Breakers Beach House #10

3 Bed | 2 Bath | Sleeps 8 | Neskowin

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Breakers Beach House #10

Slow down and savor your time together at Breakers #10. This pet-free, family-friendly, oceanfront vacation rental in Neskowin boasts sweeping views of the Oregon coast, including Haystack Rock and Cape Kiwanda. It has a private deck and direct access to the pristine beach and its smooth sand. The three-bedroom home sleeps eight and is spacious enough to accommodate one or two families.

Two queen bedrooms with unobstructed views of the Pacific Ocean are a peaceful place for adults to relax at the end of the day. Kids love spending time in the bunk room upstairs, with dimmable lights next to the built-in bunk beds and the king-sized bed. It also has a Pack ‘n Play if you’re traveling with a toddler.

Brand new couches and swivel chairs in the living area offer a comfortable place to watch the waves roll in, sit by the wood-burning fireplace, play a game or do a puzzle. The dining room is mirrored for added light and the kitchen is fully equipped for mealtime convenience. Or, grill up your catch of the day on the community barbecue.

Other amenities available to guests of the Breakers include a children’s swingset, cruiser bikes and doorstep wood delivery. Neskowin Beach Golf Course, Hawk Creek Cafe and Neskowin General Store are an easy walk (or bike ride) from Breakers #10 through the quaint, quirky neighborhood full of colorful cottages and sophisticated second homes. There are several hikes near Neskowin as well. Lincoln and Pacific City are just a short drive in either direction, where you can find even more restaurants and activities.

PROPERTY DETAILS

MAIN FLOOR:

Living Room (With Smart TV, DVD Player, Games)
Kitchen
Dining Room
Laundry Closet (With Stackable Washer and Dryer)
Hallway: 3/4 Bathroom (Shower Only)

SECOND FLOOR:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed (With Smart TV)
Bedroom 2: One King Bed, Bunk Beds (With Smart TV and DVD player)
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom (With Double Vanity)

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Beach Access: Private
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Playground: Community
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Staff
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Wood Stove
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Pack 'n Play/travel crib
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • TV
  • Movies
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Playground
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Hot Water Kettle
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Games
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Parking
  • Nearby Location: Cloverdale
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Great place to spend quiet and active time

Reviewed on 2020-01-26 by Ketan Joshi
We had a great time at this place. The facility/house is well maintained, quite spacious and clean. The location is perfect.
Manager Response:
Hello Ketan, We absolutely agree! Breakers Beach House #10 is one of our favorites too! Neskowin is so beautiful and it's perfectly placed between Pacific City and Lincoln City. We look forward to helping you plan your next getaway!

Family getaway

Reviewed on 2020-01-09 by Kristin Beadnell
Great place to stay with comfortable accommodations for larger families with kiddos! Had a beautiful view and easy beach access for the perfect getaway to the sand. Will definitely come back!

The Breakers Condo #10

Reviewed on 2020-01-02 by JM Butterworth
Condo #10 was perfect! We took our two adult children there for Christmas. It was the perfect getaway. The views from the condo are spectacular, the condo was very clean upon arrival and the kitchen had every utensil you could imagine. Everything was up to date and very tastefully decorated. Would definitely pay another visit to The Breakers Condo #10! Thanks for helping make our Christmas special!
Manager Response:
Hello JM, So glad to hear you had such a special Christmas on the Coast. We would love to host you again on a return visit. Take care

The BEST!

Reviewed on 2018-11-29 by Shauna K.
My family and I had such a wonderful time staying at your beach house. You couldn’t be in a better location, the house is decorated so beautifully, the beds and bedding is comfortable, there is a fireplace and tons of firewood and the company is great to work with! We will be back!
Manager Response:
Shauna we are happy to hear you and your family had a wonderful time at Breakers Beach House #10! Can't get much close to the ocean! Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next stay!

We were very lucky to stay here!

Reviewed on 2018-10-10 by
Breakers Beach House #10 was a wonderful place to stay! We had been scheduled to stay in another rental, but because of overbooking stayed here instead. We were so lucky! The house is steps from the beach with ocean views from the living and dining rooms and two of the bedrooms. Perfect - no matter what the weather. The house is updated with comfortable furnishings, thick towels, etc. and a fireplace with a generous supply of wood (though the non-stick pans in the kitchen do need to be replaced). We spent many hours walking on the beach or just watching the ocean. (We also took in the Kite Festival in Lincoln City.) We highly recommend this property and would gladly stay here again!
Manager Response:
Barbara we are glad you had a wonderful stay at Breakers Beach House #10! Those views are tough to beat! Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and have passed your recommendation along to our property services team. Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Perfect Neskowin Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 by Lauren M.
We were very happy with this property! Perfectly clean, lovely furnishings and well-stocked kitchen. We needed nothing extra. The units are close to one another but positioned in a way that gives you lots of privacy. Beach access is adjacent to the house. We were Pacific City goers for years but it has become a bit overrun. Neskowin is a quaint, walkable, peaceful little beach neighborhood. Highly recommend and we WILL be back! *only tiny issue was the thermostats in the unit - there is one in every room that needs to be turned on if necessary and did not stay on overnight. So we had some chilly mornings but I goggled it and figured it out!
Manager Response:
Lauren thank you for your review of Breaker Beach House #10! Can't get much closer to the ocean! We are happy you found Neskowin! It is a peaceful and relaxing town! Hope you come stay again soon!

Return trip

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by
We have a wonderful time every time we stay at the Breakers. Great location, comfortable lodgings, clean, and had all of the amenities we needed. We will be staying again.
Manager Response:
James it is great you had another wonderful trip to Neskowin! Thank you fore the great review of Breakers Beach House #10! We look forward to your next stay!

2018 Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 by
Place was well supplied, clean, and close beach access was amazing. What a wonderful, small community. Very open, friendly, quiet, and relaxing.
Manager Response:
Bob it is wonderful you had a relaxing family reunion stay at Breakers Beach House #10! Can't get much closer to the beach! Thank you for the review! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Front and Center

Reviewed on 2018-07-03 by Brent O.
This unit is right at the top of the path to the beach at Neskowin, and nicely appointed with beach-oriented furnishings and dcor within. For our family of 4 it was a lot larger than we needed. One bedroom has a King bed and two bunk beds and the other two bedrooms each have Queen beds. The walk down the beach to Proposal Rock and back is a nice distance. This place is the true experience of an Oregon coast beach vacation.
Manager Response:
Brent it is great you had a wonderful stay at Breakers Beach House #10! The location to the ocean is perfect! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Great vacation rental

Reviewed on 2018-03-07 by
Great weekend getaway for our family. Well supplied kitchen For the chefs in the family. Will come back
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review Craig. It is so great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Breakers Beach House #10. We hope to have you and the Chefs back on the coast again soon!

Perfect

Reviewed on 2018-01-17 by Carolyn C.
Perfect spot on the coast!

Great Weekend at Breakers #10!

Reviewed on 2017-12-29 by
Really enjoyed three days over Christmas at Breakers 10! The unit has 3 large bedrooms, a fireplace (with plenty of firewood), and a nicely appointed kitchen, with a few small exceptions. A couple of recommendations for the owners: the teflon cookware is showing its age (flaking) and should be replaced, and the microwave over the stove is broken and should be replaced (although there's another on the counter). Can't beat the view from the living room! Highly recommended!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-09-28 by Denise W.
We have stayed at the Breakers Beach House #11 and #10 in the last two years. These are our 2 favorite homes as their beach access and view is perfect! The house is large enough for our family vacations to Oregon. The homes are clean and have everything we need to cook our meals. The fireplace is wonderful anytime of the year.

Heaven

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by Rebecka M.
Wonderful

Great view and super cute unit

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Kyle B.
Kitchen pans need updated but other than that it was a great stay!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review, Kyle! We appreciate the feedback. Glad you had a great stay and feel free to look us up next time!

Breakers Beach House #10

Reviewed on 2017-03-14 by Linda J.
Thank you Mary for your quick assistance with our concern! We loved the place it was so perfect we will be back soon!Linda
Manager Response:
Thank you Linda! You are so welcome and we hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-24 by Jennifer G.
We were a little concerned about two teenage boys getting bored, but everyone had a fabulous time and didn't want to leave! We have a newborn daughter as well, so having a location with easy access and visibility to the beach made everyone's life better.We picked this location because of the professional and friendly management staff, but Neskowin is a great little town with friendly locals. Do not miss the little family owned restaurant in town, it is fantastic! For the home itself, it is updated/modern. Plenty of linens,the kitchen was stocked well enough, and most importantly the bedding was comfortable and clean. There were a few things that needed maintenance, but overall it was comfortable. We'll definitely stay again the next time we are on the coast. Our new favorite spot!
Manager Response:
Thank you Jennifer for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! It sounds like you had a lovely time and enjoyed the home! Thank you for taking the time to do so and we look forward to your next visit on the coast!

Wonderful Location

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by
The environment at the Breakers Beach community just says, family, no phones, beauty. As close to the ocean as you can get, and just nice. The unit was clean and felt comfy. There were a few things that needed attention like the stair molding cap was off and the swallows had a nest just above the main entrance. Their poppy mess was a real annoyance. I cleaned it up twice. Yuck! The kitchen does not have enough kitchen ware and work utensils. The king bed was awesome, but too big for the room. Wow, I sound picky, but just being honest. It was a great place for our family to reconnect.
Manager Response:
Thank you John for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! We appreciate the details and the feedback so much! We will forward your ideas onto the owner because they definitely want to know any updates that could make your stay more welcoming and comfortable. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We agree that it is wonderful there!

Awesome

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Cheri W.
The house was fantastic. Well stocked with kitchen gadgets, plenty of space for everyone, a beautiful view of the coastline. We'll be back next year.

Breakers #10 Review

Reviewed on 2016-07-13 by Jodi V.
The Breakers Rentals in Neskowin is our favorite Oregon Coast spot! It's fabulous!
Manager Response:
Thank you Jodi for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! We agree that it is fabulous! Enjoy your summer and we hope to see you again next time!

My favorite vacation spot on the Oregon coast.

Reviewed on 2016-07-08 by Dione M.
We have stayed at the Breakers for the last 4 years. The location is amazing. This year we stayed in a different unit than in previous years. The unit was cute but it had some maintenance issues. The management company was great and fixed them within a few hours. The onsite manager is really nice and was really helpful. The Village of Neskowin is wonderful. The store and Hawk Creek Cafe are great. The beaches are beautiful and the play structure is a great thing when you are traveling with small kids. We will be back next year, but we will be staying in our original unit.
Manager Response:
Hi Dione! Thank you for your review of Breakers Beach House #4! Yes, each unit is furnished and of course decorated differently! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to have assisted with the maintenance issues during your stay! I now want to go hang out in Neskowin for a day! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Breakers #10 and #11

Reviewed on 2016-07-01 by Nancy S.
We had a really great time and the staff was very nice, helpful, and accomodating.
Manager Response:
Hi Nancy! Thank you for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10. We are happy to help in any way we can to assure that your stay is an enjoyable one! We are glad to read that you had a really great time!

Family reunion

Reviewed on 2016-05-17 by Sandra M.
We had a very enjoyable family reunion at the Breakers. The house was beautifully remodeled and very comfortable. The complex was the ideal place for the 8 families that were able to attend.
Manager Response:
Sandra, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Breakers! All of the units are great and #10 has been recently remodeled and is beautiful! So glad you were able to get together with your family, we hope to have everyone back soon!

A perfect little house on the Neskowin beach

Reviewed on 2015-10-11 by Vicki J.
We stayed a week and hated to leave. If I had a complaint is was only that there were no coffee filters on hand the night we got there. Small thing, but quickly remedied by a walk to the store. It was wet and windy so the real wood burning fireplace was wonderful (had a fire every day). The view from #10 is not as good as 1-9, as #9 cuts off the view of Proposal Rock. But we could see all the way to Pacific City and that was lovely. When we booked our stay we did not realize it was Spring Break, but it was no problem. Still pretty quiet and peaceful. House was decorated nicely and had a terrific washer-dryer stack in the downstairs closet. Kitchen is new and modern.
Manager Response:
Thank you Vicki for your review of Breakers Beach House #10! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and yes, the Breaker Units are just lovely! We love every one of them. Thank you for your review as we always appreciate the feedback! Thank you again Vicki!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

August 2020
SMTWTFS
      01
02030405060708
09101112
$373
131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
September 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$315
02
$315
030405
06
$315
07
$315
08091011
$315
12
$348
1314
$229
15
$230
16
$235
17
$239
18
$386
19
2021
$197
22
$194
23
$199
24
$258
2526
2728
$206
29
$202
30
$200
   
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    01
$203
02
$270
03
$250
04
$198
05
$186
06
$180
07
$175
08
$183
09
$242
10
$261
11
$199
121314151617
18
$177
19
$174
20
$175
21
$180
22
$182
23
$247
24
$249
25
$183
26
$181
27
$181
28
$185
29
$184
30
$222
31
$220
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01
$186
02
$189
03
$189
04
$181
05
$181
06
$233
07
$233
08
$183
09
$180
10
$178
11
$182
12
$180
13
$221
14
$219
15
$181
16
$184
17
$188
18
$192
19
$198
20
$250
21
$279
22
$250
23
$270
24
$312
25
$375
26
$387
27
$465
28
$418
29
$272
30
$212
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$197
02
$193
03
$188
04
$225
05
$222
06
$182
07
$186
08
$187
09
$192
10
$205
11
$241
12
$241
13
$197
14
$193
15
$184
16
$189
17
$193
18
$255
19
$268
20
$225
21
$245
22
$263
23
$288
24
$309
25
$396
26
$425
27
$357
28
$357
29
$368
30
$368
31
$465
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$465
02
$465
03
$308
04
$302
05
$299
06
$287
07
$238
08
$277
09
$255
10
$194
11
$189
12
$184
13
$182
14
$189
15
$375
16
$366
17
$299
18
$292
19
$183
20
$183
21
$183
22
$224
23
$225
24
$184
25
$184
26
$184
27
$184
28
$185
29
$226
30
$226
31
$185
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$185
02
$185
03
$186
04
$177
05
$216
06
$216
07
$177
08
$193
09
$193
10
$193
11
$193
12
$379
13
$379
14
$310
15
$310
16
$205
17
$205
18
$206
19
$252
20
$252
21
$206
22
$206
23
$207
24
$207
25
$207
26
$254
27
$254
28
$208
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$208
02
$208
03
$208
04
$195
05
$255
06
$256
07
$212
08
$212
09
$212
10
$216
11
$219
12
$272
13
$272
14
$225
15
$228
16
$232
17
$235
18
$238
19
$295
20
$386
21
$319
22
$393
23
$321
24
$325
25
$328
26
$410
27
$354
28
$339
29
$340
30
$340
31
$294
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$294
02
$363
03
$381
04
$365
05
$377
06
$374
07
$375
08
$371
09
$399
10
$406
11
$255
12
$255
13
$252
14
$252
15
$249
16
$304
17
$301
18
$246
19
$243
20
$243
21
$240
22
$240
23
$293
24
$290
25
$237
26
$237
27
$237
28
$237
29
$234
30
$271
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$286
02
$234
03
$258
04
$258
05
$234
06
$246
07
$286
08
$286
09
$253
10
$257
11
$257
12
$260
13
$260
14
$326
15
$326
16
$273
17
$279
18
$289
19
$296
20
$304
21
$382
22
$390
23
$322
24
$322
25
$325
26
$325
27
$339
28
$465
29
$465
30
$465
31
$465
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$321
02
$318
03
$322
04
$394
05
$394
06
$322
07
$322
08
$321
09
$321
10
$325
11
$401
12
$409
13
$341
14
$351
15
$361
16
$378
17
$388
18
$465
19
$465
20
$416
21
$426
22
$439
23
$444
24
$453
25
$465
26
$465
27
$465
28
$465
29
$465
30
$465
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$465
02
$465
03
$465
04
$465
05
$465
06
$465
07
$465
08
$465
09
$465
10
$465
11
$465
12
$465
13
$456
14
$450
15
$455
16
$465
17
$465
18
$459
19
$465
20
$465
21
$465
22
$465
23
$465
24
2526
$465
27
$465
28
$465
29
$465
30
$465
31
August 2021
SMTWTFS
0102
$465
03
$465
04
$465
05
$465
06
$465
07
$465
08
$465
09
$465
10
$465
11
$465
12
$465
13
$465
14
$465
15
$465
16
$465
17
$465
18
$465
19
$465
20
$465
21
$465
22
$465
23
$465
24
$465
25
$465
26
$465
27
$465
28
$465
29
$465
30
$465
31
$465
    

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...