A Pelicans Perch

Beds Baths Summary

Lincoln City
4 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
10 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

A Pelicans Perch

With everything you need for a great coastal retreat with family and friends, A Pelicans Perch may become your regular landing spot for time at the beach. With large living areas on two floors, it’s easy to split the house with friends, provide privacy for family members who prefer some quiet or give the kids their own space. The ground floor has two bedrooms, one with a queen bed and another with a full bed, a hallway bath and a family room with a gas fireplace, a beautiful piano for your enjoyment, TV/DVD, plenty of seating and a queen sofa sleeper. A fenced yard means the kids can play outside, too.

Upstairs, in addition to two more bedrooms with queen beds, the ocean-view great room includes comfy leather sofas, corner windows for lots of Pacific light, a dining table and extra seating at a kitchen bar. With its tile floors and galley layout, the kitchen is beautifully equipped for eating in. An outdoor deck has a clear screen around the hot tub for soaking in all kinds of weather.

Your central Lincoln City location in the Oceanlake District puts you a block from a beach access and an easy walk to restaurants, bars, shops, a bookstore and an old-fashioned movie theater, The Bijou. Invite your friends to join you and change up your next coastal adventure!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

MAIN LEVEL: ENTRY LEVEL

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bonus Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD, Gas Fireplace
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Laundry Room

UPPER LEVEL:

Living Room
Kitchen, Dining Room
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Charming Decor
  • Fireplace
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Fenced Yard
  • Hot Tub

Entertainment

  • Board Games
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen
  • TV - Cable/Satellite
  • TV - VCR

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$145 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$145 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$151 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$154 /nt
20
$164 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$149 /nt
27
$157 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$145 /nt
31
$145 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$148 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$162 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$145 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$145 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$216 /nt
23
$157 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$203 /nt
29
$216 /nt
30
$212 /nt
31
$218 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$214 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$161 /nt
19
$148 /nt
20
$146 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$145 /nt
31
$145 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$145 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$223 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$145 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$145 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$187 /nt
23
$188 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$155 /nt
31
$145 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$145 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$159 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$148 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$194 /nt
20
$197 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$154 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$145 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$145 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$148 /nt
4
$157 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$145 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$159 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$153 /nt
18
$162 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$156 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$145 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$217 /nt
2
$145 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$210 /nt
8
$224 /nt
9
$162 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$145 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$227 /nt
15
$285 /nt
16
$188 /nt
17
$164 /nt
18
$145 /nt
19
$168 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$285 /nt
22
$285 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$145 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$153 /nt
28
$285 /nt
29
$285 /nt
30
$282 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$234 /nt
2
$231 /nt
3
$242 /nt
4
$266 /nt
5
$285 /nt
6
$285 /nt
7
$235 /nt
8
$154 /nt
9
$201 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$226 /nt
12
$265 /nt
13
$285 /nt
14
$232 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$162 /nt
17
$204 /nt
18
$186 /nt
19
$285 /nt
20
$285 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$168 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$174 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$285 /nt
27
$285 /nt
28
$208 /nt
29
$172 /nt
30
$168 /nt
31
$175 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$219 /nt
2
$285 /nt
3
$285 /nt
4
$206 /nt
5
$194 /nt
6
$165 /nt
7
$171 /nt
8
$187 /nt
9
$285 /nt
10
$285 /nt
11
$199 /nt
12
$164 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$164 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$265 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$191 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$152 /nt
21
$156 /nt
22
$171 /nt
23
$253 /nt
24
$267 /nt
25
$183 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$151 /nt
29
$164 /nt
30
$285 /nt
31
$285 /nt

Reviews

Family at the beach.

Reviewed on 2018-06-15 by Joanna T. of MArana, AZ United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/10/2018 to Tue, 06/12/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful place to stay at the beach. We had a large group of family and we were all very comfortable. Internet was a problem but it was repaired in a timely manner. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Will rent again when back in Oregon
Manager response on 2018-06-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Joanna we are happy that your family trip to the beach went well! Thank you for your review of A Pelicans Perch. We look forward to your return trip!

Relaxation

Reviewed on 2017-04-08 by of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Tue, 03/28/2017 to Sat, 04/01/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family has stayed at A Pelicans Perch before. We enjoy the peace and quiet, the hot tub, the clean atmosphere and the short walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Nancy for the great review of the beautiful and YES, peaceful A Pelican's Perch! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time at the beach and look forward to your next stay with us here on the coast!

Splendid Stay!

Reviewed on 2017-03-01 by Beka Y. of Corvallis, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/24/2017 to Mon, 02/27/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our big family filled this rental to capacity and it was perfect! We appreciated the access to the kitchen, had plenty of space, and enjoyed the amenities. It's worth knowing that the beach access down the block is down a large flight of stairs - Google Maps makes it look like you can walk right onto the beach. No worries though! We drove down the road. We'd use this rental again! Thank you!
Manager response on 2017-03-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks so much for your review, Beka! It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful time at A Pelican's Perch and took advantage of all it has to offer! We really appreciate your feedback regarding the beach access as well as it can be a challenge for those with mobility issues. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope you'll choose Meredith Lodging again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Grand daughter's 21st Birthday Family Celebration!

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by of La Pine, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/14/2016 to Sun, 10/16/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was perfectly located and we had a great weekend. There were a couple of issues with the home. The heater in the hot tub is not working and there was a leak in the kitchen sink. The housekeeper showed up to clean ten minutes before checkout and informed us that we needed to get out of her way. Thinking about another vacation in March would love to stay here again if the hot tub is fixed.
Manager response on 2016-10-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate the feedback Eunice and hope that you enjoy the rest of your 2016.

Great location and space!

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/23/2016 to Sun, 09/25/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time staying at A Pelican's Perch for the weekend. Two couples and two toddlers fit perfectly in the space. While the house could use some updating, everything was clean and the layout really worked well for our situation. The location is excellent, though the beach access across the street is not handicapped accessible (which we realized when we had to carry strollers down a long flight of stairs).

Pelicans perch

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by of Springfield , OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/26/2016 to Sun, 08/28/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall it was great the shower heads were a little low however great water pressure! It was close to the beach and the hot tub was a great amenity.
Manager response on 2016-09-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Deana! Thank you for your review of A Pelican's Perch! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and the hot tub too! We look forward to your next visit here at the beach!

Great location

Reviewed on 2016-08-27 by Julie J. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/05/2016 to Wed, 08/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Extended family gathering. Plenty of bedrooms for all. The furniture in all the bedrooms was over sized. I would leave off the footboards. All rooms were the same size (10x10) No master. Anyway the kids loved it. No ac and it was a week with some warm days!

Sands of Time is a wonderful place to stay

Reviewed on 2016-04-05 by Janet B. of Hoquiam, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/16/2017 to Sun, 03/19/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
THE HOUSE WAS CLEAN AND WE ENJOYED OURSELVES. MY ONLY SMALL COMPLAINT IS THAT THERE ARE TOO MANY REMOTES FOR THE TVS SO ONCE WE FIGURED OUT HOW TO TURN ON THE TVS (BY ACCIDENT), WE LEFT THEM ON 24/7 AND THEY WERE STILL ON WHEN WE CHECKED OUT. BUT THE HOUSE WAS VERY NICE.
Manager response on 2017-03-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Janet for your review of A Pelicans Perch! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and sorry for the many remotes! Still, we are glad had a good time in this lovely home!

Map

A Pelicans Perch
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
A Pelicans Perch 0.00 mi
The Lookout 0.03 mi
Munsell House 0.04 mi
Blissful Beach Oasis 0.22 mi
Oceanus 0.23 mi
Lola's Lighthouse 0.23 mi
Seascape Suite 0.25 mi
Surftides Vista 0.27 mi
Game-Over Arcade 0.29 mi
Ocean Gem 0.29 mi
Blackfish Cafe 0.30 mi
Barnacle Bill's 0.30 mi
Thai Bay 0.33 mi
Wecoma Beach Cottage 0.34 mi
Community Center 0.34 mi
Just Beachy 0.35 mi
Eagle's Bluff 0.40 mi
Sea-Renity 0.40 mi
Jetty Lighthouse 0.49 mi
Moody Lighthouse 0.49 mi