Lakeside Landing

Beds Baths Summary

Central Coast
3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bathrooms
14 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Lakeside Landing

Multiple lake front decks are sunny and remind you of a classic lake side lodge. There is an adorable kitchen with easy access to indoor and outdoor dining for the entire family. Featuring a private dock and hot tub, you can bring the whole family and never run out of fun! Big screen TV in the family room lets you cozy up on those drizzly days. Plenty of parking for your boat trailer and water toys too! Book early for this very popular lake front home.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL:
Bonus Room: One Double Bed, Two Day Beds, TV/DVD, Foosball Table
Other: Hot Tub

SECOND FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Living Room, Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room
Hallway: Half Bath
Other: BBQ, Washer/Dryer

THIRD FLOOR:
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, Full Bathroom Shared w/Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, One Twin Bed, Full Bath Shared w/Bedroom 1
Bedroom 3: One King Bed, Full Bathroom

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Game Room
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Linens
  • Master Suite - One
  • Towels
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Boat Dock - Private
  • BBQ - Charcoal
  • Community - Boat Dock
  • Deck - View
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Gathering Space
  • Parking - Driveway
  • View - Forest View
  • View - Lake View
  • View - Lakefront

Entertainment

  • Foosball Table
  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV(s)
  • TV - Cable
  • TV - DVD Player

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City
  • Otis

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$119 /nt
20
$119 /nt
21
$167 /nt
22
23
24
$119 /nt
25
$119 /nt
26
$119 /nt
27
$124 /nt
28
$183 /nt
29
$192 /nt
30
$130 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$121 /nt
2
$119 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$131 /nt
5
$193 /nt
6
$202 /nt
7
$138 /nt
8
$126 /nt
9
$122 /nt
10
$127 /nt
11
$138 /nt
12
13
14
$148 /nt
15
$134 /nt
16
$131 /nt
17
$135 /nt
18
$148 /nt
19
$219 /nt
20
$231 /nt
21
$159 /nt
22
$132 /nt
23
$129 /nt
24
$133 /nt
25
$143 /nt
26
$211 /nt
27
$223 /nt
28
$152 /nt
29
$129 /nt
30
$122 /nt
31
$130 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$138 /nt
2
$203 /nt
3
$216 /nt
4
$148 /nt
5
$121 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$122 /nt
8
$134 /nt
9
$198 /nt
10
$210 /nt
11
$145 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$120 /nt
15
$131 /nt
16
$194 /nt
17
$206 /nt
18
$141 /nt
19
$157 /nt
20
$154 /nt
21
$177 /nt
22
$230 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$272 /nt
25
$186 /nt
26
$119 /nt
27
$119 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
$138 /nt
30
$205 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$188 /nt
2
$128 /nt
3
$119 /nt
4
$119 /nt
5
$119 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$170 /nt
8
$181 /nt
9
$123 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$169 /nt
15
$181 /nt
16
$124 /nt
17
$119 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$119 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$227 /nt
22
$305 /nt
23
$224 /nt
24
$201 /nt
25
$195 /nt
26
$186 /nt
27
$201 /nt
28
$289 /nt
29
$305 /nt
30
$302 /nt
31
$309 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$303 /nt
2
$119 /nt
3
$119 /nt
4
$168 /nt
5
$176 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$119 /nt
8
$119 /nt
9
$119 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$157 /nt
12
$165 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$119 /nt
17
$119 /nt
18
$229 /nt
19
$209 /nt
20
$208 /nt
21
$119 /nt
22
$119 /nt
23
$119 /nt
24
$127 /nt
25
$141 /nt
26
$148 /nt
27
$119 /nt
28
$119 /nt
29
$119 /nt
30
$119 /nt
31
$119 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$140 /nt
2
$148 /nt
3
$119 /nt
4
$119 /nt
5
$119 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$119 /nt
8
$141 /nt
9
$151 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$203 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$194 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$119 /nt
20
$119 /nt
21
$119 /nt
22
$318 /nt
23
$276 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$119 /nt
26
$119 /nt
27
$119 /nt
28
$119 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$148 /nt
2
$157 /nt
3
$119 /nt
4
$119 /nt
5
$119 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$119 /nt
8
$152 /nt
9
$161 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$162 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$130 /nt
19
$139 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$165 /nt
22
$266 /nt
23
$267 /nt
24
$166 /nt
25
$143 /nt
26
$138 /nt
27
$143 /nt
28
$136 /nt
29
$206 /nt
30
$220 /nt
31
$153 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$127 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$131 /nt
4
$144 /nt
5
$214 /nt
6
$227 /nt
7
$156 /nt
8
$128 /nt
9
$148 /nt
10
$154 /nt
11
$141 /nt
12
$209 /nt
13
$221 /nt
14
$151 /nt
15
$124 /nt
16
$121 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$138 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$194 /nt
22
$153 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$125 /nt
25
$138 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$219 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$154 /nt
30
$150 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$128 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
$210 /nt
4
$223 /nt
5
$154 /nt
6
$153 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$143 /nt
10
$214 /nt
11
$227 /nt
12
$157 /nt
13
$129 /nt
14
$127 /nt
15
$133 /nt
16
$146 /nt
17
$217 /nt
18
$231 /nt
19
$159 /nt
20
$131 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$134 /nt
23
$148 /nt
24
$221 /nt
25
$315 /nt
26
$162 /nt
27
$157 /nt
28
$153 /nt
29
$137 /nt
30
$152 /nt
31
$227 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$309 /nt
2
$167 /nt
3
$173 /nt
4
$172 /nt
5
$178 /nt
6
$197 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$231 /nt
10
$146 /nt
11
$194 /nt
12
$152 /nt
13
$214 /nt
14
$323 /nt
15
$415 /nt
16
$267 /nt
17
$232 /nt
18
$220 /nt
19
$239 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$463 /nt
22
$499 /nt
23
$227 /nt
24
$220 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$457 /nt
29
$495 /nt
30
$400 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$332 /nt
2
$328 /nt
3
$342 /nt
4
$378 /nt
5
$536 /nt
6
$515 /nt
7
$336 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$286 /nt
10
$227 /nt
11
$320 /nt
12
$377 /nt
13
$493 /nt
14
$329 /nt
15
$284 /nt
16
$229 /nt
17
$288 /nt
18
$264 /nt
19
$540 /nt
20
$487 /nt
21
$290 /nt
22
$241 /nt
23
$274 /nt
24
$246 /nt
25
$312 /nt
26
$527 /nt
27
$430 /nt
28
$296 /nt
29
$243 /nt
30
$239 /nt
31
$248 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$312 /nt
2
$512 /nt
3
$427 /nt
4
$293 /nt
5
$274 /nt
6
$234 /nt
7
$242 /nt
8
$265 /nt
9
$512 /nt
10
$415 /nt
11
$284 /nt
12
$232 /nt
13
$226 /nt
14
$233 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$376 /nt
17
$397 /nt
18
$272 /nt
19
$221 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$222 /nt
22
$243 /nt
23
$360 /nt
24
$378 /nt
25
$260 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$220 /nt
29
$233 /nt
30
$471 /nt
31
$498 /nt

Reviews

Lakside Landing

Reviewed on 2018-07-05 by Jason S. of San Jose, CA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 06/27/2018 to Mon, 07/02/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean, Great Location, and a pleasant theme throughout the house. Could sleep upwards of 20 people with 2 hide-a-beds in the living room. The kids had a blast on the lake, and the Siletz Bay just 10 minutes south has great opportunities for fishing, clamming, and crabbing and other beach-time fun when you want to get the family out of the house for some outdoor fun.
Manager response on 2018-07-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Jason it sounds like you had an awesome trip! Thank you for your review of Lakeside Landing! We hope you come back and stay again soon!

Great place!

Reviewed on 2017-09-14 by Amanda C. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/23/2017 to Tue, 08/29/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved it here! Every year three families who've known each other since high school take our broods and get away from it all. This place was large enough that we could gather in one area or spread out to get a little breathing room or a nap! There was an intense Tribe wide Foosball tourney. The basement was perfectly set up to not have to worry about the kids touching things while the upstairs was comfortable enough to the grownups.<br/><br/>The only things we noted that could have been better; <br/>essentials like baking sheets were missing from the kitchen<br/><br/>Bathing, body , and handtowels were all in short supply!<br/><br/>The reeds around the dock and boat ramp seemed very overgrown compared to the other houses.<br/><br/>The Hot tub was large and very clean! The jets all seemed in need of servicing though and barely worked at all<br/><br/>There was one small complaint from one of the dad's about the lack of TVs with HDMI unputs, but I personally think that is a boon in a vacation home.

Lakeside Landing

Reviewed on 2017-08-17 by of brocklyn, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/28/2017 to Tue, 08/01/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful location. Large enough for our big family.
Manager response on 2017-08-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Dianna for reviewing your stay at Lakeside Landing! We are so happy that you enjoyed this wonderful home and that it was big enough for your family too! We hope that you can come back and stay with us again real soon!

Family weekend

Reviewed on 2017-05-02 by Patricia H. of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/14/2017 to Sun, 04/16/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was very nice. Very large with cool basement with lots of room and beds! The beds were comfortable as well. There were a couple of things that need repair: outlets don't work in any bathroom, cable barely worked and Wi-Fi is very slow and outdated modem. For such a nice home and for the price they need to update their tv's. Water is very shallow and dock unsafe for use. The bon fire and hot tub were a nice plus. All in all it was a very enjoyable stay. <br/>
Manager response on 2017-05-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Patricia for your review of Lakeside Landing. We appreciate and I'm sure future renters will too, the feedback you provided! We will have our Maintenance Department look into the outlet issue and yes, here on the coast, WI-FI can be a bit spotty sometimes! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall at this great home here on the coast! We look forward to your return visit to stay with us again!

Awesome Summer Retreat

Reviewed on 2016-08-20 by Monique S. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/01/2016 to Thu, 08/04/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time. This trip was a bit of a family reunion and the house was well equipped for such. The kids LOVED the kayaks and the hot tub. Our Mom brought her boat to the lake and the easy access from shore was great. Loved that the house was so close to the beach. We will be definitely be back next summer! Thanks for the memories. The only issue we had is there were towels in the dryer when we arrived (not a big deal but we had a hard time locating them) and then the dryer was difficult to operate. We weren't sure if it was working so we made a call to the property management company to come take a look. They never showed and we hand dried all of our clothes. Not a huge deal but a little inconvenient.

Two Time Winner

Reviewed on 2016-08-11 by Carol H. of Lafayette, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/21/2016 to Mon, 07/25/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second visit to this spot; and it was just as great the second time around.

Lakefront vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-10 by of brocklyn, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/04/2016 to Mon, 08/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love this property. My family takes a vacation to a different Oregon coastal location every year and this was one of the best ever. The location is fantastic. Right on the lake for water sports and only a few minutes from the ocean for beach fun. The house had everything we needed and when there was a small maintenance issue the staff was fast to respond and resolve the issue. We have never gone to the same place twice, but might make an exception for this one.
Manager response on 2016-08-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Dianna for reviewing Lakeside Landing! It sounds like a great home for you and your family! Please do come back and stay at the home again soon! We'll keep the beach and the lake fun for you!

Family trip 2016

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Matthew D. of Santa Ana, CA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/13/2016 to Sat, 07/16/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was in a very good location and it was beutiful0.
Manager response on 2016-07-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Matthew for taking the time to review your stay at Lakeside Landing! We are happy to hear that you like the house and the location! Location! Location! Location! :) Please let us assist you with your next Vacation Beach Rental!

Had an amazing time, beautiful views

Reviewed on 2016-07-08 by Christopher P. of Tigard, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/02/2017 to Wed, 07/05/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was in an ideal location,. Somewhat private, but still on the lake. Adults & kids enjoyed seeing the ducks, fish, frogs from the big deck & the dock. Everyone loved the kayaks & Hot Tub.<br/>The house was comfortable, and appropriate for children of all ages. Beautiful views from Master suite , & living areas. <br/>Suggestions /cons- house seems to be under renovation. <br/>The basement sleeping area was not useable due to the heavy smell of mold, & visible mold on one of the chairs. We had to keep door to basement closed as smell would come upstairs.<br/>If you have small children bring two gates for stairs.<br/>Bring your own can opener. The hand one doesn't work.<br/>Handle from one sliding glass door was missing..<br/>But overall the stay was relaxing & enjoyable. Would stay here again if basement was fixed.
Manager response on 2016-07-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Christopher! Thank you for the review of Leisure by the Lake and we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the amenities, furnishings and yes, even the space! We look forward to assisting you with your next rental need!

Perfect spot on the lake!

Reviewed on 2016-04-10 by Tracey W. of Junction City, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 03/22/2016 to Thu, 03/24/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time here. There were six of us total, five adults and one child. Everyone found something to love. The hot tub is relaxing and right by the water, the cove it's nestled in is quiet and lovely, there was a huge game room downstairs to keep my son entertained. Plenty of space for everyone, a great kitchen for cooking. We've rented a few places from VRBO and this was one of our favorites. Close to the beach and Lincoln City shopping was a huge plus.<br/>Our only complaint was that the upstairs shower was a little tricky, but we eventually sorted it out.
Manager response on 2016-04-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad that you were able to stay at this great beach home on the lake! The views and location make enjoying the lake, getting to the beach and Casino quick and easy! We are glad to hear you were able to work the tricky shower. We have our maintenance staff available 24 hours for any assistance you may need. We hope to have you back on your next trip to the Oregon Coast!

Excellent Experience

Reviewed on 2016-03-29 by Marie G. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/24/2016 to Sat, 03/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We called on the day we needed a place and these people went above and beyond to make our stay happen. The place was absolutely wonderful. Comfortable bedding and just a welcome overall feeling. The hot tub was perfect and the view magnificent. Possible plans for a future getaway just based on our experience here this time. Oh and customer service - you are the TOPS!
Manager response on 2016-04-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Marie - we are so thrilled to hear that you and your family had such a nice stay! We were more than happy to accommodate you and it's so great to hear that everyone enjoyed this lake front home! We welcome you back on your next trip to the Oregon Coast!

Family Christmas

Reviewed on 2016-01-06 by of Wenatchee, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/25/2015 to Mon, 12/28/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house worked perfectly for our family. There could be a little more silverware for large groups, but this is pretty minor all considered.
Manager response on 2016-01-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Cynthia, we are thrilled that this home worked well for your family! Lakeside Landing is a great lake front property that offers lots of space and beautiful views of the surrounding area. We appreciate your comments about the silverware and will look into having some more added at the home. We hope you can plan another getaway very soon!

Lakeside Landing

Reviewed on 2015-12-08 by Julie S. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/20/2015 to Sun, 11/22/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a very nice stay. Plenty of linens and blankets as it was cold.
Manager response on 2015-12-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Julie, Thank you for the review! Lakeside Landing is a wonderful home and we look forward to having you back!

Fun House

Reviewed on 2015-10-05 by Tina N. of Albany, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/11/2015 to Sun, 09/13/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great house other than the stink from the lake...couldn't have the doors open at all it was so bad. Would consider this house again IF it was a different time of year before the water turned bad.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Tina, Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Lakeside Landing is a beautiful home, and a great location. We are very sorry that your stay fell during a time when the lake's water levels were low, that is disappointing. We appreciate your review, and hope you'll stay with us again!

Nice Looking House

Reviewed on 2015-10-01 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/25/2015 to Sun, 09/27/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a family weekend and we had a fun time. There are a few pros and cons to this house. Pros: clean, nice kitchen, nice hot tub, nice deck and views of the lake. Cons: somewhat minor things, but they were irritating - no dishwasher soap, not enough kitchen towels, queen bed so soft people rolled to the middle, lots of weeds around the dock that made it kind of messy. They can't help it, but the lake was low and so the area in front of the house smelled terrible due to the algae. Couldn't park boat or jet ski there, and launch not good. I really feel its overpriced per night. I might recommend it to a friend, but not sure.<br/>

Bowman/Gonzalez Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-23 by of Twin Falls, ID United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/28/2015 to Fri, 07/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was clean and in great condition. The location was perfect and we enjoyed the wildlife around the property. We had plenty of room for all the children to enjoy their time as well as the adults. I highly recommend this rental to large and multi-family vacations.
Manager response on 2015-08-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Lakeside Landing's location makes it attractive for all sorts of reasons, and you've noted some good ones here, Rosalinda! We're thrilled that your family--kids and adults--had such a wonderful time at this waterfront property. Thanks for your recommendation!

Amazing Lake House

Reviewed on 2015-06-23 by Charece R. of Gresham, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/19/2015 to Sun, 06/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We all loved this house. The scenery was so serene and just perfect for a weekend getaway. We can't wait to come back! There were only a few issues. The downstairs fridge didn't work and the fridge upstairs didn't quite get up to temp. Besides those small issues this place is amazing!!!! :)
Manager response on 2015-06-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your kind review of Lakeside Landing and for letting us know about the refrigerator problem. It has been reported to our maintenance team for review. We're so glad you enjoyed the home and its terrific location on a quiet corner of the lake--we'll look forward to your return!

Cute house

Reviewed on 2015-06-12 by of Redmond, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/22/2015 to Mon, 05/25/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was cute and kid friendly. All the kids had their own area on the bottom level and had a blast! We rented paddle boards fr the marina and enjoyed the peaceful section of the lake. Some things could use work like many of the outlets didn't work and the tvs upstairs but we were not there for the electronics so it was not a big deal
Manager response on 2015-06-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for letting us know about your issues with the outlets and TVs so we can have our maintenance team check them out, Jessica--it sounds like you hardly missed a beat and loved your vacation at the lake! We're so glad your children had such a great time, too!

East Linn Christian Academy

Reviewed on 2015-06-03 by of Lebanon, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 05/28/2015 to Mon, 06/01/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Went well. Place was just the right size for us. It was tidy. Had the stuff we needed. The downstairs TV had trouble working and the foosball table would swallow the ball after each score, but these werent biggies.<br/>
Manager response on 2015-06-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your review, Mike! We're glad to hear Lakeside Landing worked so well for your group. Feel free to contact our office when TV's aren't operating well--we'll be glad to send someone out to have a look. Glad it didn't interfere with your great time at Lakeside Landing, and we hope you'll consider another stay with Beachfront Rentals again soon!

Excellent. Fun Time!!!!

Reviewed on 2015-04-09 by Marcelo M. of Forest Grove, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/20/2015 to Sun, 03/22/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spent a weekend with three other families. We all had a fantastic time. Kids had planty of room to play, watch tv, enjoy the Jacuzzi and play games with adults. A couple of friends did not like the beds upstairs. my family and I spent the night down in the basement!. ( it was a little chilly, but over all, it was ok). Clean house, lots of space for four families. We weren't sure if we could have used the paddle boats, but we could ask next time we rent that house because we will rent it again. That's for sure.
Manager response on 2015-05-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for letting us know about your family's wonderful stay at Lakeside Landing, and that it accommodated the families of two other friends as well! It's a beautiful and very kid-friendly property and we're glad you plan to rent it again!

Awesome vacation place

Reviewed on 2015-02-08 by Yuliya L. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 02/02/2015 to Fri, 02/06/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house, very nice lake to fish, great views . Very close to the ocean and gift shops. Loved it every day at this place.
Manager response on 2015-03-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Yuliy A, Thank you for your feedback on Lakeside Landing. We are glad that you had a enjoyable time! We hope to have you as our guest on your next visit to the coast.

Map

Lakeside Landing
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Lakeside Landing 0.00 mi
Laurel Haven 0.30 mi
Heron Cove 0.72 mi
Sail Away 0.86 mi
Ocean Perch 1.34 mi
Tradewinds 1.42 mi
Sea Rose Retreat 1.43 mi
Kaelyn's Lakehouse 1.44 mi
Coco Beach 1.44 mi
Carabel 1.45 mi
High Above The Sea 1.45 mi
Blue Pacific 1.45 mi
Chez Adsuar 1.45 mi
Mill House 1.47 mi
Cascade Cottage 1.47 mi
Elkhaven 1.47 mi
Sea Angel 1.47 mi
Moontides 1.47 mi
SeaDrift 1.47 mi
Peik's Place 1.48 mi