Breakers Beach House #10

3 Bed | 2 Bath | Sleeps 8 | Neskowin

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Breakers Beach House #10

Slow down and savor your time together at Breakers #10. This pet-free, family-friendly, oceanfront vacation rental in Neskowin boasts sweeping views of the Oregon coast, including Haystack Rock and Cape Kiwanda. It has a private deck and direct access to the pristine beach and its smooth sand. The three-bedroom home sleeps eight and is spacious enough to accommodate one or two families.

Two queen bedrooms with unobstructed views of the Pacific Ocean are a peaceful place for adults to relax at the end of the day. Kids love spending time in the bunk room upstairs, with dimmable lights next to the built-in bunk beds and the king-sized bed. It also has a Pack ‘n Play if you’re traveling with a toddler.

Brand new couches and swivel chairs in the living area offer a comfortable place to watch the waves roll in, sit by the wood-burning fireplace, play a game or do a puzzle. The dining room is mirrored for added light and the kitchen is fully equipped for mealtime convenience. Or, grill up your catch of the day on the community barbecue.

Other amenities available to guests of the Breakers include a children’s swingset, cruiser bikes and doorstep wood delivery. Neskowin Beach Golf Course, Hawk Creek Cafe and Neskowin General Store are an easy walk (or bike ride) from Breakers #10 through the quaint, quirky neighborhood full of colorful cottages and sophisticated second homes. There are several hikes near Neskowin as well. Lincoln and Pacific City are just a short drive in either direction, where you can find even more restaurants and activities.

PROPERTY DETAILS

MAIN FLOOR:

Living Room (With Smart TV, DVD Player, Games)
Kitchen
Dining Room
Laundry Closet (With Stackable Washer and Dryer)
Hallway: 3/4 Bathroom (Shower Only)

SECOND FLOOR:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed (With Smart TV)
Bedroom 2: One King Bed, Bunk Beds (With Smart TV and DVD player)
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom (With Double Vanity)

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach
  • Beach Access: Private
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Playground: Community
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Staff
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Wood Stove
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Pack 'n Play/travel crib
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • TV
  • Movies
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Playground
  • Sailing
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Eco Tourism
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Hot Water Kettle
  • Conditioner
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Games
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Parking
  • Nearby Location: Cloverdale
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

Great place to spend quiet and active time

Reviewed on 2020-01-26 by Ketan Joshi
We had a great time at this place. The facility/house is well maintained, quite spacious and clean. The location is perfect.
Manager Response:
Hello Ketan, We absolutely agree! Breakers Beach House #10 is one of our favorites too! Neskowin is so beautiful and it's perfectly placed between Pacific City and Lincoln City. We look forward to helping you plan your next getaway!

Family getaway

Reviewed on 2020-01-09 by Kristin Beadnell
Great place to stay with comfortable accommodations for larger families with kiddos! Had a beautiful view and easy beach access for the perfect getaway to the sand. Will definitely come back!

The Breakers Condo #10

Reviewed on 2020-01-02 by JM Butterworth
Condo #10 was perfect! We took our two adult children there for Christmas. It was the perfect getaway. The views from the condo are spectacular, the condo was very clean upon arrival and the kitchen had every utensil you could imagine. Everything was up to date and very tastefully decorated. Would definitely pay another visit to The Breakers Condo #10! Thanks for helping make our Christmas special!
Manager Response:
Hello JM, So glad to hear you had such a special Christmas on the Coast. We would love to host you again on a return visit. Take care

The BEST!

Reviewed on 2018-11-29 by Shauna K.
My family and I had such a wonderful time staying at your beach house. You couldn’t be in a better location, the house is decorated so beautifully, the beds and bedding is comfortable, there is a fireplace and tons of firewood and the company is great to work with! We will be back!
Manager Response:
Shauna we are happy to hear you and your family had a wonderful time at Breakers Beach House #10! Can't get much close to the ocean! Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next stay!

We were very lucky to stay here!

Reviewed on 2018-10-10 by
Breakers Beach House #10 was a wonderful place to stay! We had been scheduled to stay in another rental, but because of overbooking stayed here instead. We were so lucky! The house is steps from the beach with ocean views from the living and dining rooms and two of the bedrooms. Perfect - no matter what the weather. The house is updated with comfortable furnishings, thick towels, etc. and a fireplace with a generous supply of wood (though the non-stick pans in the kitchen do need to be replaced). We spent many hours walking on the beach or just watching the ocean. (We also took in the Kite Festival in Lincoln City.) We highly recommend this property and would gladly stay here again!
Manager Response:
Barbara we are glad you had a wonderful stay at Breakers Beach House #10! Those views are tough to beat! Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and have passed your recommendation along to our property services team. Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Perfect Neskowin Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-09-04 by Lauren M.
We were very happy with this property! Perfectly clean, lovely furnishings and well-stocked kitchen. We needed nothing extra. The units are close to one another but positioned in a way that gives you lots of privacy. Beach access is adjacent to the house. We were Pacific City goers for years but it has become a bit overrun. Neskowin is a quaint, walkable, peaceful little beach neighborhood. Highly recommend and we WILL be back! *only tiny issue was the thermostats in the unit - there is one in every room that needs to be turned on if necessary and did not stay on overnight. So we had some chilly mornings but I goggled it and figured it out!
Manager Response:
Lauren thank you for your review of Breaker Beach House #10! Can't get much closer to the ocean! We are happy you found Neskowin! It is a peaceful and relaxing town! Hope you come stay again soon!

Return trip

Reviewed on 2018-08-30 by
We have a wonderful time every time we stay at the Breakers. Great location, comfortable lodgings, clean, and had all of the amenities we needed. We will be staying again.
Manager Response:
James it is great you had another wonderful trip to Neskowin! Thank you fore the great review of Breakers Beach House #10! We look forward to your next stay!

2018 Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 by
Place was well supplied, clean, and close beach access was amazing. What a wonderful, small community. Very open, friendly, quiet, and relaxing.
Manager Response:
Bob it is wonderful you had a relaxing family reunion stay at Breakers Beach House #10! Can't get much closer to the beach! Thank you for the review! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Front and Center

Reviewed on 2018-07-03 by Brent O.
This unit is right at the top of the path to the beach at Neskowin, and nicely appointed with beach-oriented furnishings and dcor within. For our family of 4 it was a lot larger than we needed. One bedroom has a King bed and two bunk beds and the other two bedrooms each have Queen beds. The walk down the beach to Proposal Rock and back is a nice distance. This place is the true experience of an Oregon coast beach vacation.
Manager Response:
Brent it is great you had a wonderful stay at Breakers Beach House #10! The location to the ocean is perfect! Hope you come visit Neskowin again soon!

Great vacation rental

Reviewed on 2018-03-07 by
Great weekend getaway for our family. Well supplied kitchen For the chefs in the family. Will come back
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review Craig. It is so great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Breakers Beach House #10. We hope to have you and the Chefs back on the coast again soon!

Perfect

Reviewed on 2018-01-17 by Carolyn C.
Perfect spot on the coast!

Great Weekend at Breakers #10!

Reviewed on 2017-12-29 by
Really enjoyed three days over Christmas at Breakers 10! The unit has 3 large bedrooms, a fireplace (with plenty of firewood), and a nicely appointed kitchen, with a few small exceptions. A couple of recommendations for the owners: the teflon cookware is showing its age (flaking) and should be replaced, and the microwave over the stove is broken and should be replaced (although there's another on the counter). Can't beat the view from the living room! Highly recommended!

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-09-28 by Denise W.
We have stayed at the Breakers Beach House #11 and #10 in the last two years. These are our 2 favorite homes as their beach access and view is perfect! The house is large enough for our family vacations to Oregon. The homes are clean and have everything we need to cook our meals. The fireplace is wonderful anytime of the year.

Heaven

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by Rebecka M.
Wonderful

Great view and super cute unit

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Kyle B.
Kitchen pans need updated but other than that it was a great stay!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review, Kyle! We appreciate the feedback. Glad you had a great stay and feel free to look us up next time!

Breakers Beach House #10

Reviewed on 2017-03-14 by Linda J.
Thank you Mary for your quick assistance with our concern! We loved the place it was so perfect we will be back soon!Linda
Manager Response:
Thank you Linda! You are so welcome and we hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-24 by Jennifer G.
We were a little concerned about two teenage boys getting bored, but everyone had a fabulous time and didn't want to leave! We have a newborn daughter as well, so having a location with easy access and visibility to the beach made everyone's life better.We picked this location because of the professional and friendly management staff, but Neskowin is a great little town with friendly locals. Do not miss the little family owned restaurant in town, it is fantastic! For the home itself, it is updated/modern. Plenty of linens,the kitchen was stocked well enough, and most importantly the bedding was comfortable and clean. There were a few things that needed maintenance, but overall it was comfortable. We'll definitely stay again the next time we are on the coast. Our new favorite spot!
Manager Response:
Thank you Jennifer for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! It sounds like you had a lovely time and enjoyed the home! Thank you for taking the time to do so and we look forward to your next visit on the coast!

Wonderful Location

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by
The environment at the Breakers Beach community just says, family, no phones, beauty. As close to the ocean as you can get, and just nice. The unit was clean and felt comfy. There were a few things that needed attention like the stair molding cap was off and the swallows had a nest just above the main entrance. Their poppy mess was a real annoyance. I cleaned it up twice. Yuck! The kitchen does not have enough kitchen ware and work utensils. The king bed was awesome, but too big for the room. Wow, I sound picky, but just being honest. It was a great place for our family to reconnect.
Manager Response:
Thank you John for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! We appreciate the details and the feedback so much! We will forward your ideas onto the owner because they definitely want to know any updates that could make your stay more welcoming and comfortable. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We agree that it is wonderful there!

Awesome

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Cheri W.
The house was fantastic. Well stocked with kitchen gadgets, plenty of space for everyone, a beautiful view of the coastline. We'll be back next year.

Breakers #10 Review

Reviewed on 2016-07-13 by Jodi V.
The Breakers Rentals in Neskowin is our favorite Oregon Coast spot! It's fabulous!
Manager Response:
Thank you Jodi for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10! We agree that it is fabulous! Enjoy your summer and we hope to see you again next time!

My favorite vacation spot on the Oregon coast.

Reviewed on 2016-07-08 by Dione M.
We have stayed at the Breakers for the last 4 years. The location is amazing. This year we stayed in a different unit than in previous years. The unit was cute but it had some maintenance issues. The management company was great and fixed them within a few hours. The onsite manager is really nice and was really helpful. The Village of Neskowin is wonderful. The store and Hawk Creek Cafe are great. The beaches are beautiful and the play structure is a great thing when you are traveling with small kids. We will be back next year, but we will be staying in our original unit.
Manager Response:
Hi Dione! Thank you for your review of Breakers Beach House #4! Yes, each unit is furnished and of course decorated differently! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are glad to have assisted with the maintenance issues during your stay! I now want to go hang out in Neskowin for a day! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Breakers #10 and #11

Reviewed on 2016-07-01 by Nancy S.
We had a really great time and the staff was very nice, helpful, and accomodating.
Manager Response:
Hi Nancy! Thank you for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #10. We are happy to help in any way we can to assure that your stay is an enjoyable one! We are glad to read that you had a really great time!

Family reunion

Reviewed on 2016-05-17 by Sandra M.
We had a very enjoyable family reunion at the Breakers. The house was beautifully remodeled and very comfortable. The complex was the ideal place for the 8 families that were able to attend.
Manager Response:
Sandra, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Breakers! All of the units are great and #10 has been recently remodeled and is beautiful! So glad you were able to get together with your family, we hope to have everyone back soon!

A perfect little house on the Neskowin beach

Reviewed on 2015-10-11 by Vicki J.
We stayed a week and hated to leave. If I had a complaint is was only that there were no coffee filters on hand the night we got there. Small thing, but quickly remedied by a walk to the store. It was wet and windy so the real wood burning fireplace was wonderful (had a fire every day). The view from #10 is not as good as 1-9, as #9 cuts off the view of Proposal Rock. But we could see all the way to Pacific City and that was lovely. When we booked our stay we did not realize it was Spring Break, but it was no problem. Still pretty quiet and peaceful. House was decorated nicely and had a terrific washer-dryer stack in the downstairs closet. Kitchen is new and modern.
Manager Response:
Thank you Vicki for your review of Breakers Beach House #10! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and yes, the Breaker Units are just lovely! We love every one of them. Thank you for your review as we always appreciate the feedback! Thank you again Vicki!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

October 2020
SMTWTFS
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2020
SMTWTFS
01020304
$144
05
$146
06
$258
07
08091011121314
$265
15
$186
16
$180
17
$175
18
$181
19
$195
2021
22232425262728
29
$204
30
$171
     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  01
$165
02
$168
03
$177
04
$233
05
$231
06
$177
07
$168
08
$163
09
$166
10
$166
11
$214
12
$217
13
$168
14
$163
15
$161
16
$168
17
$174
18
$243
19
$267
20
$210
21
$230
22
$239
23
$265
24
$306
25
$421
26
$437
27
$340
28
$342
29
$426
30
$438
31
$418
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$465
02
$459
03
$331
04
$259
05
$255
06
$253
07
$210
08
$253
09
$235
10
$165
11
$157
12
$151
13
$154
14
$156
15
$339
16
$339
17
$265
18
$243
19
$151
20
$158
21
$157
22
$216
23
2425
$173
26
$164
27
$172
28
$169
29
$225
30
$227
31
$168
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$171
02
$170
03
$173
04
$168
05
$227
06
$223
07
$166
08
$161
09
$167
10
$174
11
$172
12
$379
13
$355
14
$275
15
$265
16
$166
17
$175
18
$179
19
$239
20
$242
21
$179
22
$171
23
$169
24
$181
25
$175
26
$226
27
$228
28
$186
      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$160
02
$165
03
$171
04
$183
05
$244
06
$247
07
$178
08
$169
09
$161
10
$170
11
$185
12
$233
13
$245
14
$174
15
$174
16
$174
17
$179
18
$192
19
$287
20
$330
21
$267
22
$292
23
$291
24
$285
25
$286
26
$404
27
$370
28
$258
29
$269
30
$260
31
$252
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$275
02
$340
03
$363
04
$306
05
$297
06
$294
07
$290
08
$284
09
$347
10
$346
11
$212
12
$209
13
$208
14
$217
15
$212
16
$290
17
$305
18
$233
19
$215
20
$213
21
$220
22
$238
2324
25
$197
26
$197
27
$196
28
$223
29
$217
30
$274
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$268
02
$208
03
$211
04
$209
05
$218
06
$219
07
$282
08
$287
09
$230
10
$229
11
$229
12
$243
13
$244
14
$319
15
$311
16
$241
17
$246
18
$252
19
$269
20
$263
21
$348
22
$358
23
$276
24
$274
25
$277
26
$292
27
$303
28
$465
29
3031
$402
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$298
02030405
06
$289
07
$286
08
$284
09
$296
10
$292
11
$382
12
$393
13
$306
14
$308
15
$313
16
$339
17
$353
18
$465
19
$465
20
$379
21
$389
22
$398
23
$417
24
$422
25
$465
26
$465
27
$450
28
$462
29
$465
30
$465
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$465
02
$465
03
0405
$465
06
$465
07
$465
08
$465
09
$465
10
$465
11
$465
121314151617
$465
18
$435
19
$432
20
$429
21
$442
22
$461
23
$465
24
2526
$465
27
$465
28
$465
29
$465
30
$465
31
August 2021
SMTWTFS
0102
$456
03
$456
04
$465
05
$465
06
$465
07
$465
08
$465
09
$465
10
$465
11
$465
12
$465
13
$465
14
$465
15
$465
16
$454
17
$455
18
$465
19
$463
20
$465
21
$465
22
$454
23
$448
24
$443
25
$463
26
$457
27
$465
28
$465
29
$465
30
$465
31
$465
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$465
02
$465
03
$465
04
$465
05
$465
06
$417
07
$378
08
$384
09
$396
10
$465
11
$465
12
$365
13
$353
14
$344
15
$351
16
$366
17
$465
18
$436
19
$329
20
$346
21
$315
22
$325
23
$311
24
$389
25
$387
26
$292
27
$285
28
$279
29
$302
30
$295
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$378
02
$377
03
$284
04
$277
05
$271
06
$293
07
$300
08
$383
09
$383
10
$290
11
$255
12
$252
13
$259
14
$256
15
$332
16
$334
17
$255
18
$251
19
$249
20
$259
21
$256
22
$332
23
$334
24
$255
25
$251
26
$249
27
$259
28
$256
29
$332
30
$347
31
$265
      

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...