Island Time

4 Bed | 3 Bath | Sleeps 16 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

Island Time

Get ready for plenty of luxury and fun at Island Time, a two-story home that sleeps 16 in 3,000 sq. ft. of total comfort. You’ll enjoy the updated furnishings, with its spacious kitchen and a dining area. The dining table is set for 10 but there is additional seating available to accommodate the full 16 with a Keurig as well. Not to worry there are also a few additional items for your family pet with a food and water bowl as well. Four bedrooms and 3 bathrooms mean you can share a vacation with friends and family with ease. A comfy family room lets your guests retreat for TV or sample the books in the home’s library.

The kids will immediately gravitate to the extensive ground-floor game room, where they can play pool, ping-pong. Soak in the large ocean view hot tub sheltered with wind protected glass. A propane barbecue on the deck expands your dining options. With the beach just across the street, you have miles of walking available; the Chinook Winds Casino, shopping and restaurants are five minutes away. You’re perfectly situated to explore Lincoln City, Newport, Pacific City or anywhere else on the Central Oregon Coast.

Visit Island Time and find out why guests return to it again and again—it might turn out to be the perfect combination of relaxation and fun for you, too!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL:
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, One Twin Bunk Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, One Twin Bunk Bed
Bonus Room: Twin Bunk Bed, Twin Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen TV
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Game Room: Pool Table, Air Hockey Table, Shuffleboard Table, Foosball Table, Pacman Arcade Game, Washer and Dryer, BBQ
Other: Hot Tub

SECOND LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 3: One King Bed, Full Bathroom (Shower Only), Flat Screen TV
Bedroom 4: One King Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Dining Room, Kitchen,
Living Room: Flat Screen TV/DVD

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

This home is Dog Friendly!

Amenities
  • Ocean View
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Game Room: Private
  • Pool Table
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Nearby Location: Otis
  • Nearby Location: Oceanlake
  • Nearby Location: Nelscott
  • Nearby Location: Taft
  • Nearby Location: D-River
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Fitness Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Pack 'n Play/travel crib
  • Dvd Player
  • Foosball
  • Satellite / Cable
  • TV
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Movies
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Live Theater
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Horseback Riding
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • High chair
  • Dining Room
  • Games
  • Rural
  • Parking
  • Nearby Location: Neotsu
  • Air Hockey
12/27/2020 ~ Airbnb
Reba
This is a great house for a large family gathering. Hot tub was wonderful, the beach was just across the street, and the view is AMAZING from the living room and deck!

11/28/2020 ~ Guest Survey
Cleanliness
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
We were Married here at sunset. The large windows overlooking the ocean were magical.

08/30/2020 ~ Airbnb
Christine
The house had everything we needed for a fun weekend family getaway to the coast! The views of the ocean were amazing, the house had close beach access, a fun game room for the kids, lots of sleeping spaces. Would definitely recommend!

03/20/2020 ~ Website

Wonderful House

Peggy Howd
We had a group of 11 for our annual girls weekend beach trip. This house had plenty of space for us to sleep everyone comfortably. We liked having the game room in the garage and actually had people using all 3 game tables without being crowded. It was also nice having the extra fridge since we ate in the whole time. There are three bathrooms, but best to use only one shower at a time as the hot water got finicky when two were used simultaneously. Our only complaint would be that there were only enough big (16oz?) cups for 4 people. Otherwise, this house was just about perfect. We would definitely stay here again.

01/02/2020 ~ VRBO

Wonderful extended family getaway!!

Cheryl
We had a great few days at one of your properties!! This is our 2nd time stay at one of your listings and we've enjoyed staying at both places!! (The only thing that could make it better was if you offered a discount to repeat customers!!??) Thank you!!

12/31/2019 ~ VRBO

Blessed

Sally H.
We had a relaxing stay. Thank you!

12/14/2019 ~ Website

We loved our stay.

We stayed Dec 5 and 6. The home was wonderful and we love love loved watching the ocean. thank you.
Manager Response
So happy to hear you loved Island Time and those always, spectacular ocean views!

07/20/2019 ~ VRBO

GREAT STAY! PERFECT FOR OUR FAMILY REUNION

Andrea G.
We had a great time and the property was perfect. Lots of stuff for the kids to do, and nice view of the ocean!

07/07/2019 ~ Airbnb
Madhukar
Great place

06/04/2019 ~ VRBO

Two days at Island Time

Great view though large windows. Nice beach when it isn't raining and we had two good mornings. We had a great time.

03/17/2019 ~ Airbnb
Trevor
Great group house right off the beach. The beds are spread out across the rooms nicely. We found all equipment for ping pong, pool, and foosball. Hot tub is tucked away nicely and balcony has great views. Highly recommended.

10/09/2018 ~ Website

Awesome

Markie S.
The house was very clean and tidy. Company was great to work with.
Manager Response
Markie we are happy your experience was awesome! Thank you for your review of Awaken by the Sea! Hope you come stay again soon!

08/13/2018 ~ Website

Summer Beach Trip 2018

Michelle B.
The home was everything advertised and we were extremely pleased. Thank you for having us!
Manager Response
Michelle we are happy that you were extremely pleased! Thank you for your review of Awaken by the Sea! Come back and stay again soon!

07/16/2018 ~ Website

Great View - Plenty of Room

Ronald
The view was astounding, amenities were adequate (but could use some regular maintenance. Centrally located from many attractions and ocean type events. Great for families and adults visits. Would recommend and/or return in the future.
Manager Response
Ronald thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed the astounding view! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

05/21/2018 ~ Website

GREAT PLACE

Kimberly
We had a special family birthday. The house was in a great location. Clean and well stocked. Everything worked. The game room in the garage was perfect for evening entertainment.
Manager Response
Kimberly it is great you were able to enjoy the game room! Thank you for your review of Awaken by the Sea. Come visit the coast again soon!

04/14/2018 ~ Website

Amazing ocean views

Sasha
The overall experience was great! The home was clean, had amazing ocean views. Accommodated our family of 4 couples with a total of 13 people, we had several spare beds left. Our only complaint was that the hot tub wasnt working but the management company was great to work with on the issue and ended up refunding the full hot tub fee. Would definitely stay at this Home again.

03/14/2018 ~ Website

Almost Perfect

Hunter
The house was roomy and spacious. The management company was attentive and responded to requests quickly. My only complain was master bedroom door did not have a lock at all. Otherwise, everything was great!

10/17/2017 ~ Website

Wonderful customer service and wonderful stay

Stephanie T.
We needed a very last minute rental for 15 people and Jordan from Meredith saved the day for us. I was so relieved to get any house at that point but the place was stunning and immaculate. Everyone in our group was in awe. The house was stocked with plenty of games and fun as well. Exceptional location right across from the ocean. Lovely hot tub and deck. Plenty of rooms for a large party. Highly recommend - and it's much more affordable than Airbnb!

08/27/2017 ~ Website

Wonderful Stay

Janamarie E.
We had a wonderful stay. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious up stairs and comfortable downstairs. Both hide-a-beds downstairs worked great, had to angle one slightly but had plenty of room to do so. Loved the view!!! Just a couple minute walk to the beach. Kitchen great, with all that we needed. Wonderful big room for large family gathering. The driveway was a bit steep and a little awkward to park more than one vehicle on, but possible. Had single parking spot out front, but a bit of a hill to walk up to get into house. If you have someone with walking issues it will take them some time as there are lots of stairs, but do able. The Hot Tub was great too. Clean and working well. Over all this was a Wonderful Stay. Thank you.

07/25/2017 ~ Website

Loved Our Stay

John T.
We brought 15 members of our family to this beautiful rental. There are windows all across the west side of the main living area. The rooms on the main living space featured very comfortable king size beds. The beds on the lower floor provided ample sleeping space. The kitchen was well stocked. The owners have gone above and beyond to provide ample eating utensils and dishware. There was a large array of cooking pots and pans. The kitchen was adequate for our family. Loved the sounds of the waves at night. The garage has been turned into a game room. The kids and adults enjoyed playing pool, foos ball, and ping pong. Unfortunately, there were some very large stains in the carpet. The beach access is about 1/2 block north or south with minimal steps to reach the beach.

07/17/2017 ~ Website

Luxury in Lincoln City

Michelle J.
This was a wonderful home away from home for four days. The beds were comfortable, there was enough space for everyone to spread out, the kitchen, dining, and living room are very large and can accommodate large groups easily. The house was super clean, and the view of the ocean was spectacular. The garage offered a perfect place for kids to play pool, foosball, ping pong, or take bicycles out for a ride.
The only minor challenge is driving large 4X4's up/down the skinny driveway. Smaller SUV's or cars are fine. This was our third vacation rental and it's definitely at the top of my list for our next vacation.
Manager Response
Thank you for the review, Michelle! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

07/06/2017 ~ Website

Amazing location

Tom
We stayed with another family of four. Two teenagers and two elementary aged kids plus parents. Lots of room for everyone. Kids loved the games in garage and their own floor of house

06/13/2017 ~ Website

AMAZING!!!

Georgeann L.
Awesome home with great views and beach access close by. There were a couple little things with the house but nothing to be concerned with. The folks at Meredith Lodging were wonderful to work with every time I called.

05/31/2017 ~ Website

a great get a way

quang h.
over all our stayed were great,
Manager Response
Thank you Quang for your review of your stay at Awaken by the Sea! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return stay with us here at Meredith Lodging!

05/01/2017 ~ Website

Great location, great staff

Kimberly
The home was warm and comfortable. Well appointed. We had trouble with the dishwasher, and management was quick to help. All the staff has been great. I've rented a few times through this company, and have been very pleased with them.
Manager Response
Thank you Kimberly for your review of Awaken by the Sea! We really love this beautiful home too and we were happy to assist with the dishwasher! Thank you for the kind words about our team and we look forward to your return visit and stay here on the beach!

03/08/2017 ~ Website

nice house

April S.
Very fun house for large group. Hot tub is great and killer view.
Manager Response
Thank you April for your review of your stay at Awaken by the Sea! We love this house too and the view IS killer! Thank you for taking the time and please come back and see us again soon!

11/14/2016 ~ Website

We love Awaken by the Sea

Christy H.
We have stayed at this home many times and always love it. It is huge and we'll appointed, perfect for large family gatherings.
Manager Response
Hi Christy, So glad you, once again, enjoyed your stay at Awaken by the Sea. The view is absolutely amazing and has the cutest looking kitchen (that's my favorite part!). Looking forward to hearing about your next stay and hope you have a great rest of the year!

09/17/2016 ~ Website

Guest from Eugene

Loretta S.
Youth group retreat went well.
Manager Response
Thank you Loretta for your review of Awaken by the Sea. We are so glad your retreat went well and look forward to your return stay at the beach!

08/29/2016 ~ Website

Great place for a relaxing getaway!

Karen G.
We had 7 adults and 3 young children in our party and the accommodations were perfect!!! We enjoyed the layout of the house. There was plenty of room to spread out and enjoy our stay. The hot tub and game room was a great addition! Perfect kitchen for making our own meals. I couldn't get the griddle to work, which would have been convenient, but we found the kitchen to be equipped adequately to meet our needs! We didn't find the hot pads in the dryer until near the end of our stay but still no complaints! One other suggestion .... the internet wasn't working very well and was very slow. We unplugged the router and then plugged it back in and it worked perfectly the rest of the week! Again so nice to have internet! Perfect place for a perfect week!

08/17/2016 ~ Website

Great Beach House

Bobbette L.
We had a great time! The house remodel is beautiful. We did find broken glass under the couch and all the towel racks would come undone when we used them. No big deal there is bound to be wear and tear on a rental home. We are just glad to be able to share in such a beautiful place, thank you!

02/07/2016 ~ Website

Quilter's retreat

Donna
Four friends spent 3 days quilting. Very nice, huge dining table gave us all lots of room to set up. Beautiful view while sewing. Well stocked kitchen with pots/pans/dishes. Everything worked (appliances, etc), which is not always the case (:>). Would be nice if they would add an ironing board and iron to the home.
Manager Response
Donna, we are so glad to hear that you and your friends had a nice time at Awaken by the Sea! This home does offer beautiful views and lots of space to gather in. So glad to hear that the kitchen was well stocked and that everything worked as it should! We appreciate your feedback on adding an iron and ironing board to the home and will look at making this change. We hope that you and your group will be able to come back and visit the beach very soon!

12/01/2015 ~ Website

Overall stay was great at Awaken by the Sea

Karl
The multiple speaker and sound system as a whole did not work there is something wrong with it. Would be ideal if we could plug in an ipod or iphone to the system since radio doesn't come in without static. That was the only thing I would say was not up to par. Tv's ideally needs a sound bar for sound as well. Wifi was great, good strong connection. Hot tub was perfect stong jets deep seats good view, and kitchen was well stocked. We would stay here again.
Manager Response
Karl, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Awaken by the Sea. We are so glad that you had a nice time at this beautiful beach home! We will make sure to have our maintenance staff review the sound system and schedule to have any repairs made. So you know, we have a 24/7 on call maintenance staff that would have been more than happy to have gone over to the home to review the stereo if our office had been notified. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you can stay with us again soon!

10/15/2015 ~ Website

Great Alll weather home

Laura
This home has all the conveniences of home. It poured on the Saturday and the pool table and ping pong table were great activities. It was fun to watch the stormy ocean from the warmth of the home. The short walk to the beach was most enjoyable on Sunday morning.

09/22/2015 ~ Website

Great for large groups

Allen T.
The house is a bit older but the layout and space make it easy to entertain a large number of people. The view is wonderful and the quick beach access is nice.

09/04/2015 ~ Website

10 Big Kids 1 Baby

Andy
House was everything we needed and central to the things we'd planned to do. The views from the panoramic windows- breathtaking. When we weren't out sight-seeing, or flying kites or walking on the beach, we enjoyed the hot tub, table tennis or games at the big table. It was perfect for our big family vacation.

07/25/2015 ~ Website

Great Vacation Home

Brynn
Very nice, comfortable home. There were 12 in our group and there was plenty of room for all of us. The only negative we saw was that it was impossible to sit on the balcony and enjoy the ocean. The chairs were the type that you sit low and back in and the railing was right in your line of vision.
Manager Response
Thank you for reviewing our property, Awaken by the Sea. Unfortunately, the building code sets the rail hight in sight lines. The owner does provide some additional chairs in the garage that can be used for a more erect seating alternative.

07/10/2015 ~ Website

Wonderful time in this home

Matt
We had a wonderful time with our family! The home was clean and spacious. There was plenty of space for everyone to hang out. From the large living room upstairs to the games in the garage to the jacuzzi outside, there was a place for everyone. The home was walking distance to the beach which was perfect for playing soccer, building sandcastles, taking walks, and sitting around a bonfire.
Manager Response
Natalya, thank you for the lovely review of Awaken by the Sea. We are so glad to hear that everyone in your group enjoyed their stay so well, we look forward to having you all back very soon!

06/24/2015 ~ Website

Great property!

Vikram
We had a wonderful stay. The property is very good and has pretty much all the amenities. Great location as well. Highly recommended.
Manager Response
We're so glad Awaken By the Sea had the amenities and location you hoped for, Vikram, and that your stay was great! Come back soon to stay with us again!

04/28/2015 ~ Website

We were all very HAPPY

Cecile D.
We had a very nice time. There was a gas leak that was taken care of fairly quickly. The owner came by with some items and asked if we needed any items and we did, and he went right out and got them. We all want to thank him for that and also tell him how nice his table is. Thank You, Cecile
Manager Response
Hi Cecile, We are so happy you all had a wonderful time at Awaken by the Sea. It truly is a beautiful home! We are so glad to hear that the issues

01/13/2015 ~ Website

The house worked well for our 3 generation family gathering.

Judith L.
We enjoyed our stay. Hope to return next winter. Nice house in a good location and works well for a group.
Manager Response
Judith, we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your time at this fabulous vacation home! The views and layout are so fantastic at this property. We look forward to having you stay with us next time!

    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

January 2021
SMTWTFS
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$288
02
$288
03
$288
04
$271
0506
07
$292
08
$271
09
$264
10
$265
11
$273
1213
1415
$293
16
$276
17
$272
18
$294
19
$432
20
21
$303
22
$280
23
$274
24
$276
25
$292
26
$435
27
$437
28
$273
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$261
02
$260
03
$274
04
$294
05
$427
06
$439
07
$297
08
$285
09
$274
10
$279
11
$304
12
$450
13
$461
14
$310
15
$294
16
$292
17
$303
18
$321
19
$499
20
$598
21
$494
22
$510
23
$478
24
$451
25
$411
26
$518
27
$493
28
$375
29
$375
30
$375
31
$375
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$375
02
$488
03
$537
04
$458
05
$799
06070809
$617
10
$603
11
$399
12
$382
13
$375
14
$377
15
$387
16
$588
17
$598
18
$404
19
$357
20
$356
21
$351
22
$369
23
$581
24
$597
25
$382
26
$342
27
$338
28
$339
29
$360
30
$462
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
02
$432
03
$364
04
$358
05
$361
06
$379
07
$579
08
$594
09
$420
10
$370
11
$364
12
$372
13
$394
14
$623
15
$641
16
$439
17
$410
18
$407
19
$415
20
$472
21
$773
22
$799
23
$504
24
$447
25
$419
26
$375
27
$413
28
$799
29
$799
30
$799
31
$689
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$389
02
$390
03
$414
04
$604
05
$628
06
$444
07
$408
08
$403
09
$404
10
$417
11
$570
12
$605
13
$508
14
$462
15
$501
16
$550
17
$551
18
$799
19
$763
20
$568
21
$562
22
$565
23
$587
24
$766
25
$799
26
$799
27
$683
28
$623
29
$603
30
$646
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$799
02
$799
03
$799
04
$799
05
$799
06
$799
07
$701
08
$740
09
$799
10
$799
11
$744
12
$653
13
$647
14
$620
15
$662
16
$799
17
$799
18
$741
19
$633
20
$583
21
$611
22
$725
23
$799
24
$799
25
$734
26
$679
27
$764
28
$789
29
$759
30
$799
31
$799
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$752
02
$713
03
$692
04
$716
05
$799
0607
08
$792
09
$723
10
$785
11
$799
12
$799
13
$799
14
$799
15
$783
161718192021
$799
22
$736
23
$644
24
$642
25
$652
26
$725
27
$799
28
$799
29
$760
30
$614
31
$579
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$585
02
$799
03
$799
04
$799
05
$799
06
$762
07
$550
08
$550
09
$590
10
$799
11
$799
12
$603
13
$550
14
$549
15
$530
16
$660
17
$799
18
$776
19
$534
20
$520
21
$544
22
$568
23
$518
24
$689
25
$692
26
$538
27
$474
28
$438
29
$436
30
$434
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$671
02
$750
03
$577
04
$512
05
$437
06
$445
07
$444
08
$604
09
$569
10
$389
11
$370
12
$364
13
$367
14
$407
15
$622
16
$646
17
$425
18
$452
19
$412
20
$460
21
$511
22
$671
23
$665
24
$437
25
$443
26
$423
27
$413
28
$426
29
$587
30
$595
31
$414
      
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$386
02
$386
03
$405
04
$453
05
$698
06
$732
07
$473
08
$478
09
$502
10
$507
11
$577
12
$673
13
$659
14
$416
15
$394
16
$392
17
$381
18
$417
19
$616
20
$697
21
$527
22
$499
23
$693
24
$799
25
$799
26
$799
27
$799
28
$652
29
$598
30
$499
    
December 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$461
02
$465
03
$666
04
$619
05
$447
06
$418
07
$424
08
$427
09
$441
10
$663
11
$727
12
$461
13
$412
14
$404
15
$394
16
$417
17
$617
18
$657
19
$490
20
$513
21
$536
22
$572
23
$653
24
$799
25
$799
26
$799
27
$779
28
$799
29
$785
30
$799
31
$799
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
      01
$799
02
$604
03
$628
04
$677
05
$671
06
$665
07
$799
08
$799
09
$546
10
$431
11
$413
12
$405
13
$455
14
$714
15
$546
16
$409
17
$382
18
$396
19
$420
20
$457
21
$568
22
$577
23
$509
24
$403
25
$378
26
$399
27
$374
28
$535
29
$544
30
$407
31
$380
     

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...