Beach Baby

Beds Baths Summary

Lincoln City
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
6 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Beach Baby

Walk into this immaculate, open home built on a hillside above the Nelscott Beach in Lincoln City. The unimpeded views over the roofs and treetops of the surrounding neighborhood and out over the Pacific will let you know you’re in for a very special stay on the coast. Light wood floors and cabinetry and clean, modern furniture emphasize the beautiful western light flooding in through the large windows in every room of the house.

A king and two queen bedrooms feature balconies for enjoying sunset views from the regal height. You can watch whales, ocean birds and surfers from the large deck off the living room as well, and you can continue to enjoy ocean views as you sink up to your neck in the relaxing hot tub.

The quiet Nelscott beach, with miles of sandy shoreline, is an easy walk from Beach Baby. Since you’re in Nelscott, you’re also a quick walk up the hill to Robert’s, the largest used bookstore on the Oregon Coast, three restaurants, a community theater and a chocolate shop—what else could a person need?

Try a stay in Beach Baby and enjoy the private beauty of Nelscott. It may become your go-to home for many future stays!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, TV
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom

SECOND FLOOR:
Bedroom 3: One King Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Kitchen, Dining Room, TV/DVD, Gas Fireplace
Other: Hot Tub

THIRD FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Other: Washer/Dryer

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Contemporary Decor
  • Fireplace
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer

Outdoor

  • BBQ - Propane
  • Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • Parking - Driveway
  • View - Ocean View
  • View - Ocean View Deck

Entertainment

  • Internet - Wireless
  • TV - DVD Player
  • TV - Flat Screen

Geographic

  • Central Coast
  • Lincoln City

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$132 /nt
2
$142 /nt
3
$119 /nt
4
$119 /nt
5
$119 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$119 /nt
8
$136 /nt
9
$147 /nt
10
$119 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$146 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$143 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$122 /nt
20
$132 /nt
21
$146 /nt
22
$247 /nt
23
$254 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$170 /nt
28
$189 /nt
29
$287 /nt
30
$312 /nt
31
$213 /nt
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$119 /nt
2
$119 /nt
3
$119 /nt
4
$127 /nt
5
$192 /nt
6
$207 /nt
7
$140 /nt
8
9
10
11
12
$188 /nt
13
$201 /nt
14
$137 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$119 /nt
17
$119 /nt
18
$122 /nt
19
$284 /nt
20
$285 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$148 /nt
23
$119 /nt
24
$119 /nt
25
$122 /nt
26
$184 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$136 /nt
29
$131 /nt
30
$123 /nt
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$119 /nt
2
$125 /nt
3
$188 /nt
4
$204 /nt
5
$139 /nt
6
$132 /nt
7
$127 /nt
8
$132 /nt
9
$127 /nt
10
$192 /nt
11
$207 /nt
12
$141 /nt
13
$132 /nt
14
$119 /nt
15
$119 /nt
16
$129 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$256 /nt
19
$143 /nt
20
$119 /nt
21
$119 /nt
22
$119 /nt
23
$131 /nt
24
$199 /nt
25
$329 /nt
26
$224 /nt
27
$135 /nt
28
$119 /nt
29
$121 /nt
30
$134 /nt
31
$204 /nt
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$267 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$145 /nt
4
$138 /nt
5
$126 /nt
6
$141 /nt
7
$240 /nt
8
$270 /nt
9
$159 /nt
10
$147 /nt
11
$127 /nt
12
$134 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$255 /nt
15
$300 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$335 /nt
22
$341 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$312 /nt
29
$349 /nt
30
$328 /nt
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$270 /nt
2
$262 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$305 /nt
5
$374 /nt
6
$440 /nt
7
$250 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$381 /nt
13
$421 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$390 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$406 /nt
27
$441 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
$250 /nt
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$250 /nt
2
$395 /nt
3
$428 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
8
9
10
11
$258 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$250 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$383 /nt
17
$421 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$433 /nt
24
$424 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$398 /nt
31
$413 /nt
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$279 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$272 /nt
7
$292 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$410 /nt
14
15
16
17
18
$168 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$329 /nt
21
$297 /nt
22
$199 /nt
23
$193 /nt
24
$179 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$206 /nt
27
$260 /nt
28
$278 /nt
29
$187 /nt
30
$235 /nt
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$188 /nt
2
$147 /nt
3
$161 /nt
4
$240 /nt
5
$256 /nt
6
$172 /nt
7
$139 /nt
8
$132 /nt
9
$138 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$224 /nt
12
$240 /nt
13
$163 /nt
14
$132 /nt
15
$127 /nt
16
$132 /nt
17
$145 /nt
18
$218 /nt
19
$234 /nt
20
$228 /nt
21
$129 /nt
22
$123 /nt
23
$128 /nt
24
$140 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
$227 /nt
27
$153 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$119 /nt
30
$123 /nt
31
$135 /nt
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$202 /nt
2
$217 /nt
3
$147 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$119 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$519 /nt
8
$570 /nt
9
$212 /nt
10
$143 /nt
11
$119 /nt
12
$119 /nt
13
$119 /nt
14
$129 /nt
15
$194 /nt
16
$207 /nt
17
$141 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$119 /nt
20
$119 /nt
21
$124 /nt
22
$188 /nt
23
$201 /nt
24
$135 /nt
25
$119 /nt
26
$157 /nt
27
$164 /nt
28
$179 /nt
29
$268 /nt
30
$288 /nt
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$163 /nt
2
$142 /nt
3
$136 /nt
4
$141 /nt
5
$154 /nt
6
$169 /nt
7
$182 /nt
8
$165 /nt
9
$146 /nt
10
$134 /nt
11
$141 /nt
12
$147 /nt
13
$167 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$122 /nt
16
$119 /nt
17
$119 /nt
18
$119 /nt
19
$119 /nt
20
$171 /nt
21
$184 /nt
22
$193 /nt
23
$157 /nt
24
$151 /nt
25
$158 /nt
26
$174 /nt
27
$263 /nt
28
$283 /nt
29
$193 /nt
30
$119 /nt
31
$201 /nt
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$210 /nt
2
$119 /nt
3
$167 /nt
4
$178 /nt
5
$120 /nt
6
$119 /nt
7
$119 /nt
8
$119 /nt
9
$125 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$198 /nt
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Reviews

Great place! We’ll definitely stay there again.

Reviewed on 2018-10-24 by Brian S. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/05/2018 to Mon, 10/08/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The views were spectacular! The house was clean and has everything you need. We loved it.
Manager response on 2018-10-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Brian we are thrilled you loved your stay at Beach Baby! Thank you for the review! Hope you come back for the spectacular views again soon!

Wonderful place to stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-23 by of Mountlake Terrace, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/17/2018 to Tue, 08/21/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very clean and that view was the best

THE VIEW!!!

Reviewed on 2018-05-16 by Rosalio M. of Yakima, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 04/03/2018 to Fri, 04/06/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great time at this home. The pics don't do the view justice. An easy walk 5 minutes down the road and some stairs (probably not ideal for an elderly person) to a pretty low traffic beach. Located just south of LC a few blocks off of 101. But no worries even though you're close you can't hear the highway. Street is secluded and gets no traffic. Found the home very clean and well maintained. There are quite a few stairs in the home...3 story home. BBQ could use some love. Great place and GREAT VIEW. Very good location to the beach.
Manager response on 2018-05-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
The view at Beach Baby is quite incredible! We are glad to hear you enjoyed it Rosalio! Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Come visit the coast again soon!

Perfect for ocean watchers

Reviewed on 2018-05-12 by of Lebanon, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 04/25/2018 to Fri, 04/27/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cozy home with an AMAZING ocean view... We even watched surfers. Was lovely to sip coffee in pjs and take in the view. We went with an elderly family member that can no longer walk the beach, this view was a nice alternative. This is a three story home and the stairs were tricky for her but we managed. Would enjoy returning sometime.

Great Experience!

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by of Gresham, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/27/2018 to Sun, 04/29/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved staying at this property! The view was amazing, the beds were extremely comfortable and the home had everything we needed and more. I would highly recommend this property!!!
Manager response on 2018-05-01 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Comfortable beds and amazing views! Sounds like a great vacation! Thank you for your review Heather. We are happy you loved your stay at Beach Baby! Come visit the coast again soon!

Beach baby weekend stay

Reviewed on 2018-04-17 by of Beavercreek, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/13/2018 to Sun, 04/15/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Home was nice with views of the ocean and clean overall good experience.
Manager response on 2018-04-17 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Justin thank you for your review. We are glad that overall you had a good experience at Beach Baby. Come visit the coast again soon!

Anniversary Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-04-03 by Keith D. of Hoquiam, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/30/2018 to Sun, 04/01/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary and wanted a place away from the crowd. Beach Baby filled that need. The view was spectacular. It was quiet, but not far from downtown. The property manager even refunded us $50, when they didn't have the property ready for us on time. Overall a great experience. I'd rent Beach Baby again.
Manager response on 2018-04-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Keith thank you for the review and Happy Anniversary!! We are happy that you and your wife were able to enjoy the wonderful views at Beach Baby and have a relaxing weekend! Come back to the coast again soon!

Beach

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Richard D. of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/08/2018 to Sun, 03/11/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very good
Manager response on 2018-03-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Richard thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you had a very good stay ay Beach Baby! Come back to the coast again soon!

GREAT VACATION STAY

Reviewed on 2018-03-26 by Beth T. of Washougal, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 03/15/2018 to Sun, 03/18/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Second time staying at Beach Baby. Wonderful!!!!

Phenomenal View

Reviewed on 2018-03-19 by Nigel R. of victoria, BC Canada
Review of stay from Sun, 03/11/2018 to Wed, 03/14/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property was very clean and did not wreak of chemical cleaners or any other scents.
Manager response on 2018-03-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your great review Nigel. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the phenomenal views at Beach Baby! Come back to the coast again soon!

Princess palace

Reviewed on 2018-01-31 by of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/12/2018 to Mon, 01/15/2018
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Second year in a row coming here for a moms weekend getaway. Love the views and how easy it is to get to the ocean. Place was clean and beds are comfy. Kitchen has enough things to made due.

Amazinv View

Reviewed on 2017-10-31 by of Roseburg, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/27/2017 to Sun, 10/29/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect place for a girls weekend! The house is great and the view is exactly what you want when staying at the Oregon coast.
Manager response on 2017-11-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Melisa for your review of Beach Baby! This beautiful home with those amazing views is PERFECT for a girls weekend! We are so happy that you and your guests had a great time and hope that you can come back for another stay soon!

Fantastic View!

Reviewed on 2017-10-08 by of Kensington, CA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 09/27/2017 to Fri, 09/29/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I come to Lincoln City about once a year to go fishing in the Fall. I always consider renting a place like this vs. staying in a hotel especially because we usually 1 to 4 guests fishing with us. This worked out great because the house easily accommodated 3 people and was a very nice place to hang out and chat. The ocean views and sound are amazing!

Great get away

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by Scott T. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/09/2017 to Sat, 08/12/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was a good relaxing time

Epic 50th birthday celebration

Reviewed on 2017-08-16 by Tracy A. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/28/2017 to Sun, 07/30/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, close to beach. Had a few issues, and a couple suggestions.

Beach Baby

Reviewed on 2017-04-26 by Lyndsay R. of Three Forks, MT United States
Review of stay from Thu, 04/13/2017 to Mon, 04/17/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful experience! Pictures do not do this rental justice. The view itself was worth every penny and was breathtaking! Very clean, comfy, and perfect for our family.
Manager response on 2017-04-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Lyndsay for reviewing your stay at Beach Baby! We are so glad that you enjoyed this lovely home with all of it's wonderful views and comfortable accommodations! We hope you and your family can come back and enjoy another perfect stay with us here on the beach!

Amazing view!!

Reviewed on 2017-04-09 by Loretta D. of Olympia, WA United States
Review of stay from Tue, 04/04/2017 to Fri, 04/07/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Super nice updated home. Great views and close to the beach.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Loretta for reviewing your stay at Beach Baby! This home is fun to hang out in as well as call it your second home here at the beach! And yes, you cannot beat the views! We hope you can come back and visit us again soon!

Beach Baby

Reviewed on 2017-02-21 by Heidi S. of Sandy, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 02/02/2017 to Sun, 02/05/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time.
Manager response on 2017-02-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your review, Heidi! We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the coast!

Perfect View

Reviewed on 2017-01-24 by of Creswell, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/20/2017 to Sun, 01/22/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely loved this rental. Beautiful view, comfortable beds, affordable, and clean! The only con to our stay was that the hot tub was low on water, so the jets didn't work correctly but it was still relaxing.
Manager response on 2017-01-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad you loved Beach Baby as much as we do Ashley! It is one of our favorites and we are so excited you discovered it! We have 24 hour maintenance staff available to you during your stay that are always more than happy to come out and take care of any issue that might arise. Give us a call next time and we will take care of that low water level for you! We look forward to working with you in the future to plan your next stay at Beach Baby! Thanks Ashley!

Best house rental by far!

Reviewed on 2016-12-02 by Rachel M. of West Linn, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 11/28/2016 to Wed, 11/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house is very clean, large and the location and view was breathtaking! The hot tub was so relaxing and with an amazing view of the ocean. We loved staying at beach baby and will definitely stay again. Highly recommended!
Manager response on 2016-12-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad you had a relaxing stay at Beach Baby Rachel! All your troubles just melt away when you are sitting in that ocean view hot tub! We would love to help you book your next stay at Beach Baby and appreciate you choosing Beachfront Vacation Rentals!

Beautiful home, beautiful view!

Reviewed on 2016-11-28 by of Oregon City, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 11/24/2016 to Sat, 11/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Shared this home with 3 friends for a Thanksgiving getaway. We liked that the bedrooms were separated on different floors as it gave us all some privacy. The view was awesome-we could watch the storms without having to be out in them! The house is very well furnished and appointed. Not super fancy but very comfortable. Note: This is a 3 story home, so be prepared for stairs!
Manager response on 2016-12-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Kathy for your review of Beach Baby! We love this house and it is a real favorite with a lot of people! We are so happy you enjoyed your Thanksgiving getaway with your friends and we hope you return to the beach soon!

Beach Baby Review

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by Joe E. of Forest Grove, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great, would suggest maybe TV in all the bedrooms.
Manager response on 2016-11-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Joe for your review and we hare very happy to hear you thought the home was great. We hope to see you again here on the coast very soon!

High School Friends Yearly Get together

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by of Kittitas, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/23/2016 to Sun, 09/25/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice home with beautiful views. We had a wonderful time with old friends. Would recommend this home to friends and family.

Amazing Views! Super Comfortable House!

Reviewed on 2016-09-14 by of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/26/2016 to Mon, 08/29/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view of the ocean was absolutely AMAZING from the balcony! The house was super clean and really comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay! Great location, amazing price too!!
Manager response on 2016-09-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Amin for your review of Beach Baby! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home as well as the view and location! We hope you return to the beach soon for another great vacation!

sunny weather

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by Scott T. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 08/09/2017 to Sat, 08/12/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was a good relaxing time

Beautiful Views

Reviewed on 2016-08-17 by Sue W. of Wenatchee, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/27/2016 to Fri, 07/29/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place. The views are fantastic from almost every room. We could also walk down to the beach easily. The hot tub is an added bonus. I should mention that the place was very clean as well. Wish we could have stayed longer-we would stay here again for sure!

Loved Beach Baby!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-10 by Elaine H. of Hillsboro, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 08/06/2016 to Mon, 08/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely wonderful!! ??????
Manager response on 2016-08-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Elaiine! Thank you for your short yet perfect review of Beach Baby! We love it too and are happy that you enjoyed it so much!

Comfortable retreat

Reviewed on 2016-07-22 by Beth T. of Washougal, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 04/26/2017 to Sun, 04/30/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Beach Baby is one of our favorites. Beautiful views, very clean and very comfortable. It is easy to see the owners loved their home and have maintained it well. The only suggestion I have is to toss the rusted cookware and replace. Thank you Beach Baby for a great vacation.
Manager response on 2017-05-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Beth! Thank you for reviewing Beach Baby! We love this home too and appreciate your feedback. We will pass on your comments and see about replacing the cookware! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!

Great view!!!

Reviewed on 2016-04-20 by James C. of SEATTLE, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 04/11/2016 to Sat, 04/16/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at Beach Baby! The pictures do not do this house justice :) The living room has such a wonderful view and the covered hot tub is amazing.
Manager response on 2016-04-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
James, thank you for your review. We are excited that you enjoyed this home, it is quite lovely and the views are stellar! Glad to hear that you were able to use the hot tub too! We hope to have you back soon!

Beautiful home with beautiful view

Reviewed on 2016-04-11 by of Troutdale, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 03/20/2016 to Thu, 03/24/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the 2nd time we've stayed at Beach Baby. This will be our vacation home every year as it fits our family's needs perfectly. The place is very relaxing and the view is spectacular.
Manager response on 2016-04-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Trisha, we are thrilled that you found this home! The views are fantastic and this cozy property is located to many fun activities in the Lincoln City area, we hope to have you back soon!

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2016-03-29 by Monica M. of Vancouver , WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/25/2016 to Sun, 03/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the house, celebrated my birthday for the weekend. The views are incredible! Wish there was more seating in the living room and the TV was a challenge to get to work. However, would totally come back. Very clean and peaceful.
Manager response on 2016-04-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Monica, thank you for your review of Beach Baby! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to spend your birthday at this beautiful beach home, the views are gorgeous from this property! We appreciate your feedback about the seating and will pass this along to the homeowner for review. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip over!

Fun weekend with friends

Reviewed on 2016-03-11 by Katie B. of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 03/05/2016 to Tue, 03/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great house! The view was amazing, it was so nice to just sit and watch the waves every morning. We were a little puzzled that there were only 3 chairs to go with the dining table but being grownups we were able to just sit around and eat in the living room. The knife situation is also a little lacking, all the kitchen knives are very dull so if you plan on doing much cooking you might want to bring your own. But overall the house is awesome, we would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2016-03-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Katie, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed Beach Baby! This is a charming beach home and the views are quite spectacular! We appreciate your feedback on the furnishings and the kitchen knives, we will make sure to review these items and look at making some changes. We hope to have you back on your next beach getaway!

Girls weekend

Reviewed on 2016-02-14 by Cheri H. of Castle Rock, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/05/2016 to Sun, 02/07/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay, loved the ocean view and the hot tub
Manager response on 2016-02-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Cheri, we are so thrilled to hear that you had a nice time at Beach Baby! This is a beautiful beach home and the views and location make staying here for a few days an easy choice! Glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the hot tub during your stay and we hope that you can come back for another beach getaway very soon!

If you love the ocean...

Reviewed on 2015-11-30 by Don M. of Toronto, ON Canada
Review of stay from Wed, 11/25/2015 to Sat, 11/28/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place is kinda unbelievable. The main living area boasts an entrancing wall of windows surrounded by a wrap around deck. Both sections blend into an expansive ocean viewing experience. In the evening we watched the the sun set into the Pacific. Then in the morning we watched the moon (so huge & bright) set, dead center of our view, into the ocean. I will remember that moon for a long time. <br/>Beyond that the place is very functional. My very small complaint was that they don't have a lot of silverware, but that was a very minor annoyance. The dinner table is also a little funny, but we made it work with their fold out chairs just fine. The bedrooms, bathrooms and hot tub are all very nice. And the walk to the ocean was less than 10 minutes down a windy road with lots of cute coastal homes.<br/><br/>I very highly recommend this fabulous vacation rental!
Manager response on 2015-12-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Don, thank you for your review! Wow, it sounds like you had quite an experience at this delightful vacation rental! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy the awesome ocean views during the day and even at night! This home is pretty special and the location is very convenient to access the beach and many coastal shops. We look forward to having you back!

Scenic "home" to relax and forget about what next weeks plans are

Reviewed on 2015-09-18 by of Airdrie, AB Canada
Review of stay from Sun, 08/30/2015 to Wed, 09/02/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our jobs are very demanding, and we wanted to stay at a vacation home where it could assist us to forget about our busy life. A spectacular view to see the ocean and watch the sunsets was a must, and a hot tub to enjoy after a long motorcycle adventure. I felt at home as soon as I walked into the house. The layout was great, and there was a place for everything. The house was very clean and presentable. This was a great vacation home experience, and I wouldn't hesitate to rent this property again in the very near future.
Manager response on 2015-10-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for reviewing Beach Baby. We are so glad to hear that you were able to find some peace and relaxation at this lovely beach home. We hope that you can stay again when you need to get away from it all!

Relax and fun weekend!

Reviewed on 2015-09-02 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/28/2015 to Sun, 08/30/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It's a very nice, clean and well-maintained beach house with a great view! We had a great time! Thank you.
Manager response on 2015-10-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review of this home. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come back and stay with us again!

Summer 2015

Reviewed on 2015-08-31 by Yvette G. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 08/23/2015 to Thu, 08/27/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beach Baby was a wonderful place to spend a family vacation. The set-up of the house allows for time together and private time if desired.<br/>The only negative is the walk to the beach, it is a steep staircase, something to be aware of.
Manager response on 2015-08-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for this helpful review of Beach Baby, Yvette! Those clifftop views do mean a hike down to the beach, either by a sloped road or a flight of concrete stairs. You can drive down, too, of course--good for you for taking those stairs! We're thrilled you enjoyed the stellar views and nice blend of gathering spaces and privacy of Beach Baby, and hope you can return!

Great views!

Reviewed on 2015-08-27 by of Pendleton, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/20/2015 to Sun, 08/23/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The views of the beach were amazing. There was easy access to the beach for those with good walking ability. We had to drive grandpa down but that was ok. The only problem we had was that there is not enough comfortable seating for 6 people in the living room. There is also not enough chairs for the table. Luckily the weather was good and we sat on the fabulous deck. We would definitely come back.
Manager response on 2015-08-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for these helpful details about Beach Baby, Gordon--it has a breathtaking perch on the side of a cliff, so while the beach is close I can understand wanting to drive your grandpa down the hill! We're so glad you enjoyed the incredible views from the hot tub deck!

stay at beach baby

Reviewed on 2015-08-12 by of Laguna Niguel, CA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/24/2015 to Mon, 07/27/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we enjoyed the house. there were some minor conditions that should be addressed. there were missing slats in the shade in one of the downstairs bedrooms making it hard to stay asleep once it started getting light.<br/>the gas grill had only 2 working flues. the heavy bathroom rugs were quite dirty and probably should be replaced, unless there is a way to clean them.<br/>the original coffee maker did not work, but management quickly responded with a new one.

Amazing view, clean and well kept.

Reviewed on 2015-07-23 by of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/18/2015 to Tue, 07/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a fantastic, very enjoyable time at Beach Baby. The views are amazing and the house was roomy enough for 6 adults (though the kitchen was a little tight). Nice, updated bathrooms and stocked with the basic necessities. Very happy with our stay.

Beach Baby is a Beauty!

Reviewed on 2015-07-18 by Julie K. of Eugene, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 07/14/2015 to Thu, 07/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is an amazing property! The house was perfect for my family. The view was spectacular and we loved having the hot tub to relax in after hiking and spending time on the beach. Will definitely come back again!

Great Girl's Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-07-14 by Andrea S. of Albany, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/10/2015 to Sun, 07/12/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was very clean and well attended to. Be prepared for lots of stairs, did not bother me, but may be an issue for some. I really would have been happy to park 4 cars at the house, and think it is possible with some maneuvering, but only 3 cars were allowed. The car issue was the only problem/issue for me, overall a great place.

Perfect

Reviewed on 2015-07-07 by Paul M. of Nanaimo, British Columbia United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/01/2015 to Sun, 07/05/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A few friends and i rented this place over July 4th weekend and were blown away at how functional and easy the home was. It was nice having the garage to park our vehicles in and the good size deck for relaxing on. Great view, excellent location. All around vey happy with our stay and we intend to return.
Manager response on 2015-07-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Beach Baby is a great spot in an amazing cliff-top location, and we're so glad you and your friends enjoyed it, Paul! Functional and easy plus stellar views and a big deck? Sounds ideal! Thanks for letting us know, and we hope you will return soon!

Birthday at the Beach

Reviewed on 2015-06-23 by James H. of Castle Rock, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/19/2015 to Sun, 06/21/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent time, nice home, very clean, all kitchen needs in the home. Great View. Close to the beach.
Manager response on 2015-06-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We're so glad Beach Baby was such a great place to spend your birthday, James. The view is fantastic and the home well-equipped. Happy Birthday, and we hope you'll come spend future occasions with us at Beachfront Rentals!

Girls weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2015-05-12 by of Corvallis, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/08/2015 to Sun, 05/10/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time only thing we were disappointed was there was only three dining chairs. Not enough dining chairs for 6 adults but we made do.
Manager response on 2015-05-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your flexibility, Rose--we will pass your note about the chairs to the owner for review. We're glad you had a great girls getaway weekend and hope you'll be back to stay with us again!

"Beach Baby" was awesome.

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by of Coos Bay, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/24/2015 to Sun, 04/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We went to Lincoln City for a swim meet. We had to stay two nights and wanted the fun of staying at a vacation rental instead of a Hotel. This house was wonderful. Anything you needed for your stay was there. The view was Amazing. The hot tub was so relaxing. The beach is only about two minutes away. We cooked breakfasts and dinners in the well appointed kitchen. There are a lot of stairs which was fine for us, but older people may have a hard time. The laundry facilities were a plus. Overall we loved it and would definitely stay again.
Manager response on 2015-05-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review Kara! Beach Baby is an exceptional home with amazing views and hot tub overlooking the ocean. We are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay while at the swim meet! We hope to have you back soon!

Stress free

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by of salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/13/2015 to Sun, 03/15/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had such a stress free weekend. The house was beautiful and the view was amazing. I enjoyed watching the ocean from the hot tub. It was nice to see games at the house. It made our experience that much better! Can't wait to return!

Relaxing

Reviewed on 2015-03-15 by Shauna C. of Yacolt, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 04/04/2015 to Tue, 04/07/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the second time staying here. The house is very clean, a lot of stairs to climb, overall it was nice. <br/>

relaxing

Reviewed on 2015-02-18 by Steve R. of Yamhill, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 02/14/2015 to Mon, 02/16/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
good but had someone walk around deck at night with muddy feet and left a beer cap which was kind of creepy

Great Location

Reviewed on 2014-09-23 by Beverly B. of Roseburg, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 08/23/2016 to Fri, 08/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful views with sweeping panoramas. Whales put on a show all day. Great house but not if you can't do steps. ( There are lots).

great getaway for 2

Reviewed on 2014-05-09 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/10/2015 to Mon, 04/13/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I go to Lincoln City every year for a anniversary trip. This is our 6th different house and I think we finally found the winner! While this might be a little pricey for just 2 people, it was exactly what we were looking for! This house is clean & private. Definitely plenty of space for the whole family with separate floors, 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, lots of clean towels, linens and dishes for at least 10 or 12. <br/>We love this house! Will absolutely come back!<br/>Thank you Beach Baby!

Map

Beach Baby
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Beach Baby 0.00 mi
Lincoln City Beach House 0.02 mi
Wave Watchers 0.14 mi
Anchor House 0.15 mi
Anchor View 0.16 mi
Sea Escape 0.18 mi
Storybook Beach Cottage 0.43 mi
Lincoln Lighthouse 0.48 mi
Coastal Dream 0.49 mi
A Beachfront Fantasea 0.55 mi
Anchor Inn 0.56 mi
Vista Shores 0.56 mi
Sea Forever 0.58 mi
Anchors Aweigh 0.59 mi
Latitude Adjustment 0.60 mi
A Rare Find 0.61 mi
Gone Coastal 0.65 mi
Solitude 0.65 mi
A Silk Purse 0.69 mi
A Nautical View 0.72 mi