You are here

2 Bed
2 Bath
7 Sleeps

Search Availability

Location

  • Lincoln City

Description

Imagine

High on a cliff above a quiet sandy stretch of beach, Imagine’s appeal is easy to imagine—west-facing windows, a deck across the back of the town home and a patio complete with dining furniture, firepit and hot tub make this an ideal place to enjoy your stay at the Pacific. A casual, comfortable great room includes a dining room with seating for 12, a gas fireplace, and a large flat screen TV/DVD player, stereo, Nintendo and loads of board games and DVDs. You’ll be especially cozy because of in-floor radiant heating, so if you’re a winter storm watcher, this is your perch! The two queen bedrooms and futon couches in the living room and downstairs bonus room provide sleeping comfort for your guests, and a game room with ping-pong table, darts and beach chairs and toys will delight the kids. An open, well-equipped kitchen will make eating in easy, but you’re close to several Lincoln City dining options and the Lincoln City Outlet Mall. Walking the beach is as easy as heading down the hill to an easy public access. Why imagine the perfect stay on the ocean when you can experience a stay at Imagine instead?

PROPERTY DETAILS:

**This property is a duplex. The living space is primarily on the lower two floors**
**Steep driveway. Backing in is suggested**

FIRST FLOOR: ENTRY LEVEL

Game Room: Ping Pong Table, Darts, Beach Toys
Other: Gas BBQ

SECOND FLOOR:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, Full Bathroom, TV/DVD
Living Room: One Double Futon Sofa Sleeper, One Twin Futon Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD, Gas Fireplace
Kitchen, Dining Room

THIRD FLOOR:

Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD
Bonus Room: One Queen Futon Sofa Sleeper, One Twin Futon Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD/VCR
Hallway: Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Other: Hot Tub
Other: Washer/Dryer

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Amenities: 
  • Grill/BBQ
  • Dishwasher
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Internet
  • 2 Cars Allowed
  • Oceanfront
  • Hot Tub: Private
  • Wash/Dryer: Private
  • Game Room: Private

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
$99 /nt
22
$99 /nt
23
$99 /nt
24
$99 /nt
25
$99 /nt
26
$105 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$99 /nt
29
$99 /nt
30
$99 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$99 /nt
2
$99 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$99 /nt
6
$99 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$99 /nt
9
$99 /nt
10
$145 /nt
11
$155 /nt
12
$105 /nt
13
$99 /nt
14
$99 /nt
15
$99 /nt
16
$99 /nt
17
$165 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$99 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$105 /nt
24
$170 /nt
25
$190 /nt
26
$165 /nt
27
$105 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$185 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$105 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$115 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$145 /nt
9
$130 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$110 /nt
13
$120 /nt
14
$210 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$140 /nt
17
$120 /nt
18
$125 /nt
19
$135 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$245 /nt
23
$165 /nt
24
$130 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$145 /nt
28
$245 /nt
29
$240 /nt
30
$275 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$230 /nt
2
$220 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$310 /nt
6
$285 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$170 /nt
9
$165 /nt
10
$170 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$280 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$190 /nt
15
$170 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$170 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$305 /nt
20
$260 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$165 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$165 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
$330 /nt
27
$295 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$170 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$215 /nt
2
$355 /nt
3
$335 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$255 /nt
9
$370 /nt
10
$360 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$220 /nt
16
$365 /nt
17
$335 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$170 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$205 /nt
23
$420 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$145 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$155 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$320 /nt
31
$340 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$235 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$135 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$265 /nt
7
$240 /nt
8
$165 /nt
9
$135 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$130 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$235 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$130 /nt
17
$125 /nt
18
$140 /nt
19
$165 /nt
20
$255 /nt
21
$255 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$140 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$135 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$240 /nt
28
$245 /nt
29
$140 /nt
30
$130 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$110 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$120 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$110 /nt
11
$170 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$165 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$120 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$110 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$120 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$170 /nt
27
$115 /nt
28
$110 /nt
29
$110 /nt
30
$110 /nt
31
$120 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$165 /nt
3
$110 /nt
4
$99 /nt
5
$99 /nt
6
$99 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$125 /nt
11
$99 /nt
12
$100 /nt
13
$99 /nt
14
$99 /nt
15
$145 /nt
16
$155 /nt
17
$105 /nt
18
$99 /nt
19
$99 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$115 /nt
22
$140 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$105 /nt
25
$100 /nt
26
$120 /nt
27
$120 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$205 /nt
30
$215 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$99 /nt
2
$99 /nt
3
$99 /nt
4
$99 /nt
5
$99 /nt
6
$130 /nt
7
$135 /nt
8
$99 /nt
9
$99 /nt
10
$99 /nt
11
$99 /nt
12
$99 /nt
13
$125 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$99 /nt
16
$99 /nt
17
$99 /nt
18
$99 /nt
19
$99 /nt
20
$130 /nt
21
$140 /nt
22
$145 /nt
23
$120 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$115 /nt
26
$130 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$210 /nt
29
$145 /nt
30
$115 /nt
31
$155 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$155 /nt
2
$99 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$135 /nt
5
$125 /nt
6
$105 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$100 /nt
9
$110 /nt
10
$120 /nt
11
$125 /nt
12
$120 /nt
13
$100 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$110 /nt
16
$115 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$130 /nt
19
$170 /nt
20
$115 /nt
21
$99 /nt
22
$99 /nt
23
$99 /nt
24
$115 /nt
25
$125 /nt
26
$110 /nt
27
$99 /nt
28
$99 /nt
29
$99 /nt
30
$100 /nt
31
$115 /nt
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$120 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$105 /nt
4
$99 /nt
5
$99 /nt
6
$99 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$125 /nt
9
$99 /nt
10
$99 /nt
11
$99 /nt
12
$99 /nt
13
$99 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$130 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$99 /nt
18
$99 /nt
19
$99 /nt
20
$99 /nt
21
$120 /nt
22
$130 /nt
23
$99 /nt
24
$99 /nt
25
$99 /nt
26
$99 /nt
27
$99 /nt
28
$120 /nt
29
$130 /nt
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$120 /nt
2
$110 /nt
3
$115 /nt
4
$105 /nt
5
$110 /nt
6
$125 /nt
7
$130 /nt
8
$99 /nt
9
$100 /nt
10
$99 /nt
11
$99 /nt
12
$99 /nt
13
$130 /nt
14
$140 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$99 /nt
17
$110 /nt
18
$110 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$145 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$155 /nt
23
$135 /nt
24
$145 /nt
25
$155 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$240 /nt
28
$175 /nt
29
$165 /nt
30
$105 /nt
31
$100 /nt
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$105 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$175 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$130 /nt
6
$110 /nt
7
$105 /nt
8
$105 /nt
9
$115 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$125 /nt
13
$105 /nt
14
$100 /nt
15
$100 /nt
16
$110 /nt
17
$170 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$120 /nt
20
$100 /nt
21
$100 /nt
22
$100 /nt
23
$110 /nt
24
$165 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$125 /nt
27
$105 /nt
28
$100 /nt
29
$100 /nt
30
$110 /nt
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$170 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$125 /nt
4
$105 /nt
5
$100 /nt
6
$105 /nt
7
$115 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$130 /nt
11
$110 /nt
12
$105 /nt
13
$105 /nt
14
$135 /nt
15
$210 /nt
16
$225 /nt
17
$155 /nt
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Wow. Just Wow.

Reviewed on2018-12-15 by from McMinnville, OR United States
Updated on 2018-12-15
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
What a location.! We arrived to a wonderful welcome basket that really made our day ! (Thank you so much for that ,) We saw whales 2 of our days and seals playing right at the surf ! The surfers where out every day which was pretty entertaining. As far as the house, it was so comfortable and stocked with anything we might need for our stay ( minus the food , of course,) And we were so happy to have a deck that was safe for our 14 month old grandson to run around in and still enjoy the view.... and what a view! We would start our morning in the hot tub where we had a small view because the brush covered most of it.( we liked that it was private from people walking on the beach) and at night before going to bed. love that hot tub,! They really went above and beyond at this place. Plenty of room Us, our 2 daughters and the grandson. Hmmm ... Downside... parking obviously... but I think I should note that we parked our F150 super cab w/ a 6ft bed( always back in) and my daughters Ford Escape. It was not easy but we did it. also PHONE RECEPTION. Although their WiFi was one of the best we’ve ever had at a rental , the phone reception was not. I have an iPhone with atnt and had NO service.. BUT my spouse has a Samsung with Verizon and he did.. So depending on your phone and provider you may or may not have service. Bottom line. We LOVED this place. I envy the owners and also thank them for letting us experience Imagine.
Marjorie thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy you had a relaxing stay at Imagine! Those views are incredible! It is great you got to see some whales! Hope you come stay again soon!

Location location

Reviewed on2018-08-21 by from Kennewick, WA United States
Updated on 2018-08-21
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Loved the house & location! Way bigger than expected. Very clean. Wish we didn't have to leave. Will stay again!

One of the best

Reviewed on2018-08-11 by from Ellensburg, WA United States
Updated on 2018-08-11
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
This home was well situated and afforded great views of the ocean and beach goers. It was spotlessly cleanand comfortable. The kitchen was was well-outfitted—plenty of dishes and eating utensils and pots and pans. The beds were comfortable, even the futons! Wish we could have stayed more than two nights!
Nancy thank you for the wonderful review of Imagine! We are excited you enjoyed the amazing views! Comfortable beds = relaxing vacation! Hope you come back and stay again soon!

Beautiful view, steps to the beach, spacious and comfortable

Reviewed on2017-09-07 by from Oakland, CA United States
Updated on 2017-09-07
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Great place on the Oregon coast. Everything was easy and comfortable, with professional management and everything in the house clean and working properly, as described in the listing. Great views, spacious, etc. The town of Lincoln City isn't especially pretty or interesting, but this is an excellent place to get away from things and just enjoy being right on the beach.

Lovely home with a View

Reviewed on2017-04-19 by from Meridian, ID United States
Updated on 2017-04-19
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The Imagine house was very nice. Beautiful view - we saw whales two of the days we were there and gorgeous sunsets every night. At street level, there were 2 exterior doors - one for the Imagine unit (which also allowed interior access to the single garage at street level holding the ping pong table, darts & sand toys), and one for access to the higher unit (not a rental - people living there were very quiet). The living space for the Imagine was the two floors below street level. Very well equipped kitchen - plenty of dishes, all the pots and pans needed for cooking - all appliances in good working order. The beds in the bedrooms were high (top of mattresses were at hip level) and firm. Bedrooms had lots of room for luggage. There appeared to be plenty of bedding for the futons if needed. Furnishings were good & comfortable. Loved & used the gas fireplace - so great on a rainy night. We were a little disappointed that there wasn't much of a view from the hot tub (blocked by bushes), but the hot tub was clean, warm & easily accessible. Getting down to the sand was fairly easy - public access area with a ramp was 4-5 houses down the street. We also liked the Imagine's location in Lincoln City - close to Mo's, the D River, the outlet malls & a quick drive to Depoe Bay & Newport. The driveway was challenging for parking/unloading our vehicle. Only 2 of the 4 spots in the driveway are for the imagine unit (the other two are for the unit above) & the driveway/parking area is very steeply slanted & fairly short. A vehicle bigger than a Suburban would be challenged to park there. Wi-fi internet was good and satisfied the teenagers and adults alike. We would recommend this home for families with older kids. Very comfortable for us!
Thank you Stephanie for your review of Imagine and that you found it well equipped for cooking! We love this home and am so glad that you enjoyed this home and that you were able to see WHALES and enjoy the surrounding area! We appreciate the well thought out feedback and hope that you can come back soon and enjoy another great stay here on the Coast!

Imagine house was very nice, great fire and hot tub

Reviewed on2016-09-06 by from Corvallis, OR United States
Updated on 2016-09-06
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The price was right, view fantastic, and hot tub and outdoor fire pit were totally relaxing! And, we could see whales on our first day there.
Ahoy Peter ...or should I say "Thar she blows!" We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return soon to the coast and stay with us again!

Better choice....

Reviewed on2016-09-04 by from Salem, OR United States
Updated on 2016-09-04
4
Location
4
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
This was the second house we rented in one week at the Oregon coast and it was by far the better deal....even though we would have to go three houses down the street to enter the beach -- it was a far better equipped house for the price. Only thing I couldn't do was to watch television on the mid-floor bedroom set..I could watch a DVD, but not television. :(
Thank you Lola for reviewing Imagine! We are so happy you enjoyed the home and would love to have you return to us soon!

Best First Vacation Ever

Reviewed on2016-08-04 by from Drummond, MT United States
Updated on 2016-08-04
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
4
Services
4
We had an amazing time. This is the first time that family, two grown children and spouses and two teenagers and my husband and I have ever gone on a family vacation and it didn't disappoint. What an amazing house and location. My grown son said that we should just live here all the time. The house was great and enjoyed the sand castle building toys and ping pong table. The only down side to me what the crazy parking area but overall an amazing experience. Thank you.
Hi Claudette! It sounds like you and your family made the right choice to come to the beach for your vacation! I agree with your son, it really is a great place to live! We are so happy you enjoyed the home and had fun at the beach too. :) Don't wait too long to have another vacation and please let us assist you again!

Imagine Rental Stay in Lincoln City

Reviewed on2016-07-12 by from Sacramento, CA United States
Updated on 2016-07-12
5
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
4
Services
5
The place was mostly fabulous. Wonderful view, lots of room, convenient location, very cosy and warm house with lots of windows for ventilation as well. Long flight of steep stairs at entry, and another to access the second bedroom and hot tub could be very problematic for some people but didn't affect us. Plenty of dishes and glasses, but no corkscrew or crab crackers or pickers. Hot tub was great, that area and firepit were well sheltered from the wind. Recommend it whole heartedly, just don't expect to find things like sugar or specific utensils. And bring your own corkscrew, maybe a nightlight, and don't count on the clothes dryer.

Gorgeous Views - Quiet Neighborhood - Well Equipped Home

Reviewed on2016-06-22 by from Meridian, ID United States
Updated on 2016-06-22
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The Imagine house was very nice. Beautiful view - we saw whales two of the days we were there and gorgeous sunsets every night. At street level, there were 2 exterior doors - one for the Imagine unit (which also allowed interior access to the single garage at street level holding the ping pong table, darts & sand toys), and one for access to the higher unit (not a rental - people living there were very quiet). The living space for the Imagine was the two floors below street level. Very well equipped kitchen - plenty of dishes, all the pots and pans needed for cooking - all appliances in good working order. The beds in the bedrooms were high (top of mattresses were at hip level) and firm. Bedrooms had lots of room for luggage. There appeared to be plenty of bedding for the futons if needed. Furnishings were good & comfortable. Loved & used the gas fireplace - so great on a rainy night. We were a little disappointed that there wasn't much of a view from the hot tub (blocked by bushes), but the hot tub was clean, warm & easily accessible. Getting down to the sand was fairly easy - public access area with a ramp was 4-5 houses down the street. We also liked the Imagine's location in Lincoln City - close to Mo's, the D River, the outlet malls & a quick drive to Depoe Bay & Newport. The driveway was challenging for parking/unloading our vehicle. Only 2 of the 4 spots in the driveway are for the imagine unit (the other two are for the unit above) & the driveway/parking area is very steeply slanted & fairly short. A vehicle bigger than a Suburban would be challenged to park there. Wi-fi internet was good and satisfied the teenagers and adults alike. We would recommend this home for families with older kids. Very comfortable for us!
Thank you Stephanie for your review of Imagine and that you found it well equipped for cooking! We love this home and am so glad that you enjoyed this home and that you were able to see WHALES and enjoy the surrounding area! We appreciate the well thought out feedback and hope that you can come back soon and enjoy another great stay here on the Coast!

Everything we were looking for

Reviewed on2016-05-21 by from Croydon, UT United States
Updated on 2016-05-21
5
Location
4
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We loved staying here. The beach immediately below the house is perfect with a mixture of lots of sand and some rocky crevices to the south to go exploring. <br/>We literally spotted wales migrating about a 1/4 mile from the deck, as well as sea lions. <br/>The street this house sits on is out of the way so you don't get a lot of traffic or noise.<br/>The driveway is no joke, however. The pictures do not at all reveal the steep incline of the driveway. If there are two vehicles you are going to have a hard time (not impossible, but difficult) parking. The incline rolls into the front door, so I never trusted parking perpendicular to the house even in park and with an emergency brake on.<br/>From the pictures, we had wondered whether there would be direct beach access: there is not. The drop off to the beach is pretty immediate and there is a sign posted stating that if you choose to travel that way, not only will you die, but it will hurt the whole time while you are dying. So the access to the beach is a 300 foot walk down the road where you not only have a good access to the beach, but the restroom/washoff area is supplied with heated water!<br/>The house is beautiful and well kept. Everything was in good order. And the amenities are everything you want in a vacation home.<br/>Thank you for letting us stay!
Edwin, thank you for your review! We are so excited you were able to stay at this beautiful home! Imagine is a great property and the views are amazing! So cool you were able to spot whales and sea lions - that makes for a memorable trip! We hope to have you back on your next trip to the Oregon coast!

Lincoln City

Reviewed on2016-04-24 by from Walla Walla, WA United States
Updated on 2016-04-24
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We had a great time. The location was perfect. Hanging out on the upper deck, we were able to see whales. We would love to make it a yearly vacation spot.
Cathy, we are so glad to hear that you and your group had a nice stay! Imagine is a beautiful property and the views are stunning! How great you were able to spot whales during your trip! We hope to have you back again!

Home Away From Home

Reviewed on2016-04-04 by from Vanderhoof,, BC Canada
Updated on 2016-04-04
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We had a lovely time. Our home was very clean and comfortable. The driveway was steep--we parked our minivan on an angle and it worked just fine! All of our family-(4 teenagers)and my husband and I had a fantastic time. My sons took the pullout bed/couch. ;)
Rita, we are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a nice stay at this beautiful home! The views and location make this fun property to navigate from! Glad you all were comfortable and we hope to have you back on your next coastal trip!

Outstanding!!

Reviewed on2016-03-28 by from North Vancouver, BC Canada
Updated on 2016-03-28
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Great time in an amazing location. Very satisfied with accommodation - Clean, and beautiful.
Tim, we are thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay at Imagine! This is a lovely oceanfront home and offers big ocean views. comfortable decor and is steps to beach access! Glad you were able to spend some time here, we welcome you back on your next getaway to the beach!

Imagine the best views & stay in the Imagine Home

Reviewed on2016-02-25 by from Crooked River Ranch, OR United States
Updated on 2016-02-25
4
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
4
Services
4
We really enjoyed our stay at the Imagine home. The views were fantastic. We did have to make a call to let staff know we only had 4 wash cloths, no pot holders or kitchen towels & the staff were prompt to take care of those issues. I also suggested they shampoo the carpets & if you are like us & have a full sized crewcab truck you may not like the parking. It is steep, slanted & made for smaller vehicles. Other than that, the place is one of the best. The hot tub is hot & relaxing & the kitchen is well stocked with dishes & utensils. We will be returning. Perhaps with a smaller rig, next time ;)
Tracy, thank you for taking the time to review you Imagine. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay at this lovely home, the views are utterly amazing and the hot tub makes for a great spot to unwind after a busy day! We appreciate you notifying us of the items that needed to be restocked as well as the parking suggestion. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!

Beach Thanksgiving

Reviewed on2015-12-14 by from Denver, CO United States
Updated on 2015-12-14
4
Location
5
Condition
3
Cleanliness
4
Services
4
Overall we had a great Thanksgiving vacation. We did have a few issues with the fireplace turning on and we did not always have hot water. The property management company was very quick to respond to our calls. I would recommend changing out the carpets soon as they were quite dirty.
Hi Kyra,
We are so glad you all had a lovely Thanksgiving! Imagine is quite a magical home with stunning views. We have passed on the recommendation to replace the carpets to the homeowners. We were happy to help and look forward to seeing you again!

GOOD

Reviewed on2015-11-07 by from Richland, WA United States
Updated on 2015-11-07
4
Location
4
Condition
3
Cleanliness
5
Services
3
GOOD
Hi Scott,
Thanks for your review of the lovely Imagine. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

You can't beat the view!

Reviewed on2015-10-16 by from Hilsboro, OR United States
Updated on 2015-10-16
4
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Our 2nd annual (family) girls weekend was an improvement over last year, mainly due to the unbeatable view - right on the beach, and tons of windows!! It was amazing to be so close & get to enjoy the sunsets and storms! The house was in a great location and clean. Even though the furniture seemed a bit outdated, we were comfortable & the kitchen had everything we needed. We were disappointed that parking was limited to 2 cars (we had 4), and wish we could've parked the additional cars closer than the Outlet Mall. An overall great experience with this rental!
Trish, thank you for your nice review of Imagine! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the amazing ocean views from this clifftop home! We are sorry that parking was a bit inconvenient for you but we do have to have our guests abide by the city of Lincoln City's parking rules. Glad to hear that you had a nice stay and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Amazing vacation

Reviewed on2015-09-22 by from soringfield, OR United States
Updated on 2015-09-22
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The house was nice. Beach was super close and hot tub was so nice... The view from yhe porch was awesome.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Imagine. This is a lovely beach home and offers fantastic views, we hope you can return soon!

Great home! Great Location! Made for a Great Vacation!

Reviewed on2015-08-23 by from Coeur dAlene, Idaho United States
Updated on 2015-08-23
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
We had a large family- 2 adults and 5 boys. Enough space for all of us. We all had a great time at this home by the ocean. Everything we needed was there- we brought food and clothing. We brought spices but the cupboard had many. House was clean, lots of linens and the hot tub was a bonus after playing on the beach. This is the second year we used Meredith Lodging and the first time in this home. We will try to book this home again next summer!

Imagine

Reviewed on2015-08-22 by from The Dalles, OR United States
Updated on 2015-08-22
4
Location
5
Condition
4
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
Great house. Fantastic view. Close beach access. Quiet neighborhood. House starting to show a little wear. Wrong key to hot tub but quickly resolved. I'd definitely come back. <br/>

Relaxation weekend

Reviewed on2015-08-22 by from WOODBURN, OR United States
Updated on 2015-08-22
5
Location
5
Condition
5
Cleanliness
5
Services
5
The house was really nice, well organized, clean and cozy.

Map

×