Pacifica

Beds Baths Summary

Lincoln City
2 Bedrooms
1.5 Bathrooms
6 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Pacifica

This green shingled cottage packs your oceanside vacation into the perfect package: a cozy living room with roomy couches, wood-lined walls and a wood-burning fireplace, a full kitchen and dining area and two queen bedrooms, one with two additional twin beds. An expansive lawn on a bluff over the ocean gives you panoramic views of the ocean and the Roads End beach, with easy access nearby. An outdoor deck and barbeque will open up your menu options; a flat-screen TV with cable and DVD player and wifi access will keep you entertained. The Roads End location gives you plenty of natural beauty, but the Chinook Winds Casino and shopping and dining choices are minutes away by car. If you're looking for a place where you can enjoy the sea from a relaxed, classic cottage, Pacifica could be your perfect choice.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, Half Bath
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds
Hallway: Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Living Room: Flat Screen TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wood Burning Fireplace
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen

Outdoor

  • Large Yard
  • Oceanfront
  • Panoramic Ocean Views
  • Driveway Parking
  • Charcoal BBQ
  • Garage Parking
  • Ocean View Deck

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Wireless Internet

Geographic

  • Lincoln City
  • Roads End
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Close to Casino
  • Steps to Beach Access

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
$100 /nt
28
29
30
31
$100 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$100 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$100 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
11
12
$100 /nt
13
14
15
16
17
18
$125 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
23
24
25
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$135 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
14
15
16
$135 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$110 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$300 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$300 /nt
25
$300 /nt
26
$300 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$300 /nt
31
$300 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$135 /nt
6
$135 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$135 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$135 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$110 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$110 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$300 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$110 /nt
21
$110 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$110 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$110 /nt
2
$135 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$110 /nt
14
$110 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$135 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$170 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$170 /nt
31
$170 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$170 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$170 /nt
14
$170 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$170 /nt
21
$170 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$170 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$155 /nt
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$155 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$170 /nt
5
$170 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$170 /nt
12
$170 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$155 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$170 /nt
19
$170 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$155 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
26
27
28
$155 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$155 /nt
31
$155 /nt
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$170 /nt
2
$170 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$170 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$155 /nt
14
$155 /nt
15
$260 /nt
16
$260 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$260 /nt
23
$260 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$300 /nt
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$300 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$300 /nt
5
$300 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$300 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
12
13
14
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$260 /nt
21
$260 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$260 /nt
28
$260 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$250 /nt
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$260 /nt
4
$260 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$260 /nt
11
$260 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$260 /nt
18
$260 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$260 /nt
25
$260 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$300 /nt
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$300 /nt
2
$300 /nt
3
$300 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$260 /nt
8
$260 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$260 /nt
15
$260 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$155 /nt
19
$155 /nt
20
$155 /nt
21
$170 /nt
22
$170 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$155 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$155 /nt
27
$155 /nt
28
$170 /nt
29
$170 /nt
30
$155 /nt
 

Reviews

Vintage beach stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-13 by of Garden City, ID United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/06/2017 to Wed, 10/11/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely get away on the beach.

Pacifica property in Lincoln City

Reviewed on 2017-10-08 by Linda E. of Meridian, ID United States
Review of stay from Mon, 09/18/2017 to Fri, 09/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property is located in a nice residential area, close to stores and restaurants, right on the beach. It’s 5 huge picture windows and fenced in yard were the high points of our stay. Beach access was easy and close. It has 2 small bathrooms and a garage too small for my 1/2 ton truck, but these weren’t a dealbreaker. Small problems with TV and WIFI were quickly taken care of by a very responsive property manager. Our dogs loved the yard which made it easy for us to enjoy our time there. We’d definitely consider coming back.

Charming retreat

Reviewed on 2017-09-30 by of keno, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/22/2017 to Mon, 09/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place is great! The inside is charming and the view is amazing! The only issues we had were the front gate was off the hinges and rather heavy to manually move, and the water catcher on the shower door kept coming off (we only cared because there were exposed screws when it happened and a small child crawling around). Other than that this place is awesome, and we plan on staying again!

Family Vaction

Reviewed on 2017-09-23 by Angelena B. of Moxee , WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 09/02/2017 to Wed, 09/06/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the best time ever. The rental was Oregon colors and looked small in the outside but was a wonderful nice cozy house just perfect for our family. All 3 sons has fun including our two small dogs. Waking up and going to bed to the sounds of the beach and the view was absolute breath taking. It was very homelike and we are going to rent it again. Beach access just 1 house away. #Excellent

Great place to relax and forget your worries.

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Barbara C. of Kingwood, TX United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/23/2017 to Sun, 06/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We didn't think the pictures did the place justice. It was very comfortable inside. We didn't bring coffee filters thinking you would have some we started a load and the washing machine leaked. It looked like it's happen before. Would we rent it again, yes. The other thing is it got very hot and it took a long time for it to cool off. We would definitely rent it again.

Great place to relax and forget your worries.

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Barbara C. of Kingwood, TX United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/23/2017 to Sun, 06/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We didn't think the pictures did the place justice. It was very comfortable inside. We didn't bring coffee filters thinking you would have some we started a load and the washing machine leaked. It looked like it's happen before. Would we rent it again, yes. The other thing is it got very hot and it took a long time for it to cool off. We would definitely rent it again.

Let the race begin

Reviewed on 2017-06-08 by kathi h. of Gervais, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/01/2017 to Sun, 06/04/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
wonderful view, cute house, comfy beds. Only one major problem stopped this house from being perfect for a small group of people...ANTS..ANTS AND MORE ANTS...Ants in all rooms, even bathroom....kitchen was especially bad even with no food left out...they were everywhere....
Manager response on 2017-06-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Kathi for reviewing your stay at Pacifica! Those darn ants!! Ugh! We see in your reservation that you didn't call the office, so if during your next stay with us, if something is in need of attention, please call us so we can attend to it and correct it! We hope that you had a wonderful time on the Coast and at the Beach and can come back for another stay soon!

Great Beach Weekend!

Reviewed on 2017-06-07 by Deb H. of Green Valley, AZ United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/28/2017 to Mon, 05/01/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our Girls' Weekend at your lovely green cottage on he beach was wonderful. The weather was very cooperative and we had everything we needed. We actually lifted the the microwave off the top of the refrigerator for our use during our stay--however I wouldn't recommend that as it was cumbersome. The microwave isn't practically usable in it's current location on top of the refrigerator. I would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2017-06-22 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Deb and thank you for your review and feedback from your stay at Pacifica! It is wonderful to hear that your Girls' Weekend was successful and lovely! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

Great Beach Weekend!

Reviewed on 2017-06-07 by Deb H. of Green Valley, AZ United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/28/2017 to Mon, 05/01/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our Girls' Weekend at your lovely green cottage on he beach was wonderful. The weather was very cooperative and we had everything we needed. We actually lifted the the microwave off the top of the refrigerator for our use during our stay--however I wouldn't recommend that as it was cumbersome. The microwave isn't practically usable in it's current location on top of the refrigerator. I would definitely stay here again.

Great home minus the ants

Reviewed on 2017-05-28 by Tanya W. of Gladstone, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 05/22/2017 to Thu, 05/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home right on the beach with an amazing view. Good location in Lincoln City. Only drawback is that there is an infestation of ants that did not go away the whole time we were there. They ruined our cinnamon rolls, donuts and pizza. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this home but they really have to do something about those ants.
Manager response on 2017-06-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Tanya for your review of your stay at Pacifica! We are so sorry about the ants and always do our best to keep them at bay, so to speak. I know we offered to come and assist and of course we understand that you didn't want an interruption to your stay! We hope that you were able to have a wonderful stay in this wonderful home with the great views and proximity to the beach! Enjoy your summer and let us know if we can assist with your next beach vacation get away!

Relaxing stay at the beach

Reviewed on 2017-05-10 by Julie K. of Eugene, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/21/2017 to Mon, 04/24/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a lovely long weekend at the Pacifica house. It was mid April, so the weather was pretty wet and windy, but the view was wonderful, and the house was comfortable for two couples. The only thing I disliked was the silverwear-it had a funny metal taste that was unpleasant.
Manager response on 2017-05-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Julie for reviewing your stay at Pacifica, the marvelous green and yellow house located in the lovely Road End area! Thank you for the feedback also, we always appreciate your thoughts as we continue to make necessary updates to each home! We hope that you can return soon for another stay here at the make it a SUNNY one!

Relaxing stay at the beach

Reviewed on 2017-05-10 by Julie K. of Eugene, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/21/2017 to Mon, 04/24/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a lovely long weekend at the Pacifica house. It was mid April, so the weather was pretty wet and windy, but the view was wonderful, and the house was comfortable for two couples. The only thing I disliked was the silverwear-it had a funny metal taste that was unpleasant.
Manager response on 2017-05-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Julie for reviewing your stay at Pacifica, the marvelous green and yellow house located in the lovely Road End area! Thank you for the feedback also, we always appreciate your thoughts as we continue to make necessary updates to each home! We hope that you can return soon for another stay here at the make it a SUNNY one!

John Deere House

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Christine H. of Richland, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 04/03/2017 to Thu, 04/06/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our right on the beach experience and definitely would stay again. I have referred a friend named Greta who I believe is staying there in June.
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Well thank you Christine for your review of Pacifica! We love this home and the location cannot be beat! Thank you for referring your friend too Christine! We hope that you can return to the beach soon!

John Deere House

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Christine H. of Richland, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 04/03/2017 to Thu, 04/06/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our right on the beach experience and definitely would stay again. I have referred a friend named Greta who I believe is staying there in June.
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Well thank you Christine for your review of Pacifica! We love this home and the location cannot be beat! Thank you for referring your friend too Christine! We hope that you can return to the beach soon!

just one thing. we didnt like all ants

Reviewed on 2017-04-04 by Vanessa h. of Elgin, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 03/29/2017 to Sun, 04/02/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we had so much fun. the house great had everything wee needed and more. awesome view!! just one thing we didn't like was all the ants we had to put most of are snack stuff on the table so the ants didn't get in to it
Manager response on 2017-04-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Vanessa for your review of Pacifica! We appreciate the feedback and we apologize for the ant issue! We do love this house and am so glad that you liked it too. We hope that you come back and stay with us again soon!

To many future visits

Reviewed on 2017-01-26 by Chelea H. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 01/19/2017 to Tue, 01/24/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely stay again in the future. North Lincoln City is one of our favorite destinations. We love to walk, so the Lincoln City beach is perfect. We are able to get in 5 miles a day without issue. Also if we forgot or need anything there are several stores very close to get provisions.<br/>As we mentioned in the review sheet left in the home there were a couple of minor things that need to be fixed. The flooding of the driveway and garage needs to be top priority for winter visitors. We are tenacious and made due.<br/>We would all recommend this home to our friends and family.<br/>
Manager response on 2017-01-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for recommending Pacifica to your friends and family Chelea! It is a great spot to relax and and let the cares of the outside world just melt away! We appreciate you mentioning the water in the driveway and garage. We have had record rainfall here at the coast this winter and have had to deal with issues that normally do not come up! Our maintenance staff and owner relations team will keep a close eye on the situation when it rains! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back to walk the Lincoln City Beaches soon!

January stay

Reviewed on 2017-01-11 by of Larkspur, CA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 01/02/2017 to Sun, 01/08/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in the house first week of January 2017. The heating system is too loud that affects our sleep. Also there is no dish washer. The house condition need to be updated, Other than that it is nice and cozy house, property management company is reachable and the house is clean.
Manager response on 2017-01-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback Guizhu! Pacifica is a cozy beachfront cottage with amazing ocean views and close beach access. A great place for a weekend getaway! We look forward to working with you in the future to book your next vacation getaway and appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging!

Great holiday get away

Reviewed on 2016-12-30 by Carla F. of Philomath, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/23/2016 to Tue, 12/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a very pleasant four day holiday at Lincoln city Pacifica cottage. The weather was sunny for the most part and the views were magnificent. The kitchen was well equipped for our Christmas meal preparation. And, no small thing, the shower water was hot and strong. We are making plans to return next year.
Manager response on 2017-01-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We look forward to you returning Carla and are so glad Pacifica worked out so well for you! Christmas at the beach is an amazing experience! A great way to make lasting memories for you and your family. We will keep the shower hot for you until next time! Thank you for choosing Meredith Lodging!

Super cute place with an amazing view!

Reviewed on 2016-11-08 by Leah M. of Blodgett, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/04/2016 to Sun, 11/06/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed the house. Especially the view! you sit on the couch and it looks like the water is coming right up to the windows. Great place to go with your pets. The little fenced yard is convenient to just let them out. The walk to the beach takes less then 5 minutes!
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Leah, we are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Pacifica. The home has the best pet/kid friendly back yard with the most amazing views, that we are happy you got to enjoy with your pup. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

October 2016 Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-10-24 by Larry W. of Aloha, United States
Review of stay from Mon, 10/17/2016 to Thu, 10/20/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quiet, peaceful, relaxing. and inviting. The house was clean, warm, and everything seemed to be in order. No complaints whatsoever.

Outstandimg Views but Quirky Interior

Reviewed on 2016-10-07 by CHERIE M. of happy valley, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/02/2016 to Wed, 10/05/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Can't beat the views , this rental is beachfront with a small fenced yard for your pet. Very small and quirky bathrooms, never seen a shower this small!Overall a good "beachy" place to stay, would recommend moving the microwave down from the refrigerator to the counter for safety reasons. Kitchen outfitted "ok" but VERY OLD pans and utensils, wood burning fireplace was a bonus. Parking is difficult, we barley had adequate parking for two cars because we chose not to use the unusual garage...very steep entry and low clearance.With all this said I think we would return (just my sister and me)due to the location,dog friendly and outstanding views.
Manager response on 2016-10-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Cherie for reviewing Pacifica and your time spent there! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home. We have forwarded your review onto our Owner Relations Team. Your feedback is very important to us and we really appreciate you taking the time for your review!

2nd time at Pacifica

Reviewed on 2016-10-02 by Dan R. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 09/25/2016 to Fri, 09/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall it was very good. The house is old and in decent shape. Like most beach houses it could use some TLC and updates. The main room bed is VERY firm, the front room heat didn't work and the shower is quite bizarre. Still, hard to have a bad time when you're right on the beach. The yard is great if you have a dog too.

Cute little house, fabulous view

Reviewed on 2016-09-19 by Henry S. of Prescott Valley, AZ United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/02/2016 to Sat, 09/17/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time, house was clean, and there were plenty of essentials for our stay, e.g., paper towels, soap, etc. it was so much fun walking on the beach, watching the tide come in and out. Side visits to Crater Lake (far but worth it) and Silver Falls were amazingly beautiful. Favorite restaurants were Wildflower for breakfast, Blackfish Cafe, Cafe on Hawk Creek. And Kyllos. Number one is Tidal Raves in Depoe Bay. Great food, and while you eat you can watch the "resident" gray whales. We highly recommend Pacifica!
Manager response on 2016-09-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Henry for reviewing what sounds to be a fabulous stay at Pacifica! I am sure readers will appreciate the restaurant ideas and reviews too! The whale watching cannot be beat!! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Nice home on the beach

Reviewed on 2016-08-19 by Gary H. of Riverdale, UT United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/12/2016 to Sun, 06/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at the house. The view of the beach was fantastic. Garage was a tight fit for a Dodge Grand Caravan but we managed to get it in and out with no problem.

Our Vacation to Oregon Coast

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by of Martinez, CA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 08/02/2016 to Fri, 08/05/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a nice get away cottage. Although the house is definitely outdated, it seemed to lend to it's charm. Everything that was promised was included and we found everything we needed easily. It was clean and cozy. The neighbors are close to you, so watch the open windows in the master bedroom. We enjoyed our stay and have some great memories.<br/>

Loved our Oregon Duck house!

Reviewed on 2016-08-04 by of Parma, ID United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/29/2016 to Tue, 08/02/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at the Pacifica with our family of 5 and two small dogs! The location is amazing, and the neighbors were great. We found the home to be comfortable and well maintained. The kitchen is small, but found it to be well stocked with cooking no complaints. The sand toys we found in the garage were an added bonus! The only suggestion we would make is perhaps the addition of a few beach towels to the linen supply.
Manager response on 2016-08-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Reggie for your review! We are glad to hear that you (and the dogs) enjoyed the home! Thank you for the feedback on the beach towels. We will pass this idea on to the owner of the home! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

John Deere beach house

Reviewed on 2016-07-27 by of Billings,, MT United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/14/2016 to Mon, 07/18/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was the littlest house on the strip and very quaint. The view and the ocean sound was amazing. The house was interesting but served our purpose. The place had a nice fenced back yard. When the house was built, the cars must have been a lot smaller. The garage entrance was very narrow and low and driveway had room for a "smart car"! A great 3 days on the beach. Looking forward to doing it again.
Manager response on 2016-08-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Sandy for your review of your stay at Pacifica! Your information about the cars will be helpful for future renters! We are happy that you enjoyed the home and your stay! We look forward to you coming back for another stay with us!

cute house

Reviewed on 2016-07-16 by of richland, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/11/2016 to Thu, 07/14/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
everything we needed. perfect for family of 6.

family vacation

Reviewed on 2016-07-11 by of Craigmont, ID United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/07/2016 to Sun, 07/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house had a perfect location. We loved how close to the beach we were and could visit several times a day and go back to the house to rest as needed.
Manager response on 2016-07-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Andrea for taking the time to review your stay at Pacifica! It is a great location! Enjoy your summer and we hope to see you next year!

Memorial Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-06-06 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/27/2016 to Mon, 05/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay with family from out of town at this fun beachfront home. We loved the proximity to the ocean: the sound of the surf is amazing any time of day! Sunsets were spectacular and we enjoyed relaxing in the back yard anytime we weren't st the beach. We weren't sure if there was beach access directly from the back yard so I think it's important to note that you have to go out the front door and one house over to get the public beach access. Except for one lunch at the beach we ended up cooking all our meals at home and the kitchen is well equipped. This was a fantastic stay and we were thrilled with the rental.
Manager response on 2016-06-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Sarah, we are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at Pacifica! This is a cozy oceanfront home with spectacular views and is steps to the sand! Sounds like you were able to really enjoy your time and relax during your stay, we welcome you back on your next trip to the Oregon coast!

Small but mighty!

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Bobbie B. of PORTLAND, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 05/12/2016 to Mon, 05/16/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It will sleep 6 but there was only 3 of us and we enjoyed the excellent view and ease of getting to the beach. The house was very clean and laid out to maximize the living space! Being spoiled, missed the dishwasher, but had everything else. Just loved it and will go back as often as we can!!
Manager response on 2016-06-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Bobbie, thank you for your review. We are so excited to hear that you had a nice stay at Pacifica! This is a cozy beach home with awesome views and is just steps to the sand! We hope to have you back soon!

Ocean Front

Reviewed on 2016-05-04 by Donald S. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 04/13/2017 to Mon, 04/17/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location nice to have a place on the beach that is pet friendly this was our second stay at this house looking forward to many more
Manager response on 2017-04-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Donald for reviewing your stay at Pacifica! We are so glad that you found this pet friendly home a nice place to stay at the beach! We love it too and think it's great that you will coming back for more wonderful stays!

Pacifica

Reviewed on 2016-04-17 by of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 04/11/2016 to Fri, 04/15/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location is perfect
Manager response on 2016-04-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Ronda, thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Pacifica! This is a cozy beach home and you are literally steps to the sand - we hope to have you back soon!

Pacifica has great view!

Reviewed on 2015-12-02 by Kim M. of Sunnyside, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 11/25/2015 to Sun, 11/29/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Older home, great location, incredible view. TV/VCR gave us a little trouble. Parking was a little tight for our trucks! Couldn't have custom ordered better weather. Kitchen is small but very efficient. Good experience!
Manager response on 2015-12-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kim, thank you for your review of Pacifica. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at this home - the location and views are pretty awesome! The parking area is small for bigger trucks but glad to hear that it worked out for you. So glad that the weather was great during your stay too, we hope to have you back again!

Pacifica review

Reviewed on 2015-10-28 by Tom K. of Gresham, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/22/2015 to Mon, 10/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed our stay at the beach. Beach front vacationing is and was a great experience, the continual sound of the waves, watching the waves break and people walk the beach. Very relaxing.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Tom, thank you for your review of Pacifica. We are so glad that you were able to have a nice stay at this cozy beach home. We hope you can schedule another time to stay and relax at the beach very soon!

Clean, cozy, charming house with perfect ocean view

Reviewed on 2015-10-04 by Michael M. of McMinnville, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 09/30/2015 to Fri, 10/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the best house we have rented at the beach. Loved the huge fireplace, clean crisp sheets and the location was perfect. Ideal for dogs with fenced yard.
Manager response on 2015-10-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the nice review! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this charming beach home and were able to bring your dogs too! We hope to have you back soon!

Wonderful week!

Reviewed on 2015-09-27 by Gary R. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 09/20/2015 to Fri, 09/25/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our first time to vacation in Lincoln City and it was wonderful! Cottage was quaint and very clean and comfortable. It was a week of much needed R & R for both of us. Weather was spectacular, loved looking at the ocean all day and enjoying great seafood at area restaurants.Definitely will be returning!
Manager response on 2015-10-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad to hear that you had a great first trip to Pacifica and to Lincoln City! Getting some relaxation time at the beach is important and we are happy you found some here, we hope you can return sooner rather than later!

Charming cottage in a historic neighborhood

Reviewed on 2015-09-22 by TYSON M. of BELLINGHAM, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 09/12/2015 to Sun, 09/20/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house really fit the bill. Just the right size for our family of 5 and 2 dogs (although we are used to living small). We were very comfortable with the open living room and wonderful views. The yard was just the right size for the dogs and provided them with great views of the beach as well... even though they quickly figured out all they had to do was hop the fence and they were free to feel the sand between their toes.<br/>Convenient beach access is located 1 house away and with it being located on a dead end road, the length of the beach was private and at times felt like we were the only ones on it.<br/>Parking is extremely tight. I had to park my Ford F150 truck sideways as the nose would've been over the white line, but I made it work... Two small cars could work, but not much more.<br/>No complaints from this family, we plan on coming back.
Manager response on 2015-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the nice review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family were able to spend some time at the beach and enjoyed yourselves at this charming home! The access is very close and the beach at Roads End is perfect for talking long walks and tide pooling. We are glad to hear that you will be coming back to stay!

Funky, but perfect....

Reviewed on 2015-09-09 by of West Linn, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 09/03/2015 to Mon, 09/07/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect place for kids (even adult ones) & dogs... Great view! Spent many an hour with my feet up on the 2 1/2 foot fence, glass in my hand, whales spouting just off shore & watching people on the beach. Walked allot too! Not fancy, but got it done. Will go back! Needs an outdoor picnic table....
Manager response on 2015-10-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kathy, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Pacifica. Wow, sounds like you really were able to enjoy yourselves! Whales, beach walks and relaxing at the beach is what it's all about, we hope you can stay with us again soon!

August 2015 Stay at Pacifica

Reviewed on 2015-08-18 by Anne S. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/09/2015 to Sun, 08/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed here for years, before Meredith Lodging took over. Always a wonderful view and easy access to the beach. One thing we would recommend, directions on how to use the TV and DVD player. There were none and it took us a good part of 2 hours to get the TV going and had to call to get the DVD player working. Otherwise, clean, quiet and comfortable as usual.

Surprise weekend

Reviewed on 2015-07-06 by QUANNAH B. of BATTLE GROUND, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/26/2015 to Mon, 06/29/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
a very relaxing weekend with a friend of almost 50 years and a suprise from my family.
Manager response on 2015-07-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Reconnecting with old friends is even sweeter at the beach--we're so glad Pacifica proved to be a relaxing place for your surprise weekend, Quannah! We hope you'll be back soon to stay with family and friends!

Cozy

Reviewed on 2015-06-26 by Jenny B. of Kennewick, wa United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/15/2015 to Wed, 06/24/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is wonderful just steps to the beach. The house has no modern updates but is very clean.
Manager response on 2015-07-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
So glad Pacifica was the perfect spot for you, Jenny! It's a sweet Oregon Coast cottage and the perfect place for a laid-back stay. We hope you can come back and stay there with us the next time you need a beach getaway!

Pacifica a true beach house experience

Reviewed on 2015-06-07 by Margaret Z. of DeMascus, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 05/19/2015 to Fri, 05/22/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time! House was clean, loved the kitchen (had absolutely everything in it, beautiful view. The only thing that was disappointing was the driveway. Also it would be nice to have a tv in the master bedroom, one television is not enough. It needs to have filled in pot holes to allow for easier parking. Can't wait to stay again!!??
Manager response on 2015-06-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your report on the driveway, Margaret--we'll have our maintenance team review it! We rely on our guests to tell us about anything that keeps them from having a perfect stay. We're so glad you had an excellent time at Pacifica--it's a wonderful beach house! Hope you can stay there again soon!

End of April break.

Reviewed on 2015-05-12 by of Dayton, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 04/23/2015 to Sun, 04/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The garage is narrow and difficult to park a larger car inside. There was only one house key available to use. The living space and bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. However, there is only one usable shower and it is small and difficult to enter if you are elderly or a larger person. It needs a rubber mat inside. Also there needs to be a soap caddy to hold items inside shower. Other than that, the stay was enjoyable just didn't care the for the one shower.
Manager response on 2015-05-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Glad to hear your stay was great and that you would recommend Pacifica to others--it has become a real favorite with our renters who want a smaller oceanfront home!

Nice home with a great view.

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by Jason &amp; Melissa W. of Gervais, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/26/2015 to Sun, 03/29/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a fabulous three night stay at Pacifica. We were grateful for the nice, clean home with a great view and close beach access.

A place to relax with great views.

Reviewed on 2015-03-09 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 12/13/2015 to Tue, 12/15/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have been renting this particular dwelling for several years now, and nothing else compares to the location,large backyard,interior,and the cost.
Manager response on 2015-12-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
David, we are so thrilled that you are able to keep returning to this fantastic beach home! Pacifica is a charming property and offers a location that is hard to beat! We welcome you back on your next vacation to the Oregon Coast!

Nice house, amazing view

Reviewed on 2015-03-03 by Peggy K. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/24/2017 to Sun, 02/26/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cute, comfortable house.
Manager response on 2017-03-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Peggy for your review of Pacifica! Short but sweet and that is great! We are glad that you enjoyed the home and we look forward to your return to the beach!

The Duck House

Reviewed on 2015-02-23 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 02/18/2015 to Fri, 02/20/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is in a great location with a fabulous view. It is nothing fancy but clean and neat. It is in need of a few things however. A bedside table by the queen bed in the front bedroom, a table cloth or placemats, a new set of frying pans and pots and a table outside on the patio.

Great house for Duck Fans

Reviewed on 2015-01-07 by Michael M. of Aloha, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 12/28/2014 to Sat, 01/03/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful house and what a great view!

Perfect Family get-a-way

Reviewed on 2014-12-28 by Constance R. of Damascus, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 12/20/2014 to Tue, 12/23/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This small and cozy home was the perfect size for the 5 of us to enjoy our time together watching the waves and playing games. Beds were great, Everything was in very good condition and very clean. So clean that I questioned that this was really pet friendly! Most meals were eaten in our vacation home and meal prep was easy with all needed equipment provided. The nicest dishes and utensils to enjoy. Can't beat the beach access. Property managers very helpful with questions. Don't miss the Tidal Rave in Depot Bay for a fabulous meal out and great view.

Great place at a great location!

Reviewed on 2014-12-28 by Josi L. of North Bonneville, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 12/10/2014 to Fri, 12/12/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Pacifica was a great place at the beach to stay for us on our anniversary. The yard is perfect for our well behaved dogs and the house was clean and neat. Our rig wouldn't fit in the garage but thats ok, it was a wonderful stay and so close to all acitivities. We will book again.

Fantastic cottage

Reviewed on 2014-12-09 by Brenda F. of Tualatin, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 12/04/2014 to Sun, 12/07/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved this cottage. Quaint but upgraded where it counts. It was obvious the owners took great care to make it comfortable. We will definitely return. The view was spectacular and beach access was just one house over.

Moyer Beach House

Reviewed on 2014-10-19 by of Missoula, MT United States
Review of stay from Mon, 02/27/2017 to Fri, 03/17/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This little oceanfront cottage is our favorite dog friendly house in Lincoln City. Beach access is close, the house is exactly as advertised and we look forward to returning. The view cannot be beat!
Manager response on 2017-03-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Gail for your review of Pacifica! We are SO GLAD that this lovely little gem is your favorite! We love it too! We look forward to your next stay with us here on the coast!

Don't Let The Color Fool You!!!

Reviewed on 2014-09-24 by of new westminster, BC Canada
Review of stay from Sun, 09/14/2014 to Mon, 09/22/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This vacation home is exactly what is stated in the description. The location is awesome and we would have to say it is in the best location on this magnificent beach for watching whales, surfers, kite surfers and beach lovers. The property is a perfect size for 4 adults. It is so nice that it allows animals since the yard is fully enclosed. We loved having morning coffee on the back deck and watching and listening to the ocean. This cottage is a very relaxing place if you wish to put up your feet and watch the waves roll in or walk for hours on the beach. Beach Dog Cafe is by far the most awesome place in the area to eat. Absolutely worth the wait if you have to!!!!!! We would for sure recommend the Pacifica Cottage to our friends and to anyone reading this review!!!

The house was great and we had a wonderful vacation!

Reviewed on 2014-09-10 by Gina D. of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/29/2014 to Tue, 09/02/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was small and old fashion but good for us. We just wish it had beach access but other then that we had a great time in the house.

Great House, Great Price!

Reviewed on 2014-08-29 by of Battle Ground, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/22/2014 to Wed, 08/27/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thanks for such a wonderful stay! My teen and toddlers loved it. Beautiful views from almost every room, very affordable price.

Awesome "beachfront cottage" !!!

Reviewed on 2014-08-24 by Brenda B. of Templeton, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/20/2014 to Fri, 08/22/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place right on the beach......nice yard for our little doggies. VERY comfortable and clean.....beach access just steps away. Great location, hope to stay at Pacifia again soon.

Map

Pacifica
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Pacifica 0.00 mi
Emerald Cove 0.04 mi
Sunset Shores 0.05 mi
Shell House 0.06 mi
A Beach View 0.07 mi
Suite Retreat 0.07 mi
High Tides Beach House 0.07 mi
Pampered By The Pacific 0.08 mi
Sand Dollar 0.09 mi
Siren Song 0.09 mi
Roads End Roost 0.09 mi
The Wheelhouse 0.09 mi
All Ashore 0.09 mi
Stairway to Heaven 0.09 mi
Beach Haven 0.11 mi
A Sea Breeze 0.11 mi
On The Beach 0.12 mi
Soaring High 0.15 mi
Hubbert Hideaway 0.16 mi
OceanScape 0.16 mi