Sands Of Time

Beds Baths Summary

Lincoln City
5 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
14 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Sands of Time

This is a beautiful ocean view home in Roads End with a unique difference--its full living quarters on each floor mean two groups can vacation together with ease. Entry-level bedrooms and living space, including living room, dining area, small kitchen and gorgeous stone fireplace, easily accommodate those who prefer to avoid stairs. Upstairs, a larger living, dining and kitchen space and fireplace can host another family or groups of friends, so you can have both togetherness and privacy on two levels. You'll have to share the outdoor deck, barbecue and hot tub, and you'll all want to gather on the upper level for the spectacular ocean views, but the unique design of Sands of Time will also give you the private, separate space that can make your stay with family and friends extra relaxing. You're right up the hill from public access to the beach, and your Roads End location gives you quick access to shopping, dining and the Chinook Winds Casino. Let Sands of Time show you how refreshing time at the beach can be!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: ENTRY LEVEL

Dining Room and Kitchen
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: Two Twin Bunk Beds
Living Room: One Full Sofa Sleeper
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Hot Tub, Washer/Dryer

SECOND FLOOR

Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen
Bedroom 3: One King Bed with Full Bathroom
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 5: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Fireplace
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Linens
  • Master Suite - One
  • Soaking Tub
  • Towels
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fireplace - Wood
  • Wet Bar
  • 2 Refrigerators
  • Two Fully Equipped Kitchens

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Gas
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking - Driveway
  • Patio
  • Patio Furniture
  • View - Ocean View
  • View - Ocean View Deck
  • View - Panoramic Ocean View

Entertainment

  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV(s)
  • TV - Cable
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City
  • Roads End

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$139 /nt
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$256 /nt
30
$320 /nt
31
$381 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$370 /nt
2
$139 /nt
3
$139 /nt
4
5
6
$146 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$139 /nt
9
$139 /nt
10
$144 /nt
11
12
13
14
$140 /nt
15
$139 /nt
16
$139 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
19
20
21
$139 /nt
22
$139 /nt
23
$139 /nt
24
$142 /nt
25
$216 /nt
26
$232 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$139 /nt
29
$139 /nt
30
$139 /nt
31
$141 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$214 /nt
2
3
4
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$142 /nt
8
9
10
11
12
$139 /nt
13
$139 /nt
14
$146 /nt
15
$274 /nt
16
$285 /nt
17
$238 /nt
18
$139 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$139 /nt
21
$148 /nt
22
23
24
$289 /nt
25
$163 /nt
26
$163 /nt
27
$165 /nt
28
$149 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$226 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$164 /nt
4
$139 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$152 /nt
8
$232 /nt
9
$252 /nt
10
$169 /nt
11
$143 /nt
12
$141 /nt
13
$146 /nt
14
$162 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$272 /nt
17
$237 /nt
18
$198 /nt
19
$208 /nt
20
$222 /nt
21
$245 /nt
22
$414 /nt
23
$426 /nt
24
$337 /nt
25
$284 /nt
26
$280 /nt
27
$290 /nt
28
$321 /nt
29
$492 /nt
30
$534 /nt
31
$359 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
$216 /nt
5
$330 /nt
6
$355 /nt
7
$237 /nt
8
$197 /nt
9
$230 /nt
10
$239 /nt
11
$213 /nt
12
13
14
$229 /nt
15
$190 /nt
16
$184 /nt
17
$189 /nt
18
$207 /nt
19
$481 /nt
20
$480 /nt
21
$325 /nt
22
$253 /nt
23
$184 /nt
24
$188 /nt
25
$208 /nt
26
$315 /nt
27
$341 /nt
28
$229 /nt
29
$223 /nt
30
$213 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$192 /nt
2
$212 /nt
3
$322 /nt
4
$348 /nt
5
$234 /nt
6
$226 /nt
7
$219 /nt
8
$224 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$329 /nt
11
$355 /nt
12
$238 /nt
13
$227 /nt
14
$194 /nt
15
$199 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$334 /nt
18
$433 /nt
19
$241 /nt
20
$201 /nt
21
$197 /nt
22
$203 /nt
23
$223 /nt
24
$339 /nt
25
$561 /nt
26
$375 /nt
27
$233 /nt
28
$201 /nt
29
$207 /nt
30
$228 /nt
31
$349 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$456 /nt
2
$254 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$241 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$238 /nt
7
$409 /nt
8
$460 /nt
9
$267 /nt
10
$254 /nt
11
$221 /nt
12
$229 /nt
13
$254 /nt
14
$435 /nt
15
$512 /nt
16
$288 /nt
17
$242 /nt
18
$238 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$569 /nt
22
$581 /nt
23
$354 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$287 /nt
26
$268 /nt
27
$298 /nt
28
$532 /nt
29
$596 /nt
30
$553 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$465 /nt
2
$455 /nt
3
$469 /nt
4
$519 /nt
5
$636 /nt
6
$748 /nt
7
$363 /nt
8
$345 /nt
9
$335 /nt
10
$344 /nt
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$361 /nt
19
$679 /nt
20
$665 /nt
21
$401 /nt
22
23
24
25
26
$692 /nt
27
$752 /nt
28
$408 /nt
29
$340 /nt
30
$331 /nt
31
$339 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$372 /nt
2
$675 /nt
3
$732 /nt
4
$403 /nt
5
$335 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$363 /nt
8
$417 /nt
9
$665 /nt
10
$728 /nt
11
$432 /nt
12
$324 /nt
13
$313 /nt
14
$366 /nt
15
$395 /nt
16
$653 /nt
17
$719 /nt
18
$373 /nt
19
$310 /nt
20
$365 /nt
21
$344 /nt
22
$370 /nt
23
$736 /nt
24
$721 /nt
25
$357 /nt
26
$342 /nt
27
$329 /nt
28
$347 /nt
29
$373 /nt
30
$679 /nt
31
$706 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$470 /nt
2
$391 /nt
3
$276 /nt
4
$281 /nt
5
$307 /nt
6
$465 /nt
7
$498 /nt
8
$331 /nt
9
$274 /nt
10
$266 /nt
11
$271 /nt
12
$296 /nt
13
$635 /nt
14
$528 /nt
15
$351 /nt
16
$292 /nt
17
$338 /nt
18
$288 /nt
19
$315 /nt
20
$561 /nt
21
$506 /nt
22
$337 /nt
23
$330 /nt
24
$311 /nt
25
$272 /nt
26
$348 /nt
27
$446 /nt
28
$475 /nt
29
$314 /nt
30
$405 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$327 /nt
2
$252 /nt
3
$273 /nt
4
$410 /nt
5
$437 /nt
6
$290 /nt
7
8
9
10
11
$385 /nt
12
$411 /nt
13
$274 /nt
14
$228 /nt
15
$221 /nt
16
$226 /nt
17
$246 /nt
18
$373 /nt
19
$398 /nt
20
$381 /nt
21
$221 /nt
22
$213 /nt
23
$219 /nt
24
$238 /nt
25
$360 /nt
26
$386 /nt
27
$256 /nt
28
$333 /nt
29
$206 /nt
30
$210 /nt
31
$229 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$345 /nt
2
$371 /nt
3
$246 /nt
4
$257 /nt
5
$198 /nt
6
$204 /nt
7
$876 /nt
8
$968 /nt
9
$361 /nt
10
$241 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$199 /nt
14
$218 /nt
15
$331 /nt
16
$354 /nt
17
$237 /nt
18
$196 /nt
19
$190 /nt
20
$194 /nt
21
$212 /nt
22
$320 /nt
23
$342 /nt
24
$228 /nt
25
$188 /nt
26
$273 /nt
27
$277 /nt
28
$304 /nt
29
$459 /nt
30
$491 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$216 /nt
2
$178 /nt
3
$173 /nt
4
$175 /nt
5
$191 /nt
6
$289 /nt
7
$310 /nt
8
$207 /nt
9
$172 /nt
10
$167 /nt
11
$171 /nt
12
$188 /nt
13
$285 /nt
14
$308 /nt
15
$207 /nt
16
$224 /nt
17
$220 /nt
18
$174 /nt
19
$191 /nt
20
$290 /nt
21
$315 /nt
22
$321 /nt
23
$270 /nt
24
$262 /nt
25
$268 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
$448 /nt
28
$483 /nt
29
$321 /nt
30
$176 /nt
31
$351 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$359 /nt
2
$189 /nt
3
$285 /nt
4
$306 /nt
5
$202 /nt
6
$167 /nt
7
$162 /nt
8
$164 /nt
9
$178 /nt
10
$267 /nt
11
$286 /nt
12
$224 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$178 /nt
15
$181 /nt
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great Vacation Rental!

Reviewed on 2018-11-08 by of Prineville, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 11/03/2018 to Tue, 11/06/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our extended family were all impressed with this awesome house. Perfect house for togetherness OR privacy when need be. It was very clean and welcoming. The ocean views were amazing and not too far to walk to the beach from! Thank you so much for adding to our perfect vacation!
Manager response on 2018-11-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Steve! Thank you so much for your review and feedback from your stay at Sands Of Time! We are SO happy to have added happiness to your vacation!That is what we are here for! We look forward to your return visit Steve!

A quiet place for a retreat and with a panoramic view.

Reviewed on 2018-10-09 by of Troutdale, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/04/2018 to Sun, 10/07/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The perfect place for our ladies retreat. All the beds & furniture were comfortable, kitchen well stocked, beautiful view, relaxing hot tub....all made for a fabulous weekend. We would love to come back. Steep roads and the angled driveway made it challenging to park or leave. Tight parking for 3 cars.
Manager response on 2018-10-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Bea we are thrilled Sands of Time was the perfect place for your ladies retreat! Thank you for the great review! We look forward to you next trip!

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2018-09-18 by Anita M. of Silverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 08/28/2018 to Fri, 08/31/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing time. The house was so clean. It was really set up for multiple families. And the kitchen had pans big enough to cook for a crowd. The real hit was the hot tub. The kids warmed up after playing on the beach. And the adults enjoyed evening soaks. Can’t imagine a better place.
Manager response on 2018-09-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Anita we are thrilled you had an amazing time! Nothing beats a nice relaxing evening soak in the hot tub! Thank you for the review of Sands of Time! Hope you come stay again soon!

Family Beach Weekend

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by Elma F. of Damascus, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/24/2018 to Mon, 07/30/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a great home! the 2 kitchen areas made it great for our whole family to have space to cook and roam, and those windows overlooking the ocean, you can't beat them! Thank you so much, we will be back!
Manager response on 2018-08-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Elma we are thrilled you and your family had a great beach weekend at Sands of Time! Those two kitchens can be very helpful! Glad you loved the amazing views! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay again soon!

Great family house and beach

Reviewed on 2018-07-19 by Stephenie D. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/01/2018 to Sat, 07/07/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. It was a comfortable home close to the beach.
Manager response on 2018-07-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Stephenie we are thrilled you had a great time staying at Sands of Time! Its location to the beach is incredible! Thank you for your review!

Spring Break 2018

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Robert Y. of Klamath Falls, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 03/26/2018 to Fri, 03/30/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome sauce
Manager response on 2018-04-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Robert! Those review scores are awesome sauce! Come stay with us again soon!!

Lovely and clean

Reviewed on 2018-03-25 by of Monroe, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/16/2018 to Sun, 03/18/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beds were comfy, kitchen stocked, hot tub nice. Couple minute walk to the beach with a decent view of it. Quiet neighborhood. Nice to have two living rooms. Not sure how we would have fit 4 vehicles, though. Maybe 4 small cars?

Spectacular

Reviewed on 2018-02-21 by SHEILA R. of SALEM, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/02/2018 to Sun, 02/04/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The homes lay out is fabulous! The view upstairs and downstairs in spectacular. Lots of room and the large kitchen table was perfect.

A very special family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-10-24 by of Dallas, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/20/2017 to Sun, 10/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We are starting a new tradition to build memories for the whole family.
Manager response on 2017-10-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Elaine for your review and congratulations on finding your new home away from home!! Come back soon and we'll keep the beach beachy and the ocean beautiful for you! Thank you again Elaine!

Red Hat annual get away

Reviewed on 2017-10-22 by Jude V. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/15/2017 to Thu, 10/19/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our 3rd year at Sands of Time. We have already booked for next October. We love the wonderful view of the ocean with all the windows facing the West and the jacuzzi is well kept and easy to manage. Having the kitchen open to the living room helps the cooking crew not feel left out of activities.Having a table and kitchen downstairs enabled us to do crafts and not be in the way. The house is very close to grocery stores, etc and downtown Lincoln City but being nestled in the neighborhood off Logan Rd it was so quiet and peaceful.We love it!The management company is so responsive if we have a question or need more towels, etc.

Fantastic Family Weekend

Reviewed on 2017-10-19 by of Newberg, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/13/2017 to Sun, 10/15/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was fantastic. The hot tub was nice and toasty, deer meandered in the neighborhood, and the view was the best ever. Beds were wonderful, kitchen was well equipped and everything was sparkling clean.

Time in Sands

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Rose B. of Prosser, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/06/2017 to Fri, 08/11/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We found the home in every aspect to being a great house for any family or other parties. It is a well furnished house was nice and clean,family enjoyed the hot tub, great location. Loved the daily visit of a doe in the area. The view is great!!! My family voted to go back to this house, if we decide to go back to Lincoln City. Just a suggestion don't over pack like we did with food, blankets, towels and clothes. Laundry, blankets, plenty of towels. Safeway close. Enjoy your stay at this great home.

Absolutely Wonderful fun for all

Reviewed on 2017-07-16 by Merrill M. of Caldwell, ID United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/10/2017 to Thu, 07/13/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were 14 of us with room to gather and places for privacy the house was very clean with very minor exceptions of the windows being a little dirty and the carpet seemed dark with dirt (these were both just less than perfect) cleaner than we can keep our home. the location was nice close to town, the view was spectacular bring a telescope or binoculars we did see several whales. The house was very well stocked better than what the listing offered. we all loved our vacation here very much. yes the driveway is steep, and if you want to have 4 cars as allowed you wont make it with a full size truck. The neighborhood was nice very green and we had deer visit eating the neighbors flowers I would be happy to spend another vacation here and was sad to leave the house.

vacation time

Reviewed on 2017-07-02 by Dianna S. of Cando, ND United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/11/2017 to Fri, 06/16/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was lovely but the parking was less tan desirable.
Manager response on 2017-08-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Dianna! We appreciate the feedback!

Time at the beach

Reviewed on 2017-06-24 by of Weiser, ID United States
Review of stay from Sat, 06/17/2017 to Thu, 06/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great place, only a block from the beach. It was straight uphill to get home, however. Fantastic views. The house fit our needs very well, 7 adults and 4 kiddos. We would never have been able to fit 4 cars in the driveway and garage. Possibly 4 little ones, but a pickup and minivan, no. The place was very clean and the furniture comfortable. There were a couple of maintenance issues that we reported. The simple ones were addressed the same day we reported them. We mostly spent time at the beach, but the shopping in Lincoln City was good, and we loved the Marine Science Center in Newport.

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2017-06-20 by Mark W. of Emeryville, United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/02/2017 to Sun, 06/04/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great weather great home with lots of rooms & Jacuzzi. Would definitely come back.

Sands of Time June 9th-11th

Reviewed on 2017-06-13 by Connie W. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/09/2017 to Sun, 06/11/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the house! The set up and sleeping accommodations were perfect. The view was fantastic, the house was roomy and everyone had a great place to sleep. We did feel the back deck and stairs was in need of repair. The bracket to the railing was broke. Also my mother fell down the stairs because they were slick. Recommend skid stuff on the stairs going down to the yard.

Amazing view from Sands of Time house

Reviewed on 2017-06-08 by Shari O. of Lake Oswego, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/04/2017 to Tue, 06/06/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were spending a few days at the coast with family from Colorado. We had a great time and found the house to be perfect for our group of 10. We loved the view, enjoyed the hot tub, and appreciated the large table that we could all sit around for meals.
Manager response on 2017-07-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Shari! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Meredith Lodging! It sounds like you had a wonderful time and enjoyed this beautiful home and we hope that you can return soon for another fantastic beach vacation!

Good

Reviewed on 2017-05-09 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 04/18/2017 to Sun, 04/23/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice!! The only complaint is that there was no garage door opener...which was very inconvenient, especially when it was raining.
Manager response on 2017-05-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Kim for your review and the feedback too! We are so happy that you enjoyed Sands of Time! We love this home too and it is a favorite of many! But yes, the garage door does not have an remote opener, that is true. We hope you have a wonderful summer Kim and can come back for another wonderful visit here on the beach!

Beautiful View

Reviewed on 2017-04-10 by Julie M. of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Sat, 04/01/2017 to Fri, 04/07/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
PERFECT HOME FOR A LARGE FAMILY. VERY COMFORTABLE WITH PLENTY OF ROOM FOR SLEEPING, PLAYING GAMES AND BEING ALONE AND READING. THE VIEW AWESOME
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Julie for your review of your stay at Sands of Time! The home is wonderful to gather as a family or read alone, yes! We are so glad that you enjoyed Sands of Time and look forward to your return to the beach for another great stay!

Great Girls Beach Trip

Reviewed on 2017-03-11 by Sharon L. of Wilsonville, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 03/05/2017 to Wed, 03/08/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was clean and all ready for us. We saw deer each day - cool. Since the trees have been pruned the view of the ocean is terrific. Really fun trip
Manager response on 2017-03-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Sharon for reviewing your stay at Sands of Time! Daily deer viewing and the ocean right outside your window cannot be beat! We are so happy that your trip to the beach was fun! Come back and see us again really soon!

New Years Family Time

Reviewed on 2017-01-20 by Diana K. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 12/29/2016 to Mon, 01/02/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view was wonderful! The beds comfy; the towels skimpy; no cheese shredder, stove issues, the greasy bottomed BBQ scorched $60 of baby back ribs and ruined our main dinner. Nice and close to beach. Reasonably clean though we rushed cleaning staff out at 415pm on check-in day; were given late check-out for our wait. Very professional property management staff. Would rent again and recommend to friends.
Manager response on 2017-01-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback Diana! Sands of Time does have a wonderful view and we are so glad you were able to come to the beach and enjoy it! It is awesome that you found the beds so comfy because the only thing tossing and turning on your vacation should be the ocean! We look forward to working with you in the future and want to thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging!

Newells MLK

Reviewed on 2017-01-18 by Cece N. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/13/2017 to Mon, 01/16/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really liked this property. A few things to think about. If there is a hot tub, there really should be instructions on how to operate THAT hot tub. They are all different, and there were things that would have been helpful to know. I think you should think about that. We would rent Sands of Time again. We think our daughter left her hair dryer and straightener there, just donate it to a shelter or have one of your employees take it if they need it. Thank you.
Manager response on 2017-01-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback Cece! We love to hear from our guests and will pass this information on to our owner relations team! We look forward to helping you book your next stay at Sands Of Time!

A Stormy Stay @Sands Of Time

Reviewed on 2016-11-29 by of Richland, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 11/23/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed the storm watching over Thanksgiving. Home offered great views and accommodated our family of 11 nicely.
Manager response on 2016-12-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Jay for reviewing your stay at Sands of Time! Storm Watching is so great here in the winter, so even if the weather keeps you inside, you can be guaranteed good wave watching out your windows! Thank you again and we hope to assist you with your next Beach Vacation stay.

Great Experience

Reviewed on 2016-11-22 by Tabitha R. of Eagle Creek , OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/18/2016 to Sun, 11/20/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home! Lots of space. Will definitely stay again.
Manager response on 2016-11-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Tabitha, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon on the Oregon Coast.

Annual Ladies weekend

Reviewed on 2016-11-18 by Jude V. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/13/2016 to Mon, 10/17/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the second year that our ladies group has stayed at Sand of Time beach house. It fits all our needs; a great view of the beach, close to town and space to interact with each other and lots of bed rooms for quiet times away.When we had a issue with the furnace they had some one out in minutes to show us how to turn it on. Did I say we were old ladies?We will be coming back again next year.
Manager response on 2016-11-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Jude, thank you so much for your review and being a repeat customer. We are so happy to hear you and your girls enjoyed your stay enough to come visit us again and we look forward to your next stay.

Relaxing stay with family

Reviewed on 2016-11-15 by Aaron H. of Everett, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 11/10/2016 to Sun, 11/13/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had 4 adults, 2 teens, & 2 younger kids w/ us. We had a nice stay over Veterans Day weekend. <br/>Pros:<br/>Pet friendly<br/>Downstairs space good for teen girls<br/>Big living space (kids + dog could play, we could watch TV & cook)<br/><br/>Cons: <br/>House is old(er) needs some updating [carpet, deep clean, etc]
Manager response on 2016-11-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Aaron, thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you can all return soon!

Birthday celebration

Reviewed on 2016-10-04 by of North Plains, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/30/2016 to Sun, 10/02/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great way to get away with our whole family in one house and celebrate my sisters birthday they had everything we needed and a spectacular view of the ocean
Manager response on 2016-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Lori! Thank you for reviewing your stay at Sands of Time! We agree that the home is amazing and the view is great too! It sounds like the perfect home for your family gatherings, so come back and see us soon!

Family reunion

Reviewed on 2016-09-02 by Mitch H. of Albany, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/28/2016 to Wed, 08/31/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay. We relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. The kids loved going to the beach. It was very comfortable for all three families to have alone space and then again a large kitchen and table to sit, talk, and enjoy each other. Hope to get everyone together next year.
Manager response on 2016-09-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Mitch for reviewing your stay at Sands of Time! Yes, you should come stay with us again next year! It makes us so happy that you and your guests enjoyed your time at the beach, together and also not together! Come back and see us soon!

We WILL be back!

Reviewed on 2016-08-19 by Tanya T. of Houston, TX United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/11/2016 to Sun, 08/14/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved this house. The view was perfect. We had 8 adults/4 kids. Plenty of beds/rooms for everyone. Perfect location. Loved that we could walk to the beach, walk from the house to the God's thumb hike or quickly run to the store.I will say that the sun can be a small issue in the late afternoon since there are no blinds or curtains in the living room. The house was well equipped with kitchen items and linens. The layout for multiple families we a benefit for privacy also. We cant wait to go back.

Fantastic vacation getaway for the whole family

Reviewed on 2016-08-17 by Dale S. of Eagle, ID United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/27/2016 to Sun, 07/31/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic place to stay. Had everything we were looking for. Very clean, beautiful view of the ocean from the home, one block from the beach, enough room for everyone. We had a great time.

Our Family Had a Great Time

Reviewed on 2016-08-13 by Bonnie R. of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/07/2016 to Thu, 08/11/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the house worked well for us. The beds were comfy, the rooms soundproof, the view great, and the ease to get to the ocean perfect. There were a few things that I think, however, that the owner should take care of. It was a bright sunny day when we arrived (yay!) and there are only two blinds in the living room, so it was so incredibly hot in there. We couldn't get any AC to come on, so we just suffered through it. Blinds in the living room are a must! Second, the shower curtain in the upper level bath looks like it should have been tossed some time ago; it is ripped all over. It also would have been nice to have had more kitchen utensils/cookware--a cheese grater and muffin tins seem logical additions. That being said, we did have a great time and enjoyed the view and the location!

large house close to the beach

Reviewed on 2016-07-29 by of clackamas, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/25/2016 to Wed, 07/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had 9 people stay at this large house a few blocks from the beach. We loved spreading out in the five bedrooms and the cost was cheaper than three separate hotel rooms. We played in the hot tub and walked the few blocks to the beach (there is a steep hill to the house so most people would prefer to drive). The house could use some minor repairs (leaky faucets, could have been cleaned a little deeper, aging carpet and loose towel handels) but overall we enjoyrd our stay and liked the large rooms and views.

Awesome panoramic view

Reviewed on 2016-07-22 by Carrie H. of Corvallis, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/17/2016 to Wed, 07/20/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great visit! Wonderful views, easy beach access, great layout made this a perfect family house! Will stay there again.

getaway

Reviewed on 2016-07-20 by David P. of Kemmerer, WY United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/07/2016 to Thu, 07/14/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great rental with super view and easy beach access. Parking is sometimes a little tricky with 4 cars...but workable. Nice forest road just a little up the hill for your pet.Good hot tub!!!
Manager response on 2016-07-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you David for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the home and the location! We hope you allow us to assist with your next Beach Vacation Rental!

Family memories with the beauty of the sea.

Reviewed on 2016-07-19 by Carolin M. of Zillah, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/14/2016 to Sun, 07/17/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
As a family we probably enjoyed this property better than just about any we have been to. The roominess of it never made us feel crowded or like we were stumbling over the top of each other. We found enough chairs that we could all sit at the table and eat and share conversation. Our families are growing fast and we appreciate having the time together. This house made it comfortable for us all. We loved looking out at the ocean and the beach<br/> The most difficult thing was how steep the hill was. We have been going to the Oregon Coast and renting properties for about 17 years. This was the steepest we ever had. The parking was a little difficult. However we all felt like we would love to rent this house again because of the room. Thank You

Nice place

Reviewed on 2016-06-21 by of Cheney, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/16/2016 to Sun, 06/19/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a very roomy clean house, it did need some blinds that work in the living room because it got super hot during the day.

Dad's Bday at LC 2016

Reviewed on 2016-06-16 by Kim G. of Oregon City, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/09/2016 to Sun, 06/12/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
love the house. perfect size for plenty of privacy yet lots of room to gather all together
Manager response on 2016-06-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kim, we are so glad you had a nice time at Sands of Time! This is a great beach house and offers excellent views, we hope to have you back soon!

Super Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-04-12 by Cecelia W. of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 04/03/2016 to Sun, 04/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the spacious house and the fantastic views of the ocean. We were lucky enough to have beautiful weather, low tides, and great rock hunting.
Manager response on 2016-04-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Cecelia, we are so glad to hear that you had a great stay at Sands of Time! It's even better that the weather was so great! Hope you can plan another getaway soon!

Sands of Time is a wonderful place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-04-05 by Janet B. of Hoquiam, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 03/13/2016 to Sun, 03/20/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
our group enjoyed the views and the house was beautiful. Convient location to the Chinook Winds Casino. Our only problem was the pull out bed in the couch downstairs. It needs to be replaced. Can not use as a bed. All you feel are the springs.
Manager response on 2016-04-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Janet, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay at this lovely beach home! We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to have our maintenance staff review the sleeper sofa. We hope you can come back for another coastal retreat soon!

Great house!

Reviewed on 2016-03-29 by Sara W. of Sweet Home, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/24/2016 to Sun, 03/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time celebrating my parents 40th wedding anniversary! The house was just perfect for what we needed! The view is fantastic! The walk to the beach is very short. Will be back! Thank you!
Manager response on 2016-04-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Sara, thank you for your review of Sands of Time! This is a great home with excellent views, so glad you were able to spend time their celebrating your parents anniversary! We welcome you all back on you next getaway to the beach!

Girsl Beach trip

Reviewed on 2016-03-25 by Sharon L. of Wilsonville, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/04/2016 to Mon, 03/07/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Hope was clean and well prepared for us<br/><br/>Tripping the trees in the front to give a great view was perfect. Need to keep that going
Manager response on 2016-03-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Sharon, thank you for your review of Sands of Time. We are so happy to hear that you had a nice stay and that you were able to enjoy the great views! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us on your next beach trip!

Annual New Years Family Gathering

Reviewed on 2016-01-10 by Diana K. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 12/29/2016 to Mon, 01/02/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view was wonderful! The beds comfy; the towels skimpy; no cheese shredder, stove issues, the greasy bottomed BBQ scorched $60 of baby back ribs and ruined our main dinner. Nice and close to beach. Reasonably clean though we rushed cleaning staff out at 415pm on check-in day; were given late check-out for our wait. Very professional property management staff. Would rent again and recommend to friends.
Manager response on 2017-01-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback Diana! Sands of Time does have a wonderful view and we are so glad you were able to come to the beach and enjoy it! It is awesome that you found the beds so comfy because the only thing tossing and turning on your vacation should be the ocean! We look forward to working with you in the future and want to thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging!

Would stay here again

Reviewed on 2015-12-25 by Jessica J. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 12/20/2015 to Wed, 12/23/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There was a good view upstairs and down. It was clean. There were 5 bedrooms and three bathrooms. We could have up to 4 cars. We had a good stay. The trash was totally full when we arrived though.

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

Reviewed on 2015-12-02 by SUSAN L. of LINCOLN CITY, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/13/2015 to Mon, 11/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this house for a group of 14 women for a weekend retreat. Everyone enjoyed it. The house is clean and nicely decorated. The hot tub worked fine and it was very hot. Would definitely recommend this house for a large group of people.
Manager response on 2015-12-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Susan, thank you for your review of Sands of Time. We are so glad that everyone enjoyed their time at this lovely beach home! We are glad to hear that you were able to spend a weekend enjoying each others company at the beach and hope that you can all return soon!

Family Pre-Thanksgiving bash

Reviewed on 2015-12-02 by of Renton, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/20/2015 to Mon, 11/23/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a family with infants, toddlers, teens all the way to Grandma. There was a place appropriate for everyone. There were a couple of very minor issues that were pointed out to the management. Nothing that would cause issues for the residents. (Doors stuck, or not working) Its a shame that with room for so many, there is a real squish for the parking spots, especially is you have a large vehicle. But again, no big deal really. The weather was perfect. The only thing I would have wanted was more small appliances. A crock pot, or electric fry pan would have make cooking easier. There were ample pots and pans and two kitchens. I guess that is just my preference. Everyone in the party said they loved the place and we would return.
Manager response on 2015-12-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Jeri, Thank you for the review of Sands of Time. It is a great home in a wonderful location. We are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your time! The suggestion for smaller appliances is great! We will make sure to pass that along to the homeowner. We hope to have you back soon!

October reunion

Reviewed on 2015-10-10 by Rubel H. of Beavercreek, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 10/05/2015 to Thu, 10/08/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was not ready at the check-in time of 4pm. We had to wait about 45 minutes. The stay was wonderful and we had a good time getting together with our siblings from near and far. <br/>
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We apologize that you couldn't start your vacation on time but with some fresh warm sheets and well cleaned living space we hope it was well worth the wait. We hope to see you again soon and this time we would love to have you check in an hour early to correct this error! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you!

Perfect famiily gathering place

Reviewed on 2015-10-07 by Julie I. of Bellingham, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/01/2015 to Sun, 10/04/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had our annual family gathering at the beach at this house. The layout could not have been better with almost a complete apartment in the lower level for the family member with all the children. Two kitchens made meal preparation a snap. The best thing about this house are the amazing views from every window. We all really hated leaving - one of the grandsons wanted to stay forever! The house was in great condition although a few of the lights were not working. Access to the beach involves walking down the steep road which could be a problem for some people.<br/>We really loved this place and plan on coming back next year.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
It sounds like you had a great time at this beautiful home! We have had a house inspector go and investigate the lights and we have replaced the burnt out bulbs. We look forward to having you again next year!

A lovely home on a nice beach

Reviewed on 2015-09-02 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/13/2015 to Mon, 08/17/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a very lovely stay in this house in Lincoln City. The amenities were great and the home had plenty of room. Close to a tsunami gathering point, too! Lol.
Manager response on 2015-10-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you can visit again soon!

Sea Ranch North

Reviewed on 2015-09-01 by Patricia B. of Roseburg, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/27/2015 to Sun, 08/30/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a lovely location. We loved the view. Huge storm while we were there and loved watching the changing scenery. House was in good condition - kitchen was great and well stocked with glassware, dishes and pans. Everything was very clean. Our only complaint were the towels - very thin and used. Also we could have used more dish towels in the kitchen. All in all, I would recommend this place to anyone and we would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2015-10-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review of Sands of Time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the storm! We hope you can come stay with us again soon!

Sands of Time - July Review

Reviewed on 2015-08-16 by Lee M. of Palatine, IL United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/25/2015 to Fri, 07/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay - great view and easy access to beach. Thanks for the great weather!<br/><br/>Wished the thicker towels were in the master bedroom.
Manager response on 2015-09-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for choosing Sands of Time! We are so glad you were able to enjoy the wonderful weather and fantastic views during your time here. Please come back and visit again!

great vacation home

Reviewed on 2015-07-20 by David P. of Kemmerer, WY United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/09/2015 to Thu, 07/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house and good location for getting on beach. 4 car parking is tough---but can be managed.
Manager response on 2015-08-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review of Sands of Time, we look forward to having you back soon!

Sands of Time Stay

Reviewed on 2015-04-13 by of Clackamas, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/20/2015 to Sun, 03/22/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Really good.
Manager response on 2015-04-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi John, Sands of Time is a fantastic home with great ocean views and very close beach access! We are so glad you all enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Would rent again

Reviewed on 2015-03-24 by Jane S. of Falls City, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/05/2015 to Sun, 03/08/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view of the beach and proximity to the sand is awesome. We were disappointed with the condition of both couches. One was broken and the pullout was too uncomfortable to sleep on. The bathrooms were very clean. The overall experience was very good and we would stay again.

Great Place for the Money

Reviewed on 2015-02-24 by Daniel W. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/20/2015 to Sun, 02/22/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is clean, in a good location, and has plenty of space. The display on the hot tub is broken, however, which makes it nearly inoperable. They should fix the hot tub, but otherwise it's fine.
Manager response on 2015-05-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for letting us know about the hot tub display--we will review that with the owners. Glad you had a great stay otherwise!

Best Beach Weekend Ever!!

Reviewed on 2015-02-18 by Adrienne K. of Albany, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 02/14/2015 to Mon, 02/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at Sands of Time was incredible. The house exceeded our expectations and was perfect for our group. It was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. The view was absolutely breathtaking, and we were just a short walk from the beach. We all decided there was no need to search for next year's beach house because we all wanted to come back to this one!
Manager response on 2015-05-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks so much for telling us about your spectacular stay at Sands of Time! We're so glad you've been spared the search for your ideal vacation home next year, and look forward to you coming back!

Family getaway

Reviewed on 2015-02-16 by Jodie L. of Corvallis, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 01/29/2015 to Sat, 01/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing tie. The house was perfect and what an amazing view!
Manager response on 2015-05-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Wonderful, Jodie! Sands of Time is becoming a real favorite, and we're so glad you enjoyed your time there. We hope you'll come and stay with us in the future!

Experience at Sands of Time

Reviewed on 2015-02-06 by Sharon L. of Wilsonville, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 03/05/2017 to Wed, 03/08/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was clean and all ready for us. We saw deer each day - cool. Since the trees have been pruned the view of the ocean is terrific. Really fun trip
Manager response on 2017-03-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Sharon for reviewing your stay at Sands of Time! Daily deer viewing and the ocean right outside your window cannot be beat! We are so happy that your trip to the beach was fun! Come back and see us again really soon!

Map

Sands Of Time
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Sands Of Time
Bainbridge House 0.04 mi
Deerfield Cottage 0.06 mi
Haven Found 0.10 mi
The Perch 0.10 mi
Owl Lookout 0.10 mi
Sea Lyons 0.11 mi
Oceana House 0.11 mi
DaySea Cottage 0.12 mi
Ocean's Edge 0.13 mi
Wave Crest 0.13 mi
Captains Quarters 0.14 mi
Salal Bluff 0.15 mi
Hubbert Hideaway 0.15 mi
Changing Shores 0.16 mi
Vacation Villa 0.16 mi
Soaring High 0.19 mi
Stairway to Heaven 0.19 mi
Hillside House 0.20 mi
SeaCret Hideaway 0.21 mi