Bella Francine

Beds Baths Summary

Depoe Bay - Bella Beach
4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
8 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Bella Francine

This charming four bedroom, three and a half bath home is located in the private beach neighborhood of Bella Beach. Bella Beach is a lovely, serene coastal community located just north of Depoe Bay, with newly constructed Cape Cod style beach cottages and family-friendly streets. Neighborhood amenities include a common green space, children’s playground and a great café all just a short stroll from Bella Francine. Easy beach access is just a two block walk from your front door, so you can be on the uncrowded and pristine shoreline in no time. Furthermore, the home itself has many terrific amenities for guests to enjoy including beautiful furnishings, a carriage house with gas fireplace, heated outdoor living space with a large deck, hot tub and ping pong table. Whether you are relaxing on the front porch with your morning coffee or soaking in the hot tub after a long day playing in the sand, Bella Francine is a breeze of fresh ocean air that will linger in your spirit until your next visit.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One King Bed, TV, Full Bathroom (Shower Only)
Living Room, TV/DVD, Game Cube
Kitchen, Dining Room
Hallway: Half Bath
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ, Ping Pong Table

SECOND FLOOR:
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, TV
Bedroom 3: Two Twin Beds
Hallway: Full Bathroom

DETACHED CARRIAGE HOUSE:
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed, TV, Full Bathroom (Shower Only)

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Carriage House
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hardwood Floors
  • High End Furnishings
  • High Chair
  • Linens
  • Master Suites - Two
  • Port-a-Crib
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Gas
  • Community - Basketball Court
  • Community - Playground
  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking - Driveway
  • Parking - Garage
  • Patio Furniture

Entertainment

  • Board Games
  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV(s)
  • TV - Cable
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen

Geographic

  • Bella Beach
  • Central Coast
  • Depoe Bay

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
$99 /nt
25
$99 /nt
26
$99 /nt
27
$99 /nt
28
29
30
$116 /nt
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$99 /nt
2
$99 /nt
3
$99 /nt
4
$102 /nt
5
$171 /nt
6
$181 /nt
7
8
9
10
$99 /nt
11
12
13
$194 /nt
14
$132 /nt
15
$108 /nt
16
$106 /nt
17
$109 /nt
18
$120 /nt
19
$196 /nt
20
$208 /nt
21
$143 /nt
22
$117 /nt
23
$114 /nt
24
$118 /nt
25
$128 /nt
26
$189 /nt
27
$201 /nt
28
$137 /nt
29
$114 /nt
30
$109 /nt
31
$115 /nt
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$124 /nt
2
$181 /nt
3
$194 /nt
4
$132 /nt
5
$108 /nt
6
$106 /nt
7
$110 /nt
8
$120 /nt
9
$177 /nt
10
$188 /nt
11
$129 /nt
12
$106 /nt
13
$103 /nt
14
$107 /nt
15
$118 /nt
16
$173 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$126 /nt
19
$141 /nt
20
$137 /nt
21
22
23
24
25
$166 /nt
26
$99 /nt
27
$106 /nt
28
$111 /nt
29
$122 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$168 /nt
2
$115 /nt
3
$99 /nt
4
$99 /nt
5
$99 /nt
6
$103 /nt
7
$152 /nt
8
$161 /nt
9
$111 /nt
10
$99 /nt
11
$99 /nt
12
$99 /nt
13
$102 /nt
14
$151 /nt
15
$161 /nt
16
$112 /nt
17
$99 /nt
18
$99 /nt
19
$99 /nt
20
$128 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$274 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$174 /nt
25
$172 /nt
26
$163 /nt
27
$177 /nt
28
$257 /nt
29
$274 /nt
30
$270 /nt
31
$277 /nt
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$271 /nt
2
$99 /nt
3
$102 /nt
4
$149 /nt
5
$158 /nt
6
$108 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$99 /nt
9
$99 /nt
10
$99 /nt
11
$140 /nt
12
$148 /nt
13
$101 /nt
14
$99 /nt
15
$99 /nt
16
$99 /nt
17
$99 /nt
18
$201 /nt
19
$187 /nt
20
$182 /nt
21
$99 /nt
22
$99 /nt
23
$102 /nt
24
$113 /nt
25
$126 /nt
26
$133 /nt
27
$99 /nt
28
$99 /nt
29
$99 /nt
30
$99 /nt
31
$99 /nt
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$124 /nt
2
$133 /nt
3
$99 /nt
4
$99 /nt
5
$99 /nt
6
$99 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$126 /nt
9
$136 /nt
10
$99 /nt
11
$99 /nt
12
$99 /nt
13
$99 /nt
14
$99 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$178 /nt
17
$173 /nt
18
$99 /nt
19
$99 /nt
20
$99 /nt
21
$99 /nt
22
$283 /nt
23
$247 /nt
24
$171 /nt
25
$104 /nt
26
$103 /nt
27
$103 /nt
28
$99 /nt
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$131 /nt
2
$140 /nt
3
$99 /nt
4
$99 /nt
5
$99 /nt
6
$99 /nt
7
$99 /nt
8
$135 /nt
9
$144 /nt
10
$100 /nt
11
$99 /nt
12
$99 /nt
13
$99 /nt
14
$99 /nt
15
$144 /nt
16
$157 /nt
17
$144 /nt
18
$117 /nt
19
$124 /nt
20
$134 /nt
21
$148 /nt
22
$235 /nt
23
$239 /nt
24
$199 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$164 /nt
27
$172 /nt
28
$192 /nt
29
$284 /nt
30
$307 /nt
31
$212 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$113 /nt
2
$112 /nt
3
$117 /nt
4
$129 /nt
5
$190 /nt
6
$204 /nt
7
$140 /nt
8
$115 /nt
9
$132 /nt
10
$137 /nt
11
$127 /nt
12
$186 /nt
13
$198 /nt
14
$136 /nt
15
$111 /nt
16
$108 /nt
17
$112 /nt
18
$124 /nt
19
$245 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$173 /nt
22
$137 /nt
23
$125 /nt
24
$112 /nt
25
$124 /nt
26
$182 /nt
27
$196 /nt
28
$135 /nt
29
$138 /nt
30
$134 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$114 /nt
2
$127 /nt
3
$186 /nt
4
$201 /nt
5
$138 /nt
6
$138 /nt
7
$138 /nt
8
$138 /nt
9
$129 /nt
10
$190 /nt
11
$204 /nt
12
$141 /nt
13
$116 /nt
14
$114 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$131 /nt
17
$193 /nt
18
$208 /nt
19
$143 /nt
20
$117 /nt
21
$116 /nt
22
$120 /nt
23
$133 /nt
24
$197 /nt
25
$280 /nt
26
$146 /nt
27
$140 /nt
28
$137 /nt
29
$123 /nt
30
$136 /nt
31
$202 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$276 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$155 /nt
4
$153 /nt
5
$159 /nt
6
$177 /nt
7
$266 /nt
8
$286 /nt
9
$206 /nt
10
$131 /nt
11
$174 /nt
12
$136 /nt
13
$191 /nt
14
$287 /nt
15
$338 /nt
16
$218 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$213 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$410 /nt
22
$447 /nt
23
$204 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$406 /nt
29
$441 /nt
30
$359 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$298 /nt
2
$294 /nt
3
$307 /nt
4
$341 /nt
5
$475 /nt
6
$462 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$256 /nt
10
$204 /nt
11
$287 /nt
12
$336 /nt
13
$441 /nt
14
$294 /nt
15
$255 /nt
16
$205 /nt
17
$257 /nt
18
$237 /nt
19
$479 /nt
20
$437 /nt
21
$261 /nt
22
$216 /nt
23
$244 /nt
24
$221 /nt
25
$281 /nt
26
$469 /nt
27
$386 /nt
28
$265 /nt
29
$218 /nt
30
$213 /nt
31
$222 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$281 /nt
2
$454 /nt
3
$383 /nt
4
$263 /nt
5
$246 /nt
6
$210 /nt
7
$218 /nt
8
$239 /nt
9
$455 /nt
10
$372 /nt
11
$254 /nt
12
$207 /nt
13
$202 /nt
14
$208 /nt
15
$229 /nt
16
$334 /nt
17
$356 /nt
18
$242 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$218 /nt
23
$320 /nt
24
$341 /nt
25
$232 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$209 /nt
30
$419 /nt
31
$447 /nt

Reviews

3 days of fun

Reviewed on 2018-08-02 by Jill C. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/14/2018 to Tue, 07/17/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great lodging location comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen.<br/>Would recommend this home.
Manager response on 2018-08-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Jill we are happy you had 3 days of fun staying at Bella Francine! Comfortable beds can really make a vacation relaxing! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay again soon!

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2018-07-15 by Alicia B. of Eagle Mountain, UT United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/09/2018 to Fri, 07/13/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect house for our summer vacation!
Manager response on 2018-07-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Alicia it is great to hear that Bella Francine was the perfect house for your summer vacation! Thank you for the review! Hope you come stay with us again soon!

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by of Santa Clara, UT United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/03/2018 to Sat, 06/09/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home is stunning, the set up is perfect for families, the management team is so responsive if you ever have any questions. The beach is just a short walk down the block and the neighborhood is gorgeous and lush.
Manager response on 2018-06-22 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the great review Rebecca! We are happy you and your family had a wonderful time at Bella Francine! Come stay with us again soon!

Great beach house in cute neighborhood!

Reviewed on 2018-05-13 by Steve K. of Lebanon, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 05/07/2018 to Fri, 05/11/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice place, clean, extra quarters at garage for sleeping. Nice patio area with clean hot tub. Kitchen a little small, but everything was good condition and nice! Would stay there again.
Manager response on 2018-05-22 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Steve thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bella Francine. It is great that you were able to relax on the patio and in the hot tub! Come visit the coast again soon!

Girls getaway

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by Patricia S. of Gladstone, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/23/2018 to Sun, 03/25/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Went with three generations and we all had a great time. Comfortable beds, clean house. Great layout. More towels would’ve been nice. There were 5 for the 7 of us. And no coffee filters in kitchen. Otherwise it was a fantastic stay. We will be back!!

Birthday Beach Trip

Reviewed on 2017-11-25 by of Rainier, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 11/03/2017 to Mon, 11/06/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect house for our family's beach adventure.
Manager response on 2017-12-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Barbara! Thank you so much for reviewing your stay! We welcome family adventure here at the beach! We hope you can come back soon and enjoy Bella Francine again!

Bella Francine

Reviewed on 2017-10-08 by of , United States
Review of stay from Mon, 09/18/2017 to Fri, 09/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent

Cozy home

Reviewed on 2017-08-10 by michele f. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/21/2017 to Sun, 07/23/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, we had comfortable and cozy experience. Parking was a bit challenging, but otherwise it was good.
Manager response on 2017-08-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Michele! We appreciate the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when booking your next getaway!

Fine choice for our family

Reviewed on 2017-08-09 by Gary W. of Moscow, ID United States
Review of stay from Tue, 08/01/2017 to Mon, 08/07/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Close to beach in a nice, self-contained, quiet neighborhood. Good playground for 3-yr-old grandson. Groceries 5 minutes away. House is well laid out for some privacy. Lots of cookware and dishes. Everything very comfortable. Troubleshooting team quickly responsive.
Manager response on 2017-08-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review, Gary! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Meredith Lodging. We take pride in our team and quickly responding to any hiccups or concerns during your stay. Feel free to look us up on your next visit to the beautiful Oregon Coast!

Lovely home

Reviewed on 2017-07-23 by of Tempe, AZ United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/17/2017 to Fri, 07/21/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house with guest room.
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Elizabeth! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

Bella Francine

Reviewed on 2017-07-21 by Sharon H. of Tigard, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/01/2017 to Wed, 07/05/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is a wonderful getaway. We especially like the carriage house over the garage for a romantic space alone.
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Sharon! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

Bella Francine Weekend

Reviewed on 2017-07-18 by Denise S. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/13/2017 to Sun, 07/16/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was perfect for our family of 7 plus golden doodle! It was a short walk to the beach and a quiet neighborhood.
Manager response on 2017-08-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the review, Denise! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to look up Meredith Lodging when planning your next getaway!

Excellent location and house

Reviewed on 2017-06-20 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/16/2017 to Sun, 06/18/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is planned out well with space and kitchen is fully stocked. short walk to the beach and coffee shop. House was very clean! We walked along the beach and had a great dinner at the Side Door cafe. The carriage house was a nice space.

Love it!

Reviewed on 2017-03-14 by Kaitlin T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/09/2016 to Sun, 06/12/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed here twice. It is a perfect set up for a family. We absolutely love it. Walk a short distance and down stairs to the beach. Hot tub was amazing. Extra space above garage is a nice added bonus if your parents are coming or you have a teenage kid that wants space. Our only issue both stays was that the washer needs replaced, it squeaks so loud you think it's going to blow up. You can't run it at night or during kids nap times because you can hear it all the way outside.
Manager response on 2017-03-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Kaitlin for your review of Bella Francine! We are so happy that you loved the house, because we do too! We appreciate all of your feedback, so thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughts to us! We sincerely hope you return soon to us here on the coast!

Third Year at Bella Francine

Reviewed on 2017-03-09 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 02/16/2017 to Tue, 02/21/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was well furnished, clean. Short walk to the ocean, nice hot tub. Good amenities, TV/DVD all working; all amenities furnished for cooking and cleaning in the kitchen, washer/dryer all was good. While we were there the yard maintenance fellow did a great job cleaning up the bushes out front and cleaned the leaves from the flagstone path, looked great when he finished. We were not able to go to the beach on our visit which was disappointing. We noticed that the steps might have washed away at the bottom of the beach access. Other than that it was a good visit to Bella Beach for our third family stay there.
Manager response on 2017-03-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Judith for your review! Bella Beach is so beautiful and Bella Francine is a wonderful place to stay! We hope that you allow us to help you with your future stay at the beach!

Just right.

Reviewed on 2017-01-18 by Eric J. of Happy Valley, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/30/2016 to Mon, 01/02/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was perfect for our family gathering and the separate room was ideal. We had a great time even with frost on the beach each morning.
Manager response on 2017-01-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
What a time to come to the beach! I hope you were also able to see the snow right on the sand with waves crashing over it! A truly special and rare sight! We are so glad Bella Francine worked out so perfectly for your family! We hope you come back again to experience the warm sand between your toes! Thanks for choosing Meredith Lodging Eric! Until next time!

Perfect home away from home!

Reviewed on 2016-10-09 by Jamie L. of Clinton, UT United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/02/2016 to Fri, 10/07/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed 5 nights at this adorable house and it was perfect!?<br/>The carriage house was the clincher for our family....we put our young couple there so they could have privacy smsand escape from the kids!<br/>The deck is phenomenal but can be very slippery when wet. Wear your shoes on the deck!
Manager response on 2016-10-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Jamie for reviewing your stay at Bella Francine! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and the Carriage House too! Good advice for spending time on the deck! We hope to assist you with your next Beach Vacation Rental!

Bella Francine does not dissapoint!

Reviewed on 2016-06-21 by James T. of Plano, TX United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/13/2016 to Sat, 06/18/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Bella Francine was a perfect retreat for our vacation. It accommodated our family plus our extended family perfectly. We always lower our expectations when we first walk into a rental, expecting the pictures to be better than the actual property. Not the case with Bella Francine! The property was better than we were hoping for. The guest cottage in the back is perfect for extended family. That way they get their privacy and your family still gets to spend time alone if wanted. We will definitely stay here again.

Bella Francine

Reviewed on 2015-09-21 by of TALLMADGE, OH United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/21/2015 to Thu, 08/27/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay here. Some family members used the carriage house, for more privacy, while the rest of us used the house. The nearby playground was a huge hit with the 5 year old, and we also enjoyed the hot tub.
Manager response on 2015-10-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Judith, thank you for your review. We are glad that everyone enjoyed this charming beach home and the kids were able to get some time at the playground! We hope you can return soon!

Wonderful family retreat

Reviewed on 2015-09-02 by Toby Z. of Forest Grove, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/27/2015 to Mon, 08/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second time at this rental and it did not disappoint. The home was quiet, close to the beach, and had everything we needed. Definitely planning to stay here again.
Manager response on 2015-10-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review, we hope to have you all back very soon!

Bella Francine

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by James P. of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/17/2015 to Fri, 08/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Home was charming and clean with wonderful furnishings. The location was just a mere walk to the beach, which was simply beautiful! There were just a few little things, such as one bike was flat and the pump was broken. There was wifi, but unfortunately it was only in main house, the MIL suite did not get wifi. We wanted to sit on the deck in the evening and it was a bit chilly. The picture showed a patio heater, but unfortunately there wasn't one on our visit. All in all these things were minor and wouldn't detract from us renting again. I would recommend to anyone thinking about traveling to Bella beach and looking for a place to rent.
Manager response on 2015-08-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your detailed review, James--we're so glad you enjoyed your time at the beautiful Bella Francine! We hope you can return for another stay at this charming home!

Wonderful home

Reviewed on 2015-08-16 by Marsha G. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/09/2015 to Thu, 08/13/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great family getaway.
Manager response on 2015-09-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for choosing Bella Francine. We hope to have you stay again soon!

Bella beach house

Reviewed on 2015-08-04 by of San Jose, CA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/30/2015 to Sun, 08/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a good experience, however was missing outdoor heater and fire pit which limited our experience on the back deck due to cool afternoons.
Manager response on 2015-09-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Marilu thank you for the review of Bella Francine, we are glad to hear that you had a good overall experience at this home. We are sorry to hear that the propane heater and the fire pit were not at the home abd we will make sure our online amenities list is updated for that. Hopefully you will be able to visit the beach again soon!

2015 Family vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-28 by Heather B. of Boardman, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/21/2015 to Sun, 07/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fun, comfortable, big, relaxing

Fun in the Sun

Reviewed on 2015-07-22 by Sharon H. of Tigard, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/03/2015 to Mon, 07/06/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Enjoyed the 4th of July weekend. The house was just right for us and we had a great time :^)
Manager response on 2015-07-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We're so glad the delightful Bella Francine was the perfect fit for your family, Sharon! We hope you can book the 4th with us again next year!

Blue house

Reviewed on 2015-02-26 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 02/18/2015 to Fri, 02/20/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a great vacation rental!The house was a good size. When we were at the casino we got to meet Bruce Willis.
Manager response on 2015-05-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
What??? Bruce Willis! Lucky you! So glad you had such a memorable time in your stay at Bella Francine!

Beautiful Home and Vacation Experience

Reviewed on 2015-02-23 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/13/2015 to Mon, 02/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was furnished well, lots of room, clean, good amenities. The location was in a nice area with short walking distance to the beach. The only problem was the parking limitation to three cars if a family group was to be there. Overall it was very nice and I would recommend to others.
Manager response on 2015-05-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Bella Francine is a sweet place, and we're glad you found it so conducive to a great vacation! Thanks for your recommendation!

Relaxing Vacation Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-01-19 by Steve B. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 12/31/2014 to Sun, 01/04/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice home.. comfortable and roomy. A quiet neighborhood made the stay even more relaxing.

Baby's First Christmas

Reviewed on 2015-01-05 by of Jefferson, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/26/2014 to Mon, 12/29/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home was perfect for our family to get together and spent a first Christmas with our grandbaby. Quiet neighborhood, home is well maintained and perfect for a large group. We will be back!
Manager response on 2015-01-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Ann, Thanks for your review of Bella Francine. It sounds like you and your family had a great time celebrating your grandson's first Christmas! How fun! We are happy that the home met your needs so perfectly, and hope you'll stay with us again.

A Relaxing Weekend

Reviewed on 2014-11-04 by Dawn B. of Union, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/10/2014 to Mon, 10/13/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fabulous time at the beach. The house wasn't too far from the beach! We had all the comforts of home, just at the beach! Thank you!!!
Manager response on 2014-11-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi there, Dawn. We love hearing that you found a "home away from home", and hope you'll stay with us again!

October Beach Trip

Reviewed on 2014-10-22 by Tyler J. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/03/2014 to Sun, 10/05/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great little house. Everything was in good order when we got there and we were pleasantly surprised with how nice the place was.
Manager response on 2014-10-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your review, Tyler. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay.

Bella Francine review for 9/1 to 9/6

Reviewed on 2014-09-08 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 09/01/2014 to Sat, 09/06/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
great vacation rental, home was well stocked and clean. I liked the location of Bella Beach communitity.
Manager response on 2014-09-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Nancy, thank you for your review and hope that you can return soon!

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2014-09-07 by of Langley, BC Canada
Review of stay from Mon, 08/18/2014 to Fri, 08/22/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home was very clean and had all the basic items you would need. I was surprised when I found a salad spinner. The only downfall I found was that the living room wasn't set up very good for a cozy movie night with the kids. We had great weather during our stay so we didn't spend to much time in the house. We didn't need to use the coach house but checked it out and it is a great space if you wanna bring grandma and grandpa along. We had a fabulous time and would for sure recommend others to stay in the home.
Manager response on 2014-09-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Cassandra, thank you for the nice review of Bella Francine. I'm so glad to hear that had a nice stay and hope that you will stay with us again soon!

Great place at the beach!

Reviewed on 2014-08-19 by Amy H. of West Linn, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/15/2014 to Sun, 08/17/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would definitely rent this house again. We loved the apartment over the garage - the kids ended up sleeping there. And it was very nice and comfortable.
Manager response on 2014-09-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Amy, thank you for the nice review of Bella Francine! This is a lovely home and has lots of space for families to spread out, I hope that you will be able to come back again soon!

Belle Francine

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Tammy L. of Walla Walla, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 05/28/2014 to Sun, 06/01/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was perfect for our family's needs. My only complaint was the walk to the beach was not an easy one like the description on the website said. The stairs were to steep for a couple of family members that were with us and we had to drive to find easier access.
Manager response on 2014-06-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Tammy, Happy to hear your family enjoyed Bella Francine but very sorry to hear some had trouble with the beach access. Please let us know next time you stay with us and we will be happy to find a home that works for everyone!

fabulous

Reviewed on 2014-04-19 by Cindy T. of Aloha, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 04/10/2014 to Sun, 04/13/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a grea time would go again . Was very nice the walk to the beach was short. The park play area was extra bonus my grandson loved it. The staff was fantastic. Thanks for a great weekend.
Manager response on 2014-05-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for taking the time to review Bella Francine. We are glad to hear that you and your family had such an enjoyable trip.

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/21/2014 to Tue, 03/25/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place for the family to get together. Close to the beach and a park for the kids to play at. Love the hot tub and ping pong table. Love that it was on the edge if Lincoln City. Well stock kitchen and linen closet. We also appreciated how management fixed two problems that we had quickly.
Manager response on 2014-05-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We appreciate you sharing about your experience at Bella Francine and are glad that we were able to help you fix any issues that you had.

Fabulous Bella Beach Family Vacation Home

Reviewed on 2014-03-11 by of Maupin, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/07/2014 to Sun, 03/09/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The proximity to beach access was a bit further than expected. Overall, the house was comfy & cozy and we enjoyed our stay. However, after paying such a significant cleaning fee, I was surprised that we were required to strip beds of bedding, start the laundry, and empty the garbage.
Manager response on 2014-03-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you were able to enjoy your stay at Bella Francine.

Close to beach, clean and modern, very nice home

Reviewed on 2014-02-27 by of Forest Grove, Or United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/21/2014 to Mon, 02/24/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great for families, we invited our friends and 4 couples stayed comfortably. Very close to beach, walking distance.. We rode the bikes that were provided with the home. Very clean and modern. Will definitely stay again. Only negative, comforters had stains but the sheets were clean. They ask upon departure to clear the beds of sheets and pillowcases and leave by washer, but not the comforters.. So made me wonder if they don't wash them on a regular basis? Other than that, the house and our stay was pleasant. Will recommend to friends and family.
Manager response on 2014-03-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bella Francine! It is such a beautiful home nestled in the Bella Beach community. The comforters are washed. We will make sure that any stains on the comforters are removed immediately, or we will replace the comforters. Thank you again for your stay and feedback. We hope to see you back again soon!

Weekend at Bella Francine

Reviewed on 2014-01-29 by of Milwaukie, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/24/2014 to Sun, 01/26/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Bella Francine is a charming home! It has been lovingly decorated and is just a short walk to a lovely beach. Had a great time and wish my time there was longer!
Manager response on 2014-03-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We hope to have you back again soon!

Charming cottage

Reviewed on 2014-01-22 by Mary A. of Sublimity, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/17/2014 to Mon, 01/20/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quality linens, well maintained, and clean. Nice big deck and outdoor furniture. Truly was a well stocked kitchen, except no grill or waffle iron for breakfast. Biggest disappointment was being told there was a gas bbq, lighting it, putting on our beautiful steaks only to have it go out of gas only a minute later. Someone should be checking the fuel level and replacing the tank. Couldn't even run down and have tank refilled because it was one of those turn in the tank and pay for a full one. Didn't want to drive for a half hour to try and locate a store offering this service. Would have taken an hour and a half to accomplish this, so had to finish those expensive steaks in the house. Not the same, big inconvenience and disappointment.
Manager response on 2014-03-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bella Francine and are sorry to hear about the steaks! We would have gladly brought a new one over if we had known and it would have only taken minutes! We will make sure the propane is all prepped and ready for guests.

Thanksgiving at Bella Francine

Reviewed on 2013-12-04 by of Boulder, CO United States
Review of stay from Wed, 11/27/2013 to Sat, 11/30/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were at Bella Francine over Thanksgiving for 3 nights. We had good weather! 6 adults and 2 small children (ages 2 & 4), plus a dog.<br/>Everything was great. Our only negative comment is that the common rooms (living/dining) and kitchen are very small. Even if the dining room chairs were smaller it would feel more spacious. So it made it a little hard just moving around. Also wish the kitchen were larger. Two people working at one time is the most it can handle.<br/>Plus side....great bedrooms, fantastic master bath, wonderful carriage house! All in all a nice place.

Wonderful Home

Reviewed on 2013-10-15 by Julie Z. of Happy Valley, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/11/2013 to Sun, 10/13/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home had lots of room for our group. The carriage house was adorable! It was well stocked, and well furnished. We had a wonderful stay.

August 2013

Reviewed on 2013-08-29 by Deborah J. of Tualatin, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/04/2013 to Sat, 08/10/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall quite satisfied. Only glitches were the WIFI had to be replaced, main TV went out last day & weather was cooler & cloudier than either the preceding or following weeks.

Bella Francine, Depoe Bay, Oregon

Reviewed on 2013-08-19 by Ivan T. of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 08/10/2013 to Fri, 08/16/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Renting this property was very easy and there were no issues with gaining access to the property when we arrived. It is a very well equipped home, which was perfect for our stay. As well as a hot tub, there was a table tennis table in the garage and an assortment of bikes. The master suite is on the ground floor and upstairs there are two bedrooms with a shared bathroom; one with two single beds and one with a queen bed. Above the none attached garage there was the carriage house suite, which had a queen bed and a sitting area with a large flat screen. Although the kitchen, dining area and family room are small, the house workded well for my family and we enjoyed our stay. The beach is two blocks away and was a great place for our dogs. It's a nice beach and we had a lot of fun there. For groceries, there is a Thriftway not too far away on Highway 101 and Depoe Bay is also close by. There is also a cafe close to the house, which as well as serving barrista type drinks, also sold a selection of pastries and crepes. Overall, we were very pleased with this rental and will definitely go back.

Carriage house, todddler friendly.

Reviewed on 2013-07-31 by Bonnie M. of Damascus, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/26/2013 to Sun, 07/28/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome, we didn't have time to enjoy the hot tub like we thought we would, maybe next time. We would definitely stay there again.

alex vacation

Reviewed on 2013-07-22 by John K. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/15/2013 to Fri, 07/19/2013
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
i love this place it was great everybody had great time it has every thing you need works greaat for famlies i will rent again
Manager response on 2013-08-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Beach Front Rentals

Beautiful Bella Beach Home

Reviewed on 2011-09-07 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 09/03/2011 to Mon, 09/05/2011
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home is beautiful and we love everything about it. It's like staying at two houses for the price of one. The decor is new and everything in it is of high quality! Love that every room has a tv. :)

Cute Home!

Reviewed on 2011-08-14 by Lynnette H. of Sandy, UT United States
Review of stay from Mon, 08/08/2011 to Fri, 08/12/2011
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at the Bella Francine. It was decorated cute and it was stocked well. In fact we had to condence some of the dishes so that we would have room for our food. There was not any room to put food in any cupboard. It was a great place to<br/> stay and I knew it was just a little ways away from the beach but next time, I may like to pick some place where I can see and hear the ocean 24/7! It was a great place to stay!

Bella Francine Gem

Reviewed on 2011-08-07 by of Sherwood, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/03/2011 to Fri, 08/05/2011
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a great property! Accommodated our family so well, with 3 bedrooms, 3 baths and then an entire separate carriage house for another family member. The updates the house are very tasteful and there is even a hot tub. This house was very comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Excellent Oregon Coast Get Away

Reviewed on 2011-07-27 by of Coquitlam, BC Canada
Review of stay from Mon, 07/18/2011 to Mon, 07/25/2011
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of five loved our stay at Bella Francine - conveniently located 10 minutes from Lincoln City on the Oregon Coast. The house is well equipped (so much more so than many other places we have rented), excellent beach front community with a short 5 minute walk to the stunning beach - the kids (4,6 & 17) absolutely loved it and it was a pleasure to unwind in the hot tub at the end of the day. Value for price and location was great, slept 5 of us comfortably and had all the comforts of home. (The only thing we needed to run out and purchase was beach toys - no need to pack towels). Enjoy!

Nice house, nice property management

Reviewed on 2011-07-10 by of Dacula, GA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/03/2011 to Fri, 07/08/2011
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice clean house with lots of upgrades- only a couple of downsides; the wifi was spotty (more a fault of the provider though) and the immediate beach access is a bit challenging for young children and elderly. Directions to the easier beach access just a few blocks south would benefit families. Staff was VERY helpful and attentive, from replacing propane tank for grill to trying to service WIFI for internet and following up. The new 'mother-in law suite' is nicely appointed and well worth the extra rental if you do have the (ahem) mother-in-law in tow. Nice relaxing hot tub on the big deck. Not sure if this is normal, but Bella Beach alternated between mild days and fairly cold, blustery days during our visit, so be ready for anything from 50's to 70's in July. Overall, very nice experience and owners and property managers take good care and pride in this beach home.

Map

Bella Francine
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Bella Francine
MargaritaVilla 0.04 mi
The Mallory 0.04 mi
The Shops at Salishan 0.12 mi
Bella Delight 0.13 mi
The Driftwood 0.14 mi
SeaGlass Cottage 0.14 mi
Whales Spout 0.14 mi
Cavalier#39 0.14 mi
Seaspray 0.14 mi
The Edgewater 0.15 mi
Looking Glass Inn 0.16 mi
Pacific Villa 0.31 mi
Crown Jewel 0.54 mi
Seaclusion 0.59 mi
Tranquility 0.78 mi
Million Dollar View 0.83 mi
Pearl By The Sea 0.85 mi
Alta Marea Shore 0.89 mi
Oceanstream 0.89 mi