A Silk Purse

4 Bed | 2 Bath | Sleeps 13 | Lincoln City

SEARCH AVAILABILITY

ADD TO MY FAVORITES
SHOW DETAILED QUOTE

Location: Lincoln City

A Silk Purse

This fantastic oceanfront home with floor-to-ceiling windows will remind you why a stay at the coast is so refreshing to your senses. Three roomy, comfortable sitting areas, one on each floor, give you space to spread out, relax and gaze at the Pacific. Private beach access down a set of stairs takes you to the beach, where you can walk the shoreline for miles. You can also walk to many amenities in the friendly center of Nelscott, including restaurants, the Christmas Cottage, the largest used bookstore in Oregon, coffee shops and even a community theater. The four-bedroom home has light, contemporary decor, beautiful furnishings, a well-equipped kitchen with gas appliances, a wet bar and TV/DVD players in several rooms. Two of the bedrooms include their own convenient sinks. A large outdoor deck with barbeque gives you a wonderful platform to enjoy the ocean outdoors, or you can retreat to the third-floor bonus room for incredible indoor views. Enjoy renewal and relaxation in a home built for beauty and ease!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

ENTRY LEVEL:

Bedroom 1: One Double on Bottom/Twin on Top Bunk Bed, One Twin Bunk Bed
Bedroom 2: Two Twin Beds
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Bonus Room: Wet Bar

SECOND FLOOR:

Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Washer/Dryer

THIRD FLOOR:

Bonus Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities
  • Oceanfront
  • Ocean View
  • Fireplace
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Driveway
  • Deck/Patio
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Game Room: Private
  • Beach
  • Mini Fridge
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • 3-D Property Tour
  • Nearby Location: Otis
  • Nearby Location: Nelscott
  • Nearby Location: Taft
  • Restaurants
  • Recreation Center
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detectors
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Balcony
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Pots and Pans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Towels
  • Washer
  • Shampoo
  • Hangers
  • Bathtub
  • Books
  • Dvd Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • TV
  • Toys
  • Movies
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Bay/Sound
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • Festivals
  • Forests
  • Museums
  • Playground
  • Surfing
  • Atm/Bank
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Medical Services
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Gambling Casinos
  • Horseshoes
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Paddle Boating
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • Conditioner
  • Desk or work-space
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Games
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Parking
LEAVE A REVIEW
Clear rating

October 2019 Stay

Reviewed on 2020-02-12 by Tom Strandberg
Had a great time with family. Beautiful view and easy access to beach from stairs outside property or the public beach access just a block away. Thanks.

Nice

Reviewed on 2020-02-04 by RJ

Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear you had a nice vacation and enjoyed staying at A Silk Purse, RJ! Please come back and #staywithmeredith again soon!

Heavenly!

Reviewed on 2020-01-03 by Jessica
This place is heaven on earth! We had five families visiting from all over the country and A Silk Purse was the perfect place to celebrate the holidays. We had about 9 adults and 3 kids under the age of 5. This home was the perfect size for us - we each had our own spaces but also had plenty of areas to spend time together without being on top of one another. The view is incredible and access to the beach was awesome. Watching the storms roll in was mesmerizing! The house had most everything we needed and had lots of kitchen equipment, as well as towels and bedding. We would love to come back and stay again!
Manager Response:
Hi Jessica, Thank you for the kind review. We love that you and your family had an enjoyable visit. Please come back for a return visit soon! Take care and safe travels

Excellent Accommodations and Views

Reviewed on 2019-12-26 by Phil Jurmu
We had an excellent stay. The accommodations were excellent and the views tremendous. We plan to return again.

Great View!

Reviewed on 2019-01-19 by Jason A.
Rental house is clean, comfortable, and has a great view!
Manager Response:
Jason we are happy you enjoyed the great view from A Silk Purse! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay again soon!

Summer Fun

Reviewed on 2018-09-03 by Lois H.
We love this house, this is the 5th time to stay in house. Hope we can stay again soon.
Manager Response:
Welcome back Lois! We are thrilled you love A Silk Purse! Thank you for the great review! We look forward to stay number 6!

Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-31 by Susie H.
This is our 3rd time at A Silk Purse and it gets more enjoyable with each visit. The house is well kept-up, comfortable, and a great location. We look forward to many more visits!
Manager Response:
Welcome back Susie! We are happy to hear that A Silk Purse gets more enjoyable with each stay! Its location is incredible! We look forward to your next trip!

Heaven....Were in Heaven!!

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by Sally M.
So many places we have booked on line are so different then what the pictures show. They are old an dirty. This Home was right on with the pictures!! Beautiful Home, Clean and Awesome View!!
Manager Response:
Sally we are thrilled that A Silk Purse lived up to the photos online! Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed the awesome view! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

Best vacation ever!

Reviewed on 2018-07-18 by Jennifer C.
From start to finish, top to bottom, this house was perfect for our family vacation. We found it to be in great condition and was extremely comfortable and welcoming. The location was perfect. We were able to get to great restaurants, beautiful walks on the beach, hikes and even saw whales daily from our porch & dining room table. The house fit 3 families very comfortably. Teens even had their own floor! We were very happy with this house and will definitely be returning!
Manager Response:
Jennifer it is wonderful to hear that A Silk Purse was perfect for you and your group! Thank you for the awesome review! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by
It was great. House location was perfect for beach access.
Manager Response:
Phillip thank you for your review of A Silk Purse. We are happy to hear that the location was perfect for you and your family! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

A Silk Purse is a Silk Jen

Reviewed on 2017-11-14 by
lovely stay during a stormy weekend. Be advise the fireplace does not work.
Manager Response:
Thank you Sandra for your review of your stay at A Silk Purse! Yes, the Fireplace does not work and we have removed it the list as an amenity on our website. Thank you again for your review and for choosing Meredith Lodging Sandra! Come back soon!

Great experience

Reviewed on 2017-08-01 by Oscar L.
Everything was great!! Just as advertised enjoyed our stay great location.
Manager Response:
Thank you for the review, Oscar! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

A silk purse indeed!

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by
We had a great time on the coast, the house was perfect, and had ample bedding and accommodations for all of my crew. The only thing close to a complaint would be the windows on the observation floor were pretty fogged and nasty. But there's no way that could distract from all the other awesome aspects of this property.

beach house!

Reviewed on 2017-05-25 by
Pretty awesome place. Quick access right down to the beach. BBQ was not on the property and took a handful of calls to obtain it, but they did deliver it before we needed to start cooking.Beware the 'maybe' amenities. Maybe a hot tub, maybe a foosball table...they weren't there. The foosball table was even in the pictures of the house as we reserved it, but no. The sound system is iPod proprietary, not a single one of our large group had one, so we were quite fortunate someone brought some small portable speakers.There are a couple shops nearby, but you'll likely end up traveling north across the bridge to find a restaurant, go on a hike, or do other touristy things other than the beach.Still worth it. I'd recommend they not advertise the amenities so it's a pleasant surprise if it's there and you're not disappointed if it's not. If you check the guest book, you can see that several other groups have encountered a no-bbq situation. Always resolved, but annoying to need to chase it down.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review, Michael. A Silk Purse is a beautiful home with awesome views, and we're glad that you and your guests enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you bringing the issues you encountered to our attention. We do everything we can to ensure that the amenities advertised are provided, but there are times when items are removed without our knowledge. We will always provide a BBQ if a home is advertised as having one, and there is one there currently. We appreciate you letting us know about the foosball table, and we have since updated our website. Regarding the hot tub, that home is not advertised as having one, and we're sorry for any confusion. We value your feedback, and hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Lovely home

Reviewed on 2017-03-08 by
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely beach home. Very clean. Loved the access to the beach too.
Manager Response:
Thank you Dena for reviewing your stay at A Silk Purse! We love that you enjoyed the home and we agree, the access to the beach is awesome! Thank you again and we look forward to your return to the beach!

Awesome experience

Reviewed on 2016-12-28 by
Our family met at this house from all different states. It was in an awesome location and the house was perfect. We would stay here again. The beach view was tremendous and the sound of the ocean roar was great to hear while hanging out at the house. Beds were comfy and showers were hot.
Manager Response:
You have summed up A Silk Purse beautifully Dale! We are so glad you enjoyed it and we would love to help you in the future to plan your next family get together. Making lasting memories is what it is all about and we are so honored you allowed us to help you find the perfect home to do so! There is just something magical about the beautiful Oregon Coast! Come back again soon!

Silk Purse

Reviewed on 2016-11-04 by Terry B.
the place was Great. we had a Great time
Manager Response:
Terry, we are glad to hear you had a good time at A Silk Purse and hope to see you on the Oregon coast again!

Greta Location and great house

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by Edward C.
The house was exactly as advertised, can't be closer to the beach. We had 3 families, plenty of room for all of the kids in the downstairs bedrooms. The two main bedrooms upstairs were fine. The only real disappointment was the quality of the sleeper sofa in the upstairs room, it was impossible to sleep on. A new mattress or mattress topper would go a long way to making the sofa bed bearable. Also there were no Foosballs for the Foosball table. Overall a great house and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a beach front house
Manager Response:
Thank you Edward for your review of A Silk Purse. We are very appreciative of your feedback and we will make sure and get some Foosballs for the Foosball Table! We have forwarded your review on to our Owner Relations Team regarding the upstairs sleeper sofa. We agree that the home is great and the location cannot be beat! We hope you return to the beach for another getaway soon!

Can't beat this location

Reviewed on 2016-09-24 by Heather C.
This home had TONS of space to stretch out in. It was so nice to have 3 different living rooms on different floors. Some could watch a movie downstairs while some played a game on the main floor and then upstairs you could quietly enjoy the AMAZING view through ALL the windows. We had 13 people plus an infant and had a guest over one night. PLENTY of space. The stairs right down to the beach were GREAT to have BUT a couple of them were loose and that was scary. I hope they fix those so that it's nice and safe for everyone. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. I was very glad we had two dvd players even though we only used one. The location was great... very close to everything we needed but there's no sidewalks.
Manager Response:
Thank you Heather for your review of your stay at Paradise Cove! It is a great home for families and the beach access cannot be beat! Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded your concerns about the downstairs bathroom floors to our Owner Relations Team. We look forward to your next stay with us at the beach!

Mom's 90th Birthday Celebration

Reviewed on 2016-09-20 by
Our family of 8 rented A Silk Purse for 4 days in celebration of Mom's 90th birthday. It could not have been any nicer! The home is spacious yet cozy, great views & beach access. We will definitely rent this house again!
Manager Response:
Thank you Susie for your review of A Silk Purse! It sounds like you had a wonderful time celebrating your mom's birthday!!! Please do come back and see us! Soon!

fabulous destination

Reviewed on 2016-09-06 by Danta T.
I think we finally have found our vacation home. Awesome beach access and the house is perfect for our growing family. kitchen was well equipped ( altho we did discover the oven only worked on broil and yes you can cook a pizza on broil) The view was awesome. Definitely will return to this venue.

Great Oceanfront Location

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by Shawn H.
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The location is great with easy beach access. The windows facing the ocean view have some deterioration such that the ocean view is obscured by reflections/glare of something between the panes of glass. Our kids probably would have played foosball, but the foosball table has a number of broken "players" and has no ball. The kitchen faucet was a little tricky to get turned off just-right to prevent dripping water. Other than degraded windows, the items listed were minor relative to the overall experience.

A good place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-21 by
A nice place to stay for a few days, but the steps were a bit hard for an 80yearold.

Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by
House was updated and super clean. Perfectly fit our family and offered enough space for 10 people to spread out. It was great to be right on the water.

Family Fun

Reviewed on 2016-08-14 by
This was our 4th time at this house and I hope not my last.

Beautiful rental house

Reviewed on 2016-08-04 by Ken B.
Very charming set up! Beautiful ocean view and walk direct to the sandy beach. In a quiet and friendly neiboughhood but less only minutes to downtown and other shopping, entertainment attractions.
Manager Response:
Hi Ken and thank you for reviewing your stay at A Silk Purse! Glad to hear you enjoyed the charm of the home as well as the surrounding area! We agree, it's all fantastic! Please come see us again soon!

Great location!

Reviewed on 2016-08-02 by
This home accommodated 8 of us very nicely. Any more than that and I think we'd like an extra half bath. The kitchen was well-equipped with many sizes of pans, even one big enough for lasagna. The stairs weren't a problem but the landing area before you get to the concrete stairs to the beach was a bit uneven...slightly difficult to navigate after sunset but not an issue for wanting to return to this lovely home! The entire family agreed it was a wonderful stay and the famous Dory Cove chowder was just a couple blocks walk!
Manager Response:
Thank you for reviewing your stay Doug! We are so glad that you enjoyed A Silk Purse with your family and the surroundings too! Dory Cove chowder is great! We hope to assist you with your next beach vacation!

Awesome house with amazing views!

Reviewed on 2016-06-28 by
The house couldn't have been better! It easily slept and housed 10 of us. Amazing views, great proximity to shops and stores. Private beach access was awesome! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it for anyone!
Manager Response:
Hi Bass! Glad to hear you enjoyed the house and all that the area had to offer! Thank you for taking time to review your stay!

Silk Purse Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-06-26 by Nicole G.
We had a wonderful week at this home. The view was FANTASTIC! The house was great for our large group. The kitchen could use some serious utensil/pots/pans updating. On arrival the house had a smell that we were able to remove after cleaning the counters and spraying some meyers cleaning spray around, it was certainly manageable. Overall this is a fantastic spot-- and priced very well for such an incredible view!Thank you!
Manager Response:
Hi Nicole! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at A Silk Purse! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We will alert the owner of the home about the kitchen updates you mentioned. If you choose to rent from us again and have any issues, please give us a call so we can address them to ensure your stay is even more wonderful!

Review

Reviewed on 2016-06-16 by
Very nice stay. Appreciated all of the upgrades done since last year...especially the new refrigerator.

Very comfortable

Reviewed on 2016-03-28 by
Our group had a wonderful relaxing time and the property was well maintained. You won't be dissapointed.
Manager Response:
Annette, thank you for your review of A Silk Purse! We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay at this lovely oceanfront home and hope you plan another beach getaway soon!

Silk Purse

Reviewed on 2016-03-08 by Teddi C.
Beautiful location
Manager Response:
Teddi, thank you for taking the time to review your stay! A Silk Purse is a lovely home and in a great location for watching the crashing waves and accessing the beach. We hope to have you back on your next vacation to the coast!

Family memories

Reviewed on 2016-03-02 by Kelly B.
We ended up staying at the silk purse by accident. The house we originally booked ended up having some last minute maintenance issues and were moved by management before our vacation started. We had three seperate families there and had a wonderful time. We had everything we needed. The only thing we were a bit bummed about was not having a hot tub for the parents to relax in. The original home did have a tub. Overall an experience with great memories that will definitely stick with the kiddos forever.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review, Kelly. We really appreciate your understanding regarding the move to another home, and are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay there. We hope you'll call us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

awesome view

Reviewed on 2015-09-14 by Danita T.
I think we finally have found our vacation home. Awesome beach access and the house is perfect for our growing family. kitchen was well equipped ( altho we did discover the oven only worked on broil and yes you can cook a pizza on broil) The view was awesome. Definitely will return to this venue.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review, we hope you can stay with us again soon!

week-long stay

Reviewed on 2015-09-07 by Julie K.
Although there was broken (but still usable) furniture, and dingy carpets, we would rent this house again because of it's great location and beach access. Our extended family loved all the extra rooms to relax in, we didn't feel crowded together.
Manager Response:
Hi Julie, We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay at A Silk Purse. It is a lovely home in a great location, and we're so glad you and your guests enjoyed your stay. Thanks for bringing the issue of the furniture and carpets to our attention, we have since taken care of both issues. Thanks again for the review, and we hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast.

Foss Booth family vacation!

Reviewed on 2015-09-05 by Elizabeth B.
Wonderful. Best part was being able to just walk out the door to watch sunset each evening.
Manager Response:
Thanks for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the lovely views form this home. We hope you can come back very soon!

Happy on the beach.

Reviewed on 2015-07-30 by
I was happy with the way Meredith Lodging helped us on the mix up with Horizon and believed me that we had paid for 5 nights not 4. The only problem was with the washer not working. This was the third time for us to stay at the silk purse and we loved it. I hope we will be back.
Manager Response:
We're so glad you continue to enjoy The Silk Purse, Lois! We were glad to be of help working out issues with your reservation. Thank you for letting us know about the washer so we could send our maintenance team out to troubleshoot. We hope to see you back at The Silk Purse for another stay at the beach!

A Silk Review

Reviewed on 2015-06-06 by Kim L.
We rented this house for our beach wedding. The house was very nicely stocked with appliances and utensils. The private beach access and location were exactly what we were looking for. There were some issues with the house though. The foosball table is completely unusable. It should not be advertised with the house. There were a couple minor things, like a broken doorknob and no shampoo/conditioner in the shower. I also did some clearing of weeds from the path to the beach. Overall though we were pleased with our stay and our wedding went off without a hitch. We even got to see whales pass by. We really enjoyed our stay despite a few little things.
Manager Response:
Congratulations on your marriage, Kim! We're so glad you were able to hold it at the beach and that Silk Purse worked beautifully for your purpose! We've reported the items you mentioned and will review them with the owners--we really appreciate you letting us know. What a memorable wedding you must have had, with the beach right there and even whales passing--we hope you'll consider an anniversary celebration in another Beachfront Rentals home!

Beach Club

Reviewed on 2014-11-04 by Terry B.
the place was Great. we had a Great time
Manager Response:
Terry, we are glad to hear you had a good time at A Silk Purse and hope to see you on the Oregon coast again!
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

November 2020
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
$310
29
$296
30     
December 2020
SMTWTFS
  0102
$233
03
$230
04
$322
05
06
$223
07
$227
08091011
$381
12
$372
13
$234
14
$228
15
$227
16
$231
17
$243
18
$317
19
$335
20
$278
21
$298
22
$313
23
$338
24
$379
25
$533
26
$559
27
$443
28
$502
29
$556
30
$550
31
$619
  
January 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$709
02
$578
03
$422
04
$399
05
$388
06
$373
07
$312
08
$397
09
$375
10
$265
11
$257
12
$250
13
$245
14
$249
15
$545
16
171819
$242
20
$245
21
$252
22
$328
23
$328
24
$244
25
$242
26
$244
27
$281
28
$243
2930
31
$222
      
February 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$252
0203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28      
March 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$260
02
$259
03
$249
04
$258
05
$351
06
$365
07
$269
08
$285
09
$299
10
$300
11
$309
12
$424
13
$442
14
$297
15
$287
16
$278
17
$289
18
$297
19
$401
20
$439
21
$335
22
$357
23
$357
24
$368
25
$345
26
$522
27
$484
28
$370
29
$363
30
$370
31
$348
   
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$348
02
$457
03
$493
04
$392
05
$514
06070809
$525
10
$482
11
$331
12
$351
13
$332
14
$333
15
$325
16
$419
17
$434
18
$340
19
$315
20
$316
21
$306
22
$309
23
$409
24
$395
25
$299
26
$289
27
$282
28
$285
29
$285
30
$396
 
May 2021
SMTWTFS
      01
$390
02
$359
03
$364
04
$363
05
$376
06
$397
07
$538
08
$520
09
$377
10
$326
11
$350
12
$356
13
$338
14
$451
15
$474
16
$344
17
$338
18
$347
19
$360
20
$380
21
$502
22
$492
23
$403
24
$415
25
$403
26
$356
27
$463
28
$825
29
$825
30
$673
31
$591
     
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  01
$371
02
$363
03
$378
04
$529
05
$448
06070809101112
$563
13
$450
14
$470
15
$441
16
$478
17
$543
18
$713
19
$642
20
$520
21
$507
22
$527
23
$540
24
$628
25
$722
26
$785
27
$694
28
$637
29
$614
30
$582
   
July 2021
SMTWTFS
    01
$825
02
$825
03
$825
04
$825
05
$825
06
$656
07
$604
08
$639
09
$819
10
$825
11121314151617
$792
18
$605
19
$598
20
$588
21
$598
22
$599
23
$770
24
$776
25
$594
262728293031
August 2021
SMTWTFS
01
$763
02
$724
03
$651
04
$652
05
$734
06
$765
07
$825
08
$565
0910111213
$775
14
$774
15
$585
16
$578
17
$573
18
$587
19
$630
20
$825
21
$825
22
$634
23
$598
24
$624
25
$623
26
$669
27
$825
28
$825
29
$687
30
$613
31
$636
    
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   01
$606
02
$596
03
$806
04
$799
05
$609
06
$671
07
$490
08
$564
09
$510
10
$645
11
$673
12
$491
13
$502
14
$557
15
$526
16
$524
17
$604
18
$574
19
$467
20
$442
21
$447
22
$452
23
$496
24
$568
25
$561
26
$470
27
$425
28
$400
29
$396
30
$378
  
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     01
$501
02
$474
03
$363
04
$366
05
$369
06
$365
07
$366
08
$484
09
$480
10
$404
11
$484
12
$499
13
$491
14
$461
15
$501
16
$529
17
$386
18
$357
19
$349
20
$356
21
$362
22
$467
23
$460
24
$359
25
$357
26
$356
27
$356
28
$362
29
$462
30
$462
31
$359
      
November 2021
SMTWTFS
 01
$357
02
$356
03
$379
04
$385
05
$420
06
$447
07
$354
08
$352
09
$356
10
$356
11
$368
12
$449
13
$449
14
$349
15
$351
16
$359
17
$359
18
$358
19
$467
20
$493
21
$389
22
$397
23
$568
24
$641
25
$684
26
$825
27
$825
28
$449
29
$415
30
$407
    

Inquire about this property:

Share this Listing

Share this listing on any device

Enter one or more recipient email addresses separated by commas.
Enter your message or notes here to be included in the email.

Or share on...