You are here

3 Bed
2 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

Location

  • Gleneden Beach

Complex

  • Waldport

Description

Oceanstream

You'll enjoy seclusion and the natural beauty of the coast plus all the amenities you want in a vacation home with a stay at Oceanstream just south of Lincoln City. An oceanview hot tub screened by twisted beach pines and a bamboo grove will make you feel like you've landed on your own private island, with a bricked path that accesses miles of unobstructed beach for your walking pleasure. The home itself features a main-level entryway, great room and a fabulous queen master suite , perfect for those who find stairs hard to manage. Luxurious leather couches surround a romantic wood-burning fireplace in the great room, with ocean views and hardwood floors connecting a kitchen, breakfast bar and spacious dining area that open to a large deck overlooking the Pacific. Downstairs, you can also access the outdoors through sliding doors to the hot tub and beach from a large, comfortable bonus room with TV, ping pong table, two twin beds in a cozy alcove, and a large sleeping area with a queen bed and floor-to-ceiling accordion doors for privacy. A second wind-sheltered, wooded deck gives you a place to relax outdoors. Your location south of Lincoln City puts you close to the dramatic beauty of Depoe Bay and the aquarium, Hatfield Marine Science Center and bustling fishing harbor of Newport. Oceanstream's rejuvenating combination of nature and comfort will make you fall in love with the Oregon Coast all over again.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One King Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Living Room: One Queen Sleeper Sofa
Dining Room, Kitchen
Hallway: Laundry Room

LOWER LEVEL:
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: One King Bed
Bonus Room: Two sets of Twin Bunk Beds, One Twin on Top Full on Bottom Bunk Bed, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, Ping Pong Table
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Amenities: 
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Beach Access
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Internet

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$179 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$179 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$235 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$295 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$205 /nt
17
$310 /nt
18
$335 /nt
19
$230 /nt
20
$190 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$230 /nt
24
$350 /nt
25
$380 /nt
26
$335 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$215 /nt
30
$235 /nt
31
$375 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$390 /nt
2
$270 /nt
3
$230 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$230 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$380 /nt
8
$410 /nt
9
$285 /nt
10
$240 /nt
11
$235 /nt
12
$240 /nt
13
$265 /nt
14
$435 /nt
15
$455 /nt
16
$395 /nt
17
$395 /nt
18
$395 /nt
19
$395 /nt
20
$395 /nt
21
$515 /nt
22
$515 /nt
23
$395 /nt
24
$395 /nt
25
$395 /nt
26
$395 /nt
27
$395 /nt
28
$515 /nt
29
$515 /nt
30
$440 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$490 /nt
2
$480 /nt
3
$490 /nt
4
$540 /nt
5
$650 /nt
6
$600 /nt
7
$410 /nt
8
$395 /nt
9
$395 /nt
10
$395 /nt
11
$410 /nt
12
$590 /nt
13
$590 /nt
14
$405 /nt
15
$395 /nt
16
$395 /nt
17
$395 /nt
18
$425 /nt
19
$480 /nt
20
$620 /nt
21
$425 /nt
22
$395 /nt
23
$395 /nt
24
$395 /nt
25
$450 /nt
26
$700 /nt
27
$630 /nt
28
$430 /nt
29
$395 /nt
30
$395 /nt
31
$395 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$460 /nt
2
$745 /nt
3
$710 /nt
4
$430 /nt
5
$395 /nt
6
$395 /nt
7
$415 /nt
8
$535 /nt
9
$775 /nt
10
$760 /nt
11
$415 /nt
12
$395 /nt
13
$395 /nt
14
$395 /nt
15
$465 /nt
16
$770 /nt
17
$705 /nt
18
$395 /nt
19
$395 /nt
20
$395 /nt
21
$395 /nt
22
$440 /nt
23
$875 /nt
24
$725 /nt
25
$460 /nt
26
$395 /nt
27
$395 /nt
28
$395 /nt
29
$435 /nt
30
$745 /nt
31
$805 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$635 /nt
2
$415 /nt
3
$395 /nt
4
$395 /nt
5
$395 /nt
6
$560 /nt
7
$515 /nt
8
$395 /nt
9
$395 /nt
10
$395 /nt
11
$395 /nt
12
$395 /nt
13
$540 /nt
14
$500 /nt
15
$340 /nt
16
$280 /nt
17
$270 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$355 /nt
20
$550 /nt
21
$550 /nt
22
$325 /nt
23
$295 /nt
24
$295 /nt
25
$290 /nt
26
$345 /nt
27
$510 /nt
28
$520 /nt
29
$300 /nt
30
$280 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$240 /nt
2
$240 /nt
3
$260 /nt
4
$390 /nt
5
$410 /nt
6
$280 /nt
7
$230 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$240 /nt
11
$365 /nt
12
$385 /nt
13
$265 /nt
14
$220 /nt
15
$240 /nt
16
$240 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$350 /nt
19
$375 /nt
20
$255 /nt
21
$245 /nt
22
$240 /nt
23
$240 /nt
24
$265 /nt
25
$340 /nt
26
$365 /nt
27
$245 /nt
28
$240 /nt
29
$235 /nt
30
$240 /nt
31
$260 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$325 /nt
2
$350 /nt
3
$240 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$190 /nt
7
$210 /nt
8
$320 /nt
9
$340 /nt
10
$270 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$190 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$315 /nt
16
$335 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$190 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$305 /nt
23
$320 /nt
24
$220 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
$260 /nt
27
$265 /nt
28
$285 /nt
29
$435 /nt
30
$460 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$210 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$290 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$270 /nt
14
$290 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$295 /nt
22
$310 /nt
23
$260 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$255 /nt
26
$280 /nt
27
$425 /nt
28
$455 /nt
29
$310 /nt
30
$240 /nt
31
$335 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$340 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$270 /nt
4
$285 /nt
5
$265 /nt
6
$230 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$255 /nt
11
$270 /nt
12
$255 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$210 /nt
15
$210 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$355 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$330 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$265 /nt
26
$230 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$220 /nt
31
$245 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$260 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$265 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$335 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$350 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$255 /nt
22
$275 /nt
23
$190 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$260 /nt
29
$275 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$265 /nt
2
$240 /nt
3
$245 /nt
4
$220 /nt
5
$235 /nt
6
$265 /nt
7
$285 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$220 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$280 /nt
14
$300 /nt
15
$210 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$235 /nt
18
$240 /nt
19
$260 /nt
20
$310 /nt
21
$340 /nt
22
$330 /nt
23
$290 /nt
24
$305 /nt
25
$330 /nt
26
$350 /nt
27
$515 /nt
28
$380 /nt
29
$350 /nt
30
$225 /nt
31
$220 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$225 /nt
2
$245 /nt
3
$375 /nt
4
$405 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$230 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$225 /nt
9
$245 /nt
10
$370 /nt
11
$395 /nt
12
$270 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$220 /nt
16
$240 /nt
17
$360 /nt
18
$385 /nt
19
$265 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$210 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$360 /nt
25
$385 /nt
26
$265 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$220 /nt
30
$240 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$365 /nt
2
$395 /nt
3
$270 /nt
4
$225 /nt
5
$220 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$245 /nt
8
$375 /nt
9
$405 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$230 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$230 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$380 /nt
16
$410 /nt
17
$280 /nt
18
$235 /nt
19
$230 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$455 /nt
23
$490 /nt
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Oceanstream - October Stay

Reviewed on2018-11-11 by from Pendleton, OR United States
Updated on 2018-11-11
4
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
House was well maintained and comfortable. Easy access to beach. Great neighborhood.
Thank you, Gerald! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and the location. Hopefully we get a chance to impress you again in the future! Have a wonderful Veteran's Day.

Vacation 2018

Reviewed on2018-07-22 by from Emmett, ID United States
Updated on 2018-07-22
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Our stay was great! The house was in a awesome location steps from the beach.The rental was in clean condition!<br/>There was room for everyone! My first impression was wow!! <br/>Will consider renting again for future vacations!
Shirlee thank you for your review of Oceanstream. We are excited to hear you first impression was "wow'! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Oceanfront dream come true

Reviewed on2018-07-15 by from Westerville, OH United States
Updated on 2018-07-15
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We had a wonderful stay. First of all, the views and beach access were fantastic. The House was very, very clean and well stocked with towels, linens, and kitchen needs. There were lots of great games, books and videos for both kids and grownups. Our children loved the entire lower level especially the ping pong table. My husband and I loved unwinding in the hot tub and sauna. It was a perfect vacation and were hoping to return. The only suggestion I would make would be adding some more comfortable outdoor lounging chairs and/or chairs you could take to the beach. Otherwise we pretty much had everything we needed.
Laurie thank you for your wonderful review of Oceanstream! It sounds like quite the relaxing trip to the coast! We are thrilled you had the perfect vacation! Thank you for your recommendation as well, we have passed this along to our property services team. Hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on2018-07-09 by from Boise, Id United States
Updated on 2018-07-09
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
Thoughtfully furnished with games, toys, and family friendly extras.
Joni we are thrilled you had the perfect getaway! Thank you for your review of Oceanstream! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Great group getaway

Reviewed on2018-06-04 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2018-06-04
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
Oceanstream provided a perfect location for a group getaway. Located right on the beach, we enjoyed stunning sunsets from the hot tub, time on the beach and ocean sounds to wrap up the day with a great sleep. Although some of the appliances are dated, everything worked like a treat and the house is very well equipped with all you need. Will definitely be back!
Sunsets from the hot tub!! Sounds like a nice relaxing trip! Thank you for your review Dion. We hope you come stay at Oceanstream again soon!

Awesome rental!!

Reviewed on2018-04-10 by from La Center, WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-10
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We loved our stay here! Loved the home and the beach access was awesome!!

Oceanstream Get Away

Reviewed on2018-04-02 by from Twin Falls, ID United States
Updated on 2018-04-02
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Awesome
Greg thank you for the review. We are excited to hear that you had an awesome time at Oceanstream! Come visit again soon!

First time renting but wont be the last! AMAZING STAY!

Reviewed on2017-12-29 by from Gleneden Beach, OR United States
Updated on 2017-12-29
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
I hosted a get together of a group of guy friends and the process was great from start to finish! Booking the home was easy with a quick phone call to Meredith Lodging. I was greeted with a knowledgeable and helpful booking agent! Once we all arrived at the home we were blown away! It was well decorated, spacious,and very clean! It was even better than the pictures! The hot tub and private beach access were a big hit! We also enjoyed the panoramic views from the ocean front deck! If you are a first time renter with Meredith Lodging or a repeat renter I would highly recommend Oceanstream! You wont regret it! Our 8 member mens group give it 8 for 8 thumbs up!

Perfect getaway weekend

Reviewed on2017-11-27 by from McMinnville , OR United States
Updated on 2017-11-27
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We had the best time everything was in perfect! Plan to stay again at ocean stream
Yay Virginia! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Oceanstream and hope you can return soon for another great visit to the beach!

awesome place!!

Reviewed on2017-11-13 by from Idaho Falls, ID United States
Updated on 2017-11-13
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The property couldn't be any closer to the ocean , the view was awesome, a whale came within 30 feet of the beach directly behind the home. The beach is perfect for agate hunting. The property itself was so nicely furnished and full of games and puzzles and kids movies, we had a terrific time, we would definitely rent this home or another from your company.
Oceanstream is wonderful! The location, the beach, the whales, the games and everything else are all amazing great attributes that make Oceanstream a perfect place to stay! Thank you Gary for reviewing your stay!

Location, location, location!

Reviewed on2017-09-29 by from Pullman, WA United States
Updated on 2017-09-29
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
This house was perfect for our 3 generation annual outing! We live to cook so the kitchen was perfect! Whale wAtching was crazy fun, plenty of room for the kids. Sun on the deck and beach access great!

Hidden Secret

Reviewed on2017-08-02 by from Boring, OR United States
Updated on 2017-08-02
4
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Right on the beach! Secluded and beautiful location in Depoe Bay. Nice house with lots of room. Will be going back. One thing that needs to be done is the nonuse of the steam room. House is expensive. Maybe new couches upstairs. Others a great location and house.

Great rental, would stay again

Reviewed on2017-05-23 by from Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2017-05-23
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The rental property was well kept and all answers for any questions you would have were already answered and detailed out throughout the house or provided in their agreement. <br/><br/>The house has three private bedrooms and then if you are looking to sleep more people or kids, there are 3 bunk-beds provided(total 6 beds). <br/><br/>The only issue is beach access, there are stairs down to the beach but they stop about 10 feet shy of actually being on the beach which means you would have to traverse rocks or a muddy hillside for a bit to get to the beach. In no way would it be easily accessible for anyone with mobility concerns.
Thank you Matt for reviewing your stay at Oceanstream. Thank you also for the feedback about the beach access! The Pacific is forever changing the landscape of our beaches and I am sure future renters will appreciate the information you provided! There is a public beach access six houses to the north that is a good back up! We hope you have a wonderful summer and can return to the beach for another great stay!

Great Stay!

Reviewed on2017-01-30 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2017-01-30
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We had an extraordinary stay at this beautiful Beach Home. We loved it's amenities: private Beach access, clean and welcoming house, hot tub and small sauna. <br/><br/>I would recommend this house and also stay again!
We are so glad you had such a great stay at Oceanstream Lauren! It truly is a special property and we are so glad you discovered it! We look forward to your return!

Loved it!

Reviewed on2016-10-11 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2016-10-11
5
Location
5
Condition
3
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
I loved this house! So many family games and videos! Great spaces to be together or divide up! The furnishings and amenities were wonderful! So many things I won't have to bring next time;) there were a few items not working so I left a note on site, thanks!

Late September at Oceanstream

Reviewed on2016-10-02 by from Pendleton, OR United States
Updated on 2016-10-02
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
House was great. Clean and ready when we arrived. Great views of the ocean and good access to beach.<br/>Loved our stay.

Great stay at Oceanstream!

Reviewed on2016-08-31 by from Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2016-08-31
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The Oceanstream house was everything my group and I wanted. The bench front property is beautiful and literally steps away from the beach. It was great being able to walk down to "Fishing Rock" and climb around finding awesome rocks and creatures.<br/><br/>The inside of the house was extremely comfortable and the hot tub was great! <br/><br/>Would definitely bring my group back
Thank you Thomas for your review of Oceanstream! We are pleased that you enjoyed the home as well as the proximity to the beach! Please come back and see us soon and yes, bring the group!

Oceanstream

Reviewed on2016-08-11 by from Boise, ID United States
Updated on 2016-08-11
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We have stayed in this house for several years and love the location and house. The private beach access is a huge plus! We enjoyed all the new updates this summer (paint, flooring, etc.)

Oceanstream

Reviewed on2016-07-14 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We have spent a family week at the beach for 10 yrs. With Horizon and you. Grandkids like oceanstream. Great home away from home. One request. We like to keep it clean while we are there. The vacuum is broken and I have to use the hose and get on my knees to vacuum. Thanks for the quick help when I locked the keys inside.

Perfect beach house

Reviewed on2016-06-21 by from Hurricane, UT United States
Updated on 2016-06-21
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Absolutely best beach house...this is a 10 plus. Will not disappoint. We can't wait to stay again. Thank you so much for opening your beautiful home to us. <br/>- the Brooks
Hi Caroline! Thank you so much for the rave review. We love this house also! We will see you next time!

A great place to stay!

Reviewed on2016-06-12 by from Billings, MT United States
Updated on 2016-06-12
4
Location
4
Condition
5
Cleanliness
4
Services
4
We had a great time at this beautiful home. It was the best beach access we've had and we have stayed in several other homes along the Oregon coastline. It was very family friendly, and relaxing. We had everything we needed. We loved the laundry facilities on both floors as we had multiple families staying with us. The only thing I would recommend for the kitchen is that some of the knives be sharpened. Other wise, we found everything else we needed to make some meals. We will definitely be interested in renting this property again.
Alan, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay at Oceanstream! This is a lovely beach home and there is plenty of space throughout. The beach access is great and takes just a few minutes to get on the sand! We are happy to hear you were able to spend time with family at the beach and we hope to have you back!

Ladies weekend getaway

Reviewed on2016-05-18 by from Camas, WA United States
Updated on 2016-05-18
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
May 13th-15th 2016 We had a fabulous ladies weekend! Every one of us loved the home, the views were amazing, and the easy access to an almost private beach was a plus..we all plan to rent Oceanstream again. Gracie's Sea Hag was a great place for breakfast, and Tidal Raves is a must stop for either lunch or dinner.
Rhea, thank you for your review. We are so glad you and your girl friends were able to spend a weekend at the beach! Oceanstream is a beautiful home and the private beach access is a great bonus! Glad you found some fun places to dine as well! We hope to have you back again soon!

Review of Oceanstream Beach Rental House

Reviewed on2015-09-27 by from Pendleton, OR United States
Updated on 2015-09-27
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We stayed in the Oceanstream Ocean Beach Rental House for four days and had a great time. Great access to the beach and a great central location between Lincoln City and Depot Bay.
So glad to hear you enjoyed this fantastic rental, you are very close to all Lincoln City and Depoe Bay have to offer, we hope you can stay again soon!

Annual vacation at Oceanstream

Reviewed on2015-09-22 by from Sandy, OR United States
Updated on 2015-09-22
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We love the house. Always nice and clean and love the location. Made good use of the veranda having snacks and watching the sunsets. <br/>The house is very roomy. <br/>If i would change anything I would add a bathroom or at least an area with outlets and a mirror for getting ready.
Thank you for your review and feedback of Oceanstream. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely time at this home and were able to take advantage of the decks and the beautiful views! We appreciate your suggestions and will take them into consideration. We look forward to having you back!

Family reunion annual event

Reviewed on2015-09-02 by from laguna niguel, CA United States
Updated on 2015-09-02
4
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
This is our second time staying at this property and the location is amazing! The only thing we wished was available were chaise lounge chairs below on the new cement pad on the ground floor. When the sun is out there really isn't any furniture to enjoy the rays! Otherwise, everything was good!
Thank you for reviewing Oceanstream. This is a very lovely beach home and we are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the suggestion of patio furniture and will look at making that change. We hope you can stay with us on your next beach getaway!

Had a great time. Grandkids prefer this house.

Reviewed on2015-08-10 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2015-08-10
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We have spent a family week at the beach for 10 yrs. With Horizon and you. Grandkids like oceanstream. Great home away from home. One request. We like to keep it clean while we are there. The vacuum is broken and I have to use the hose and get on my knees to vacuum. Thanks for the quick help when I locked the keys inside.
Thank you for your review and feedback of your stay at Oceanstream. We will work with our head of maintenance and housekeeping on the items listed in your review and hope that you will be able to stay with us very soon!

weekend getaway

Reviewed on2015-04-28 by from Vancouver, WA United States
Updated on 2015-04-28
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
4
I absolutely loved staying here. The place was very clean, view was amazing, and the kitchen was well stocked. I will be returning soon for sure.
Thank you for the great review Naomi! We are so happy to hear you all had such a lovely time. We hope to have you back soon!

Excellent

Reviewed on2013-10-29 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2013-10-29
5
Location
5
Condition
3
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
I loved this house! So many family games and videos! Great spaces to be together or divide up! The furnishings and amenities were wonderful! So many things I won't have to bring next time;) there were a few items not working so I left a note on site, thanks!

Map

×