You are here

3 Bed
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

Location

  • Lincoln City

Complex

  • Olivia Beach in LC

Description

Second Wind

Welcome to Second Wind! Nestled across the street from the park, you will appreciate its central location and peaceful surrounds- perfect to slow down and relax.

Step inside and get to know this home…. In the living room you’ll find an entertainment center that includes AM/FM stereo system, DVD & CD player, iPod connection, 32" flat panel LCD TV, and Boston Acoustic speakers in ceiling. There is a gas fireplace that completes the space!

The kitchen and dining area share this open space. The kitchen is fully stocked and features granite counter tops.

On the first floor are 2 bedrooms- the queen and the bunk room. Upstairs is the master suite, with TV/DVD and its own bath.

Outside you’ll find the hot tub and outdoor shower. This home is perfect for a couple of families to enjoy time together. Don`t forget your furry friend as dogs are allowed in this home (1 small under 25 lbs.) With glass blowing, shopping, bowling, beach combing, golfing, and many other activities you can create life long memories at every turn.

Isn’t it time for you to catch your Second Wind?

This home is designed to accommodate 3 vehicles for parking; 1 car in the garage and 2 on the gravel/ grass next to the garage. Street parking congests the neighborhood; guests should use approved parking spaces provided at the home. Street parking is prohibited. Thank You!

Amenities

Amenities: 
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Carriage House
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Internet
  • Deck / Patio
  • Dog Friendly
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • 3 Cars Allowed
  • Outdoor Pool Access
  • Wash/Dryer: Private
  • Exercise Rm: Shared

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$155 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$160 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$140 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$230 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$165 /nt
21
$255 /nt
22
$280 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$285 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$300 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$280 /nt
2
$265 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$300 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$230 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$190 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$220 /nt
12
$300 /nt
13
$300 /nt
14
$235 /nt
15
$205 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$245 /nt
22
$205 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$245 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$210 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$215 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$250 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$220 /nt
6
$210 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$290 /nt
9
$300 /nt
10
$300 /nt
11
$240 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$245 /nt
16
$300 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$210 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$240 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$190 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$235 /nt
30
$300 /nt
31
$300 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$300 /nt
2
$240 /nt
3
$165 /nt
4
$170 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$300 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$170 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$210 /nt
13
$300 /nt
14
$290 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$190 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$230 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$225 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$175 /nt
30
$175 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$240 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$140 /nt
10
$140 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$210 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$140 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$145 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$190 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$140 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$175 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$170 /nt
29
$255 /nt
30
$270 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$165 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$265 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$190 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$195 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$165 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$190 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$135 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$140 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$140 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$160 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$140 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$165 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$165 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$210 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$210 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$260 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$165 /nt
2
$210 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$235 /nt
5
$210 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$165 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$220 /nt
11
$230 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$135 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$210 /nt
18
$225 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$170 /nt
24
$210 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$165 /nt
29
$170 /nt
30
$185 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$290 /nt
2
$230 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$300 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$135 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$240 /nt
17
$165 /nt
18
$135 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$240 /nt
24
$165 /nt
25
$140 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$230 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$170 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$145 /nt
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Beach weekend

Reviewed on2016-02-16 by from Tualatin, OR United States
Updated on 2016-02-16
3
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
4
This was the first time I've ever rented, usually I stay in hotels & wanted a change. It was a really nice condo & the view was amazing even! The only two things I had an issues was were our check out time was at 11:00am & as we were getting things ready to head out a random realtor came to the front door wanting to show the condo. I wasn't informed that she was coming so it was random & she was pushy. The other issue I had was, I paid a cleaning deposit however, there were rules such as getting all the linens together & start a load of laundry & all the dishes in the dish washer! Think the cleaning deposit was pointless personally. <br/>
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at Second Wind. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a nice time at this lovely condo, the views are fantastic from this unit! We are very sorry to hear about a Realtor showing up unannounced, they are not supposed to schedule showings during guest stays and they must always go through our office before they schedule anything. We cannot apologize enough for this happening. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleaning process. We hope that your overall experience was great and that you will choose to stay with us again on future trips to the beach!

WOW!

Reviewed on2016-01-16 by from Hillsboro, OR United States
Updated on 2016-01-16
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Right on the Siletz bay with the Ocean rushing in and out. Beautiful view from the patio. Loved watching the activity on the beach and seal in the water. Very comfortable.
Marva, thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the views from this lovely home! The wildlife and views will definitely keep you entertained at this location! We hope you can stay with us again very soon!

Great Stay on Siletz Bay!

Reviewed on2015-08-17 by from SILT, CO United States
Updated on 2015-08-17
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
We stayed in Second Wind Condo in August and had a great time. The condo was clean, decorated nicely, and had all the kitchen goodies I needed to prepare dinner in the condo nearly every night! The location right on the beach was great - we enjoyed a campfire on the beach as well as many walks! You could see seals bobbing just out in the bay every high tide - so cute. Lots of birds to see as well - from Gulls to wading herons and cormorants.<br/><br/>We highly recommend and will choose this condo should we come back to Lincoln City!
Thank you for your wonderful review of Second Wind! This home has a lot to offer as you found out. We hope you get a chance to come back and enjoy it all over again very soon!

Amazing Vacation

Reviewed on2015-08-08 by from Marysville, WA United States
Updated on 2015-08-08
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Second Wind was a wonderful condo with all the amenities you could want. The Dcor was perfect, the surroundings are wonderful. The sunsets were amazing. We will definitely be back.
Thanks for the review, we look forward to having you back!

Family Event

Reviewed on2015-06-24 by from Salem, WI United States
Updated on 2015-06-24
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Great! Thank you so much. Some nights we were not in the condo. Other nights there were 4-5 family members staying over. we were always comfortable. Plenty of room for everyone, blankets, pillows etc.<br/>Can't wait to come back,<br/>Jamie Bremner
Second Wind is a great condo, Jamie, and we're so glad you and your family found it so comfortable and versatile! We do hope you can come back and stay there again soon!

Bayside Retreat

Reviewed on2015-04-11 by from Molalla, OR United States
Updated on 2015-04-11
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
This was such a nice 2 bedroom condo. We loved the location and was able to see the bay and beautiful views so easily. It was clean, up to date, and perfect for our family of 4. We would rent again!

time well spent

Reviewed on2015-03-22 by from La Pine, OR United States
Updated on 2015-03-22
5
Location
4
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
we had a great time good walks on the beach

Wonderful Location

Reviewed on2015-03-04 by from Keizer, OR United States
Updated on 2015-03-04
1
Location
5
Condition
1
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We love Waters Edge and will continue to stay there. We will not use Meredith Lodging again. We always get a unit with a washer/dryer. On the 2nd day of our stay we realized they were not working so we called and they were unable to send someone out to fix it until after our stay. We asked for fresh towels to be sent over so we would not have to go to a laundromat. It took them 2 days to bring towels and the towels were brand new, tags still on them, and we had no way to wash them. We ended up spending a lot time during our stay at the laundromat. We packed based on the fact that we had a washer and dryer, so we ran out of clothes quickly. We asked for a full refund and they refused they credited us only $82.00 (which was the equivalent to one night and the least expensive night of our stay). Originally they charged my visa instead of crediting it, but did eventually send the credit through. Customer service is clearly not important to Meredith Lodging.
Kristie, thank you for reviewing your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience at Second Wind and apologize for any inconvenience. Our appliance repair technician was unable to go to the home the same day that you called however, we did bring over replacement towels as soon as we could. We hope that you were able to spend some time at the beach during your stay and were able to have a nice weekend despite the inconvenience of the washer going out. We are sorry to hear that one night refunded back was not suitable compensation. We hope that you will let us try to change your mind by choosing to work with us again on future trips to the beach.

Cozy Retreat

Reviewed on2015-02-24 by from Aloha, OR United States
Updated on 2015-02-24
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We had a great weekend. The condo was clean, and the view was spectacular.

8

Reviewed on2014-10-14 by from Newberg, OR United States
Updated on 2014-10-14
4
Location
4
Condition
5
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
If you really want people to give a review, please don't ask them to give their review a title, for Pete's sake!<br/>I liked the condo. It was very nice, clean, good location. The only thing that would prevent me from returning are the ridiculous speed bumps in the parking lot.

Wonderful little getaway

Reviewed on2014-08-05 by from Puyallup, WA United States
Updated on 2014-08-05
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
When we walked in we immediately noticed how well Decorated the condo was. It was very welcoming not to mention the great veiw of the bay. We enjoyed our stay and will be returning :)

Map

×