Hopefully you can all plan another getaway very soon!

such a great place for family gathering

Reviewed on 2015-09-10 by Tiffani N.
my family and I loved this house. it is close to everything. we had such a wonderful times and most memorable family gathering here. the house is so clean and so open. there's room for everyone. Will definitely return next summer.
Manager Response:
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Laurel Haven. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home and were able to spend time with family. We welcome you all back on your next trip to Lincoln City!

Man trip

Reviewed on 2015-08-10 by Nicholas N.
One word.... Amazing!
Manager Response:
We are glad to hear you enjoyed this home and hope you can stay with us soon!

Great layout and location, needs repairs

Reviewed on 2017-03-28 by
Four families consisting of 8 kids and 8 adults stayed here for three nights. We loved the view and the sleeping accommodations were perfect for us. The kitchen had what we needed. We didn't run out of soap or TP or other consumables as mentioned by other reviewers. The home was clean and the hottub worked. Our main complaint was the heat. The baseboard heat doesn't work, so the entire house must be heated by space heaters and the gas fireplace. Since all of those were off when we arrived, the house was chilly. Everyone was cold. It took a full day before the house warmed up. I recommend you request they preheat the house if you're visiting in the cooler months.
Manager Response:
Thank you Sara for your review. Yes, we were having some issues with the home's heat during your stay but that has been fixed now. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall and will come back and enjoy another trip to Devil's Lake or the beach. Or both!

Very happy

Reviewed on 2017-01-19 by Melody M.
We were very pleas d with the quality of the home, the cleanliness, the location, the bunk rooms, great table seating, and the service from th office staff.
Manager Response:
We appreciate the great feedback for lovely Laurel Haven Melody! Sounds like you had a wonderful stay and we are so glad we were able to be a part of it! We look forward to working with you in the future and appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging!

Youth Trip

Reviewed on 2017-01-25 by
We took our youth group to the coast for the weekend, they loved it! The inside of the property was nice, the exterior needed some upkeep and the breaker kept flipping on the hot tub. Overall a great stay, with some little improvements needed to the exterior, including the hot tub.
Manager Response:
So glad Laurel Haven worked out so well for your youth group Nolan! It is a great property for large gatherings! We look forward to your next trip to the coast and until then we wish safe travels to you and your whole group! We also appreciate the feedback on the hot tub breaker, the information will be passed on to our maintenance crew!

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!

Reviewed on 2017-03-21 by
This rental is one of the best that I've been to. It offered more than adequate sleeping arrangements for our large group (25) and a division of space that made it easy for everyone to find something they wanted to do. The property is beautiful and well maintained and well stocked with lots of toys and games to entertain anyone who wants an active stay, and beautiful views if you'd prefer to relax and look out at the lake. 10 out of 10, would stay again!!
Manager Response:
Hi Nicholas! It sounds like you and your family took advantage of all Laurel Haven has to offer! It is such a special home and location, and we agree that the layout is optimal for a large, mixed age group. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Wonderful Lakehouse

Reviewed on 2017-04-04 by Orion J.
It was a great place! Ideal Lakehouse rental!
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review, Orion! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Laurel Haven!

great time

Reviewed on 2016-06-29 by
the weather was great and the grandkids and adults had a great time playing in lake had plenty of room for all of us
Manager Response:
Hi Gerry! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Laurel Haven! We are happy to hear you and all of your family had a great time with plenty of room! Have a wonderful summer and we hope to see you next time!

Great place for large group

Reviewed on 2016-03-09 by
This is a nicely updated home with a great set up for a large group who wants to be able to eat meals together at the two long tables and sit together in one or both of the two meeting areas. Absolutely wonderful view of the lake with all the windows upstairs and the hot tub deck and porch swing were comfortable places to sit and relax. Clean and comfortable home in a quiet area.The only complaint is that the number of people advertised for sleeping is a bit deceiving. Sharing double beds is a bit more difficult to do but is counted as sleeping 2. Also, the bunk bed in the laundry room was comfortable enough but it is where the furnace & water heaters are so not a quiet sleeping place. There were also no window shades in the room with the sofa bed and futon so not usable for sleeping while we were there. The main living area only had 2 spotlights which made it hard to do anything in that room in the evening.We had a small issue with the oven but had no problem getting a hold of the management and was able to work through the problem.
Manager Response:
Denise, thank you for your review of Laurel Haven! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at this great lake house! The views and location make this a great place for enjoying the water and having plenty of space to spread out. We appreciate your feedback regarding the sleeping arrangements and will take that into consideration. We are glad to hear that you were able to get some help with the oven and we will

Family Reunion Destination

Reviewed on 2016-08-11 by Greg R.
House was great. Dock, lake and kayaks were great. Only big disappointment was hot tub was out of order, a bummer for the grandkids, and the upstairs washer/dryer were broken.

Nice time at the lake

Reviewed on 2016-09-08 by Bill L.
We had about 17 people for the 6 days. We had plenty of room and lots to do. Great place to stay
Manager Response:
Thank you Bill for reviewing your stay at Laurel Haven! We are so pleased you enjoyed this beautiful home and look forward to your next stay here on the Coast!

Our Stay at Laurel Haven

Reviewed on 2016-09-11 by Craig B.
Our staff of 25 met for two nights for our annual retreat. Considerable break out space. Many amenities such as a firepit, pool table and kayaks for use on the lake. A comfortable sleep by most. The kitchen was difficult to work in due to things difficult to find or simply not available for preparing meals for a larger group. The kitchen downstairs had no supplies or utensils at all. Also, the WiFi only allows for a certain amount of people to log on to it. I believe only 12 people could log on their devices for use. Overall, I would suggest Laurel Haven for larger groups. Nothing beats morning coffee while sitting by the side of the lake!
Manager Response:
Thank you Craig for reviewing your stay at Laurel Haven! We are so happy the house was accommodating and comfortable for you and your guests. We agree, this beautiful home has great amenities for those who want to get out and have fun or just relax! We hope you come see us again soon!

good time

Reviewed on 2017-06-28 by
the residence--the lake--the weather--awesomethings that need attention---barbecue wore outmattresses upgraded---shower drains SLOW---exhaust fan in master bedroom needs replaced

Great Location and Amazing Views

Reviewed on 2017-07-05 by Brian C.
We had a group of 15 stay here and it worked out great. The house is very well set up for a large group to stay in. It was very nice to have a dock to the lake in the backyard, and it was only a 15 minute walk for us to get the Chinook Winds Golf Resort where a bus will come and take you to casino. I had to coordinate collecting money for the group to stay and another incentive for this house was not having an additional security deposit! We will definitely be back.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review, Brian! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

Great Place for a Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Linda S.
House was great for providing enough space for everyone, great location close to everything, yet private and secluded. Plenty to do at the house and in town. On the down side, the BBQ didn't work, and the place could have been cleaner. For the price, I would expect a little better maintenance and upkeep. There were a lot of little things that were broken, but not enough to ruin our trip. We'd stay there again, but just wish it was kept up better.
Manager Response:
Hi Linda, We are so happy to hear that you and your guests had a great time at Laurel Haven! The home is huge and definitely has all of the bells and whistles as well as being so close to everything the beach as to offer. We are so sorry the BBQ didn't work! It is currently back up and running! We do have maintenance and housekeeping on call 24/7 for any issues that arise! For your future stay, please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable! We strive for our guests to have a seamless stay that is nothing short of perfect! We look forward to seeing you back next year!

Great family time

Reviewed on 2016-07-22 by
We had a fantastic time in this house. Room for everyone and all ages. Would love to go again but the cost has doubled per night. I sure hope this is a website error.

Lake house bliss

Reviewed on 2017-04-13 by Rose B.
Great experience would have loved to stayed a few more days. The main floor has been well updated. I especially loved the chairs by the window with a great view of the lake and plenty of natural light for reading my book.My teens and early twenty somethings did not complain! With 8 t.v.'s there was no fighting over having something everyone enjoyed. The kayaks were also a hit! They also had plenty of room to put together a puzzle and no issues with enough beds.There were a couple of MINOR items to repair (like one burner that was broken and well marked as do not use), but it did not negatively impact our stay in any way.
Manager Response:
Thank you Rose for reviewing your stay at Laurel Haven! This home is perfect for families of all ages! We are so happy that you enjoyed this beautiful home with all of its super great amenities! We hope you come back soon and have another wonderful stay here on the Coast!

Nice home

Reviewed on 2017-10-17 by
Enjoyed our stay. Bedding was not quite as described but worked as our group was smaller then planned. The home shows it is aging, but is comfortable and charming. Location was fabulous.

Perfect for our large group!

Reviewed on 2017-10-28 by Ann D.
It's really difficult to find a house with enough beds for our large family, but this one fit the bill. It accommodated our group of 19 perfectly. Even though a lot of the beds are bunkbeds, most of them are double ones so adults can sleep on the bottom. The stairs are steep getting to the upper two bedrooms but there are two bedrooms on the main floor with queen size beds for those who have difficulty with stairs. The girls in our group loved the alcove beds! There is a beautiful view of the lake. We were fortunate to have sunny weather so were able to use the kayaks provided. It is close to Lincoln City, yet secluded so there are no houses real close. If you take the road on the back side of the lake you come out right at the factory outlet stores and avoid all the traffic in town. This is our third year renting this house and we hope it's available next year for our large family.
Manager Response:
Hi Ann! Thank you for the great review and the feedback from your stay at Laurel Haven! This is such a beautiful and welcoming home for a large family! The alcove beds are so fun, creating that 'slumber party' feel and still providing some privacy too! We are so happy that you return every year to this incredible home away from home! We look forward to your next stay with us here at Meredith Lodging!

Amazing

Reviewed on 2017-12-20 by Sonya W.
Amazing rental for groups, the house is so spacious and lots of room. Beautiful views.

Great trip

Reviewed on 2018-03-06 by Brian B.
My group of 16 adults was extremely comfortable in this vacation home. It was also a good value compared to comparable homes that could fit our large group. I would happily rent this home again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review Brian! It is exciting to hear that your group had a successful vacation at Laurel Haven. We would be happy to have you stay with us again soon!

Birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2018-02-14 by Veronica M.
The house is right on the lake so we had a beautiful view of the lake with all the big windows and the house was very spacious for our group

Good Times

Reviewed on 2018-01-04 by
Nice Home. Great View. Nice Kayaking. Too many bunk Beds. Probably not that big as it looks. But overall great experience.

good

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by
great place on the lake ---they have done some upgrades on the house from last year---propane tank on bar-b-cue ran out they brought another tank right out
Manager Response:
Welcome back Gerry! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the updates to the house! Thank you for the review! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Beautiful family getaway

Reviewed on 2018-08-25 by
Beautiful family getaway

Laurel Haven Review

Reviewed on 2018-08-24 by
We had a staff retreat at Laurel Haven. There were plenty of spaces for large group activities and small break out group activities. What a beautiful place!

Laurel Haven

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 by Bryan V.
Great space for a large group. There was plenty of space for 20+ people to gather and to sleep.

Excellent reunion venue

Reviewed on 2018-07-29 by
There are very few Oregon Coast homes available for large groups since Lincoln City passed rules forbidding more than 16 guests per house. So we were delighted to find this Otis home on the eastern shore of Devil's Lake for a large reunion over 4th of July week. We swam, kayaked in the calm water, had large group dinners and singalongs, cooked s'mores, and made many excursions to the beach and other local sights (including whales!). The house is spacious, quiet, and private, with an enclosed yard for kids. It has good cell and internet reception as well. We would definitely stay at Laurel Haven again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the wonderful review of Laurel Haven! The size and location of this home set it apart! Sounds like everyone had a lot of fun on the family reunion! Hope you come stay with us again soon Margaret!

Laurel Haven and Heron Cove

Reviewed on 2018-09-15 by Tanya C.
We enjoyed our retreat. Very comfortable, room for all and great meeting spaces.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Laurel Haven! We are glad you enjoyed your retreat Tanya! Hope you come stay again soon!

Laurel Haven

Reviewed on 2018-11-14 by
Overall very good
Manager Response:
Denise, thank you! It's good to hear that you enjoyed Laurel Haven, and hopefully we can reserve you another vacation there! Have a great week.
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

July 2020
SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
121314
$849
15
$849
16
$849
1718
19202122232425
2627
$849
28
$849
293031 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112
$699
13
$699
14
$1047
15
16
$799
17
$799
18
$799
19
$799
20
$886
2122
23
$849
24
$849
25
$849
26
$849
27
$849
28
$955
29
$960
30
$849
31
$849
     
September 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$849
02
$849
03
$849
04
$949
05
$1011
06
$849
07
$849
08
$849
09
$849
10
$849
11
$849
12
$849
13
$849
14
$573
15
$562
16
$570
17
$614
18
$845
19
$798
20
$534
21
$578
22232425
$727
26
$724
27
$523
28
$465
29
$454
30
$466
   
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    01
$480
02
$651
03
0405
$485
06
$472
07
$463
08
$486
09
$637
10
$616
11
$615
1213
$430
14
$453
15
$439
16
$555
17
$591
18
$420
19
$395
20
$395
21
$405
22
$402
23
$517
24
$536
25
$410
26
$404
27
$401
28
$406
29
$404
30
$507
31
$526
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01
$400
02
$399
03
$402
04
$408
05
$413
06
$555
07
$553
08
$413
09
$421
10
$407
11
$410
12
$429
13
$589
14
$593
15
$430
16
$451
17
$497
18192021
22
$521
23
$551
24
$624
25
$818
26
$842
27
$1063
28
$929
29
$539
30
$507
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$490
02
$510
03
$469
04
$572
05
$563
06
$433
07
$423
08
$430
09
$430
10
$429
11
$537
12
$538
13
$432
14
$429
15
$439
16
$449
17
$461
18
$596
19
$638
20
$596
21
$634
22
$690
23
$780
24
$850
25
$1086
26
$1197
27
$927
28
$966
29
$983
30
$1089
31
$1199
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$1199
02
$1199
03
$733
04
$704
05
$691
06
$666
07
$540
08
$627
09
$584
10
$479
11
$465
12
$459
13
$460
14
$469
15
$932
16
$939
17
$756
18
$740
19
$463
20
$463
21
$499
22
$596
23
$603
24
$481
25
$495
26
$466
27
$466
28
$467
29
$573
30
$573
31
$492
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$456
02
$457
03
$457
04
$462
05
$571
06
$578
07
$472
08
$464
09
$465
10
$466
11
$473
12
$1027
13
$1027
14
$828
15
$783
16
$490
17
$476
18
$482
19
$619
20
$631
21
$507
22
$489
23
$489
24
$488
25
$496
26
$637
27
$612
28
$495
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$484
02
$484
03
$504
04
$504
05
$621
06
$618
07
$500
08
$501
09
$508
10
$502
11
$575
12
$726
13
$722
14
$529
15
$552
16
$568
17
$599
18
$606
19
$786
20
$724
21
$599
22
$591
23
$613
24
$605
25
$680
26
$1082
27
$1094
28
$796
29
$776
30
$776
31
$756
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$786
02
$1192
03
$1199
04
$1135
05
$1163
06
$1199
07
$1199
08
$1199
09
$1199
10
$1199
11
$704
12
$656
13
$633
14
$641
15
$672
16
$785
17
$775
18
$618
19
$611
20
$595
21
$603
22
$618
23
$757
24
$747
25
$610
26
$596
27
$596
28
$596
29
$588
30
$720
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$773
02
$632
03
$603
04
$603
05
$603
06
$603
07
$791
08
$790
09
$645
10
$638
11
$624
12
$597
13
$604
14
$740
15
$758
16
$620
17
$642
18
$663
19
$685
20
$700
21
$945
22
$976
23
$771
24
$805
25
$805
26
$771
27
$788
28
$1199
29
$1199
30
$1199
31
$1199
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$759
02
$758
03
$745
04
$924
05
$962
06
$819
07
$820
08
$876
09
$885
10
$894
11
$1105
12
$981
13
$839
14
$893
15
$847
16
$943
17
$967
18
$1151
19
$1170
20
$956
21
$978
22
$1000
23
$1037
24
$1052
25
$1199
26
$1199
27
$1151
28
$1110
29
$1143
30
$1199
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$1199
02
$1199
03
$1199
04
$1199
05
$1199
06
$1199
07
$1199
08
$1199
09
$1199
10
$1199
11
$1169
12
$1124
13
$1114
14
$1137
15
$1199
16
$1199
17
$1199
18
$1199
19
$1126
20
$1126
21
$1126
22
$1199
2324
2526
$1054
27
$1056
28
$1199
29
$1199
30
$1199
31
$1199

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...