Tranquility

Beds Baths Summary

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
10 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.
10 people are currently interested in reserving this property.

Description

Tranquility

While this home isn't technically oceanfront, it is about as close as you can get--access to the beach is straight down the hill and the views are panoramic. When you're relaxing in the hot tub on the rooftop deck gazing from your top-of-the-world prospect to the Pacific, you certainly won't notice the difference! The home's stunning location inspired its architect to design it so you could survey the ocean from every room; the main floor is elevated to bring it up to view level, and large windows make the blues, greens and greys of the ocean and sky ever-present. Gorgeous, warm furnishings, spacious bedrooms, two colorful slate-fronted gas fireplaces and an elevated custom kitchen are just some of the wonderful amenities. A luxurious master suite occupies the entire third top floor, with a jacuzzi overlooking the sea. Just for the fun of it, there's a ping-pong table on the lower level in the over-sized garage. You're an easy walk to a grocery store and terrific bakery, and a quick drive to the dining, shopping and dynamic seawall of Depoe Bay, with easy access to Lincoln City to the north and Newport further south. Convenient location, world-class views and a private, custom, luxury home--you may just find a whole new level of tranquility at Tranquility!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LOVEL:
Garage: Ping Pong Table

SECOND FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One King Bed
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed, One Twin Bed with Twin Trundle
Hallway: One Full Bathroom
Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen
Other: Laundry Room

THIRD FLOOR:
Bedroom 3: One King Bed, One Full Futon Sofa Sleeper, Full Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub
Other: Large Rooftop Deck with Hot Tub

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Linens
  • Spa-Like Bathrooms
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • 1 Master Suite

Outdoor

  • Hot Tub
  • Ocean View
  • Panoramic Ocean Views
  • Driveway Parking
  • Charcoal BBQ
  • Large Hot Tub w/ Views

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Wireless Internet
  • Large Flat Screen TV(s)

Geographic

  • Depoe Bay Location
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Beach Access Nearby

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$250 /nt
30
$145 /nt
31
$145 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$145 /nt
2
3
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
$145 /nt
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$240 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$285 /nt
19
$285 /nt
20
$285 /nt
21
$285 /nt
22
23
24
25
$285 /nt
26
$285 /nt
27
$285 /nt
28
$285 /nt
29
$285 /nt
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$275 /nt
6
7
8
9
$285 /nt
10
$285 /nt
11
$285 /nt
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
$285 /nt
20
21
22
23
$285 /nt
24
$285 /nt
25
$285 /nt
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
$300 /nt
5
6
7
8
9
$285 /nt
10
$285 /nt
11
$300 /nt
12
13
14
15
$285 /nt
16
$285 /nt
17
$285 /nt
18
$1,140 /nt
19
20
21
22
$1,140 /nt
23
$315 /nt
24
$315 /nt
25
26
27
28
29
$315 /nt
30
$315 /nt
31
$315 /nt
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$345 /nt
2
$345 /nt
3
$345 /nt
4
$345 /nt
5
$315 /nt
6
$315 /nt
7
$315 /nt
8
$325 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$315 /nt
11
12
13
14
15
$325 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$195 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
$195 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$150 /nt
2
$150 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$345 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
$345 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$150 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$150 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$345 /nt
23
$345 /nt
24
$345 /nt
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
$185 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$150 /nt
10
$150 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$150 /nt
17
$150 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$150 /nt
24
$150 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$150 /nt
29
$150 /nt
30
$150 /nt
31
$150 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$150 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$345 /nt
17
$345 /nt
18
$345 /nt
19
$345 /nt
20
$150 /nt
21
$150 /nt
22
$150 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$150 /nt
26
$150 /nt
27
$150 /nt
28
$150 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$150 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$150 /nt
5
$150 /nt
6
$150 /nt
7
$150 /nt
8
$150 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$150 /nt
12
$150 /nt
13
$150 /nt
14
$150 /nt
15
$150 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$150 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$195 /nt
31
$195 /nt
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$195 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$195 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 

Reviews

Spring Break with the Family

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Jorge P. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 03/25/2017 to Wed, 03/29/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place, great views. We had a wonderful time with our family. Staff was easily reachable and helpful.
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Jorge! We are so happy that you enjoyed Tranquility! We love this home and we hope that you and your family can come back soon for another fabulous stay!

Oregon Coast Spring Break

Reviewed on 2017-03-27 by of Langley, BC Canada
Review of stay from Mon, 03/20/2017 to Sat, 03/25/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice house, tons of room, comfortable, clean and almost ocean front. Only issue is hot tub was not clean. When we called about it they sent someone over right away and did a full service and cleaning on the hot tub and refunded us the hot tub cleaning fee. Very professional. We would stay here again!
Manager response on 2017-04-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Steve for your review! We were happy to correct the unclean hot tub issue. We do value good customer service and try our best to serve our renters with courteous professionalism, so thank you for noticing! Please come back and see us again soon!

Tranquility Home

Reviewed on 2017-03-21 by of Clackamas, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/17/2017 to Sun, 03/19/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My daughters and recently stayed at the Tranquility home for a quick week-end get away. We loved our stay, the view is amazing, working hot tub good temperature. This is home has a cozy feel. There are a lot of stairs for anyone who might have physical challenges. <br/>I was disappointed that we couldn't extend our stay to a late check-out, it didn't appear anyone was coming in be- hind us, because of work I couldn't extend my stay. The mattresses in the 3 rooms need to be replaced. We had a great stay, would recommend this home.
Manager response on 2017-03-27 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Debbie for your review of Tranquility! We are sorry we could not accommodate a later stay for the home, but we love to be able to offer that when we can! We will forward your review onto our Owner Relations team regarding the mattresses! Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us!

Very peaceful.

Reviewed on 2017-03-01 by of Camas, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/24/2017 to Sun, 02/26/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fell in love with the house.Did not want to leave. The pictures did not do it justice. The only three problems I had was one there was not enough hot water for 4 people, the hot tub was cold,and 3 the button on the master suit tub fell off. But I am definitely coming back to this house.
Manager response on 2017-03-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Ivan for your review of Tranquility! Thank you for your feedback on the hot water. Feedback is so important to us! We look forward to your next stay!

Great weekend away

Reviewed on 2017-01-11 by Leslie S. of Corvallis, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/06/2017 to Mon, 01/09/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful view!,lovely home and the beds were decent(master bed has issues-you roll towards edge on either side due to a ridge down the center). The living room seating is very comfortable, set up for watching the ocean from the large windows(we watched sea lions cavort every day) but not well set up to watch tv. Minor safety issue with the 3 steps leading from kitchen to dining area (one in our party fell)-no rail or skidproof covering, just be careful.We didn't hot tub because of stormy weather but it was operating.
Manager response on 2017-01-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your feedback Leslie! Tranquility is a great place to get away and just relax! Even though you were not able to use the hot tub I hope you were able to soak in the master bathroom jetted tub that overlooks the ocean! What a great place to relax and let the cares of the world melt away! We look forward to working with you in the future to plan your next vacation getaway!

Tranquility is the perfect name

Reviewed on 2016-12-26 by Stacy B. of Happy Valley, OR United States
Review of stay from Tue, 12/20/2016 to Thu, 12/22/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful house with lots of amenities. We had a couple questions for management and they got back to us right away.
Manager response on 2017-01-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review of Tranquility Stacy! We were so happy to help you during your stay and are so glad you were able to come and visit the beautiful Oregon Coast! Hope you were able to take advantage of the master bedroom bathtub that looks out over the ocean! What a great spot to relax and let the cares of the outside world fade away! Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you and we look forward to helping you book your next family getaway!

Kayrene B

Reviewed on 2016-11-29 by Kayrene B. of Pilot Rock, OR United States
Review of stay from Mon, 11/21/2016 to Sun, 11/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A couple of the beds weren't too comfortable.
Manager response on 2016-12-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hello, Kayrene, thanks for your review! Tranquility is a beautiful home with exceptional views. We appreciate your feedback about the beds and will pass that along to our Owner Relations Team. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to see you again!

Amazing family memories made!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-28 by Cherri N. of Outlook, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/18/2016 to Fri, 08/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I have been taking my family to the beach for more than 20 years....often 2 times a year. I have stayed at MANY homes in Lincoln City and surrounding areas. I just keep coming back to Tranquility. It is my favorite home for so many reasons. The beach access is great, the house is very homey, the beach even on the hottest days is almost private, the jetted tub is great with a drink and a book.....I could go on and on. This trip we saw lots of whales and the sea lions chased my grandsons up and down the beach. I had to call about a couple of things this time and boy those girls that answer the phone are so great! My issues were minimal and were handled very quickly. I couldn't more highly recommend this house.

1st time to the OR Coast

Reviewed on 2016-08-10 by jessica s. of tigard, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 08/06/2016 to Mon, 08/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
So Great! The house was amazing and the kids had a great time
Manager response on 2016-08-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Jessica for reviewing Tranquility! We are so glad that you and your company enjoyed the home! We would love to assist you with your next beach vacation the rest of your summer!

Overall, its was a good stay

Reviewed on 2016-07-27 by Rosanna K. of Nampa, ID United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/20/2016 to Sun, 07/24/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
For the most part, our stay at this beach house was pretty good. The location was good and the beach access was literally right across the road from the house. It was well kept and clean. <br/>The beds however were not comfortable. The king size bed in the master suite had one side that not level so I kept rolling to that side and the king size bed on the second floor was pretty hard. If there was air conditioning, it didn't work very well because it was very warm in the house unless we opened all the windows. Also, the patio furniture was very cheap and the hot tub cover was broken so it was hard to open and close without further breaking it. I would rate this between a 3 and 4.
Manager response on 2016-07-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Rosanna for reviewing your stay at Tranquility! Thank you for the detailed review of your concerns. I have forwarded them to our Owner Relations Team and I'm sure the owner of the home will appreciate your concerns as well! Thank you again.

Wonderful piece of paradise!

Reviewed on 2016-06-03 by of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 05/28/2016 to Mon, 05/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My fiance and I stayed here for three days and two nights as a quick little weekend getaway, and what a fantastic experience we had! The house was in immaculate condition with superb amenities. The rooftop hot tub, whirlpool tub in the master suite, and ocean views in every room were just what we needed to relax from our busy everyday lives. We will definitely be returning to this location in the future!
Manager response on 2016-06-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Leeann, thank you for the review. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a nice stay at Tranquility. This is a great beach home and the views are amazing! So glad you were able to unwind in the hot tub - that's a great bonus! We look forward to having you stay on your next beach trip!

Surprise Birthday

Reviewed on 2016-03-02 by Amber P. of Medford, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/26/2016 to Sun, 02/28/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing time at Tranquility. It had a beautiful view, the pictures online don't do it justice. The house was beautiful with all the amenities you could possibly need. It was only a 15 minute drive to Lincoln City which was good for us since we were going out to celebrate. There are only a couple things that I feel could be improved on, the baking sheets are all rusted and gross looking. I didn't really want to use them. Also, the hot water didn't last long. I wanted to take a bath in the Jacuzzi tub and it only filled half the way before the hot water ran out. Other than that it was a great stay and we will return!
Manager response on 2016-03-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Amber! We are so happy to hear that you and you guests enjoyed Tranquility and all it has to offer! We appreciate your feedback about the baking sheets and hot water, and have passed that along to the owner. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Goodtimes!!

Reviewed on 2016-01-19 by Justin L. of Detroit , OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 12/27/2015 to Sun, 01/03/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The most relaxing week I ever spent on the coast and great spot for watching whales!
Manager response on 2016-01-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Justin, it sounds like you had a nice, tranquil time at Tranquility! So thrilled you even got to see whales during your stay! We hope you can plan another relaxing getaway very soon!

Tranquility Best place ever

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by kent j. of sisters, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 11/25/2015 to Sun, 11/29/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was awesome from every room. Scenic views and the master bedroom was to die for. I would rent tis place in a heart beat.
Manager response on 2015-12-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kent, we are so happy that you enjoyed this home! The views and location are pretty fantastic, we look forward to having you back!

Girl trip

Reviewed on 2015-10-18 by Carol W. of olympia, wa United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/16/2016 to Fri, 10/21/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love the house, love the location, second time here. It does need a little TLC. Comforter in master is torn, towels are very thin. Small chair in living room is broken down. The house was clean and none of this would stop me from staying again.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Carol! We sure love getting reviews like this one! We're delighted that you had such a pleasant stay, and enjoyed all the wonderful amenities Beach Baby offers. We're glad our maintenance crew took care of the problem quickly, and appreciate you letting us know about the blinds. We look forward to seeing you and your guests again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Our favorite beach retreat

Reviewed on 2015-10-11 by Ronda M. of Kingwood, TX United States
Review of stay from Wed, 09/23/2015 to Fri, 09/25/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Full disclosure: My parents use to own a cabin (since torn down) directly across the street from Tranquility, so I grew up going to this Lincoln Beach location every summer. I have rented Tranquility several times, not only for the great location and spectacular views, but also for the wonderful memories I have of this beach. My family recently had a reunion there and the house was very comfortable and accommodating for our six adults and three small children. <br/> There were rockers in every room and toys perfect for the kids! I appreciated seeing some recent upgrades since I was there about 5 years ago, and the house is overall well maintained. <br/> The only drawback is that the house is on a steep incline and there are lots of stairs. Those with mobility issues should be aware of that. <br/> We will be back!
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Ronda, It was so fun to read your review! Thanks for sharing your memories, and we're happy that the home is as wonderful as you remember. We love to hear about the special memories that are made at the homes. Thanks again for your review, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

weekend at Tranquility

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by of Puyallup, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/31/2015 to Tue, 08/04/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Views were great. Bedding pretty worn, some other maintenance issues we reported at the house. overall a good stay but seeme
Manager response on 2015-08-28 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We're so glad you enjoyed the views at Tranquility and had a good stay there, Deborah! Thanks for reporting maintenance issues so we can make Tranquility that much better for renters in the future!

Fabulous Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2015-08-03 by of Salt Lake City, UT United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/27/2015 to Fri, 07/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great beach front property. Love the location!

50th aniv. with family

Reviewed on 2015-07-17 by Mike R. of Eagle, ID United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/06/2015 to Tue, 07/14/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice house and location great beach and the weather was better than expected.<br/>Would recommend to any one our family ran 5 yrs old to 71. Plenty to do, but kids loved just to play on beach. Tranquilly is a supreme home and location!
Manager response on 2015-07-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
What a fabulous place to celebrate a 50th anniversary, Mike! We're thrilled you chose Tranquility and that it served your purposes so well--even the weather cooperated! We hope you'll be able to return with your family for the next big celebration!

Tranquility - At it's Best!

Reviewed on 2015-07-10 by Trina R. of Dallas, OR United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/28/2015 to Fri, 07/03/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This home was everything advertised and more! Very comfortable beds and linens, clean, relaxing and every amenity you could imagine! The perfect home for a group of people or just the two of us...will definitely rent this one again! Well worth the money since we had to pay peak season rates but you will not be disappointed. Only thing I could suggest is to replace your blinds in the front living room...one was missing and in late afternoon had to deal with the glare off the ocean and room got very warm. You may want to enlighten potential guests of all the stairs though...six flights to the top is hard on an old body:-) Thanks again for a wonderful 25th Anniversary!
Manager response on 2015-07-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Trina thank you for the great review of Tranquility. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this home as well as having a nice Anniversary! We appreciate your feedback regarding the amount of stairs and window blinds, we will have our manager review these items and hopefully you can return for another nice beach stay very soon!

Tranquility Home

Reviewed on 2015-06-22 by Jessie S. of Amarillo, TX United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/14/2015 to Thu, 06/18/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a beautiful home. Our family enjoyed waking up to the sound of the ocean.The previous renters had broken some plastic chairs which were not cleaned up off the deck. There was also a small hole in one of the walls. The garage has a ping pong table, but we had to clean it and the garage floor up, from what appeared to be a game of beer pong from the previous renters, before we could enjoy it. I would recommend this house, and also a new cleaning company.

Loved It!!

Reviewed on 2015-04-09 by of Sammamish, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 04/04/2015 to Tue, 04/07/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Really good

Map

Get Directions
Tranquility
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Tranquility 0.00 mi
Oceanstream 0.11 mi
Alta Marea Shore 0.11 mi
Cottage By The Sea 0.14 mi
Salt Air 0.21 mi
Looking Glass Inn 0.70 mi
SeaGlass Cottage 0.71 mi
SeaStone Cottage 0.72 mi
MargaritaVilla 0.74 mi
The Driftwood 0.75 mi
The Argo 0.78 mi
Bella Francine 0.78 mi
Cavalier 0.84 mi
The Shops at Salishan 0.84 mi
Neptune's Retreat 1.92 mi
Above The Waves 2.38 mi
Depoe Bay Whalehouse 2.60 mi
Copper Fish 4.02 mi
The Crabbing Cabin 4.19 mi
Riverfront Retreat 4.20 mi