Fair Winds Journey

5 Bed | 5 Bath | Sleeps 16 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

Fair Winds Journey

If your idea of a perfect vacation get-away includes spectacular whitewater ocean views, easy access to miles of pristine sandy beaches, spacious luxury accommodations and close proximity to the many attractions of the central Oregon coast, then Fair Winds Journey is for you.

When you arrive, choose your sleeping accommodations from five whitewater ocean view king or queen bedroom suites overlooking the beautiful Roads End beach and Cascade Head.

Socialize with your friends and family in the vaulted hemlock-ceiling great room with granite and stainless steel kitchen, luxury furnishings and amazing close-up views of the pounding Pacific. Prepare a holiday feast in the well equipped gourmet kitchen or grill your favorite barbeque recipe on the ocean view deck and serve it to your guests elegantly on the huge 16 foot banquet table overlooking the surf.

Challenge your friends and family to spirited contests of skill and chance in the well-equipped recreation/game room. Record your favorite TV show or sports event in High Definition on the HD/DVR and watch it on your own schedule with surround sound in the great room or, choose to watch HDTV or your favorite DVD in the privacy of your bedroom suite.

After a long walk on the beach, relax in the 104 degree hot tub. Carry the memories of your stay at Fair Winds Journey for the rest of your life.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: Two Queen Beds, TV/DVD/DVR, Full Bathroom
Game Room: One Bunk Bed with Full on Top and Bottom, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, TV/DVD/DVR, Ping Pong, Foosball, Air Hockey, Poker Table
Other: Washer/Dryer
Other: Hot Tub

SECOND FLOOR:
Bedroom 2: One King Bed, TV/DVD/DVR, Full Bathroom
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD/DVR, Full Bathroom
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD/DVR, Full Bathroom (Shower Only)

THIRD FLOOR: GREAT ROOM
Bedroom 5: One King Bed
Living Room: Queen Sofa Bed, TV/DVD/DVR
Kitchen, Dining Room
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Ocean View
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Game Room: Private
  • Beach
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Luxury Property
  • Nearby Location: Otis
  • Nearby Location: Oceanlake
  • Nearby Location: Nelscott
  • Nearby Location: Taft
  • Nearby Location: D-River
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Balcony
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Foosball
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • TV
  • Movies
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Playground
  • Waterfalls
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Hot Water Kettle
  • Conditioner
  • Games
  • Beach View
  • Water View
  • Nearby Location: Neotsu
  • Seahaven Collection
  • Air Hockey
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

beautifully fun

Reviewed on 2015-09-09 by Sharon B.
It was a great location, very relaxing and enough room for everyone. Kitchen well equipped. What was really great is how close it was to the water, just a 2 minute walk, kids played in waves seemed like all day. Would and will go back
Manager Response:
Thank you for reviewing Fair Winds Journey. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a fun getaway, we hope you can stay with us again soon!

Women's Retreat Review

Reviewed on 2016-05-12 by
The home was large and spacious, the floor plan was very nicely laid out. The kitchen and dining areas were able to handle our group very nicely and we had access to all the appliances that we needed. With large groups like ours, 20 women, sometimes extra bath tissue and kleenex are desirable. The views and balconies were really a plus as the homes go. Thank you for an enjoyable weekend. Kay Heath
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with us! We love to accommodate large groups like this, we have made note of this for housekeeping since we certainly want you to have enough products to be provided for your stay. We hope to see you all again very soon!

Memorial Day Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-06-02 by Ketan S.
Very relaxing and fun filled weekend.
Manager Response:
Ketan, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing Memorial Day weekend at this beautiful home! We hope you can plan another beach getaway soon!

80th birthday surprise weekend

Reviewed on 2015-10-13 by Laura O.
This 3 story house works for our large group. We had an age range from 19 months to 81 years and the only obstacle was the stairs. It was nice to have a big dining table for meals and a large kitchen for many cooks. The fireplace did not work and the maintenance guy was unable to fix it. Some extra detail work by the cleaning crew could have been done. We found a wadded up napkin and lemon rinds in the garbage disposal and some dirty dishes in the cupboards along with a hair on one of the toilets. There was also some broken glass and dishwasher parts in the bottom of the dishwasher. The lower level bathroom door needs to be rehung as it was sticking until the maintenance guy replaced a screw. This same door stuck the last time we rented this house a year ago. We all looked forward to the hunt for the glass balls with the finders keepers program which was postponed because of the storm, unfortunate when you rent for that particular weekend.
Manager Response:
Thank you Laura for your review of your stay at Fair Winds Journey! We are sorry that the Finders Keepers event was started a week later and that you missed the initial weekend. 🙁 If you are able to make it another weekend, they are continuing to hide the Glass Floats throughout the winter. We appreciate your feedback regarding the issues you explained in your review and apologize for the housekeeping issues you found. We hope the best for you for the rest of your 2016 and hope that you return soon to the beach.

The best vacation rental by far!!!

Reviewed on 2015-10-22 by Tracy S.
We had the best time ever!! Beautiful home with plenty of room and great location
Manager Response:
Thank you Tracy for the great review of Fair Winds Journey! We love this house too and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come back and see again soon!

Sunset House in Lincoln City Oregon

Reviewed on 2015-04-15 by Phyllis W.
Fair Winds Journey is our favorite house so far. It is a beautiful home, very clean & had lots of room for our girls weekend at the beach. Everything was fully stocked & the kitchen had everything you would ever need for cooking. The electronics were a little tricky with too many remotes, but if you have a 13 year old with you they could probably figure it out in 30 seconds ??. Our only negative was we were unable to use the fireplace & a bulb was burnt out in one bathroom. Lovely view & we hope to stay here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you Phyllis for the great review of your stay at Fair Winds Journey! We appreciate your feedback too, so thank you! Funny comment on the remotes!! So true! 13 year-olds can fix tech problems in seconds! Please come back and stay with us again soon! With or without a teenager.

Perfect!

Reviewed on 2016-03-26 by
The home was better than expected. Really well stocked, clean and comfortable.
Manager Response:
Thank you Janette for your review of Sea Bleu! We love that you enjoyed this beautiful home and we look forward to your future stay with us! Thank you again!

Beach house

Reviewed on 2015-09-05 by Theresa L.
We love this vacation home. It is perfect for our family. We have 6 grandchildren and they can come when they can. I feel like the owners need to do some repair work on this home. I don't know if you do it or if they do it Some of the windows in the dining room and living room are really hard to get up and down. We did call about a few things and it was taken care of right away. Thanks for making our stay a good one again this year. The kids are already talking about next year.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review of Fair Winds Journey. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoy the home so well. We appreciate your comments and will have our head of maintenance schedule a thorough walk through of the home. We look forward to having you all back soon!

Retreat at Fair Winds Journey

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by Kimberly L.
Magnify Women's Ministry team from Kessid Church had our annual team retreat March 27-29, 2015. We had a wonderful time and loved the house! We will be back!
Manager Response:
Fair Winds Journey is a spacious home for a large retreat--we're glad it could accommodate your whole team! Thanks for your review!

Awesome Experience Once Again!!!

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Keith J.
My family's experience here always goes beyond our expectations. I'm a strong believer in "experience it yourself". I guarantee you will rent the Seahaven homes again. They have everything you need in a coastal experience!
Manager Response:
Thank you Keith for a wonderful review of what sounds to have been a wonderful time for you and your family! Yay! We look forward to your next vacation here on the coast!

beautiful house

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by Michele M.
We love the stay in the home. They need to fix a few things like ice machine and replace water filter in fridge also down stairs bathroom door was coming off the hinges screws need to be longer. The main floor bathroom was missing the nobs on bathroom cabinet to were toilet paper was not good. So its a nice place but for the money I expect better up keep. Hoping these things get fixed soon for the next people. We went on Women's Retreat and we don't stay at the same place again change it every year but we stay with Meredith Lodging a lot.
Manager Response:
Thank you Michele for reviewing your stay at Fair Winds Journey! We have addressed the issues you mentioned in the home except for the ice machine, which will be addressed later. We really appreciate the feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us at the beach!

Little League Retreat

Reviewed on 2016-10-05 by Timothy R.
Every year, our board or directors gets away for some upcoming season planning and relaxation. This year was no different and Fair Winds Journey by Meredith Lodging was great. I would totally recommend them to anyone.
Manager Response:
Thank you Timothy for your review of Fair Winds Journey! It sounds like you had a wonderful time in this fabulous home! We look forward to your return to the beach and we would love to assist you with your next stay!

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 2016-10-10 by
It is a pleasure to work with the staff at Seahaven Rentals and the home is incredible!
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review of Fair Winds Journey! We appreciate the nice feedback and look forward to having you return to stay with us again soon!

Great Family Reunion Venue at the Beach

Reviewed on 2015-07-12 by Alan L.
The house is very comfortable.. 5g WiFi so 20 people can be on at one time. Incredible. TV has like 300 channels including sports, movies et Al. The Kitchen is stocked like you couldn't believe. The views of the ocean are outstanding and the beach is a 3-5 minute walk away. The Beds were very comfortable and lots of linens and towels with a large capacity efficient washer and dryer. The windows needed some cleaning but it is hard to keep clean at the beach. The Property is just a couple miles at most from the Safeway Store, Drug Stores, McDonald's etc. Everyone enjoyed this location and the amenities of the home.
Manager Response:
Alan, we are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at Fair Winds Journey, this is a pretty fantastic beach home and is close to many amenities in the area. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

2015

Reviewed on 2015-07-20 by Dan F.
Excellent location. Well stocked kitchen. Beautiful view and a great beach.
Manager Response:
Thanks for taking the time to recommend the gorgeous Fair Winds Journey, Dan! We're so glad it met your expectations for amenities and location and hope you'll be back for a future stay!

House was a perfect fit for our annual college friends reunion

Reviewed on 2015-01-22 by Natalie P.
This was our third consecutive year of renting this house. It suits our needs perfectly. The huge, well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, great view and pleasant living area are a hit with all members of our party. We hope to return next year. A couple of small concerns: when a person in our party opened a window In the downstairs bedroom, she saw multiple bugs, so she promptly closed it. Also, we recommend you add the following items to your well-stocked kitchen: an ice bucket and a pitcher. Overall, though, things were great and we love the house!

Best beach getaway

Reviewed on 2017-07-29 by
The house was absolutely perfect. It was very well stocked, with lots of activities for the kids.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review, Karina! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

Fair Winds Journey

Reviewed on 2017-07-23 by
Had a great time. This place was very nice and suited to what we needed for our reunion. We would come back!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review, Emily! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

Annual girls weekend

Reviewed on 2017-03-15 by Tracy S.
We had the best time ever!! Beautiful home with plenty of room and great location
Manager Response:
Thank you Tracy for the great review of Fair Winds Journey! We love this house too and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at the beach! Please come back and see again soon!

Beautiful home, beautiful view, great stay!

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Phyllis W.
Fair Winds Journey is our favorite house so far. It is a beautiful home, very clean & had lots of room for our girls weekend at the beach. Everything was fully stocked & the kitchen had everything you would ever need for cooking. The electronics were a little tricky with too many remotes, but if you have a 13 year old with you they could probably figure it out in 30 seconds ??. Our only negative was we were unable to use the fireplace & a bulb was burnt out in one bathroom. Lovely view & we hope to stay here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you Phyllis for the great review of your stay at Fair Winds Journey! We appreciate your feedback too, so thank you! Funny comment on the remotes!! So true! 13 year-olds can fix tech problems in seconds! Please come back and stay with us again soon! With or without a teenager.

Beautiful Home. Great Location.

Reviewed on 2017-05-17 by Jill S.
We stayed here with 15 teenagers for our church High School retreat. It was a lovely home, with beautiful furnishings. Very clean and comfortable beds. Plenty of seating and great space in the kitchen for preparing meals for a large group. The view was also very good and we were very close to the park beach access. The Meredith Lodging staff was also so friendly and great to work with. I am renting from Meredith again for a family getaway and would be very likely to use their site and services again in the future!
Manager Response:
Wow, thank you Jill! Such nice words for our awesome staff. 🙂 It sounds like you had your hands full with 15 teenagers and wound up renting the perfect home for all of you! Fair Winds Journey is such a great home, so we are so glad that you and your retreat enjoyed it too! We look forward to your return to the coast for another great stay. Or two!

A perfect stay!

Reviewed on 2017-06-15 by
The home was better than expected. Really well stocked, clean and comfortable.

This place was perfectly fabulous!

Reviewed on 2016-07-21 by Denelle B.
We had an amazing experience in this home. Very, very pleased with the accommodations and location. The rooms were lovely, it was extremely clean and nicely stocked. The location was absolutely perfect. I was here with a mix of readers and writers from across the country and everyone was very pleased with this place. My only complaint would be lugging all of our food up to the top floor but hey, I got a good workout. I would definitely stay here again and can't wait to book this home for another retreat. Thank you for having such a wonderful place for a vacation, and for how easy it was for me to book it.

Western Oregon Softball Retreat

Reviewed on 2017-11-14 by Mariah J.
We had a really great experience at this house. There were some things that seemed a little dated, but it was a perfect fit for the amount of people we had. The kitchen worked great, and we had a blast. A lot of memories created in that house, and we will be forever grateful for letting us use this for the weekend.

Annual Family Beach Weekend

Reviewed on 2017-11-07 by
Very good! Great location and love the layout of the house.
Manager Response:
Hi Eric! Thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging! Fair Winds Journey is an incredible home so we are so glad you chose it and loved it! Come back and stay with us again soon won't you!

College Friends Reunion

Reviewed on 2018-01-18 by
We have used the house for a college reunion of 5 senior couples for 6 years. Everything about the house is perfect for our group of 10. The ample parking (room for 6 cars) is certainly appreciated. The furniture is comfortable and attractive.The kitchen is extremely well stocked with every needed utensil, dish and appliance. Bedrooms are large and the beds are comfortable. Since the age of the members of our group is 60+, we appreciate having 5 bathrooms which means no couple has to share with another couple. The views from the 2nd and third floor are lovely and the easy access to the beach is an added bonus. We hope to keep using the Fair Winds Journey property for many years to come.

Great place to have a family gathering!

Reviewed on 2017-11-04 by
We love Fair Winds Journey. Prefect size for our family of 11. Room for the children to have their space, and we could sit around the one table for our meal. That we great. The weather was beautiful, great views from the house. And just a short walk to the beach.
Manager Response:
Thank you Rosemary for reviewing your stay at Fair Winds Journey! The perfect home for the perfect family! We love this beautiful and comfortable home and the proximity to the beach is great too! We hope that you can return soon for another great visit!

Fair Winds

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by
Great property. Very nice. A little small for our group, but still very nice
Manager Response:
Denise thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay at Fair Winds Journey! It is a remarkable home! Come visit the coast again soon!

Beautiful Home with Great Accomodations for Large Groups.

Reviewed on 2018-09-24 by josh h.
From beginning to end, this rental was a wonderful experience. Meredith Lodging was very helpful
Manager Response:
We are thrilled the entire trip was a wonderful experience Josh! Thank you for your great review of Fair Winds Journey! Hope you come stay again soon!

Fair Winds Happy

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by
WE had a very nice time in this well appointed house
Manager Response:
Thank you Greg for taking time to review your stay at Fair Winds Journey! It is great to hear that you had a nice time and we agree, this home IS well appointed and a lovely space to share with friends and family. We look forward to your return stay with us!

Great for a large group

Reviewed on 2018-11-25 by
A group of us have been going to Lincoln City for over 20 years and this home was by far our favorite so far.
Manager Response:
Thank you Shelly for your review! We are so happy that you found Fair Winds Journey! It is one our favorites for sure! Now you have a home away from home here in Lincoln City!

Early Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2018-11-30 by
The Fair Winds house accommodated our families early Thanksgiving. The kitchen was very well stocked and the bedrooms were comfy. We would choose this well located, well furnished home again.
Manager Response:
Tracie we are glad Fair Winds Journey was the right fit for you and your family! Comfy beds are key to having a nice relaxing vacation! Hope you come stay with us again soon!

Great House for family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-01-15 by Jenny S.
We had 12 people ranging from 1.5 years to 81. The house was set up perfectly for our group. The older ones stayed on the top floor and the younger were able to take advantage of the game room without disturbing the older ones on the top floor. Hot tub was clean and hot enough. The house was very clean and had more than enough dishes/silverware/glasses for all. Great location...easy close walk to the beach.
Manager Response:
1.5 to 81 is quite the age range! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Fair Winds Journey! Thank you for the great review! Hope you come stay again soon!

August 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2019-09-18 by Harriet Thomsen
I had a wonderful 75th birthday party with our whole family. some came from Pennsylvania and some from North Carolina and some from Colorado. the rest from Portland. what a beautiful place to be together. the home is not only in a perfect location but everything was clean and large enough for all of us. the kitchen was well stocked as well. I will always have wonderful memories of this place. Thank you.

Excellent property

Reviewed on 2020-01-28 by E. Del
Great property, easily accommodated our guests of 7. Would of easily and comfortably handled 16. The house was very clean, nicely decorated and had plenty of dishes to enjoy meals with all. The parking was good, and the views nice. Easy access to the beach. Just enough view to watch the storms and see the ocean. Very nice to have all the bathrooms, and TVs in every room. Our dryer did not work, but that was okay. There are alot of stairs, but because of the layout kept us feeling like we had nice space to have some privacy. The game room was a very nice bonus. Would stay here again, by far one of the nicest properties in Lincoln for a large group. Thanks for helping us have a nice stay!
Manager Response:
Well Elena, thank YOU for allowing us to help you plan this stay! We are so glad you had an amazing stay and we appreciate you sharing with us about your vacation! We look forward to helping you plan your next great getaway!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

July 2020
SMTWTFS
   01020304
0506070809
$715
10
$794
11
$778
12
$715
13141516
$715
17
$844
18
1920212223
$715
24
$715
25
$779
262728293031 
August 2020
SMTWTFS
      01
0203
$715
04
$715
05
$715
06
$715
07
$753
08
0910
$715
11
$715
12
$715
13
$715
1415
1617
$715
18
$715
19
$715
202122
23
$715
24
$715
2526272829
3031
$715
     
September 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$715
02
$715
03
$715
04
$1099
05
06070809101112
13141516171819
2021
$464
22
$447
23
$448
24
$499
25
$648
26
$642
27
$451
28
$398
29
$382
30
$393
   
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    01
$424
02
$546
03
$558
04
$441
05
$419
06
$411
07
$406
08
$443
09
$624
10
1112
$396
13
$380
14
$382
15
$397
16
$497
17
$506
18
$379
19
$379
20
$379
21
$379
22
$379
23
$463
24
$487
25
$379
26
$379
27
$379
28
$379
29
$379
30
$437
31
$433
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01
$379
02
$379
03
$379
04
$379
05
$379
06
$525
07
08
$379
09
$379
10
$379
11
$379
12
$379
13
$493
14
1516
$379
17
$394
18
$411
19
$417
20
$545
21
$579
22
$468
23
$561
2425262728
29
$512
30
$459
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$434
02
$421
03
$414
04
$506
05
$493
06
$384
07
$379
08
$380
09
$380
10
$380
11
$466
12
$466
13
$381
14
$379
15
$388
16
$398
17
$415
18
$530
19
$569
20
$518
21
$548
22
$615
23
$712
24
$760
25
$962
26
$1064
27
$831
28
$784
29
$903
3031  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     0102
0304
$622
05
$639
06
$605
07
$486
08
$568
09
$531
10
$404
11
$396
12
$388
13
$389
14
$409
15
$823
16
$824
17
$674
18
$625
19
$391
20
$391
21
$414
22
$496
23
$501
24
$393
25
$393
26
$382
27
$382
28
$394
29
$483
30
$483
31
$395
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$384
02
$391
03
$386
04
$379
05
$460
06
$461
07
$379
08
$379
09
$379
10
$380
11
$409
12
$889
13
$885
14
$748
15
$669
16
$418
17
$402
18
$398
19
$521
20
$522
21
$400
22
$401
23
$401
24
$401
25
$407
26
$504
27
$505
28
$413
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$413
02
$414
03
$436
04
$447
05
$548
06
$548
07
$476
08
$476
09
$471
10
$432
11
$496
12
$579
13
$586
14
$450
15
$443
16
$449
17
$467
18
$485
19
$632
20
$600
21
$555
22
$535
23
$541
24
$541
25
$574
26
$829
27
$795
28
$623
29
$606
30
$606
31
$589
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$606
02
$859
03
$990
04
$881
05
$1041
06
$1099
07
$1099
08
$1099
09
$1099
10
$1099
11
$623
12
$551
13
$531
14
$538
15
$567
16
$659
17
$651
18
$518
19
$512
20
$498
21
$506
22
$519
23
$635
24
$627
25
$513
26
$499
27
$499
28
$499
29
$506
30
$620
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$652
02
$559
03
$559
04
$533
05
$506
06
$506
07
$620
08
$620
09
$506
10
$540
11
$540
12
$540
13
$547
14
$627
15
$634
16
$517
17
$535
18
$553
19
$579
20
$608
21
$817
22
$825
23
$647
24
$681
25
$648
26
$630
27
$683
28
$1099
29
$1099
30
$1099
31
$1094
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$610
02
$608
03
$620
04
$754
05
$784
06
$765
07
$767
08
$809
09
$817
10
$739
11
$914
12
$824
13
$680
14
$790
15
$712
16
$737
17
$757
18
$864
19
$924
20
$780
21
$798
22
$816
23
$834
24
$888
25
$1099
26
$1099
27
$1099
28
$941
29
$965
30
$1099
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$1099
02
$1099
03
$1099
04
$1099
05
$1099
06
$983
07
$966
08
$949
09
$1099
10
$1099
11
$990
12
$903
13
$891
14
$878
15
$1006
16
$1099
17
$1099
18
$1000
19
$866
20
$866
21
$1099
22
$1099
23
$1099
24
$1099
25
$1099
26
$999
27
$999
28
$999
29
$1099
30
$1099
31
$1099

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...