Oceanstream

Beds Baths Summary

Gleneden Beach
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
12 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Oceanstream

You'll enjoy seclusion and the natural beauty of the coast plus all the amenities you want in a vacation home with a stay at Oceanstream just south of Lincoln City. An oceanview hot tub screened by twisted beach pines and a bamboo grove will make you feel like you've landed on your own private island, with a bricked path that accesses miles of unobstructed beach for your walking pleasure. The home itself features a main-level entryway, great room and a fabulous queen master suite , perfect for those who find stairs hard to manage. Luxurious leather couches surround a romantic wood-burning fireplace in the great room, with ocean views and hardwood floors connecting a kitchen, breakfast bar and spacious dining area that open to a large deck overlooking the Pacific. Downstairs, you can also access the outdoors through sliding doors to the hot tub and beach from a large, comfortable bonus room with TV, ping pong table, two twin beds in a cozy alcove, and a large sleeping area with a queen bed and floor-to-ceiling accordion doors for privacy. A second wind-sheltered, wooded deck gives you a place to relax outdoors. Your location south of Lincoln City puts you close to the dramatic beauty of Depoe Bay and the aquarium, Hatfield Marine Science Center and bustling fishing harbor of Newport. Oceanstream's rejuvenating combination of nature and comfort will make you fall in love with the Oregon Coast all over again.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One King Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Living Room: One Queen Sleeper Sofa
Dining Room, Kitchen
Hallway: Laundry Room

LOWER LEVEL:
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: One King Bed
Bonus Room: Two sets of Twin Bunk Beds, One Twin on Top Full on Bottom Bunk Bed, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, Ping Pong Table
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Bonus Room
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Fireplace - Wood

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Charcoal
  • Multiple Decks
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Beach Access
  • View - Ocean View Deck
  • View - Oceanfront
  • View - Panoramic Ocean View

Entertainment

  • Game Console - Wii
  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV - Cable
  • TV - Flat Screen
  • Ping Pong Table

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Depoe Bay
  • Lincoln Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
$179 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
$179 /nt
25
$179 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$265 /nt
28
$181 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
31
$179 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$186 /nt
2
$274 /nt
3
$292 /nt
4
$199 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$185 /nt
8
$203 /nt
9
$302 /nt
10
$320 /nt
11
$220 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$201 /nt
15
$221 /nt
16
17
18
19
$238 /nt
20
$231 /nt
21
22
23
24
$460 /nt
25
$313 /nt
26
$187 /nt
27
$186 /nt
28
$193 /nt
29
$211 /nt
30
$315 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$319 /nt
2
$217 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$194 /nt
7
$287 /nt
8
$305 /nt
9
$209 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$191 /nt
14
$286 /nt
15
$305 /nt
16
$210 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$343 /nt
22
$518 /nt
23
$355 /nt
24
$292 /nt
25
$285 /nt
26
27
28
29
$518 /nt
30
$509 /nt
31
$522 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$507 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$191 /nt
4
$283 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$203 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$179 /nt
9
$179 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$265 /nt
12
$280 /nt
13
$189 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$179 /nt
16
$179 /nt
17
$179 /nt
18
$337 /nt
19
$331 /nt
20
$285 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$179 /nt
23
$179 /nt
24
$196 /nt
25
$237 /nt
26
$253 /nt
27
$179 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$179 /nt
31
$179 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$235 /nt
2
$251 /nt
3
$179 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$238 /nt
9
$255 /nt
10
$179 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$179 /nt
15
$412 /nt
16
$403 /nt
17
$430 /nt
18
$179 /nt
19
$179 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$179 /nt
22
$536 /nt
23
$468 /nt
24
$322 /nt
25
$187 /nt
26
$186 /nt
27
$189 /nt
28
$179 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$249 /nt
2
$265 /nt
3
$182 /nt
4
$179 /nt
5
$179 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$179 /nt
8
$255 /nt
9
$274 /nt
10
$189 /nt
11
$179 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$179 /nt
14
$181 /nt
15
$274 /nt
16
$297 /nt
17
$260 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$226 /nt
20
$244 /nt
21
$269 /nt
22
$431 /nt
23
$444 /nt
24
$375 /nt
25
$312 /nt
26
$306 /nt
27
$322 /nt
28
$358 /nt
29
$540 /nt
30
$580 /nt
31
$399 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$214 /nt
2
$210 /nt
3
$219 /nt
4
$243 /nt
5
$362 /nt
6
$386 /nt
7
$263 /nt
8
$216 /nt
9
$243 /nt
10
$253 /nt
11
$238 /nt
12
$353 /nt
13
$375 /nt
14
$256 /nt
15
$209 /nt
16
$203 /nt
17
$211 /nt
18
$231 /nt
19
$466 /nt
20
$470 /nt
21
$319 /nt
22
$253 /nt
23
$229 /nt
24
$210 /nt
25
$232 /nt
26
$346 /nt
27
$370 /nt
28
$255 /nt
29
$255 /nt
30
$244 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$214 /nt
2
$236 /nt
3
$354 /nt
4
$379 /nt
5
$260 /nt
6
$255 /nt
7
$251 /nt
8
$257 /nt
9
$242 /nt
10
$361 /nt
11
$386 /nt
12
$264 /nt
13
$218 /nt
14
$213 /nt
15
$222 /nt
16
$245 /nt
17
$366 /nt
18
$392 /nt
19
$269 /nt
20
$221 /nt
21
$216 /nt
22
$225 /nt
23
$249 /nt
24
$373 /nt
25
$522 /nt
26
$355 /nt
27
$226 /nt
28
$221 /nt
29
$231 /nt
30
$255 /nt
31
$383 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$508 /nt
2
$283 /nt
3
$278 /nt
4
$271 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$309 /nt
7
$483 /nt
8
$525 /nt
9
$355 /nt
10
$247 /nt
11
$290 /nt
12
$304 /nt
13
$284 /nt
14
$491 /nt
15
$569 /nt
16
$320 /nt
17
$316 /nt
18
$316 /nt
19
$316 /nt
20
$350 /nt
21
$624 /nt
22
$690 /nt
23
$407 /nt
24
$343 /nt
25
$337 /nt
26
$348 /nt
27
$334 /nt
28
$612 /nt
29
$677 /nt
30
$616 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$510 /nt
2
$499 /nt
3
$524 /nt
4
$581 /nt
5
$729 /nt
6
$710 /nt
7
$452 /nt
8
$387 /nt
9
$382 /nt
10
$405 /nt
11
$448 /nt
12
$577 /nt
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$714 /nt
21
$491 /nt
22
$405 /nt
23
$396 /nt
24
$414 /nt
25
$457 /nt
26
$845 /nt
27
$729 /nt
28
$499 /nt
29
$410 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$463 /nt
6
$393 /nt
7
$407 /nt
8
$528 /nt
9
$855 /nt
10
$703 /nt
11
$479 /nt
12
$439 /nt
13
$425 /nt
14
$437 /nt
15
16
17
18
$458 /nt
19
$424 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$465 /nt
22
$491 /nt
23
$935 /nt
24
$644 /nt
25
$437 /nt
26
$415 /nt
27
$407 /nt
28
$425 /nt
29
$393 /nt
30
$846 /nt
31
$843 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$595 /nt
2
$471 /nt
3
$333 /nt
4
$344 /nt
5
$377 /nt
6
$561 /nt
7
$595 /nt
8
$405 /nt
9
$332 /nt
10
$321 /nt
11
$333 /nt
12
$365 /nt
13
$541 /nt
14
$576 /nt
15
$392 /nt
16
$320 /nt
17
$310 /nt
18
$321 /nt
19
$351 /nt
20
$521 /nt
21
$551 /nt
22
$374 /nt
23
$306 /nt
24
$295 /nt
25
$304 /nt
26
$331 /nt
27
$488 /nt
28
$517 /nt
29
$350 /nt
30
$284 /nt
 

Reviews

Vacation 2018

Reviewed on 2018-07-22 by of Emmett, ID United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/16/2018 to Fri, 07/20/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was great! The house was in a awesome location steps from the beach.The rental was in clean condition!<br/>There was room for everyone! My first impression was wow!! <br/>Will consider renting again for future vacations!
Manager response on 2018-07-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Shirlee thank you for your review of Oceanstream. We are excited to hear you first impression was "wow'! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Oceanfront dream come true

Reviewed on 2018-07-15 by Laurie B. of Westerville, OH United States
Review of stay from Sat, 06/23/2018 to Fri, 06/29/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay. First of all, the views and beach access were fantastic. The House was very, very clean and well stocked with towels, linens, and kitchen needs. There were lots of great games, books and videos for both kids and grownups. Our children loved the entire lower level especially the ping pong table. My husband and I loved unwinding in the hot tub and sauna. It was a perfect vacation and we’re hoping to return. The only suggestion I would make would be adding some more comfortable outdoor lounging chairs and/or chairs you could take to the beach. Otherwise we pretty much had everything we needed.
Manager response on 2018-07-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Laurie thank you for your wonderful review of Oceanstream! It sounds like quite the relaxing trip to the coast! We are thrilled you had the perfect vacation! Thank you for your recommendation as well, we have passed this along to our property services team. Hope you come back and stay with us again soon!

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by of Boise, Id United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/01/2018 to Fri, 07/06/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thoughtfully furnished with games, toys, and family friendly extras.
Manager response on 2018-07-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Joni we are thrilled you had the perfect getaway! Thank you for your review of Oceanstream! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Great group getaway

Reviewed on 2018-06-04 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/25/2018 to Mon, 05/28/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Oceanstream provided a perfect location for a group getaway. Located right on the beach, we enjoyed stunning sunsets from the hot tub, time on the beach and ocean sounds to wrap up the day with a great sleep. Although some of the appliances are dated, everything worked like a treat and the house is very well equipped with all you need. Will definitely be back!
Manager response on 2018-06-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Sunsets from the hot tub!! Sounds like a nice relaxing trip! Thank you for your review Dion. We hope you come stay at Oceanstream again soon!

Awesome rental!!

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by of La Center, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 04/03/2018 to Sun, 04/08/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay here! Loved the home and the beach access was awesome!!

Oceanstream Get Away

Reviewed on 2018-04-02 by Greg G. of Twin Falls, ID United States
Review of stay from Sat, 03/24/2018 to Fri, 03/30/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome
Manager response on 2018-04-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Greg thank you for the review. We are excited to hear that you had an awesome time at Oceanstream! Come visit again soon!

First time renting but won’t be the last! AMAZING STAY!

Reviewed on 2017-12-29 by Brad L. of Gleneden Beach, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/06/2017 to Sun, 10/08/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I hosted a get together of a group of guy friends and the process was great from start to finish! Booking the home was easy with a quick phone call to Meredith Lodging. I was greeted with a knowledgeable and helpful booking agent! Once we all arrived at the home we were blown away! It was well decorated, spacious,and very clean! It was even better than the pictures! The hot tub and private beach access were a big hit! We also enjoyed the panoramic views from the ocean front deck! If you are a first time renter with Meredith Lodging or a repeat renter I would highly recommend Oceanstream! You won’t regret it! Our 8 member men’s group give it 8 for 8 thumbs up!

Perfect getaway weekend

Reviewed on 2017-11-27 by of McMinnville , OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 11/21/2017 to Sat, 11/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had the best time everything was in perfect! Plan to stay again at ocean stream
Manager response on 2017-12-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Yay Virginia! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Oceanstream and hope you can return soon for another great visit to the beach!

awesome place!!

Reviewed on 2017-11-13 by Gary R. of Idaho Falls, ID United States
Review of stay from Sat, 11/04/2017 to Fri, 11/10/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property couldn't be any closer to the ocean , the view was awesome, a whale came within 30 feet of the beach directly behind the home. The beach is perfect for agate hunting. The property itself was so nicely furnished and full of games and puzzles and kids movies, we had a terrific time, we would definitely rent this home or another from your company.
Manager response on 2017-12-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Oceanstream is wonderful! The location, the beach, the whales, the games and everything else are all amazing great attributes that make Oceanstream a perfect place to stay! Thank you Gary for reviewing your stay!

Location, location, location!

Reviewed on 2017-09-29 by of Pullman, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 09/23/2017 to Wed, 09/27/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was perfect for our 3 generation annual outing! We live to cook so the kitchen was perfect! Whale wAtching was crazy fun, plenty of room for the kids. Sun on the deck and beach access great!

Our famiy time at Oceanstream, Aug., 2017

Reviewed on 2017-08-12 by of Springfield, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/06/2017 to Thu, 08/10/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of 10 stayed at Oceanstream for 4 nights and found it very acommodative. Access to the beach was great and the hot tub enjoyed by all!<br/>There was cleaning issue under the bunk beds where old cigars and cigarette butts were found.<br/>We found similar cigarette butts on the patio as well. We thought no smoking was the policy for this place. Other than that, everything else was ok and would recommend it to others with a lot of kids.

Hidden Secret

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by Stephanie S. of Boring, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/13/2017 to Sat, 07/15/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Right on the beach! Secluded and beautiful location in Depoe Bay. Nice house with lots of room. Will be going back. One thing that needs to be done is the nonuse of the steam room. House is expensive. Maybe new couches upstairs. Others a great location and house.

Great rental, would stay again

Reviewed on 2017-05-23 by Matt T. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/19/2017 to Sun, 05/21/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental property was well kept and all answers for any questions you would have were already answered and detailed out throughout the house or provided in their agreement. <br/><br/>The house has three private bedrooms and then if you are looking to sleep more people or kids, there are 3 bunk-beds provided(total 6 beds). <br/><br/>The only issue is beach access, there are stairs down to the beach but they stop about 10 feet shy of actually being on the beach which means you would have to traverse rocks or a muddy hillside for a bit to get to the beach. In no way would it be easily accessible for anyone with mobility concerns.
Manager response on 2017-05-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Matt for reviewing your stay at Oceanstream. Thank you also for the feedback about the beach access! The Pacific is forever changing the landscape of our beaches and I am sure future renters will appreciate the information you provided! There is a public beach access six houses to the north that is a good back up! We hope you have a wonderful summer and can return to the beach for another great stay!

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2017-01-30 by Lauren B. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/30/2016 to Sun, 01/01/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an extraordinary stay at this beautiful Beach Home. We loved it's amenities: private Beach access, clean and welcoming house, hot tub and small sauna. <br/><br/>I would recommend this house and also stay again!
Manager response on 2017-01-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad you had such a great stay at Oceanstream Lauren! It truly is a special property and we are so glad you discovered it! We look forward to your return!

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by Dawnella H. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/06/2016 to Sun, 10/09/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved this house! So many family games and videos! Great spaces to be together or divide up! The furnishings and amenities were wonderful! So many things I won't have to bring next time;) there were a few items not working so I left a note on site, thanks!

Late September at Oceanstream

Reviewed on 2016-10-02 by Gerald C. of Pendleton, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 09/25/2016 to Wed, 09/28/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House was great. Clean and ready when we arrived. Great views of the ocean and good access to beach.<br/>Loved our stay.

Great stay at Oceanstream!

Reviewed on 2016-08-31 by of Seattle, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/26/2016 to Sun, 08/28/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Oceanstream house was everything my group and I wanted. The bench front property is beautiful and literally steps away from the beach. It was great being able to walk down to "Fishing Rock" and climb around finding awesome rocks and creatures.<br/><br/>The inside of the house was extremely comfortable and the hot tub was great! <br/><br/>Would definitely bring my group back
Manager response on 2016-09-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Thomas for your review of Oceanstream! We are pleased that you enjoyed the home as well as the proximity to the beach! Please come back and see us soon and yes, bring the group!

Oceanstream

Reviewed on 2016-08-11 by Barbara S. of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/23/2016 to Sat, 07/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in this house for several years and love the location and house. The private beach access is a huge plus! We enjoyed all the new updates this summer (paint, flooring, etc.)

Oceanstream

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by William M. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/06/2016 to Tue, 07/12/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have spent a family week at the beach for 10 yrs. With Horizon and you. Grandkids like oceanstream. Great home away from home. One request. We like to keep it clean while we are there. The vacuum is broken and I have to use the hose and get on my knees to vacuum. Thanks for the quick help when I locked the keys inside.

Perfect beach house

Reviewed on 2016-06-21 by Caroline B. of Hurricane, UT United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/17/2016 to Sun, 06/19/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely best beach house...this is a 10 plus. Will not disappoint. We can't wait to stay again. Thank you so much for opening your beautiful home to us. <br/>- the Brooks
Manager response on 2016-06-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Caroline! Thank you so much for the rave review. We love this house also! We will see you next time!

A great place to stay!

Reviewed on 2016-06-12 by Alan G. of Billings, MT United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/06/2016 to Fri, 06/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at this beautiful home. It was the best beach access we've had and we have stayed in several other homes along the Oregon coastline. It was very family friendly, and relaxing. We had everything we needed. We loved the laundry facilities on both floors as we had multiple families staying with us. The only thing I would recommend for the kitchen is that some of the knives be sharpened. Other wise, we found everything else we needed to make some meals. We will definitely be interested in renting this property again.
Manager response on 2016-06-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Alan, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay at Oceanstream! This is a lovely beach home and there is plenty of space throughout. The beach access is great and takes just a few minutes to get on the sand! We are happy to hear you were able to spend time with family at the beach and we hope to have you back!

Ladies weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2016-05-18 by Rhea B. of Camas, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/13/2016 to Sun, 05/15/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
May 13th-15th 2016 We had a fabulous ladies weekend! Every one of us loved the home, the views were amazing, and the easy access to an almost private beach was a plus..we all plan to rent Oceanstream again. Gracie's Sea Hag was a great place for breakfast, and Tidal Raves is a must stop for either lunch or dinner.
Manager response on 2016-05-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Rhea, thank you for your review. We are so glad you and your girl friends were able to spend a weekend at the beach! Oceanstream is a beautiful home and the private beach access is a great bonus! Glad you found some fun places to dine as well! We hope to have you back again soon!

Review of Oceanstream Beach Rental House

Reviewed on 2015-09-27 by Gerald C. of Pendleton, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 09/20/2015 to Thu, 09/24/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in the Oceanstream Ocean Beach Rental House for four days and had a great time. Great access to the beach and a great central location between Lincoln City and Depot Bay.
Manager response on 2015-10-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
So glad to hear you enjoyed this fantastic rental, you are very close to all Lincoln City and Depoe Bay have to offer, we hope you can stay again soon!

Annual vacation at Oceanstream

Reviewed on 2015-09-22 by Edeltraud F. of Sandy, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 09/17/2015 to Sun, 09/20/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the house. Always nice and clean and love the location. Made good use of the veranda having snacks and watching the sunsets. <br/>The house is very roomy. <br/>If i would change anything I would add a bathroom or at least an area with outlets and a mirror for getting ready.
Manager response on 2015-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review and feedback of Oceanstream. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely time at this home and were able to take advantage of the decks and the beautiful views! We appreciate your suggestions and will take them into consideration. We look forward to having you back!

Family reunion annual event

Reviewed on 2015-09-02 by of laguna niguel, CA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/28/2015 to Mon, 08/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second time staying at this property and the location is amazing! The only thing we wished was available were chaise lounge chairs below on the new cement pad on the ground floor. When the sun is out there really isn't any furniture to enjoy the rays! Otherwise, everything was good!
Manager response on 2015-10-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for reviewing Oceanstream. This is a very lovely beach home and we are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the suggestion of patio furniture and will look at making that change. We hope you can stay with us on your next beach getaway!

Had a great time. Grandkids prefer this house.

Reviewed on 2015-08-10 by William M. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/06/2016 to Tue, 07/12/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have spent a family week at the beach for 10 yrs. With Horizon and you. Grandkids like oceanstream. Great home away from home. One request. We like to keep it clean while we are there. The vacuum is broken and I have to use the hose and get on my knees to vacuum. Thanks for the quick help when I locked the keys inside.
Manager response on 2015-09-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review and feedback of your stay at Oceanstream. We will work with our head of maintenance and housekeeping on the items listed in your review and hope that you will be able to stay with us very soon!

weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/24/2015 to Sun, 04/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I absolutely loved staying here. The place was very clean, view was amazing, and the kitchen was well stocked. I will be returning soon for sure.
Manager response on 2015-05-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the great review Naomi! We are so happy to hear you all had such a lovely time. We hope to have you back soon!

Excellent

Reviewed on 2013-10-29 by Dawnella H. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/06/2016 to Sun, 10/09/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved this house! So many family games and videos! Great spaces to be together or divide up! The furnishings and amenities were wonderful! So many things I won't have to bring next time;) there were a few items not working so I left a note on site, thanks!

Map

Oceanstream
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Oceanstream 0.00 mi
Alta Marea Shore 0.02 mi
Million Dollar View 0.09 mi
Salt Air 0.10 mi
Tranquility 0.11 mi
Seaclusion 0.31 mi
Crown Jewel 0.36 mi
Pacific Villa 0.61 mi
Looking Glass Inn 0.81 mi
SeaGlass Cottage 0.83 mi
Bella Delight 0.84 mi
MargaritaVilla 0.85 mi
The Driftwood 0.86 mi
The Edgewater 0.88 mi
Bella Francine 0.89 mi
The Mallory 0.91 mi
Whales Spout 0.95 mi
Cavalier#39 0.95 mi
Seaspray 0.95 mi
The Shops at Salishan 0.95 mi