SeaDrift

Beds Baths Summary

Belhaven at Roads End
4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
10 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

SeaDrift

Steer towards the secluded beach at Road's End for your long anticipated escape at the coast. Roll up to SeaDrift, your coastal retreat tucked in a charming neighborhood of traditional cottages, ancient spruce, and preserved wetlands. Pour yourself refreshments, take a chair to the west deck and feel the sun and the sea breeze settle your scattered soul. You've left the rest behind.

Family and friends will delight in their stay at SeaDrift which boasts a master suite on the main level, a bright welcoming place to relax amid casual beach decor, plank floors, wood ceilings, and a cozy, corner fireplace. Even a larger group can find plenty of privacy with a great room downstairs, large family room upstairs, and carriage house suite.

Banks of windows reveal ocean views during the day and a wooded path provides easy beach access. Spend hours lounging on white sands or stroll to the tide pools at Cascade Head. A hot tub that opens to the stars, a game room and three televisions with DVD will entertain during evenings at SeaDrift, while shops, theater, fine dining and a casino are all local to Road's End. When it's time to retire, the sound of the breakers will lull you to an easy sleep.

Make SeaDrift your home at the beach. Not only is it truly spectacular, it's a safe and happy place.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY, GREAT ROOM
Living Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Area
Bedroom 1 (Master): One King Bed, Full Bathroom with Walk-In-Shower
Hallway: Half Bath
Other: BBQ, Hot Tub

SECOND FLOOR:
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: Two Twin Beds
Family Room: TV/DVD
Hallway: Full Bathroom

CARRIAGE HOUSE:
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD, Full Bathroom
Lower Level Bonus Room: Ping Pong Table

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Antique Furnishings
  • Bonus Room
  • Carriage House
  • Central Air
  • Charming Decor
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens
  • Master Suites - Two
  • Separate Tub
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Gas
  • Community - Fire Pit
  • Deck
  • Multiple Decks
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking - Driveway
  • Patio Furniture
  • View - Ocean View

Entertainment

  • Board Games
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV(s)
  • TV - Cable
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen
  • TV - Movies
  • TV - VCR
  • Ping Pong Table

Geographic

  • Belhaven at Roads End
  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City
  • Roads End

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$175 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$149 /nt
23
$149 /nt
24
$149 /nt
25
26
27
28
$149 /nt
29
$149 /nt
30
$149 /nt
31
$149 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$149 /nt
2
$204 /nt
3
$217 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$149 /nt
7
$149 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
10
11
12
$149 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$164 /nt
16
$243 /nt
17
$258 /nt
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$342 /nt
25
$233 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$149 /nt
29
$157 /nt
30
$234 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$236 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$149 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$149 /nt
7
$213 /nt
8
$227 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$149 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$149 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
$212 /nt
15
$227 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$163 /nt
21
$255 /nt
22
$385 /nt
23
$263 /nt
24
$217 /nt
25
$212 /nt
26
27
28
29
30
$377 /nt
31
$388 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$377 /nt
2
$149 /nt
3
$149 /nt
4
$210 /nt
5
$221 /nt
6
$151 /nt
7
$149 /nt
8
$149 /nt
9
$149 /nt
10
$149 /nt
11
$197 /nt
12
$207 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$149 /nt
16
$149 /nt
17
$149 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$246 /nt
20
$211 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$149 /nt
23
$149 /nt
24
$149 /nt
25
$176 /nt
26
$187 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$149 /nt
29
$149 /nt
30
$149 /nt
31
$149 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$174 /nt
2
$186 /nt
3
$149 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$149 /nt
7
$149 /nt
8
$177 /nt
9
$189 /nt
10
$149 /nt
11
$149 /nt
12
$149 /nt
13
$149 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$306 /nt
16
$298 /nt
17
$319 /nt
18
$149 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$149 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$396 /nt
23
$348 /nt
24
$239 /nt
25
$149 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$149 /nt
28
$149 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$184 /nt
2
$197 /nt
3
$149 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$149 /nt
6
$149 /nt
7
$149 /nt
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$193 /nt
18
$159 /nt
19
$167 /nt
20
$181 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$329 /nt
24
$279 /nt
25
$232 /nt
26
$228 /nt
27
$240 /nt
28
$267 /nt
29
$400 /nt
30
$430 /nt
31
$296 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$269 /nt
6
$287 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$161 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$188 /nt
11
$177 /nt
12
$262 /nt
13
$278 /nt
14
$189 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$156 /nt
18
$171 /nt
19
$345 /nt
20
$348 /nt
21
$237 /nt
22
$188 /nt
23
$170 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$172 /nt
26
$257 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$189 /nt
29
$189 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$159 /nt
2
$176 /nt
3
$262 /nt
4
$281 /nt
5
$192 /nt
6
$189 /nt
7
$187 /nt
8
$190 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$267 /nt
11
$287 /nt
12
$196 /nt
13
$161 /nt
14
$158 /nt
15
$164 /nt
16
$182 /nt
17
$271 /nt
18
$291 /nt
19
$199 /nt
20
$164 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$167 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$277 /nt
25
$387 /nt
26
$262 /nt
27
$168 /nt
28
$163 /nt
29
$171 /nt
30
$189 /nt
31
$283 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$376 /nt
2
$209 /nt
3
$206 /nt
4
$201 /nt
5
$208 /nt
6
$228 /nt
7
$358 /nt
8
$389 /nt
9
$263 /nt
10
$183 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$210 /nt
14
$365 /nt
15
$422 /nt
16
$268 /nt
17
$268 /nt
18
$268 /nt
19
$268 /nt
20
$268 /nt
21
$463 /nt
22
$512 /nt
23
$302 /nt
24
$268 /nt
25
$268 /nt
26
$268 /nt
27
$268 /nt
28
$452 /nt
29
$502 /nt
30
$457 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$378 /nt
2
$370 /nt
3
$388 /nt
4
$430 /nt
5
$540 /nt
6
$527 /nt
7
$334 /nt
8
$287 /nt
9
$283 /nt
10
$300 /nt
11
$332 /nt
12
$428 /nt
13
$531 /nt
14
$318 /nt
15
$329 /nt
16
$318 /nt
17
$330 /nt
18
$330 /nt
19
$624 /nt
20
$529 /nt
21
$364 /nt
22
$300 /nt
23
$294 /nt
24
$307 /nt
25
$339 /nt
26
$626 /nt
27
$540 /nt
28
$370 /nt
29
$304 /nt
30
$296 /nt
31
$308 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$383 /nt
2
$634 /nt
3
$537 /nt
4
$366 /nt
5
$343 /nt
6
$290 /nt
7
$303 /nt
8
$391 /nt
9
$634 /nt
10
$521 /nt
11
$355 /nt
12
$326 /nt
13
$315 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$363 /nt
16
$608 /nt
17
$498 /nt
18
$339 /nt
19
$314 /nt
20
$315 /nt
21
$344 /nt
22
$363 /nt
23
$694 /nt
24
$476 /nt
25
$323 /nt
26
$307 /nt
27
$303 /nt
28
$315 /nt
29
$290 /nt
30
$626 /nt
31
$626 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$441 /nt
2
$350 /nt
3
$268 /nt
4
$268 /nt
5
$281 /nt
6
$416 /nt
7
$442 /nt
8
$300 /nt
9
$268 /nt
10
$268 /nt
11
$268 /nt
12
$271 /nt
13
$402 /nt
14
$426 /nt
15
$290 /nt
16
$238 /nt
17
$230 /nt
18
$238 /nt
19
$260 /nt
20
$386 /nt
21
$409 /nt
22
$278 /nt
23
$227 /nt
24
$218 /nt
25
$226 /nt
26
$245 /nt
27
$363 /nt
28
$383 /nt
29
$259 /nt
30
$210 /nt
 

Reviews

Family get away

Reviewed on 2018-09-11 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/07/2018 to Sun, 09/09/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love this house. This was our second time renting and look forward to the next time. The house was spotless and very comfortable. After our long walks on the beach and our hike to deer creak falls the hot tub was the perfect remedy for sore muscles. Like I said, our family thinks this is the perfect beach house.
Manager response on 2018-09-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Welcome back Julie! Thank you for your review of SeaDrift! We are happy to hear you loved the home! It is wonderful that it is the perfect place for you and your family! We look forward to your next trip!

Awesome place

Reviewed on 2018-08-19 by Ruby A. of Seattle, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/13/2018 to Fri, 08/17/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house is great. The family had a great time staying here. We walked on the beach in the mornings and the kids loved the upstairs living room. Lots a space for everyone to enjoy the space and location. Thank you for the nice place and we had a great time for our family vacation.
Manager response on 2018-08-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are thrilled you had a great family vacation staying at SeaDrift! Thank you for the wonderful review Ruby! hope you come stay again soon!

Family Stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-06 by of Wenatchee, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/15/2018 to Sat, 07/21/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
For the past 6 six years, our family has met in the Lincoln City, OR area for an annual get together. As such, we have rented homes in the area large enough to accommodate 8-10 people. There is no question the SeaDrift has been the best home, hands down! The home is well appointed, very clean, and its location near the beach is perfect...extremely short weakling distance!<br/>The bedroom above the carriage house is very charming and private. The kitchen is clean and supplied with all the amenities. Plenty of games for family, and even s new ping pong table in the carriage house. It has everything you need to enjoy a wonderful family vacation. <br/>We will definitely consider this rental in our next Lincoln City visit.
Manager response on 2018-08-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Dennis it is wonderful to hear that SeaDrift has been the best home you've stayed at on the coast! It's location to the beach is awesome! The new ping pong table is fun for everyone! Thank you for the great review! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Seadrift, Roads End, Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2018-07-31 by of Scappoose, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/23/2018 to Sat, 07/28/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great experience.

A relaxing family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-01-08 by of Pasco, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 12/21/2017 to Sat, 12/23/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was very clean and well stocked with multiple types of entertainment.The distance to beach access was a pleasant little walk. The hot tub was very relaxing and private. <br/>The only negative I have about my families stay at SeaDrift is that the Wifi was spotty at best and quite often non-existent...but overall we really enjoyed our stay.<br/>

Weekend Get-A-Way

Reviewed on 2017-11-07 by of lafayette, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/20/2017 to Sun, 10/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The extra apartment over the garage was nice, we missed the ping pong table that was supposed to be in the garage? All in all it was a good weekend.
Manager response on 2017-11-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Lori! Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your stay at SeaDrift! We are so sorry about the Ping Pong Table not being in the was removed in September and we neglected to remove it as an amenity for this lovely home! We would never want to mislead our guests and am so sorry that you were expecting it and it was not there! We have removed it from our website! We hope your stay was great and we are happy to hear that you had a good weekend here at the beach!

Great family vacation.

Reviewed on 2017-08-15 by of Meridian, ID United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/24/2017 to Sun, 07/30/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family has taken a summer holiday on the Oregon Coast and stayed at SeaDrift the last four years. The house is great. Plenty of room for everyone. I think our favorite is the big, comfy dining table where most nights after cooking dinner together we play cards or games. The house is clean, is close to beach access and has all the amenities for a great week on the coast.
Manager response on 2017-08-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad you have been enjoying SeaDrift so many years in a row! What a great place to make some cherished memories. We are glad you had a great vacation, Elizabeth. We hope you'll look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway! Whether to return to SeaDrift again or to check out some other getaways in Oregon. Have a great rest of your summer!

Great House!

Reviewed on 2017-08-05 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/16/2017 to Thu, 07/20/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at SeaDrift beach house, it was perfect for our whole family, adults and kids alike! The huge deck was so nice for sunset viewing and just sitting around relaxing, and deer watching!! We'll definitely be back again!
Manager response on 2017-08-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the wonderful review, Andrea! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

SeaDrift a hit!

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by Angela H. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/07/2017 to Sun, 07/09/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rent homes on the Coast several times per year, and this one was particularly well cared for and loaded with charm. Everything worked including the hot tub. Little things like plentiful paper products and provided toiletries, and even sharp knives, made us feel at home. We only wish the Coastal wind would have been as accommodating! E
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Angela! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, despite the wind! It's our natural A/C! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

Holmes family beach weekende

Reviewed on 2017-01-31 by Jeanne S. of Springfield, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/27/2017 to Sun, 01/29/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were a group of 7 ladies, ages ranging from 56 to 88. We all enjoyed our time at the beach. The house was roomy, convenient and fun. The weather was great too, so we could go to the beach. We left a list of a few suggestions, as the older ladies found it hard to distinguish which was the last step coming down the inside stairs, and that manipulating the keys was hard because of the weathering. But those are small things that can be addressed.<br/>The kitchen was really great for all of us. We did notice that the dish washer was exceptionally noisy, so we did not run it until we went to bed, but otherwise we found all that we needed. The other question we had was about the trash and recycling. We only found one receptacle outside,so we put the trash in it. We never found the container for the recycling.
Manager response on 2017-02-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you so much for your review Jeanne! We are so glad you all had fun and found SeaDrift to be such a great choice for you! It is a great home and is the perfect landing spot for a group to get together and celebrate their friendship! Great information for those that are staying in the future, we do not have recycling at the homes. :( We hope to see you back again soon and until then we wish you safe travels and happy days!

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2016-08-02 by stacy w. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/28/2016 to Sun, 07/31/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was beautiful and very enjoyable.
Manager response on 2016-08-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Stacy for reviewing your stay at SeaDrift! We are so happy that you found the home beautiful and enjoyable too! We look forward to your next stay!

Great Weekend Away

Reviewed on 2016-04-12 by of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/08/2016 to Sun, 04/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quiet, cute neighborhood. Lovely home with nice floor plan. Pleasant short walk to the beach. Great place to find glass floats during the off season.
Manager response on 2016-04-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Cathleen, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Sea Drift! This is a lovely beach home and is so close to beach access - hope you can come back and search for glass floats soon!

Girls weekend away

Reviewed on 2016-02-03 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/15/2016 to Mon, 01/18/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the house very much. The girls especially liked the hot tub.
Manager response on 2016-02-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Janice, we are glad to hear that you had a nice stay at Sea Drift! This is a charming beach home with great amenities and furnishings and is a quick walk to the beach. We hope to have everyone back on your next beach trip!

Nice Home by the Beach

Reviewed on 2016-01-11 by Bridgit D. of Milwaukie, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 12/21/2015 to Sat, 12/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a family Christmas hear and enjoyed the home and location. There were just a few minor problems, like th TV remote was out of batteries, and one toilet needed a plunge as soon as we got there. But a nice home for a reunion and beach visits.
Manager response on 2016-01-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Bridgit, thank you for the review of SeaDrift. We are so glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed the home and location! This home is so close to easy beach access, shopping and the casino! We are sorry to hear about the TV remote being dead and the toilet issue, these should have been fixed before your arrival. We want you to know that we do have an on call maintenance team who would have been happy to have gone over to the home during your stay and rectified these issues if we had known about them. We appreciate your comments and hope that you will be able to plan another beach vacation soon!

New Year 2016

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Erica C. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 12/30/2015 to Sun, 01/03/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Came with a group of friends to ring in the new year. The house was clean and comfy and in a great location - minutes from grocery by car and easy, quick walk to the beach. The setup the house was perfect for our large group. I appreciated the property management company allowing us a late checkout when icy conditions delayed our departure. We will be back!
Manager response on 2016-01-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Erica, we are so glad to hear that Sea Drift worked well for your stay! This is a very comfortable beach home and offers lots of space in a fantastic neighborhood. We are so happy that we could accommodate the later check out so you could make it home safely. We welcome you back on your next beach vacation!

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2015-08-13 by of Brighton, UT United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/28/2015 to Fri, 07/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in 2 different homes near each other. Loved them both. Next time we will book the right next to each other instead.
Manager response on 2015-09-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad to hear you enjoyed both of our homes! Feel free to call in and ask our reservation staff for details on homes that would be next to each other. We are more then happy to help!

Lost at Sea

Reviewed on 2015-08-08 by of Dundee, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/21/2015 to Thu, 07/23/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a small family reunion at this cottage with guests traveling from other countries. Home was perfect in size for guests to mingle from room to room. Kids enjoyed the loft area and game garage. Adults enjoyed the bbq and hot tub. Dishwasher had issues when we arrived, contacted front desk and maintenance was out with in an hour and half. Only downfall both hide-a-bed was shot, and no frying pans. Would stay at this establishment again.
Manager response on 2015-09-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review of Sea Drift. We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their time at this lovely beach home. We will make sure our head of housekeeping reviews the sleeper sofas and frying pans in the home. We hope you can all plan another beach trip very soon!

Great Family Getaway at SeaDrift

Reviewed on 2015-07-29 by of Meridian, ID United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/23/2015 to Mon, 07/27/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is pretty much as pictured. It was clean - especially for a beach house - and well set up when we arrived. The house has plenty of space and entertainment options, which is great if it rains. We spent most of our time at the beach which was a short walk from the house. You can see the ocean from the deck and upstairs windows and hear it - which was nice. Everything listed was in good working order and the kitchen is well stocked. The only thing we didn't have was a frying pan or griddle for breakfast one day. We improvised with the wok which luckily had a flat base. Overall a great location and stay for our group of eight.

Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-07-23 by of Keizer, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/03/2015 to Mon, 07/06/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Drift. Great place. A unique cottage that had all we needed for the weekend. Everything worked except the BBQ. Very clean place.<br/>The location to beach and town was perfect.

Family Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-14 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/08/2015 to Sun, 07/12/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we had a wonderful stay at the Sea Drift. It met all of our expectations, it was a nice, easy walk to the beach for us and our 5 grandchildren. It was a extra bonus to have the park in the neighborhood for the kids to play at. We could not get the BBQ to work, we called the office and they sent someone out and they brought out a brand new BBQ for us to use. We have stayed at the Sea Drift before and will stay there again. Only thing is, I wish there was more seating in the living room.
Manager response on 2015-07-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review of Sea Drift, we are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at this home. We look forward to having you all back soon!

Beautiful property

Reviewed on 2015-06-30 by Donna F. of Cary, NC United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/12/2015 to Sun, 06/14/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great house for a beach get away. Fully furnished and very clean. Plenty of room to spread out. We walked to the beach and into town for groceries and the casino. Pet friendly. We enjoyed this property very much.
Manager response on 2015-07-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
How wonderful that you were able to stay out of your car and get where you needed to go on foot from SeaDrift, Donna! Beach, food, shopping and entertainment can all be reached that way given its Roads End location. We're glad the home provided the relaxing center to your vacation and hope you can come back for more soon!

Awesome house at the beach

Reviewed on 2015-05-19 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 05/14/2015 to Sun, 05/17/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our whole family enjoyed our stay and very happy with our choice in renting it. More than enough space for a large group. The only problem we had was the batteries in the remotes needed to be changed. Other than that...I would say this is an awesome house and will keep this on in mind when we go to the beach again.
Manager response on 2015-05-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
I've let our maintenance team know about those batteries for the remotes, Julie--thanks for letting us know! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at SeaDrift--it IS an awesome home and we hope you'll come and stay there again!

Great time at a great property

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by Benton K. of Salem, Oregon United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/10/2015 to Sun, 04/12/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2015-05-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Benton, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. SeaDrift is a great home and we are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back!

Amazing!

Reviewed on 2015-04-07 by Tierna J. of Castle Rock, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 03/14/2015 to Mon, 03/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this place for our cousin's weekend and had a wonderful time! The covered porch was perfect for sitting around on a stormy evening with a glass of wine and the hot tub was incredibly relaxing after walking on the beach (which is only a 5 minute walk down a quaint trail complete with a stream and flowers away)). The rooms were all welcoming and the kitchen had all the wine glasses...and other things...we needed. Overall it was a splendid place to stay on the Oregon Coast!
Manager response on 2015-04-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you so much, Tierna, for taking time to leave positive and detailed feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at SeaDrift and would love to have you again soon!

LOVE LOVE!!!!

Reviewed on 2015-01-05 by Shawn S. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 12/30/2014 to Fri, 01/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came there to celebrate the New Years with friends and family. The house was big enough to accommodate all of us comfortably. <br/> The house provided us with hours of fun, we made full use of the Ping Pong table, Hot Tub board games :-)<br/> We go to the coast about 4 times a year and ALWAYS stay at a Sea Haven house!!!
Manager response on 2015-01-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Tracii, Thanks for your review. SeaDrift is an awesome home, and we are so happy that you and your guests had a great stay! We look forward to seeing you again!

SeaDrift Stay

Reviewed on 2014-11-04 by Diane S. of Eugene, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/17/2014 to Sun, 10/19/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at SeaDrift! A very nice house with great separation of space. A short walk to the beach. We were very comfortable and hope to come back for another visit. Thank you for allowing dogs!
Manager response on 2014-11-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi there, Diane! We are delighted to hear that Seadrift met the needs of everyone in your group, including your four-legged friend!

SeaDrift Getaway

Reviewed on 2014-08-14 by of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/20/2014 to Wed, 07/23/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Really loved this house! We stayed with two other families and there was plenty of room. Would be a better experience with beds that were more comfortable, especially in the game room area and the upstairs queen (it had a very squeaky bed/frame). Home entertainment system could definitely use an upgrade. Hot tub was great, layout of the house is awesome, and it's just very cozy and homey. Some of the kids slept in the upstairs game room area, which is open. The only thing about that is that any noise from downstairs seems to magnify upstairs in that open area, so they had a hard time sleeping. Supplies were well stocked, and overall we really enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2014-09-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Amanda, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed Sea Drift! This is a very family friendly home and has some great amenities, I hope that you will be able to come back for another visit!

Fourth Of July

Reviewed on 2014-07-09 by Roberta D. of Sherwood, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/03/2014 to Mon, 07/07/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great vacation with family.
Manager response on 2014-07-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Roberta, So happy to hear you all had a great time at SeaDrift! Thanks for letting us know.

Girls weekend 50th birthday celebration

Reviewed on 2014-06-30 by Deana W. of Central Point, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/20/2014 to Sun, 06/22/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Getting together with some of my best friends and family members to celebrate my 50th Birthday at the beach sounded lovely. We chose Lincoln City because it is of equal travel distance for us all. We loved our stay. The home was perfect and close to everything. The only trouble we had was the first night when we went to BBQ our dinner and there was no propane. I called the company and talked with the answering service. We figured we would be out of luck as it was 9:30 pm. A maintenance man came out with a new tank and made our night. We enjoyed a delicious dinner and the rest of our stay. Close to the beaches, casino, factory outlets, and restaurants. We had a wonderful time and plan to come back and stay longer.
Manager response on 2014-07-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Deana, Great to hear we were able to get you up and running on that BBQ quickly so all the ladies could enjoy a great weekend!

Gemini Birthday weekend!!!!!

Reviewed on 2014-06-17 by Tina P. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/13/2014 to Sun, 06/15/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at the Seadrift was great, there was plenty of room for the 12 of us to enjoy each others company. However due to the horrible mattress's on the two hidabeds sleeping was a little tight. Also there was no propane in the BBQ tank but I have since learned that in the future the property management is available 7 days a week and would be glad to have brought us a new tank. Overall we enjoyed the house and will be returning sometime this summer.
Manager response on 2014-06-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall, and look forward to seeing you next time!

SeaDrift was perfect

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Chris P. of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Sun, 03/23/2014 to Thu, 03/27/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Really enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect and did not have any issues. Highly recommend. The only thing that I would mention is that between the cleaning fee and taxes, the total amount of our stay was ~ 30% higher than the advertised per night rental cost. That caught me off guard, but they are legitimate fees.
Manager response on 2014-04-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate you taking the time to review SeaDrift. It is a popular home located in a great location. We hope to have you back again soon!

Beach Vacay

Reviewed on 2014-02-19 by Luan P. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/14/2014 to Mon, 02/17/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fantastic time! Sea Drift was an awesome little cottage and we would definitely stay here again. The only improvement I could recommend is a more updated TV and stereo system. We were stuck inside one day, because of the 60 mph wind and rain storm we had; and found ourselves huddle around a 20 inch box. Other then that, we had a GREAT time! Thanks!
Manager response on 2014-03-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you enjoyed Sea Drift amidst a storm! We also appreciate the suggestion for a larger TV and updated stereo system. We will pass this along to the owner to see if we can get this changed for future stays and storms! Come back again soon.

Had a great time. The house was just a3-4 min. walk to the beach.

Reviewed on 2013-08-16 by Ralph D. of Littleton, Co United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/28/2013 to Wed, 07/31/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very easy and Professional.

Tips for Sea Drift

Reviewed on 2013-07-30 by Sheila R. of Mission, BC United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/21/2013 to Sun, 07/28/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was fabulous, the location superb and we overall really enjoyed the rental.<br/><br/>My only recommendation would be to have the house better stocked with paper products, better beds and a few condiments like seasonings.<br/><br/>Overall, I would recommend it!

Map

SeaDrift
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Elkhaven 0.00 mi
Sea Angel 0.00 mi
Moontides 0.00 mi
SeaDrift 0.00 mi
Cascade Cottage 0.00 mi
Mill House 0.00 mi
Peik's Place 0.01 mi
Sophie's Place 0.01 mi
Sea Bleu 0.03 mi
High Above The Sea 0.03 mi
Blue Pacific 0.03 mi
Carabel 0.03 mi
Chez Adsuar 0.04 mi
Beach Retreat 0.06 mi
Beach Daze 0.06 mi
By The Sea 0.06 mi
Chef's Cottage by the Sea 0.06 mi
Seaview 0.08 mi
Sundance 0.09 mi
Maggie's Place 0.09 mi