MargaritaVilla

Beds Baths Summary

Depoe Bay - Bella Beach
4 Bedrooms
2.5 Bathrooms
12 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

MargaritaVilla

Want to feel embraced by character and beauty during your coastal stay? MargaritaVilla is a warm-hearted home with elegant but relaxed décor and fanciful accessories that will delight you. The great room features comfortable seating around a gas fireplace, a dining area with whimsical painted chairs, and a galley kitchen with wood cabinets and tile counters.

Charming bedrooms provide sweet retreats for your guests. One bedroom includes a seating area and television, and a bonus room provides additional space to relax. If your vacation includes children, MargaritaVilla is an excellent choice: a large collection of children’s toys, a partially fenced backyard, this home makes staying busy in the classic Bella Beach neighborhood a cinch. Outdoor decks and a hot tub extend the activities, with the private-access beach, C’est la Vie Café and a grocery store just a short stroll away.

MargaritaVilla’s location in Bella Beach just north of Depoe Bay puts you right between the attractions of Lincoln City and Newport, one more reason to put this spacious, pretty home on your destination list.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR:
Bonus Room: Children's Play Area
Other: Hot Tub

SECOND FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One Twin Bed, One Twin Trundle
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, iPod Dock, Full Bathroom
Hallway: One Half Bathroom
Living Room: TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room

THIRD FLOOR:
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 4: Two Twin Beds
Hallway: One Full Bathroom
Family Room: One Full Trundle, One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Bonus Room
  • Charming Decor
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • Community - Basketball Court
  • Community - Playground
  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking - Driveway

Entertainment

  • Board Games
  • Books
  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV(s)
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - VCR

Geographic

  • Bella Beach
  • Central Coast
  • Depoe Bay

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$162 /nt
22
$205 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$129 /nt
25
$129 /nt
26
$132 /nt
27
$144 /nt
28
$211 /nt
29
$223 /nt
30
$152 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$129 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
4
5
$222 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$130 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$147 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$236 /nt
13
$251 /nt
14
$171 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$138 /nt
17
$158 /nt
18
$172 /nt
19
$254 /nt
20
$270 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$153 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$153 /nt
25
$166 /nt
26
$245 /nt
27
$260 /nt
28
$178 /nt
29
$149 /nt
30
$143 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$235 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$172 /nt
5
$141 /nt
6
$138 /nt
7
$142 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$230 /nt
10
$245 /nt
11
$168 /nt
12
$137 /nt
13
$136 /nt
14
$139 /nt
15
$153 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$240 /nt
18
$164 /nt
19
$182 /nt
20
$179 /nt
21
$207 /nt
22
$266 /nt
23
$316 /nt
24
$315 /nt
25
$216 /nt
26
$129 /nt
27
$140 /nt
28
$145 /nt
29
$159 /nt
30
$235 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$219 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$134 /nt
7
$197 /nt
8
$211 /nt
9
$144 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$132 /nt
14
$196 /nt
15
$209 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$129 /nt
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$167 /nt
21
$261 /nt
22
$356 /nt
23
$257 /nt
24
$230 /nt
25
$226 /nt
26
$214 /nt
27
$231 /nt
28
$333 /nt
29
$356 /nt
30
$351 /nt
31
$359 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$355 /nt
2
$129 /nt
3
$132 /nt
4
$194 /nt
5
$206 /nt
6
$140 /nt
7
$129 /nt
8
$129 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$181 /nt
12
$192 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$129 /nt
16
$129 /nt
17
$129 /nt
18
$262 /nt
19
$243 /nt
20
$239 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$129 /nt
23
$133 /nt
24
$146 /nt
25
$163 /nt
26
$172 /nt
27
$129 /nt
28
$129 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$129 /nt
31
$129 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$161 /nt
2
$172 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$129 /nt
8
$164 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$129 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$233 /nt
16
$233 /nt
17
$225 /nt
18
$129 /nt
19
$129 /nt
20
$129 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$368 /nt
23
$322 /nt
24
$221 /nt
25
$134 /nt
26
$135 /nt
27
$134 /nt
28
$129 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$171 /nt
2
$182 /nt
3
$129 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$129 /nt
6
$129 /nt
7
$129 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$188 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$129 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$188 /nt
16
$204 /nt
17
$187 /nt
18
$151 /nt
19
$162 /nt
20
$174 /nt
21
$191 /nt
22
$307 /nt
23
$310 /nt
24
$258 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$214 /nt
27
$223 /nt
28
$247 /nt
29
$370 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$276 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$148 /nt
2
$147 /nt
3
$152 /nt
4
$167 /nt
5
$249 /nt
6
$264 /nt
7
$182 /nt
8
$149 /nt
9
$173 /nt
10
$178 /nt
11
$164 /nt
12
$242 /nt
13
$257 /nt
14
$176 /nt
15
$144 /nt
16
$142 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$319 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$177 /nt
23
$163 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$238 /nt
27
$254 /nt
28
$176 /nt
29
$179 /nt
30
$176 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$148 /nt
2
$163 /nt
3
$242 /nt
4
$260 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$179 /nt
7
$181 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$167 /nt
10
$247 /nt
11
$264 /nt
12
$183 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$149 /nt
15
$153 /nt
16
$170 /nt
17
$251 /nt
18
$269 /nt
19
$186 /nt
20
$153 /nt
21
$151 /nt
22
$156 /nt
23
$172 /nt
24
$255 /nt
25
$365 /nt
26
$188 /nt
27
$182 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$159 /nt
30
$176 /nt
31
$262 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$359 /nt
2
$194 /nt
3
$202 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$206 /nt
6
$229 /nt
7
$345 /nt
8
$370 /nt
9
$268 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$226 /nt
12
$176 /nt
13
$248 /nt
14
$373 /nt
15
$440 /nt
16
$282 /nt
17
$270 /nt
18
$201 /nt
19
$278 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$536 /nt
22
$580 /nt
23
$263 /nt
24
$219 /nt
25
$219 /nt
26
$228 /nt
27
$253 /nt
28
$528 /nt
29
$575 /nt
30
$468 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$387 /nt
2
$384 /nt
3
$398 /nt
4
$440 /nt
5
$618 /nt
6
$598 /nt
7
$391 /nt
8
$254 /nt
9
$334 /nt
10
$264 /nt
11
$371 /nt
12
$437 /nt
13
$574 /nt
14
$383 /nt
15
$330 /nt
16
$267 /nt
17
$334 /nt
18
$307 /nt
19
$623 /nt
20
$567 /nt
21
$339 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$319 /nt
24
$286 /nt
25
$363 /nt
26
$608 /nt
27
$501 /nt
28
$344 /nt
29
$283 /nt
30
$279 /nt
31
$288 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$362 /nt
2
$591 /nt
3
$497 /nt
4
$341 /nt
5
$319 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$282 /nt
8
$308 /nt
9
$592 /nt
10
$484 /nt
11
$330 /nt
12
$270 /nt
13
$264 /nt
14
$271 /nt
15
$296 /nt
16
$435 /nt
17
$462 /nt
18
$316 /nt
19
$257 /nt
20
$252 /nt
21
$259 /nt
22
$282 /nt
23
$416 /nt
24
$442 /nt
25
$301 /nt
26
$246 /nt
27
$242 /nt
28
$248 /nt
29
$271 /nt
30
$545 /nt
31
$580 /nt

Reviews

Wonderful Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-08-26 by of Nampa, ID United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/08/2018 to Fri, 08/10/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful experience at our vacation rental. We had two families of 6 and it accommodated us perfectly! Close walk to the beach and the hot tub warmed us up after getting wet in the ocean. We all loved it and will definitely be visiting again!
Manager response on 2018-08-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience staying ay MargaritaVilla! The hot tub is perfect for after getting in the ocean! Thank you for the review Robbie! We look forward to your next stay!

Carpenter family reunion

Reviewed on 2018-08-18 by of Walla Walla, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/13/2018 to Thu, 08/16/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a very fitting home for the combination that we consisted of. All the needs we had were supplied, kitchen ware, bedding etc.
Manager response on 2018-08-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
George we are glad MargaritavVilla was the right home for your family reunion! Thank you for the review! Hope you come visit the coast again soon!

Best location!

Reviewed on 2018-05-04 by Susan B. of Turner, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 04/19/2018 to Mon, 04/23/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was my first time in Bella Beach and I was so pleased with the quietness of the beach and neighborhood..I was so glad to share it with my grandchildren and my children. The bonus room in the basement was special!!
Manager response on 2018-05-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Susan thank you for your review! It is exciting the you were able to spend some time with your grandchildren on the coast! We are happy you enjoyed MargaritaVilla! Come visit again soon!

Wonderful holiday getaway

Reviewed on 2017-12-11 by Trish D. of Prineville, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 11/22/2017 to Sat, 11/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Got mom to the beach for one last getaway as she is terminally ill. The house was amazing set up beautifully and had everything we could need. Plus we were very close to the beach. My daughter was able to take mom on walk right to the beach and wasn't to far. House was cozy and hot tub was relaxing. We loved it and we will be back.
Manager response on 2017-12-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Trish for your review and the sincere feedback from your important stay at MargaritaVilla. How meaningful to share that experience with your mother. and it means a lot that you shared it with us too. We are so sorry to hear about your mom's illness. That is terribly sad. We sincerely hope peace for you and your family and especially your mom. We hope the memories you made here in November will last a life time.

Great home for an intergenerational family vacation at the beach

Reviewed on 2017-08-27 by Karin C. of Bishop, CA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 08/15/2017 to Sun, 08/20/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed all the options for sleeping, play areas for the children and area for the dog. Hot tub was a bonus. Not too far to Lincoln City and loved Depoe Bay Sea Hag restaurant clam chowder.

Great retreat spot

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Deanne N. of Depoe Bay, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/07/2017 to Sun, 04/09/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at Margaritavilla for a Women's Retreat. We only has 7 persons so it was quite roomy. Lovely, quiet location in Bella Beach. Had the need for a smart TV to be able to watch a youtube video but the TV did not have the ability.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Deanne for reviewing MargaritaVilla! It sounds like a nice time was had by all at your Women's Retreat! We are so glad that you enjoyed this lovely home and hope that you can come back soon for another visit to the beach!

Bella Beach Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-04-08 by of Seattle, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 04/04/2017 to Thu, 04/06/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a cute house near Depoe Bay and not too far from Lincoln City and Newport. The local beach access was closed due to a landslide, but Gleneden Beach is right up the road. The yard is fenced in two sides, but well-trained dogs and dogs on leashes will do fine. The two master beds were comfortable and the master suite with a bathroom on the main floor was convenient. The kitchen was great to cook in and there is a family style dining table at which to share meals. The fireplace was perfect on the rainy nights. Beyond the beach, we were able to see Yaquina Bay Lighthouse as well as walk down to the tide pools, walk around Newport, including the historic bayfront, visit the Oregon Coast Aquarium and try out some local restaurants in our 2 day stay.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Colleen! MargaritaVilla is such a wonderful home to stay in! We think Gleneden Beach is one of the best on the coast, so we are glad that you spent time there! Thank you for the house feedback as well as the nearby attractions feedback! I'm sure future renters will enjoy the helpful information! Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon Colleen!

Birthday Weekend Getaway!!!

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Adelita A. of Pasco , WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/14/2016 to Sun, 10/16/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The House was beautiful, everything about it was wonderful since the first moment I drove up I fell in love.. it was very homing a home away from home.. It had every thing you possibly could need.. I recommend it to anyone, it was perfect,, Very clean and in great condition.. it was only about 3min walk from the beach.. I will use Meredith lodging again for any future vacation and recommend them to anyone else.
Manager response on 2016-10-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you so much Adelita for your grand review of your stay at MargaritaVilla! We are just tickled pink that you enjoyed your stay so much! Thank you for your feedback and we hope you return soon to the beach!

Beach getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by of Klamath Falls, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/31/2016 to Thu, 08/04/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time. The house was clean and well stocked. It was convenient to both Newport, OR and Lincoln City, OR. The house was well stocked with plenty of games for our children. Bella Beach is a lovely neighborhood. We will be returning in the future.
Manager response on 2016-08-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Sarah! Thank you for your review of Margaritavilla! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the home and neighborhood too! We look forward to your return!

Relaxation was key

Reviewed on 2016-05-31 by Christopher T. of Longview, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/27/2016 to Sun, 05/29/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay the only problems that we found was the fridgerator had a bad water leak and ruined a good portion of our food. Also in the master downstairs bathroom the Jacuzzi bathtub did not work. The deck in the back could definitely use a good sweeping all in all I would give it 7 stars out of 10. We would stay there again if those things are fixed. Also they need to do something about the mold smell downstairs in the family room.
Manager response on 2016-06-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Christopher, thank you for your review. We are so glad you were able to spend some time at the beach and relax in this lovely beach home! We appreciate your feedback but are sorry to hear that there was a water leak in the fridge. If we would have been notified we would have been happy to have sent maintenance over to address the situation. We will make sure to have them address all of the items you mentioned and make sure the home is in great condition. We hope to have you stay with us on future trips to the coast!

Ladies weekend away

Reviewed on 2015-08-27 by of West Linn, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/09/2015 to Tue, 08/11/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at the beach in this property. It was perfect for my friend, daughter and her son. Short walk to the beach, a nice playground and there was enough room for everyone. The toys in the basement were a hit.
Manager response on 2015-08-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
MargaritaVilla is definitely a kid-friendly home, Sarah, and we're so glad you enjoyed the toys and easy access to the beach and playground! We hope you'll be back to spend more time at the beach with us soon!

Summer vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-11 by Linda H. of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/02/2015 to Sat, 08/08/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great and fit our families fine. Some maintenance issues...frig freezer leaked, bathroom drains slow, hot tub kind of skuzzie and outside area could use a clean up around the underside of house. Inside was clean though. That being said we still had a great time.
Manager response on 2015-09-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review and feedback of your stay at MargaritaVilla. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at this home and we will notify our head of housekeeping regarding the items found during your stay. We hope you will be able to plan another beach getaway soon!

Vedder family from Florida, Montana, and Hawaii

Reviewed on 2015-08-11 by Linda H. of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/02/2015 to Sat, 08/08/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great and fit our families fine. Some maintenance issues...frig freezer leaked, bathroom drains slow, hot tub kind of skuzzie and outside area could use a clean up around the underside of house. Inside was clean though. That being said we still had a great time.
Manager response on 2015-09-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review and feedback of your stay at MargaritaVilla. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at this home and we will notify our head of housekeeping regarding the items found during your stay. We hope you will be able to plan another beach getaway soon!

MargaritaVilla

Reviewed on 2015-08-04 by Shelley B. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/30/2015 to Sun, 08/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house! Loved the decor, the beds were comfy, plenty of blankets, kitchen very well equipped. We could not get the fireplace to work, the hot tub stopped working (repair guy got it fixed right up), and there were lots of broken chairs on the deck.
Manager response on 2015-09-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Shelley thank you for your review of MargaritaVilla, we are glad to hear that you found the home comfortable and well equipped, however, we are sorry to hear that the fireplace was not working. We will have our maintenance staff review that and make sure it is in good repair and remove the damaged chairs. We hope you will be able to visit the beach again soon.

Lovely home and wonderful neighborhood

Reviewed on 2015-05-07 by of Lafayette, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/24/2015 to Sun, 04/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
MargaritaVilla was a great location for our women's retreat. We enjoyed the well equipped kitchen, decor, comfortable beds and quick access to nice beach. The fan over the stove needs to be fixed pronto. Every time we opened the oven door it set off the smoke alarm. The living room rug needs a good cleaning, lots of stains on it.
Manager response on 2015-05-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for this very helpful feedback, Jennifer--MargaritaVilla is definitely a fine destination for any group. We're so glad you enjoyed the beach there! Thanks for letting us know about the fan/smoke alarm issue--we will review it right away with our maintenance crew.

seastone cottage

Reviewed on 2015-03-17 by kim a. of union, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/12/2015 to Sun, 03/15/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
it was wonderful, we had a good time. we were very pleased.
Manager response on 2015-05-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Kim, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at MargaritaVilla! It is a beautiful home with close beach access! We hope to see you again soon.

great house

Reviewed on 2015-03-17 by kim a. of union, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/12/2015 to Sun, 03/15/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
it was wonderful, we had a good time. we were very pleased.
Manager response on 2015-05-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Kim, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at MargaritaVilla! It is a beautiful home with close beach access! We hope to see you again soon.

great experience.

Reviewed on 2014-08-06 by Maria E. of lebenon, Or United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/01/2014 to Sun, 08/03/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent experience planing our next trip to the coast love the erea.
Manager response on 2014-08-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Maria, Thanks so much for letting us know what a great experience you had. We look forward to helping you plan your next coast trip.

Good Vacation Rental

Reviewed on 2014-07-31 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/24/2014 to Tue, 07/29/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We shared the house with another family - we had 4 adults, 6 kids and a dog. It was as expected based on the photos. Being pet-friendly, we expected the dated/worn furniture and furnishings. It was clean enough and stocked well-enough. Our only complaint on that front was that there wasn't enough dishwasher or laundry soap provided; yet they request you to run both prior to leaving. We had to go and buy some in order to comply with these exit rules. Additionally, we arrived with the garbage bins outside mostly full and contrary to what the company said they would do, the garbage wasn't dealt with for most of our stay. It was OK, just not ideal. There were plenty of toys for the kids to play with and a million DVDs and tiny tvs everywhere. Space was great for our size of a group. Although the backyard/deck wasn't really usable in our opinion (not fully fenced + backs up to RV park), we didn't miss the space. We would stay here again.
Manager response on 2014-08-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Carlin, Glad that you all enjoyed your stay in Bella Beach. We hope you will come back to visit. The comments on the garbage and soap will be passed along. Thank you so much for the review.

wonderful experience

Reviewed on 2014-07-26 by Cindy A. of Nampa, Idaho United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/20/2014 to Thu, 07/24/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything in good working order. Very well kept and maintained. Easy to clean up. Loved the private path to the beach. Great beach area and not too many people!
Manager response on 2014-08-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Cindy, Thanks for letting us know what a wonderful stay you had at Margarita Villa! Bella Beach does offer a great beach access. Thanks so much!

MargaritaVilla - Depoe Bay

Reviewed on 2014-07-22 by Ivan T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/13/2014 to Sun, 07/20/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent 7 nights in this home and had a very enjoyable stay. There were 8 adults in our party and there was plenty of room for us. The house has a basement room, which was perfect for those who wanted to watch movies whilst others played games on the main floor. There's an air hockey/ping pong table in the garage and a hot tub behind the back of the house; all of which were well used by us. The property was clean and well-maintained and adequately furnished. It's one block from the beach and a Thriftway is a short drive away, so the location of this property is ideal. We'll definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2014-07-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Ivan, We look forward to having you back for another enjoyable stay! Bella Beach is a wonderful family destination on the Oregon Coast.

Weekend at the coast.

Reviewed on 2014-05-31 by John T. of Glenshaw, PA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 05/22/2014 to Mon, 05/26/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice neighborhood. Close to Lincoln City and not too far from Newport. Enjoyed the wrap around porch. Nice short walk to private beach. Plenty of amenities in the house. Wish the adirondack chairs were usable (needed repair to armrests).
Manager response on 2014-06-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
John, So glad you enjoyed your stay at Margarita Villa. We appreciate the feedback on the adirondack chairs and will look into fixing those right away. Hope to have you again soon!

Big family gathering

Reviewed on 2013-08-27 by of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/05/2013 to Sat, 08/10/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We started with one family and over the course of a week sisters, brothers and parents came and went for a fun time for al.

Awesome rental property in private community

Reviewed on 2011-08-30 by Justin T. of Bothell, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/26/2011 to Sun, 08/28/2011
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Really nice community of rental houses. Spacious & clean house, and enough amenities to keep all ages busy & happy - loved the jacuzzi, bikes & sand-toys. Thanks very much for the great memories.

Map

MargaritaVilla
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
MargaritaVilla
Bella Francine 0.04 mi
The Mallory 0.07 mi
Bella Delight 0.11 mi
SeaGlass Cottage 0.12 mi
The Argo 0.13 mi
The Driftwood 0.13 mi
Looking Glass Inn 0.14 mi
The Shops at Salishan 0.14 mi
The Edgewater 0.16 mi
Whales Spout 0.16 mi
Cavalier#39 0.16 mi
Seaspray 0.16 mi
Pacific Villa 0.27 mi
Crown Jewel 0.50 mi
Seaclusion 0.55 mi
Tranquility 0.74 mi
Million Dollar View 0.79 mi
Alta Marea Shore 0.85 mi
Oceanstream 0.85 mi