Breakers Beach House #10

3 Bed | 2 Bath | Sleeps 8 | Neskowin

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Breakers Beach House #10

Slow down and savor your time together at Breakers #10. This pet-free, family-friendly, oceanfront vacation rental in Neskowin boasts sweeping views of the Oregon coast, including Haystack Rock and Cape Kiwanda. It has a private deck and direct access to the pristine beach and its smooth sand. The three-bedroom home sleeps eight and is spacious enough to accommodate one or two families.

Two queen bedrooms with unobstructed views of the Pacific Ocean are a peaceful place for adults to relax at the end of the day. Kids love spending time in the bunk room upstairs, with dimmable lights next to the built-in bunk beds and the king-sized bed. It also has a Pack ‘n Play if you’re traveling with a toddler.

Brand new couches and swivel chairs in the living area offer a comfortable place to watch the waves roll in, sit by the wood-burning fireplace, play a game or do a puzzle. The dining room is mirrored for added light and the kitchen is fully equipped for mealtime convenience. Or, grill up your catch of the day on the community barbecue.

Other amenities available to guests of the Breakers include a children’s swingset, cruiser bikes and doorstep wood delivery. Neskowin Beach Golf Course, Hawk Creek Cafe and Neskowin General Store are an easy walk (or bike ride) from Breakers #10 through the quaint, quirky neighborhood full of colorful cottages and sophisticated second homes. There are several hikes near Neskowin as well. Lincoln and Pacific City are just a short drive in either direction, where you can find even more restaurants and activities.

PROPERTY DETAILS

MAIN FLOOR:

Living Room (With Smart TV, DVD Player, Games)
Kitchen
Dining Room
Laundry Closet (With Stackable Washer and Dryer)
Hallway: 3/4 Bathroom (Shower Only)

SECOND FLOOR:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed (With Smart TV)
Bedroom 2: One King Bed, Bunk Beds (With Smart TV and DVD player)
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom (With Double Vanity)

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Beach Access: Private
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Playground: Community
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Staff
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Wood Stove
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Pack 'n Play/travel crib
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • TV
  • Movies
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Playground
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Hot Water Kettle
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Games
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Parking
  • Nearby Location: Cloverdale
11/29/2020 ~ Guest Survey
Cleanliness
Quality of Home (Appearance, Amenities & Comfort)
Customer Service
Condition of Home (Maintenance, Wear and Tear & Usability)
Beautiful location, awesome beach and great access, clean home, small kitchen, staff was responsive. Great family Thanksgiving!

07/10/2020 ~ VRBO

Nautical beach house

Loni L.
Very cute nautical beach house with great location and amenities!

06/04/2020 ~ Airbnb
Shannon
This home is lovely. So comfortable for our family of 6. We will definitely be looking to rent again for future trips

02/17/2020 ~ Airbnb
Sara
Great stay! Especially if you have toddlers.

01/26/2020 ~ Website

Great place to spend quiet and active time

Ketan Joshi
We had a great time at this place. The facility/house is well maintained, quite spacious and clean. The location is perfect.
Manager Response
Hello Ketan, We absolutely agree! Breakers Beach House #10 is one of our favorites too! Neskowin is so beautiful and it's perfectly placed between Pacific City and Lincoln City. We look forward to helping you plan your next getaway!

01/22/2020 ~ VRBO

Unwind with the waves...

Thomasina R.
Beautiful, clean, inviting and contains all the comforts of home; kitchen well-equipped; guest bedrooms have ocean views; easy access to beach; home angled so you cannot see neighbors - just ocean; lovely little community within short drive to Tillamook and Newport Beach (cozy farmer’s market); easy reservation and check-in/-our process; would not hesitate to reserve again!

01/09/2020 ~ Website

Family getaway

Kristin Beadnell
Great place to stay with comfortable accommodations for larger families with kiddos! Had a beautiful view and easy beach access for the perfect getaway to the sand. Will definitely come back!

01/02/2020 ~ Website

The Breakers Condo #10

JM Butterworth
Condo #10 was perfect! We took our two adult children there for Christmas. It was the perfect getaway. The views from the condo are spectacular, the condo was very clean upon arrival and the kitchen had every utensil you could imagine. Everything was up to date and very tastefully decorated. Would definitely pay another visit to The Breakers Condo #10! Thanks for helping make our Christmas special!
Manager Response
Hello JM, So glad to hear you had such a special Christmas on the Coast. We would love to host you again on a return visit. Take care

06/14/2019 ~ Airbnb
Jessica
We absolutely loved our stay at the Breakers. The house was beautiful and comfortable. The view is incredible and with a few steps you’re on the beach. We will most definitely stay here again.

06/05/2019 ~ Airbnb
Melissa
GREAT Place to stay! We LOVED It! Friendly neighbors & excellent service! The Beach is out your back door!

03/18/2019 ~ Airbnb
Mike
Very nice place the view and access to the beach is the best I have ever seen

11/29/2018 ~ Website

The BEST!

Shauna K.
My family and I had such a wonderful time staying at your beach house. You couldn’t be in a better location, the house is decorated so beautifully, the beds and bedding is comfortable, there is a fireplace and tons of firewood and the company is great to work with! We will be back!
Manager Response
Shauna we are happy to hear you and your family had a wonderful time at Breakers Beach House #10! Can't get much close to the ocean! Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next stay!

11/10/2018 ~ VRBO

The BEST!

Shauna A.
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family and I had such a wonderful time staying at your beach house. You couldn't be in a better location, the house is decorated so beautifully, the beds and bedding is comfortable, there is a fireplace and tons of firewood and the company is great to work with! We will be back!

10/10/2018 ~ Website

We were very lucky to stay here!

Breakers Beach House #10 was a wonderful place to stay! We had been scheduled to stay in another rental, but because of overbooking stayed here instead. We were so lucky! The house is steps from the beach with ocean views from the living and dining rooms and two of the bedrooms. Perfect - no matter what the weather. The house is updated with comfortable furnishings, thick towels, etc. and a fireplace with a generous supply of wood (though the non-stick pans in the kitchen do need to be replaced). We spent many hours walking on the beach or just watching the ocean. (We also took in the Kite Festival in Lincoln City.) We highly recommend this property and would gladly stay here again!
Manager Response
Barbara we are glad you had a wonderful stay at Breakers Beach House #10! Those views are tough to beat! Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and have passed your recommendation along to our property services team. Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

10/04/2018 ~ VRBO

We were very lucky to stay here!

Barbara T.
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Breakers Beach House #10 was a wonderful place to stay! We had been scheduled to stay in another rental, but because of overbooking stayed here instead. We were so lucky! The house is steps from the beach with ocean views from the living and dining rooms and two of the bedrooms. Perfect - no matter what the weather. The house is updated with comfortable furnishings, thick towels, etc. and a fireplace with a generous supply of wood (though the non-stick pans in the kitchen do need to be replaced). We spent many hours walking on the beach or just watching the ocean. (We also took in the Kite Festival in Lincoln City.) We highly recommend this property and would gladly stay here again!

09/04/2018 ~ Website

Perfect Neskowin Getaway

Lauren M.
We were very happy with this property! Perfectly clean, lovely furnishings and well-stocked kitchen. We needed nothing extra. The units are close to one another but positioned in a way that gives you lots of privacy. Beach access is adjacent to the house. We were Pacific City goers for years but it has become a bit overrun. Neskowin is a quaint, walkable, peaceful little beach neighborhood. Highly recommend and we WILL be back! *only tiny issue was the thermostats in the unit - there is one in every room that needs to be turned on if necessary and did not stay on overnight. So we had some chilly mornings but I goggled it and figured it out!
Manager Response
Lauren thank you for your review of Breaker Beach House #10! Can't get much closer to the ocean! We are happy you found Neskowin! It is a peaceful and relaxing town! Hope you come stay again soon!

08/30/2018 ~ Website

Return trip

We have a wonderful time every time we stay at the Breakers. Great location, comfortable lodgings, clean, and had all of the amenities we needed. We will be staying again.
Manager Response
James it is great you had another wonderful trip to Neskowin! Thank you fore the great review of Breakers Beach House #10! We look forward to your next stay!

08/22/2018 ~ VRBO

Return trip

James W.
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have a wonderful time every time we stay at the Breakers. Great location, comfortable lodgings, clean, and had all of the amenities we needed. We will be staying again.

08/16/2018 ~ Website

2018 Family Reunion

Place was well supplied, clean, and close beach access was amazing. What a wonderful, small community. Very open, friendly, quiet, and relaxing.
Manager Response
Bob it is wonderful you had a relaxing family reunion stay at Breakers Beach House #10! Can't get much closer to the beach! Thank you for the review! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

07/24/2018 ~ VRBO

2018 Family Reunion

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Place was well supplied, clean, and close beach access was amazing. What a wonderful, small community. Very open, friendly, quiet, and relaxing.

07/03/2018 ~ Website

Front and Center

Brent O.
This unit is right at the top of the path to the beach at Neskowin, and nicely appointed with beach-oriented furnishings and dcor within. For our family of 4 it was a lot larger than we needed. One bedroom has a King bed and two bunk beds and the other two bedrooms each have Queen beds. The walk down the beach to Proposal Rock and back is a nice distance. This place is the true experience of an Oregon coast beach vacation.
Manager Response
Brent it is great you had a wonderful stay at Breakers Beach House #10! The location to the ocean is perfect! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

06/26/2018 ~ VRBO

Front and Center

Brent O.
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit is right at the top of the path to the beach at Neskowin, and nicely appointed with beach-oriented furnishings and décor within. For our family of 4 it was a lot larger than we needed. One bedroom has a King bed and two bunk beds and the other two bedrooms each have Queen beds. The walk down the beach to Proposal Rock and back is a nice distance. This place is the true experience of an Oregon coast beach vacation.

03/07/2018 ~ Website

Great vacation rental

Great weekend getaway for our family. Well supplied kitchen For the chefs in the family. Will come back
Manager Response
Thank you for the great review Craig. It is so great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Breakers Beach House #10. We hope to have you and the Chefs back on the coast again soon!

01/17/2018 ~ Website

Perfect

Carolyn C.
Perfect spot on the coast!

12/29/2017 ~ Website

Great Weekend at Breakers #10!

Really enjoyed three days over Christmas at Breakers 10! The unit has 3 large bedrooms, a fireplace (with plenty of firewood), and a nicely appointed kitchen, with a few small exceptions. A couple of recommendations for the owners: the teflon cookware is showing its age (flaking) and should be replaced, and the microwave over the stove is broken and should be replaced (although there's another on the counter). Can't beat the view from the living room! Highly recommended!

09/28/2017 ~ Website

Family Vacation

Denise W.
We have stayed at the Breakers Beach House #11 and #10 in the last two years. These are our 2 favorite homes as their beach access and view is perfect! The house is large enough for our family vacations to Oregon. The homes are clean and have everything we need to cook our meals. The fireplace is wonderful anytime of the year.

09/18/2017 ~ Website

Heaven

Rebecka M.
Wonderful

07/25/2017 ~ Website

Great view and super cute unit

Kyle B.
Kitchen pans need updated but other than that it was a great stay!!
Manager Response
Thank you for the review, Kyle! We appreciate the feedback. Glad you had a great stay and feel free to look us up next time!

03/14/2017 ~ Website

Breakers Beach House #10

Linda J.
Thank you Mary for your quick assistance with our concern! We loved the place it was so perfect we will be back soon!
Linda
Manager Response
Thank you Linda! You are so welcome and we hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

08/24/2016 ~ Website

Family Getaway

Jennifer G.
We were a little concerned about two teenage boys getting bored, but everyone had a fabulous time and didn't want to leave! We have a newborn daughter as well, so having a location with easy access and visibility to the beach made everyone's life better.

We picked this location because of the professional and friendly management staff, but Neskowin is a great little town with friendly locals. Do not miss the little family owned restaurant in town, it is fantastic!

For the home itself, it is updated/modern. Plenty of linens,the kitchen was stocked well enough, and most importantly the bedding was comfortable and clean. There were a few things that needed maintenance, but overall it was comfortable. We'll definitely stay again the next time we are on the coast. Our new favorite spot!
Manager Response
Thank you Jennifer for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! It sounds like you had a lovely time and enjoyed the home! Thank you for taking the time to do so and we look forward to your next visit on the coast!

08/09/2016 ~ Website

Wonderful Location

The environment at the Breakers Beach community just says, family, no phones, beauty. As close to the ocean as you can get, and just nice. The unit was clean and felt comfy. There were a few things that needed attention like the stair molding cap was off and the swallows had a nest just above the main entrance. Their poppy mess was a real annoyance. I cleaned it up twice. Yuck! The kitchen does not have enough kitchen ware and work utensils. The king bed was awesome, but too big for the room. Wow, I sound picky, but just being honest. It was a great place for our family to reconnect.
Manager Response
Thank you John for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! We appreciate the details and the feedback so much! We will forward your ideas onto the owner because they definitely want to know any updates that could make your stay more welcoming and comfortable. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We agree that it is wonderful there!

08/01/2016 ~ Website

Awesome

Cheri W.
The house was fantastic. Well stocked with kitchen gadgets, plenty of space for everyone, a beautiful view of the coastline.
We'll be back next year.

07/13/2016 ~ Website

Breakers #10 Review

Jodi V.
The Breakers Rentals in Neskowin is our favorite Oregon Coast spot! It's fabulous!
Manager Response
Thank you Jodi for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! We agree that it is fabulous! Enjoy your summer and we hope to see you again next time!

07/08/2016 ~ Website

My favorite vacation spot on the Oregon coast.

Dione M.
We have stayed at the Breakers for the last 4 years. The location is amazing. This year we stayed in a different unit than in previous years. The unit was cute but it had some maintenance issues. The management company was great and fixed them within a few hours. The onsite manager is really nice and was really helpful. The Village of Neskowin is wonderful. The store and Hawk Creek Cafe are great. The beaches are beautiful and the play structure is a great thing when you are traveling with small kids. We will be back next year, but we will be staying in our original unit.
Manager Response
Hi Dione! Thank you for your review of Breakers Beach House #4! Yes, each unit is furnished and of course decorated differently! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to have assisted with the maintenance issues during your stay! I now want to go hang out in Neskowin for a day! We look forward to your next stay with us!

07/01/2016 ~ Website

Breakers #10 and #11

Nancy S.
We had a really great time and the staff was very nice, helpful, and accomodating.
Manager Response
Hi Nancy! Thank you for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10. We are happy to help in any way we can to assure that your stay is an enjoyable one! We are glad to read that you had a really great time!

05/17/2016 ~ Website

Family reunion

Sandra M.
We had a very enjoyable family reunion at the Breakers. The house was beautifully remodeled and very comfortable. The complex was the ideal place for the 8 families that were able to attend.
Manager Response
Sandra, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Breakers! All of the units are great and #10 has been recently remodeled and is beautiful! So glad you were able to get together with your family, we hope to have everyone back soon!

10/11/2015 ~ Website

A perfect little house on the Neskowin beach

Vicki J.
We stayed a week and hated to leave. If I had a complaint is was only that there were no coffee filters on hand the night we got there. Small thing, but quickly remedied by a walk to the store. It was wet and windy so the real wood burning fireplace was wonderful (had a fire every day). The view from #10 is not as good as 1-9, as #9 cuts off the view of Proposal Rock. But we could see all the way to Pacific City and that was lovely. When we booked our stay we did not realize it was Spring Break, but it was no problem. Still pretty quiet and peaceful. House was decorated nicely and had a terrific washer-dryer stack in the downstairs closet. Kitchen is new and modern.
Manager Response
Thank you Vicki for your review of Breakers Beach House #10! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and yes, the Breaker Units are just lovely! We love every one of them. Thank you for your review as we always appreciate the feedback! Thank you again Vicki!

    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

February 2021
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07
$139
08
$162
0910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607
$248
08
$242
09
$323
10
$302
11121314
$214
15
$212
16
$286
17
$310
181920
$164
21
$160
22
$238
2324
25
$213
26
$203
27
$199
28
$197
29
$213
30 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$285
02
$215
03
$204
04
$201
05
$199
06
$200
07
$280
08
$286
09
$218
10
$214
11
$214
12
$215
13
$233
14
$317
15
$318
16
$246
17
$261
181920
$252
21
$320
22
$330
23
$269
24
$264
25
$266
26
$231
27
$272
28
$465
29
3031
$396
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$298
02030405
06070809101112
13
$232
14
$285
151617
$315
18
$463
19
$465
20
$380
21
$373
22
$380
23
$389
24
$422
25
$475
26
27282930
$363
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$472
02
$465
03
0405
$475
06
$475
07080910
$475
11
$465
121314151617
$475
18
$442
19
$432
20
$426
21
$420
22
$428
23
$475
24
$475
25
$461
26
$454
27
$465
28
$475
29
$475
30
$465
31
August 2021
SMTWTFS
0102
$350
03
$345
04
$465
050607
08
$447
09
$440
10
$434
11
$443
12
$444
13
$475
14
$475
15161718192021
2223
$430
24
$422
25
$415
26
$424
2728
293031
$418
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$412
02
$475
03
$475
04
$475
05
$475
06
$475
07
$384
08
$376
09
$374
10
$475
11
$468
12
$334
13
$323
14
$314
15
$303
16
$315
17
$475
18
$414
19
$304
20
$296
21
$289
22
$310
23
$350
24
$439
25
$360
26
$284
27
$277
28
$271
29
$264
30
$266
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$338
02
$336
03
$265
04
$258
05
$252
06
$264
07
$261
08
$350
09
$335
10
$283
11
$238
12
$245
13
$251
141516
17
$241
18
$237
19
$234
20
$230
21
$235
22
$302
23
$303
24
$242
25
$238
26
$235
27
$231
28
$235
29
$317
30
$319
31
$242
      
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$238
02
$235
03
$231
04
$235
05
$303
06
$304
07
$242
08
$238
09
$235
10
$231
11
$235
12
$303
13
$304
14
$242
15
$241
16
$241
17
$240
18
$247
19
$358
20
$379
21
$361
22
$378
23
$475
24
$475
25
$475
26
$475
27
$475
28
$340
29
$287
30
$280
    
December 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$269
02
$268
03
$336
04
$329
05
$259
06
$255
07
$248
08
$244
09
$249
10
$353
11
$366
12
$292
13
$269
14
$248
15
$247
16
$258
17
$340
18
$358
19
$299
20
$313
21
$329
22
$342
23
$368
24
$475
25
$475
26
$444
27
$444
28
$441
29
$438
30
$446
31
$475
 
January 2022
SMTWTFS
      01
$475
02
$415
03
$405
04
$396
05
$383
06
$375
07
$398
08
$375
09
$276
10
$251
11
$242
12
$231
13
$232
14
$299
15
$300
16
$239
17
$235
18
$232
19
$228
20
$232
21
$299
22
$300
23
$239
24
$235
25
$232
26
$228
27
$232
28
$299
29
$300
30
$239
31
$235
     
February 2022
SMTWTFS
  01
$232
02
$228
03
$232
04
$299
05
$300
06
$239
07
$305
08
$301
09
$295
10
$301
11
$388
12
$390
13
$310
14
$235
15
$232
16
$228
17
$232
18
$299
19
$300
20
$239
21
$235
22
$232
23
$228
24
$232
25
$299
26
$300
27
$239
28
$244
     

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...