Just Beachy

Beds Baths Summary

Lincoln City
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
6 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Just Beachy

This adorable historic cottage with a rock chimney will charm you at first sight, but it’s even cuter on the inside. The vaulted ceiling of the living room, the colorful, homey decor and the vintage wood fireplace make it cozy and relaxing year ‘round. The fully equipped kitchen and dining table mean you can eat in, or take your choice among the many restaurants in the Oceanlake District just a short walk away. It’s a half block to a public beach access for miles of beach walks and you can see the ocean from the house since it’s just across the street. Stay home and watch TV and DVDs in the living room, or venture out for a movie at the historic Bijou Cinema a few blocks away. You can relax on the front porch or soak in the private hot tub in back. Two queen beds and a queen sofa sleeper mean you can invite a friend or two for a beach weekend in this delightful, classic cottage.

**This home now has Wifi**

PROPERTY DETAILS:

SINGLE LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Hallway: One Full Bathroom
Living Room: Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD
Kitchen, Dining Room

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Linens
  • NO Washer/Dryer
  • Towels
  • Fireplace - Wood

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking - Driveway
  • Patio Furniture

Entertainment

  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
22
23
24
$89 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$89 /nt
27
$96 /nt
28
$125 /nt
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$110 /nt
5
$116 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$89 /nt
9
$89 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$113 /nt
12
$121 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$111 /nt
19
$116 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$89 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$89 /nt
25
$101 /nt
26
$109 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$89 /nt
29
$89 /nt
30
$89 /nt
31
$89 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$101 /nt
2
$109 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$103 /nt
9
$111 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$132 /nt
16
$137 /nt
17
$119 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$89 /nt
21
$89 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$138 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$89 /nt
27
$89 /nt
28
$89 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$107 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$89 /nt
4
$89 /nt
5
$89 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$109 /nt
9
$118 /nt
10
$89 /nt
11
$89 /nt
12
$89 /nt
13
$89 /nt
14
$89 /nt
15
$117 /nt
16
$128 /nt
17
$115 /nt
18
$93 /nt
19
$98 /nt
20
$107 /nt
21
$117 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$133 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$136 /nt
28
$152 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$92 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$93 /nt
4
$103 /nt
5
$155 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$113 /nt
8
$92 /nt
9
$107 /nt
10
$114 /nt
11
$101 /nt
12
$151 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$109 /nt
15
$89 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$98 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$158 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$89 /nt
24
$89 /nt
25
$98 /nt
26
$148 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$109 /nt
29
$104 /nt
30
$99 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$91 /nt
2
$100 /nt
3
$152 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$111 /nt
6
$107 /nt
7
$102 /nt
8
$106 /nt
9
$103 /nt
10
$155 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$114 /nt
13
$107 /nt
14
$90 /nt
15
$94 /nt
16
$104 /nt
17
$158 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$115 /nt
20
$95 /nt
21
$91 /nt
22
$96 /nt
23
$105 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$109 /nt
28
$93 /nt
29
$98 /nt
30
$108 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$121 /nt
3
$117 /nt
4
$112 /nt
5
$102 /nt
6
$113 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$128 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$103 /nt
12
$108 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$138 /nt
17
$113 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$130 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$140 /nt
25
$133 /nt
26
$127 /nt
27
$142 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$155 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$151 /nt
16
$147 /nt
17
$154 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$157 /nt
23
$152 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$159 /nt
30
$153 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$157 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$151 /nt
13
$145 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$145 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$153 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$127 /nt
4
$133 /nt
5
$146 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$158 /nt
9
$128 /nt
10
$135 /nt
11
$141 /nt
12
$155 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$136 /nt
17
$156 /nt
18
$136 /nt
19
$149 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$155 /nt
24
$144 /nt
25
$129 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$151 /nt
30
$160 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$151 /nt
2
$119 /nt
3
$130 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$139 /nt
7
$112 /nt
8
$107 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$121 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$131 /nt
14
$107 /nt
15
$102 /nt
16
$107 /nt
17
$117 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$103 /nt
22
$99 /nt
23
$103 /nt
24
$113 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$122 /nt
28
$156 /nt
29
$96 /nt
30
$99 /nt
31
$109 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$118 /nt
4
$121 /nt
5
$92 /nt
6
$97 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$114 /nt
11
$94 /nt
12
$90 /nt
13
$95 /nt
14
$103 /nt
15
$156 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$112 /nt
18
$92 /nt
19
$89 /nt
20
$92 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$152 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$109 /nt
25
$89 /nt
26
$127 /nt
27
$132 /nt
28
$144 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$132 /nt
2
$114 /nt
3
$111 /nt
4
$114 /nt
5
$123 /nt
6
$136 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
$134 /nt
9
$118 /nt
10
$108 /nt
11
$114 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$135 /nt
14
$145 /nt
15
$99 /nt
16
$89 /nt
17
$89 /nt
18
$89 /nt
19
$90 /nt
20
$136 /nt
21
$149 /nt
22
$154 /nt
23
$127 /nt
24
$121 /nt
25
$128 /nt
26
$140 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$154 /nt
30
$89 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$89 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$144 /nt
5
$97 /nt
6
$89 /nt
7
$89 /nt
8
$92 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$159 /nt
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Awesome Mother/Daughter Spot

Reviewed on 2018-10-17 by Brean C. of Gresham, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 09/23/2018 to Fri, 09/28/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My mom and I had a great experience at this house! It's the perfect size and we really enjoyed the hot tub and watching movies in the evenings :)
Manager response on 2018-10-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Brean it is wonderful you and your mom enjoyed some quality time together at Just Beachy! We are happy it was the perfect size for you two! Thank you for the review! Hope you come back to relax in the hot tub again soon!

Last Minute Trip to the Oregon Coast

Reviewed on 2018-08-19 by Cristi S. of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/15/2018 to Fri, 08/17/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house in a great location in Lincoln City! Comfortable beds and furniture. We appreciate being able to bring our Lab. She loves the beach!
Manager response on 2018-08-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Comfortable beds = relaxing vacation! Thank you for the great review Cristi! We are glad you enjoyed the location of Just Beachy! Hope you bring the pup back to enjoy the coast again soon!

A very cute homie little cottage

Reviewed on 2018-04-08 by of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 04/03/2018 to Fri, 04/06/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful experience as we have had in the past.
Manager response on 2018-04-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review Cal. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Come visit the coast again soon!

Just Beachy

Reviewed on 2018-03-28 by of portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 03/24/2018 to Mon, 03/26/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great spot, just across the street from the beach, this coastal cottage is decorated with tons of mermaid themes and bright colors. The cottage was clean and the bed was comfortable, and the hot tub worked well. Kitchen was moderately stocked with cooking gear, but was lacking in mixing bowls or cookie sheet or casserole pans. For a weekend get away, this was fun house.

Just Beachy

Reviewed on 2018-03-07 by of Newberg, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/02/2018 to Sun, 03/04/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location was good for a quiet relaxing weekend. We wished there would have been a better view of the ocean from the house. The hot tub was nice. It was a very short walk to get to the stairs leading down to the beach.
Manager response on 2018-03-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Michelle thank you for the great review. It is wonderful you were able to relax and enjoy your stay at Just Beachy. Come back and visit the coast again soon!

Winter Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-02-27 by Kayleen V. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/09/2018 to Sun, 02/11/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great rental, exactly what we wanted. Close to everything in town and stocked with everything we needed. Would definitely book again!
Manager response on 2018-03-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kayleen we are happy to hear that Just Beachy was perfect for your winter getaway! Thank you so much for the review! Come and visit the coast again soon!

Lincoln city stay

Reviewed on 2017-09-19 by Debra W. of Emeryville, United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/31/2017 to Sun, 09/03/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great. Our only issue was garbage can was full when we got there and being a holiday weekend couldnt be emptied.
Manager response on 2017-09-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Debra! Thank you for your review of Just Beachy! Sorry that you had to deal with a full trash can during your stay! Please call our office if you have any issues during your next stay, because we will send someone out to remove the trash for help with any other questions or issues that may arise during your stay.

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by Clayton B. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/19/2016 to Tue, 08/23/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we had a great time in this house, we have stayed in this house a couple times before and keep coming back to it every august thats its avalible
Manager response on 2016-10-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Clayton for your review of Just Beachy! We are so glad that you and your guests enjoyed the home. We would love to assist you with a future stay here on the beautiful Oregon coast in August. Booking earlier than later is best!

Cute and Quaint

Reviewed on 2016-09-09 by of Oakville, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 09/03/2016 to Wed, 09/07/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cute little cottage with a smidgen of an ocean view. Here are the pros: hot tub, right across street is the ocean, walking distance to everything, enough room for everyone (3 adults 3 kids), cute and cozy. Cons: hot tub area is slick, pull out couch is broken (leans downward) no washer/dryer, no password to the internet provided and no firewood for the fireplace. Hopefully in the winter months, thicker blankets are provided. Also if you need a thick pillow, better bring your own. However with all the cons, the pros definitely make this place a great house to rent. The location alone can't be beat, it is rather quiet and hardly any traffic. You could potentially fit 3 vehicles in the parking space,but limited to just 2. I will definitely keep this place in mind for my next adventure to Lincoln City.
Manager response on 2016-09-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Gloria for your detailed review. We really appreciate the feedback and have forwarded your review on to our Owner Relations Team. We apologize for any miscommunication, but the home does not have internet and we do not advertise that it does have internet. Also, we do not provide wood for the fireplace. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you enjoy the rest of your 2016.

Map

Just Beachy
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Just Beachy 0.00 mi
Eagle's Bluff 0.04 mi
Oceanus 0.13 mi
Lola's Lighthouse 0.13 mi
Ocean Gem 0.13 mi
Blissful Beach Oasis 0.13 mi
Once Upon A Tide 0.15 mi
Beachy Keen 0.17 mi
Harbor Sand 0.21 mi
Ocean Way 0.23 mi
Prehistoric 0.26 mi
Halcyon House 0.27 mi
Ocean Breeze 0.28 mi
Harbor House 0.29 mi
Community Center 0.34 mi
Barnacle Bill's 0.35 mi
A Pelicans Perch 0.35 mi
The Lookout 0.36 mi
Reed's Taffy and Candy Store 0.44 mi
Ocean Sapphire 0.46 mi