You are here

2 Bed
1 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

Location

  • Lincoln City

Complex

  • Lincoln City

Description

Just Beachy

This adorable historic cottage with a rock chimney will charm you at first sight, but it’s even cuter on the inside. The vaulted ceiling of the living room, the colorful, homey decor and the vintage wood fireplace make it cozy and relaxing year ‘round. The fully equipped kitchen and dining table mean you can eat in, or take your choice among the many restaurants in the Oceanlake District just a short walk away. It’s a half block to a public beach access for miles of beach walks and you can see the ocean from the house since it’s just across the street. Stay home and watch TV and DVDs in the living room, or venture out for a movie at the historic Bijou Cinema a few blocks away. You can relax on the front porch or soak in the private hot tub in back. Two queen beds and a queen sofa sleeper mean you can invite a friend or two for a beach weekend in this delightful, classic cottage.

**This home now has Wifi**

PROPERTY DETAILS:

SINGLE LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom
Living Room: Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Amenities: 
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Internet
  • Dog Friendly
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Single Story
  • 2 Cars Allowed
  • Beach Access Nearby

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$140 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
$90 /nt
24
$95 /nt
25
$105 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$115 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$89 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$125 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$155 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$120 /nt
7
$125 /nt
8
$140 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$140 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$140 /nt
21
$145 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$140 /nt
29
$155 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$125 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$140 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$125 /nt
17
$120 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$135 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$105 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$95 /nt
16
$95 /nt
17
$105 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$95 /nt
22
$90 /nt
23
$95 /nt
24
$105 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$110 /nt
28
$90 /nt
29
$90 /nt
30
$90 /nt
31
$100 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$150 /nt
2
$155 /nt
3
$105 /nt
4
$90 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$95 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$105 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$95 /nt
15
$140 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$100 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$90 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$115 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$130 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$95 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$90 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$130 /nt
15
$90 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$125 /nt
21
$135 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$115 /nt
24
$110 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$140 /nt
30
$89 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$130 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$120 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$105 /nt
18
$115 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$100 /nt
25
$110 /nt
26
$89 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$89 /nt
29
$89 /nt
30
$89 /nt
31
$100 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$100 /nt
8
$110 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$105 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$145 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$105 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$89 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$89 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$105 /nt
29
$115 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$89 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$115 /nt
14
$125 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$105 /nt
30
$90 /nt
31
$90 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$90 /nt
2
$105 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$95 /nt
7
$90 /nt
8
$95 /nt
9
$105 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$90 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$90 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$95 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$100 /nt
28
$95 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$100 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$100 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$125 /nt
11
$100 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$105 /nt
14
$115 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$105 /nt
19
$100 /nt
20
$105 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$105 /nt
26
$105 /nt
27
$105 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$130 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$105 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$125 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$140 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$115 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$125 /nt
16
$120 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$135 /nt
23
$130 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$140 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$145 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$155 /nt
7
$155 /nt
8
$155 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Cozy cabin 1/2 block from beach

Reviewed on2019-06-12 by
Updated on 2019-06-12
5
Quaint beach cottage with remodeled interior. River rock fireplace. Very comfy beds(so important to me). Made a call for more towels and they were so accommodating. This was an amazing value worth every penny My dogs loved it too!

Cute

Reviewed on2019-02-09 by from Bend, OR United States
Updated on 2019-02-09
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Cozy house, nice hot tub, responsive staff, easy to find, very walkable location!
Anna it is wonderful you had a nice stay at Just Beachy! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay again soon!

Awesome Mother/Daughter Spot

Reviewed on2018-10-17 by from Gresham, OR United States
Updated on 2018-10-17
5
Location
4
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
My mom and I had a great experience at this house! It's the perfect size and we really enjoyed the hot tub and watching movies in the evenings :)
Brean it is wonderful you and your mom enjoyed some quality time together at Just Beachy! We are happy it was the perfect size for you two! Thank you for the review! Hope you come back to relax in the hot tub again soon!

Last Minute Trip to the Oregon Coast

Reviewed on2018-08-19 by from Bend, OR United States
Updated on 2018-08-19
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Great house in a great location in Lincoln City! Comfortable beds and furniture. We appreciate being able to bring our Lab. She loves the beach!
Comfortable beds = relaxing vacation! Thank you for the great review Cristi! We are glad you enjoyed the location of Just Beachy! Hope you bring the pup back to enjoy the coast again soon!

A very cute homie little cottage

Reviewed on2018-04-08 by from Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2018-04-08
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
We had a wonderful experience as we have had in the past.
Thank you for your review Cal. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Come visit the coast again soon!

Just Beachy

Reviewed on2018-03-28 by from portland, OR United States
Updated on 2018-03-28
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
A great spot, just across the street from the beach, this coastal cottage is decorated with tons of mermaid themes and bright colors. The cottage was clean and the bed was comfortable, and the hot tub worked well. Kitchen was moderately stocked with cooking gear, but was lacking in mixing bowls or cookie sheet or casserole pans. For a weekend get away, this was fun house.

Just Beachy

Reviewed on2018-03-07 by from Newberg, OR United States
Updated on 2018-03-07
4
Location
4
Condition
4
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
Location was good for a quiet relaxing weekend. We wished there would have been a better view of the ocean from the house. The hot tub was nice. It was a very short walk to get to the stairs leading down to the beach.
Michelle thank you for the great review. It is wonderful you were able to relax and enjoy your stay at Just Beachy. Come back and visit the coast again soon!

Winter Getaway

Reviewed on2018-02-27 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2018-02-27
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Great rental, exactly what we wanted. Close to everything in town and stocked with everything we needed. Would definitely book again!
Kayleen we are happy to hear that Just Beachy was perfect for your winter getaway! Thank you so much for the review! Come and visit the coast again soon!

Lincoln city stay

Reviewed on2017-09-19 by from Emeryville, United States
Updated on 2017-09-19
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
It was great. Our only issue was garbage can was full when we got there and being a holiday weekend couldnt be emptied.
Hi Debra! Thank you for your review of Just Beachy! Sorry that you had to deal with a full trash can during your stay! Please call our office if you have any issues during your next stay, because we will send someone out to remove the trash for help with any other questions or issues that may arise during your stay.

Great getaway

Reviewed on2016-09-27 by from Portland, OR United States
Updated on 2016-09-27
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
we had a great time in this house, we have stayed in this house a couple times before and keep coming back to it every august thats its avalible
Thank you Clayton for your review of Just Beachy! We are so glad that you and your guests enjoyed the home. We would love to assist you with a future stay here on the beautiful Oregon coast in August. Booking earlier than later is best!

Cute and Quaint

Reviewed on2016-09-09 by from Oakville, WA United States
Updated on 2016-09-09
4
Location
5
Condition
3
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
Cute little cottage with a smidgen of an ocean view. Here are the pros: hot tub, right across street is the ocean, walking distance to everything, enough room for everyone (3 adults 3 kids), cute and cozy. Cons: hot tub area is slick, pull out couch is broken (leans downward) no washer/dryer, no password to the internet provided and no firewood for the fireplace. Hopefully in the winter months, thicker blankets are provided. Also if you need a thick pillow, better bring your own. However with all the cons, the pros definitely make this place a great house to rent. The location alone can't be beat, it is rather quiet and hardly any traffic. You could potentially fit 3 vehicles in the parking space,but limited to just 2. I will definitely keep this place in mind for my next adventure to Lincoln City.
Thank you Gloria for your detailed review. We really appreciate the feedback and have forwarded your review on to our Owner Relations Team. We apologize for any miscommunication, but the home does not have internet and we do not advertise that it does have internet. Also, we do not provide wood for the fireplace. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you enjoy the rest of your 2016.

Map

×