North Jetty House

Beds Baths Summary

Lincoln City
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
6 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

North Jetty House

Located on the desirable Roads End beach, North Jetty House has panoramic ocean views and is packed with extras designed to make your beachfront stay relaxing. The huge outdoor deck runs the entire length of the home, with clever sunburst railings that hint at the beautiful sunsets you will enjoy as you soak in the ocean-view hot tub. Inside, plenty of comfy living room seating, floor-to-ceiling windows to the ocean, a flat-screen TV and a gas fireplace will assure great times with family and friends, with seating for nine at the dining table and the breakfast bar that faces the well-equipped kitchen. A master king bedroom with a flat-screen TV has sliding doors to the oceanfront deck and hot tub, but there's also a jacuzzi tub with an ocean view! Your location puts you less than two blocks from hours of beach walking or a quick drive to the Chinook Winds Casino, shopping and dining. North Jetty House may become your little beach secret, where you can steal away to enjoy stunning views in a completely relaxed setting.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One King Bed, TV/DVD, Full Bathroom, Jacuzzi
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: Two Twin Beds
Hallway: Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Other: Hot Tub

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Charming Decor
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Linens
  • Master Suite - One
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Gas
  • Deck
  • Fenced Yard
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking - Driveway
  • Parking - Garage
  • View - Ocean View Deck
  • View - Panoramic Ocean View

Entertainment

  • Board Games
  • Books
  • Internet - Wireless
  • Ipod Music Dock
  • Telescope
  • TV - Flat Screen
  • TV - Master Bedroom
  • Puzzles
  • Stereo System

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City
  • Roads End

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$215 /nt
30
$348 /nt
31
$355 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$341 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
4
5
6
7
$129 /nt
8
$129 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$151 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$241 /nt
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$129 /nt
22
$129 /nt
23
$129 /nt
24
$134 /nt
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
$133 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$200 /nt
2
$217 /nt
3
4
5
6
7
8
$204 /nt
9
$220 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$138 /nt
15
16
17
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$129 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$458 /nt
23
$405 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$153 /nt
27
$157 /nt
28
$141 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$212 /nt
2
$229 /nt
3
$156 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$143 /nt
8
$218 /nt
9
$236 /nt
10
$162 /nt
11
$133 /nt
12
$130 /nt
13
$137 /nt
14
$153 /nt
15
$234 /nt
16
$256 /nt
17
$229 /nt
18
$187 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$212 /nt
21
$234 /nt
22
$397 /nt
23
$405 /nt
24
$321 /nt
25
$265 /nt
26
$258 /nt
27
$273 /nt
28
$303 /nt
29
$462 /nt
30
$500 /nt
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$310 /nt
6
$333 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$183 /nt
9
$214 /nt
10
$226 /nt
11
$201 /nt
12
$302 /nt
13
$323 /nt
14
$219 /nt
15
$178 /nt
16
$170 /nt
17
$177 /nt
18
$196 /nt
19
$457 /nt
20
$457 /nt
21
$314 /nt
22
$237 /nt
23
$169 /nt
24
$177 /nt
25
26
27
28
29
$210 /nt
30
$197 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$181 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$303 /nt
4
$326 /nt
5
$222 /nt
6
$212 /nt
7
$203 /nt
8
$211 /nt
9
$203 /nt
10
$308 /nt
11
$333 /nt
12
13
14
15
16
$207 /nt
17
$314 /nt
18
$408 /nt
19
$230 /nt
20
$188 /nt
21
$182 /nt
22
$190 /nt
23
$211 /nt
24
$318 /nt
25
$529 /nt
26
$360 /nt
27
$218 /nt
28
$186 /nt
29
$195 /nt
30
$216 /nt
31
$327 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$430 /nt
2
$242 /nt
3
$233 /nt
4
$222 /nt
5
$203 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$383 /nt
8
$434 /nt
9
$255 /nt
10
$237 /nt
11
$204 /nt
12
$216 /nt
13
$240 /nt
14
$409 /nt
15
$482 /nt
16
$295 /nt
17
$295 /nt
18
$295 /nt
19
$295 /nt
20
$295 /nt
21
$537 /nt
22
$548 /nt
23
$338 /nt
24
$295 /nt
25
$295 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$433 /nt
2
$420 /nt
3
$442 /nt
4
$490 /nt
5
$598 /nt
6
$706 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
$322 /nt
9
$310 /nt
10
$324 /nt
11
$363 /nt
12
$609 /nt
13
$674 /nt
14
$367 /nt
15
$301 /nt
16
$295 /nt
17
$308 /nt
18
$341 /nt
19
$640 /nt
20
$625 /nt
21
$381 /nt
22
$313 /nt
23
$302 /nt
24
$349 /nt
25
$385 /nt
26
$650 /nt
27
$709 /nt
28
$388 /nt
29
$317 /nt
30
$305 /nt
31
$319 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$351 /nt
2
$634 /nt
3
$689 /nt
4
$384 /nt
5
$313 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$341 /nt
8
$395 /nt
9
$626 /nt
10
$684 /nt
11
$412 /nt
12
$302 /nt
13
$295 /nt
14
$344 /nt
15
$373 /nt
16
17
18
19
$295 /nt
20
$338 /nt
21
$324 /nt
22
$350 /nt
23
$693 /nt
24
$680 /nt
25
$340 /nt
26
$319 /nt
27
$304 /nt
28
$326 /nt
29
$352 /nt
30
$640 /nt
31
$663 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$448 /nt
2
$364 /nt
3
$295 /nt
4
$295 /nt
5
$295 /nt
6
$435 /nt
7
$467 /nt
8
$315 /nt
9
$295 /nt
10
$295 /nt
11
$295 /nt
12
$308 /nt
13
$657 /nt
14
$496 /nt
15
$334 /nt
16
$272 /nt
17
$312 /nt
18
$272 /nt
19
$297 /nt
20
$527 /nt
21
$476 /nt
22
$320 /nt
23
$309 /nt
24
$287 /nt
25
$257 /nt
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
$257 /nt
4
$385 /nt
5
$409 /nt
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$375 /nt
20
$365 /nt
21
$206 /nt
22
$197 /nt
23
$206 /nt
24
$224 /nt
25
$338 /nt
26
$362 /nt
27
$243 /nt
28
$312 /nt
29
$190 /nt
30
$197 /nt
31
$216 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$325 /nt
2
$348 /nt
3
$235 /nt
4
$241 /nt
5
$183 /nt
6
$191 /nt
7
$833 /nt
8
$914 /nt
9
$340 /nt
10
$230 /nt
11
$187 /nt
12
$179 /nt
13
$187 /nt
14
$207 /nt
15
$310 /nt
16
$332 /nt
17
$224 /nt
18
$184 /nt
19
$176 /nt
20
$183 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$301 /nt
23
$321 /nt
24
$217 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$252 /nt
27
$262 /nt
28
$287 /nt
29
$430 /nt
30
$462 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$262 /nt
2
$229 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$227 /nt
5
$246 /nt
6
$272 /nt
7
$290 /nt
8
$266 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$216 /nt
11
$226 /nt
12
$238 /nt
13
$268 /nt
14
$289 /nt
15
$197 /nt
16
$162 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
$164 /nt
19
$182 /nt
20
$273 /nt
21
$296 /nt
22
$307 /nt
23
$252 /nt
24
$242 /nt
25
$253 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$421 /nt
28
$454 /nt
29
$307 /nt
30
$164 /nt
31
$325 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$339 /nt
2
$179 /nt
3
$268 /nt
4
$286 /nt
5
$194 /nt
6
$156 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$183 /nt
9
$199 /nt
10
$296 /nt
11
$317 /nt
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2018-09-12 by of Kent, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/22/2018 to Sun, 08/26/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time
Manager response on 2018-09-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review of North Jetty House! We are glad you had a great stay Ann! Hope you come stay again soon!

Beach getaway

Reviewed on 2018-08-29 by of South Prairie, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/20/2018 to Wed, 08/22/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I had a great experience from calling to secure a rental until we left. Flawless and easy directions. The house had a beautiful view of the ocean. It was nice to sit in the chairs (that were supplied) and just relax and listen to the waves crashing on shore. <br/><br/>The carpet was old, but in good shape. But I did not expect perfection as it is a rental on the beach. <br/><br/>Everything we needed was there and a good supply. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was wonderful. Home was very spacious and would is great for a family. There was a carpet in which to park our vehicle. The backyard was fenced so its easy if you have a pet. Would recommend staying here.
Manager response on 2018-08-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Nothing beats relaxing and listening to the waves crash on the shore! Thank you for your wonderful review of North Jetty House! We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful views Priscilla! We hope you come stay again soon!

North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2018-06-09 by Kelly R B. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/04/2018 to Thu, 06/07/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
As always, North Jetty house does not disappoint, it just gets better. I have been staying at this property for over 15 years without complaint.......
Manager response on 2018-06-22 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Welcome back Kelly! We are excited that you continue to come back and enjoy your time spent at North Jetty House! Looking forward to your next trip!

perfect easter

Reviewed on 2018-04-18 by Ana g. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 03/31/2018 to Mon, 04/02/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
prefect to wake up ocean with nice view everything was great

Heavenly Home

Reviewed on 2018-04-13 by of Camas, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 04/08/2018 to Wed, 04/11/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Relaxing, Enjoyable & well furnished!!

Great place

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/09/2018 to Sun, 03/11/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love it! It was exactly what my GF needed for her bday. Thank

Perfect beach house location!

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by of PORTLAND, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/22/2018 to Sat, 03/24/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The beach house location was perfect during our stay. Nice ocean view with hot tub on the deck was perfect to relax and enjoy the view. Our family really enjoyed the stay.

Loving the view!

Reviewed on 2018-03-21 by Barbara R. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/02/2018 to Mon, 03/05/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great little house! Perfect little fenced yard for the furry ones!! Kitchen is super cool the way it faces out, lots of counter tops. Just a great open space!! Loved it, we'll definitely stay here again!!

Best Beach House

Reviewed on 2018-02-11 by Kim A. of Hayward, CA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 02/05/2018 to Fri, 02/09/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house and the view were awesome!! Exactly what we were hoping for. The hot tub is great. You only have one thing to do while staying here and that is RELAX!!
Manager response on 2018-03-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kim we are glad to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your stay at North Jetty House. We hope you stay with us on the coast again soon!

NEW XMAS TRADITION

Reviewed on 2017-12-27 by Michael M. of TUALATIN, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 12/21/2017 to Sun, 12/24/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Best experience ever staying at Beach!!

N Jetty

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by kevin c. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/15/2017 to Sat, 07/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the home was very clean and well equipped.<br/>The hot tub worked well, this house is all about the view and the sound of the ocean, we loved it
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Kevin! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

World class view

Reviewed on 2017-05-09 by Elizabeth S. of Bonners Ferry, ID United States
Review of stay from Sun, 04/30/2017 to Sun, 05/07/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second stay at North Jetty House with good reason. It is a very comfortable, well equipped home with world class ocean views. We watched whales passing almost every day. It is nearly ideal for someone like me who walks with the aid of canes. Just the 2 steps at the entry offer a challenge. I was disappointed to find that the recliners shown in the pictures are no longer there & we really missed the use of the hot tub (out of commission).
Manager response on 2017-05-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
thank you Elizabeth for reviewing your stay at North Jetty House! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at this wonderful home! Seeing whales just makes the getaway even more special! We will update the pictures of the living area so thank you for your feedback! We have reached out to you regarding the hot tub not working during your stay. Thank you again Elizabeth for your review and we hope that you can return for another great stay soon here at the beach!

Fantastic

Reviewed on 2017-03-24 by Linda D. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 03/19/2017 to Wed, 03/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was great. Plenty of room it turned out there was only 3 in our party . We could relax and enjoy the Ocean. Beautiful view. Used the hot tub several times it was great. Would love to go back.
Manager response on 2017-04-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Linda for reviewing what sounds like was a wonderful stay at North Jetty House! It makes us so happy to hear that you loved the view and enjoyed the home as well as the hot tub! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Miss it already!

Reviewed on 2017-03-03 by of Encino, CA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/17/2017 to Mon, 02/20/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The North Jetty House was comfortable, cozy and clean. It had plenty of space for our family of 6 to spread out. The house was equipped with everything you could possibly need or want for your family and your pet! Pet towel and pet toy, seriously thought this was great! It was clean and organized throughout and stayed warm inside during our brisk February visit. The beach was beautiful and the hot tub was hot and roomy enough to fit everyone nicely.<br/>The shops and restaurants were close by so that was convenient. The neighborhood was quiet which was really nice. We could hear the waves crashing at night and the sun peak out through the clouds in the morning.<br/>It was such a relaxing getaway and I really wish we could have stayed there longer. I would definitely stay here again.<br/>

North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2017-01-29 by Richard D. of Spokane, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 01/22/2017 to Fri, 01/27/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very naice, clean and relaxing. Well stocked kitchen and comfy bedding. Easy walk to the beach.
Manager response on 2017-01-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate the feedback Richard! So glad you had a relaxing stay! Comfy beds are a must on a vacation getaway! The only thing that should be tossing and turning is the ocean! We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you happy days until your return!

Every Thing I Hoped For

Reviewed on 2016-11-28 by Kathleen R. of Dallas, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 11/17/2016 to Mon, 11/21/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an excellent stay. The view, being able to hear the ocean at night was everything I hoped for and such a beautiful relaxing house. I, and my guest, could not have enjoyed it more. Able to have our dogs & a fenced yard was a plus. Just a few FYI, we could not find the heat register in the room with the queen bed, which was a bit cold, but adding a second blanket helped there. The wooden cutting board needs replacing as its in pieces. Also a note somewhere that going to the right as you leave the house takes you to a shorter walk and a better trail down to the beach. We went to the left the first day, which is quite a bit longer walk and trail to beach wet & rocky. All in all we will definitely rent this house again.
Manager response on 2016-12-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Kathleen for your review of North Jetty House! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the house and that you will return again! Great feedback on the cutting board and the walk to the beach! Enjoy the rest of your 2016 and please come stay with us soon here at the Beach!

Wonderful Family House

Reviewed on 2016-11-28 by Carey P. of Bend, Or United States
Review of stay from Tue, 11/22/2016 to Sat, 11/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
North Jetty House was perfect for our family Thanksgiving vacation. Beautiful views, divided sleeping spaces, all amenities, comfortable beds, close to beach access, and dog friendly.
Manager response on 2016-12-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Carey! Thank you for the review of your stay at North Jetty House! It sounds like you had a great time and enjoyed the home and your Thanksgiving vacation with your family! We hope you return soon the beach to make more memories. :)

Four Sisters at the Coast

Reviewed on 2016-11-13 by Margaret P. of Albany, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/04/2016 to Tue, 11/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. There were 4 sisters together for the first time at the coast. We would love to come back again.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Margaret, We are so glad you and your sisters had a great time. The North Jetty House was the perfect choice with being ocean front and having a hot tub, couldn't have chosen a better home. Can't wait to see you gals on the Oregon Coast again!

Excellent rental

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Anna L. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/14/2016 to Sun, 10/16/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome stay we definitely will be back. I loved that there is a fully fenced yard off the back atop for my dogs to run around. Beautiful view. I didn't and don't use hot tubs but there was a milky color to the water when other guests were in but besides that everything was perfect.
Manager response on 2016-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Anna for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed North Jetty House and we agree that the view is Beautiful! Come back and see us real soon!

Wonderful experience

Reviewed on 2016-10-12 by Mark W. of Pasco, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 10/08/2016 to Mon, 10/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful house, beautiful view, very clean
Manager response on 2016-10-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Mark for your review of your stay at North Jetty House! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at the beach and hope that you return to us soon!

North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2016-10-08 by Lorrie G. of Puyallup, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 10/01/2016 to Thu, 10/06/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing time and everything was wonderful. The view, hot tub and the house overall were amazing.
Manager response on 2016-10-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Lorrie for your review of North Jetty House! We are so happy that you enjoyed this wonderful home with its' great amenities! We agree that the view is amazing! We hope that we can assist you with your next beach getaway!

Beautiful House

Reviewed on 2016-10-04 by Glenn M. of Gresham, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 09/14/2016 to Sun, 09/18/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was beautiful, until a man showed up unannounced to do yard work, he did not even knock at the door to let us know he was going in the backyard. AND when he left he left the gate open and our dogs ran out and down the street. He was rude, and said he worked for the owner.
Manager response on 2016-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Glenn for reviewing your stay at North Jetty House. We are so sorry that your vacation was interrupted. We have forwarded your review on to our Owner Relations Team so that the matter is addressed. Again, our apologies and we hope the rest of your 2016 is wonderful.

A great place for our last vacation.

Reviewed on 2016-09-22 by Steve P. of Baker City, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 08/30/2016 to Tue, 09/06/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Knowing this would be our last vacation together, we spent a long time on line looking for the perfect spot. The North Jetty House fit the bill, very comfortable with magnificent views. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Manager response on 2016-09-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Steve for reviewing your stay at North Jetty House! We do love this home too and you cannot beat the views! We are glad you will be returning to the beach soon!

Very close to the beach

Reviewed on 2016-09-07 by Alescia B. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/14/2017 to Sun, 04/16/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome views of the beach. My family watched the windsurfers while sitting on the deck. Best spot to spend a birthday weekend.
Manager response on 2017-04-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Alescia for your review of North Jetty House! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and Happy Belated Birthday! We hope that you can come back and stay with us again soon!

North Jetty House / Held review

Reviewed on 2016-08-17 by of Estacada, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/11/2016 to Mon, 08/15/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
WE have rented this house 4 times, The location is perfect and I have seen some improvements made. I would recommend that newer toilets be installed and it could use carpet. There is a smell that lingers from it. Larger TV's would be great- the ones in the home are too small for comfortable viewing. There was a nasty birds next at the front door right above the key box. Bird droppings all over the wall, key box and steps. I didn't like paying the money and have to deal with that. Maintenance cleaned up best he could but was still pretty nasty to look at. With that said location is hard to beat and it's pet friendly so always good for my family. I will at other properties for our next visit.
Manager response on 2016-08-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for the feedback! We have been working with the owners on some upgrades throughout the home. We have taken care of the birds nest, so future renters won't have to deal with that. Like you said, the home is in a great location and all of the amenities from the hot tub to being able to bring your dog to the beach are all part of what makes this home a wonderful place to spend your vacation! We have many homes in our program and would be happy to help you find a home that better suits your needs for your next trip! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

North Jetty

Reviewed on 2016-08-12 by Kevin P. of Burns, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/09/2017 to Sun, 08/13/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Kitchen need remodel.

Fun Beach House

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Greg W. of Springfield, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/10/2016 to Thu, 07/14/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great, fun place to get away in Lincoln City.
Manager response on 2016-08-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Greg for reviewing your stay at North Jetty House! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time there and like Lincoln City too! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and also that we can assist you with your next beach vacation rental!

Great House!

Reviewed on 2016-07-31 by Mark W. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/22/2016 to Fri, 07/29/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I spent 7 nights here. The first night we had our children and 2 grandkids. It was great!<br/>Unfortunately, I spent most of the week in the comfy chair near the deck door nursing a banged up knee...But, what a view!

Nothing shy of Amazing!

Reviewed on 2016-07-20 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/14/2016 to Mon, 07/18/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect
Manager response on 2016-07-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Shirley! Thank you for your great review of your stay at North Jetty House! Short and to the point, Perfect is a great description to receive! We hope to assist you with your next Perfect Beach Vacation Rental!

A Post-Wedding Party

Reviewed on 2016-07-05 by nancy b. of Corvallis, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/26/2016 to Thu, 06/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I chose this property based on the stellar reviews, location and dog accessibility. The rest of our family rented another location within walking distance, which worked out perfectly. Access to the beach (either left or right off the driveway) was a short walk (1-2 blocks). Thanks for a well-stocked house, a 'hot' hot-tub, and 180-degree views. My out-of-state family thoroughly enjoyed their 4-day stay.<br/><br/>If only someone could turn down the wind...!<br/>
Manager response on 2016-07-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Nancy! Thank you for reviewing your stay at North Jetty House! Sorry about the wind, but glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, the hot tub and the views!! Darn wind! Come back and see us next time for your beach home rental!

Ocean view with frequent flybys

Reviewed on 2016-06-04 by JC H. of East Kingston, NH United States
Review of stay from Mon, 05/16/2016 to Thu, 05/19/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with your location and a remarkable viewing experience from the deck. The kitchen was impressive but one of the most memorable experiences was watching the gulls flying by in formation (no stopping though).
Manager response on 2016-06-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
JC we are so glad to hear that you had a great stay at North Jetty House! This is a cozy beach property with fantastic ocean views! So glad you were able to take time to enjoy the views and the local wildlife! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Great place

Reviewed on 2016-05-16 by Tom K. of Seattle, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 04/27/2016 to Sat, 04/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I've rented this house two years running. Great location, great house. Deck is perfect for watching the ocean and beach and the dogs love the enclosed yard.
Manager response on 2016-05-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Tom, we are so happy you found a great house to return to! North Jetty House is lovely and the views are amazing! So glad that the dogs have space to run around outdoors! We welcome you back on your next trip to the beach!

Great stay!

Reviewed on 2016-05-12 by Mary D. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 03/29/2017 to Sat, 04/01/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, cozy home. Lots of space and wonderful view!
Manager response on 2017-04-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Mary for your review North Jetty House! We love this house., from it's decor to the views, including the space too, of course! We hope you can come back and see us again soon!

Recent stay

Reviewed on 2016-05-08 by of lake stevens, wa United States
Review of stay from Sat, 04/30/2016 to Thu, 05/05/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The hot tub needs a good cleaning and treated with chemicals. The house is great though and very relaxing. We will look to stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-05-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Tracy, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at North Jetty House! This is a cozy beach home and the views are so amazing! We appreciate your feedback about the hot tub and will alert our maintenance staff to this. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Weekend trip

Reviewed on 2016-04-26 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/22/2016 to Sun, 04/24/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was clean and ready to go when we got there. The rooms were all very comfortable and had nice beds and bedding. The kitchen was perfectly equipped to host our friends and have a great time.
Manager response on 2016-05-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Jason, we are so glad to hear that you and your friends had a nice stay at this great home! North Jetty House is a great place to spend some time at the beach, we hope to have you back on your next trip over!

North Jetty vacation

Reviewed on 2016-03-08 by Micheal H. of Camas, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/03/2016 to Sun, 03/06/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have rented this property many times and love the place. One thing though we sure could have used a few more towels and wash cloths.
Manager response on 2016-03-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Michael, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are able to keep returning to this great beach home, the views and location make this a perfect spot to keep returning to! We appreciate your feedback and have been working with the homeowner on adding more linens. We hope you can plan another coastal getaway very soon!

Winter 2016

Reviewed on 2016-02-06 by of Corbett, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 02/09/2017 to Mon, 02/13/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We've stayed here 6 or 7 times now mostly because it's perfect for us!!! Always clean, quiet, just simply great!! We've noticed some upgrades going on the last 3 stays making it even a little better. To the owner of this property Thank You For Sharing!! We always have a GREAT stay!!!
Manager response on 2016-02-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Lawrence, we are beyond thrilled that you had such a fantastic stay! North Jetty House is a charming beach home and the location is perfect for watching the waves and sunsets! So glad to hear that you were able to get some rest and relaxation in and that you are able to keep returning to the same home. We are also very glad to hear that your dog has a nice place to stay when they visit the beach! We have passed along your review to other team members so everyone can know how much you appreciated their hard work. We are so pleased to hear that you plan on coming back!

January week at the beach.

Reviewed on 2016-01-29 by of Welches, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 01/21/2016 to Wed, 01/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Happy with the house and our stay. House was neat and clean, and the fully equipped kitchen was a plus. Plenty of seating. Fabulous view!!!
Manager response on 2016-02-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Lynn, thank you for your review of North Jetty House. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! This is a fantastic ocean front property and offers excellent views. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next beach vacation!

Christmas at North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2015-12-30 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 12/19/2015 to Sat, 12/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very good and very stormy. We expected the storms and there were some issues at the house but the maintenance crew did a good job. However we were never able to keep the cover on that beautiful hottub you see pictured. I would like to recommend 2 things. If you want to have the dog poo picked up it would be really nice to make a scooper available and 2. if you want sheets washed then provide detergent to do so. All we found in the closet was Finish which is dishwasher detergent. The pro was the best equipped kitchen I've ever encountered in a rental. We will likely stay there again and maybe use the hot tub.
Manager response on 2016-01-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Anita, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you and your family had a nice stay at North Jetty House! The storms during your stay were pretty wild, but can be fun to watch from a cozy beach home! We appreciate the feedback you provided about your stay and will work to add these items to the home for next guests. We are so glad that the kitchen was well stocked for you to use and we welcome you stay with us on your next beach getaway!

Somewhat upgraded from last year, still a great retreat

Reviewed on 2015-12-18 by of Sammamish, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 11/24/2015 to Wed, 12/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The kitchen supplies are much upgraded from last year (and the year before) -- better knives, more variety of pots and pans. The charcoal grill has been upgraded to a propane/gas grill. Pretty much everything else is the same as ever.<br/><br/>The night we arrived, there was no key in the key box, and in fact, no cover on the box. Just an open, empty key box. We called the manager, and while it took some effort to convey what was happening, as soon as they understood, they dispatched a fellow to open the place. He also located the missing key and lockbox cover on a table inside the house. While it was disconcerting not to be able to enter immediately, the company did a decent job of dealing with the situation. It would have been nice if the first two people we talked to on the phone that night had taken the attitude that we might actually be right that the key was missing instead of explaining in small words how the lockbox works. Yes, we know, but you can't open a lockbox that is already open and is missing its cover. <br/><br/>On the whole, a pleasant week at the beach in a fine rental house.
Manager response on 2015-12-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Marcy, We are so happy to have had you back to North Jetty House! There have been some recent upgrades and we are so happy to hear you noticed. We are sorry about the key mix up but happy it was remedied quickly. We look forward to seeing you next year!

Great home to relax right next to the ocean

Reviewed on 2015-12-12 by Carol C. of Orangevale, CA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 12/07/2015 to Thu, 12/10/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great, loved the kitchen it was easy to find things. House was clean and in good shape. Thanks.
Manager response on 2015-12-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Carol, Thank you for the kind words! North Jetty House is such a wonderful home and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time! We look forward to having you back soon!

Fun get away for the weekend

Reviewed on 2015-11-18 by Kip P. of Oregon City, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/13/2015 to Sun, 11/15/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time with. Family get away. Would do it again.
Manager response on 2015-12-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kip, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had a fun time at this wonderful beach home! We hope to have you and your family stay with us again soon!

NORTH JETTY HOUSE

Reviewed on 2015-11-10 by Teresa M. of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/16/2016 to Sat, 10/22/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at this lovely home for 4 or 5 years now and just love it! It's always super clean and so comfortable. The deck and fenced in yard are a great plus, since we bring our two dogs. But, the best thing about this house is the location!! Road's End and it's pristine beach cannot be beat.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Teresa, WE LOVE NORTH JETTY HOUSE AS WELL, and are super please that you keep coming back to stay with us!! Its returning customers like you that leave a smile on our faces knowing that you enjoy our homes so much! We are always happy to assist you and look forward to your next stay.

Girls Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-10-04 by of Gresham, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 09/16/2015 to Fri, 09/18/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a fabulous stay.
Manager response on 2015-10-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you back again!

A wonderful family vacation

Reviewed on 2015-09-06 by Valerie R. of Clarkston, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/16/2015 to Fri, 08/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We so enjoyed our stay at North Jetty House, we had 6 adults and we all had plenty of room, in fact one of the nice things was every room seemed to have sound proofing. Working with the management company was excellent. We will recommended it to all our friends. The beach access was a little further than expected, with the view from the deck we nothing to complain about.
Manager response on 2015-10-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Valerie, Thanks so much for your feedback! North Jetty House is an awesome home, and a great location. We're so happy you and your guests had a great time, and hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Our Stay at North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2015-09-01 by Marianne H. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/14/2015 to Sun, 08/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very satisfied with our stay at the north jetty house.
Manager response on 2015-10-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review Marianne, we hope you stay with us again soon!

Amazing Time

Reviewed on 2015-08-26 by Felicia of Portland, OR
Review of stay from Sun, 06/14/2015 to Fri, 06/19/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing time during out stay at North Jetty Beach House. I stayed there with some friends on a women’s retreat. We were all especially impressed with the stunning ocean views, which we enjoyed from the deck, hot tub, living room, kitchen, master bedroom, and master bathroom. One of the best perks was stargazing from the hot tub on a clear night with a view of the ocean. Although the house is situated atop a cliff, beach access is a quick, easy walk away. The kitchen is big and well-stocked, as well as open to the dining and living room area. The house is inviting and well-decorated with comfortable furniture and beautiful art. Additionally, the location is super convenient; close to downtown and just a two minute drive from the Safeway grocery store. This vacation rental met all of our needs and the whole experience was absolutely wonderful. Our only regret was that we couldn’t stay longer.

Very Enjoyable

Reviewed on 2015-08-09 by Mary F. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/27/2015 to Fri, 07/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed 4 nights and it was wonderful. My only problem was that it was a bit more of a walk to get on the beach then I had understood it would be. I think the distance to the beach entry needs to be in the listing.
Manager response on 2015-09-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Mary, thank you for the review of North Jetty House. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will review the information on the website about distance to beach access. We hope you can plan another vacation soon!

North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2015-06-03 by Julie D. of Algona, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 05/09/2015 to Sun, 05/17/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
North Jetty House is the best house in Lincoln City to make your vacation the best!!! The house is in a perfect location the view is beautiful the house is very clean, very user friendly, comfortable furniture and very well supplied. I have been going to the beach for the past 20 years annually and once we found this house we knew it was our home!! I would highly suggest you make it your vacation home.
Manager response on 2015-06-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Wow, Julie! Thanks for your enthusiastic review of North Jetty House! We're so pleased it continues to be a favorite for your family over many years. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

Our stay at North Jetty house

Reviewed on 2015-06-03 by Lisa R. of Wilsonville, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 05/30/2015 to Mon, 06/01/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay. The house was clean and well stocked.<br/>This is our second stay at North Jetty house, and we will be back.
Manager response on 2015-06-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
It's great to hear that you're becoming regulars at North Jetty House! It has such great natural light indoors and that deck gives you access to Pacific air and views. We're thrilled to hear you plan to be back!

Comfortable and charming

Reviewed on 2015-05-17 by Kurt of , USA
Review of stay from Sat, 04/11/2015 to Mon, 04/13/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This comfortable and charming beach house has everything you could need for a perfect Oregon beach vacation: amazing views of the ocean and headlands, a very nicely maintained hot tub for evening relaxation and star-gazing, a large and well-stocked kitchen and plenty of space for puzzles, games and relaxing. I noticed one reviewer mentions the beds being a problem but we found the king bed to be quite comfortable, however, we didn't try the others. We also found a nice, brand-new big skillet that must have replaced the old one that another reviewer mentioned needing replacement. Cell coverage was quite good using Verizon and the internet was easy to connect and fast. The house sits high on a bluff overlooking the ocean and beach with stunning views to inspire writers, artists or those seeking to recover their equilibrium. The place is only a few minutes drive to a big grocery store and downtown Lincoln City. We loved every minute here and plan to return soon!

Lots of whales - Thar she blows!

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by Debbie S. of Amity, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/22/2017 to Sat, 06/24/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stay a lot @ the beach, and this is our favorite. We have stayed (3) times, and it never disappoints. One level, and EZ accessible hot tub - well stocked. A repeat request we make is for detailed laminated instructions for operation of the TV/DVD/Cable TV & 3 remotes! It takes most of the stay to figure out the workings, and we fear we will "de-program" something(?) Some instructions w/pictures would be awesome! This would be great at any new place, w/electronics. Please?
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Debbie! We appreciate the feedback. I'll pass along your repeated request for remote instructions. Piles of remotes can get quite confusing and frustrating! We hope you had a wonderful stay and feel free to look us up when planning your next getaway!

North Jetty House

Reviewed on 2015-03-17 by Donna S. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/13/2015 to Sun, 03/15/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at the North Jetty House for 2 nights. We love that it was right on the beach as far as a visual. The home had a hot tub that worked great. A sauna was advertised and we did not see the sauna. It is a walk to get to the beach, there is no direct access.

north jetty review

Reviewed on 2015-01-10 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 01/05/2015 to Thu, 01/08/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second stay at this property. Love the view and the hot tub. It's also nice having a covered garage to bring things in out of the various weather scenarios. Limited stairs is another big plus. The furniture is uncomfortable, especially for any length of time. There was one window shade missing in the master bedroom. The biggest drawback is no cell service. We missed several calls due to no signal in the house. Outside was ok but not inside.

Map

North Jetty House
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
North Jetty House 0.00 mi
Waive Time 0.02 mi
Surf and Sand 0.08 mi
Bright Shores 0.10 mi
The Mermaid 0.12 mi
Sea Star 0.12 mi
California Cool 0.12 mi
Halemahana 0.13 mi
SandeCastle 0.13 mi
Pacific Peace 0.15 mi
Ocean Vista 0.16 mi
Breakwater Beach House 0.16 mi
Water's Edge 0.17 mi
La Mer 0.17 mi
Beach Retreat 0.19 mi
Tradewinds 0.19 mi
Calypso 0.19 mi
Coco Beach 0.20 mi
Logan's Lodge 0.21 mi
Fair Winds Journey 0.21 mi