Pacific View

Beds Baths Summary

4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bathrooms
12 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.
18 people are currently interested in reserving this property.

Description

Pacific View

Experience the ideal coastal retreat at Pacific View. This fabulous brand new, 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath home is a masterful blend of luxury and comfort with its exceptional design, thoughtfully planned layout and terrific amenities. Relax in the spacious, yet cozy great room with vaulted ceilings and a gas fireplace. It is the perfect gathering place to admire the beautiful southwestern views of the Pacific ocean and rugged Oregon coastline, or watch a movie on the large flatscreen tv. Guests will also certainly enjoy the gourmet and high-end kitchen, which is equipped for any culinary aspiration. Every desire will be met with the home’s impeccable furnishings and two luxurious King master suites. The home includes a hot tub as well for extra enjoyment.

Pacific View is situated in a perfect spot to experience the best Lincoln City has to offer. Located in the desirable Road’s End neighborhood, the home is just a couple minute stroll away from easy beach access, and very close to shops, restaurants and the casino.

Pacific View is built for the ultimate beach vacation and is sure to delight guests with beauty, comfort and convenience.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL:
Garage, Mudroom, Game Room with Foosball and Ping Pong
Other: Washer/Dryer, Ironing Board

SECOND FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One King Bed, One Twin Daybed, Walk-In-Closet, Full Bathroom w/ Jacuzzi Tub & Standup Shower
Bedroom 2: One Full over Full Bunk Bed, One Twin Bed, Flat Screen TV
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom

THIRD FLOOR: GREAT ROOM
Bedroom 4: One King Bed, Walk-In-Closet, Patio, Full Bathroom
Living Room, Flat Screen TV/DVD
Gourmet Kitchen, Dining Room
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at anytime. For questions on this please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Contemporary Decor
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Large, Open Great Room
  • Luxury Linens
  • Luxury Towels
  • Soaking Tub
  • Unlimited Hot Water
  • Vaulted Ceilings
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wet Bar
  • Separate Tub
  • Luxury Furnishings
  • Beach Towels
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Luxury Home

Outdoor

  • Fenced Yard
  • Gas BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Decks
  • Ocean View
  • Outdoor Gathering Space
  • Patio
  • Patio Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • Quiet, Dead-End Street
  • Garage
  • Driveway Parking
  • Garage Parking
  • Ocean View Deck

Entertainment

  • Big Screen TV
  • Board Games
  • Books
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Foosball Table
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Telescope
  • Wireless Internet

Geographic

  • Lincoln City
  • Roads End Location
  • Walking Distance to Casino
  • Walking Distance to Shopping
  • Walking Distance to Restaurants
  • Short Walk to the Beach

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
28
29
30
$180 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
6
7
$210 /nt
8
$210 /nt
9
$210 /nt
10
$210 /nt
11
$210 /nt
12
13
14
15
16
$210 /nt
17
$210 /nt
18
$210 /nt
19
20
21
$210 /nt
22
$210 /nt
23
$210 /nt
24
$210 /nt
25
$210 /nt
26
27
28
29
$340 /nt
30
$260 /nt
31
$260 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$260 /nt
6
$260 /nt
7
$260 /nt
8
$260 /nt
9
10
11
12
13
$260 /nt
14
$260 /nt
15
16
17
18
$375 /nt
19
$375 /nt
20
$375 /nt
21
$375 /nt
22
$375 /nt
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$470 /nt
6
$415 /nt
7
8
9
10
$415 /nt
11
$415 /nt
12
$415 /nt
13
14
15
16
$415 /nt
17
$415 /nt
18
$415 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
$375 /nt
25
$375 /nt
26
$375 /nt
27
$375 /nt
28
29
30
31
$415 /nt
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$428 /nt
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
$428 /nt
13
$375 /nt
14
$375 /nt
15
$375 /nt
16
$375 /nt
17
$375 /nt
18
19
20
21
22
$1,500 /nt
23
$415 /nt
24
$415 /nt
25
$428 /nt
26
$428 /nt
27
$415 /nt
28
$415 /nt
29
$415 /nt
30
$415 /nt
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
$470 /nt
5
$415 /nt
6
$415 /nt
7
$415 /nt
8
$428 /nt
9
$428 /nt
10
$415 /nt
11
$415 /nt
12
$415 /nt
13
$415 /nt
14
$415 /nt
15
$428 /nt
16
$428 /nt
17
$260 /nt
18
$260 /nt
19
$260 /nt
20
$260 /nt
21
$260 /nt
22
$285 /nt
23
$285 /nt
24
$260 /nt
25
$260 /nt
26
$260 /nt
27
$260 /nt
28
$260 /nt
29
$285 /nt
30
$285 /nt
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$260 /nt
2
$260 /nt
3
$260 /nt
4
$260 /nt
5
$260 /nt
6
$285 /nt
7
$285 /nt
8
$260 /nt
9
$260 /nt
10
$260 /nt
11
$260 /nt
12
$260 /nt
13
$285 /nt
14
$285 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$250 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
10
11
12
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$250 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$470 /nt
23
$470 /nt
24
$470 /nt
25
$470 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$250 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$250 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$250 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$200 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$470 /nt
23
$470 /nt
24
$470 /nt
25
$470 /nt
26
$470 /nt
27
$470 /nt
28
$470 /nt
29
$470 /nt
30
$470 /nt
31
$470 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
$200 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$250 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$200 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$250 /nt
13
$250 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$200 /nt
17
$200 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$200 /nt
24
$200 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$200 /nt
29
$200 /nt
30
$200 /nt
31
$200 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$200 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$470 /nt
17
$470 /nt
18
$470 /nt
19
$470 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$200 /nt
22
$200 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$200 /nt
26
$200 /nt
27
$200 /nt
28
$200 /nt
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$200 /nt
2
$250 /nt
3
$250 /nt
4
$200 /nt
5
$200 /nt
6
$200 /nt
7
$200 /nt
8
$200 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$200 /nt
12
$200 /nt
13
$200 /nt
14
$200 /nt
15
$200 /nt
16
$250 /nt
17
$250 /nt
18
$200 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Reviews

Birthday Weekend

Reviewed on 2017-04-04 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/31/2017 to Sun, 04/02/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A great place to spend a birthday weekend! The house was perfect for our groups of couples and kids! We had some trouble with large flying ants in the house but spring on the coast tends to be like that. The house was clean and tidy when we arrived and when we called for help with garbage,they were quick to call back and let us know they would take care of it! A really wonderful way to spend a birthday and looking forward to another stay in the future!
Manager response on 2017-04-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Felisia for your review of Pacific View! We appreciate the feedback and am sorry about the ants and you're right, the coast does have a cyclical ant issue. We do try our best to keep it under control so you do not have to experience them in the home, so thank you for understanding! We look forward to your return visit!

A wonderful birthday weekend

Reviewed on 2017-02-14 by of Lake Oswego, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 02/09/2017 to Sun, 02/12/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a wonderful large, clean, homey, beach property. The view is great and the walk to beach entrance close by. We found the house in great shape. <br/>It was perfect for three families. The kids were happy with all the provided beach toys and foose ball and ping pong. Great having their own tv in the bunk room.
Manager response on 2017-02-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Paul! Thanks for your review of Pacific View! It is a beautiful home, and we're so happy that you and your guests enjoyed your stay! We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Birthday Beach Weekend

Reviewed on 2017-01-25 by Carol C. of Happy Valley, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 01/05/2017 to Sun, 01/08/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, we were pleased with Pacific View. It is a lovely house with a nice view. It has lots of stairs, which was fine for us, but should be noted by anyone who has people with physical limitations with them. It was very clean and well-equipped.
Manager response on 2017-01-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad Pacific View worked out so well for you Carol! It is definitely structured to take advantage of the amazing views of the beach and the town of Lincoln City! Thank you for passing on that information to others! We wish you well until your return to the beautiful Oregon Coast !

Beautiful views!

Reviewed on 2017-01-04 by Ron B. of Creswell, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/16/2016 to Mon, 12/19/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great home with space for everyone to be comfortable! Wonderful chef-style kitchen with super large island, double ovens and 5 burner gas cooktop! We had 12 guests staying and everybody enjoyed themselves. Close to the beach, casino and shopping!
Manager response on 2017-01-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your great review of Pacific View Ron! We are so glad it worked out so well for you and your guests! We agree, it is a great home with first class amenities! The location makes it easy to explore all that Lincoln City has to offer! We look forward to working with you in the future and appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging!

Very Clean and nice

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by of Gresham, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 10/28/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very clean and nice place, close to the beach and updated appliances, bedroom linens are nice. One problem is the hot tub in patio is running 24 hours, it is noisy during night time, disturbance. We called the property manager to shut off the unit and were told the maintenance crew will show up within 2 hours, but never showed up.
Manager response on 2016-11-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Hyong for your review of Pacific View! We are so sorry about the miscommunication regarding coming to shut off the hot tub, but are glad you enjoyed the hope and it's 'other' amenities! We hope you can return to the beach again soon!

Lincoln City Columbus Day Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-10-14 by Timothy L. of Meridian, ID United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/06/2016 to Sun, 10/09/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was clean and well stocked with the needed essentials to cook and BBQ from home. Good location and close to shopping and restaurants, also less than a 5 minute walk to the beach. Everything was in good working order and was well enough room for all of us with a party of 9, eight adults and 1 teenager.
Manager response on 2016-10-29 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Timothy for your review of Pacific View! It sounds like the home was a great fit for you and your guests and we are so happy about that! Please come back to the beach soon and make some more lasting memories! We would love to help you make that happen!

Beautiful, Clean, Comfortable Rental Property in Great Location!

Reviewed on 2016-10-02 by Alicia G. of Corvallis, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/23/2016 to Mon, 09/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I annually rent a vacation property in Lincoln City, and this has been the best property we have stayed at by far. The house was very clean and was accommodating to our visitors. My father has knee problems so the room on the top floor was perfect for him as he didn't have to use the stairs to travel from the living area or kitchen to his room. My sister has a newborn so the additional large room was perfect for them and the little room at the end of the hall was great for pumping! The view from the home was great and it has great access to the beach. <br/><br/>We will plan better next time and purchase some basics items that we had assumed would be provided such as salt & pepper, cooking oil, and paper towels. The location of Safeway right around the corner was also very convenient. <br/><br/>We only needed parking for 3 cars, but there definitely didn't seem to be enough room for 4 vehicles as we were previously told. <br/><br/>I had a difficult time receiving the final reservation confirmation email from the management company. I was told that I would receive this information 30 days before my stay and only received it 5 days in advance. I had to call 3 times before finally receiving it. I understand that email isn't always reliable, but this information would have been very helpful to have 30 days in advance.<br/><br/>Also, we had a difficult time figuring out the thermostat. The house would get very cold at night, and very warm in the early afternoon despite the temperature we would set it to. It would have been great to have instructions available for controlling the temperature and also working the television. Lots of controls!<br/><br/>Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay at Pacific View and I plan to reserve this property for our future family trips to Lincoln City.

Pacific view nice get away

Reviewed on 2016-09-07 by Suzi S. of Camas, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/02/2016 to Mon, 09/05/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was wonderful and relaxing. Plenty of of space for 6 adults and 3 children <br/>, two dogs. Kitchen is well stocked all the beds were comfortable except for the queen in the bunk bed room. That needs to be replaced. Luckily we brought a blow up mattress, just. In case. About one block from the beach. It was so nice that there is a heavy duty beach wagon and toys there. We had great weather and use the hot tun, foos ball and ping pong in the evening. We would use this house again.
Manager response on 2016-09-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Suzi for reviewing Pacific View! We will forward your review onto our Owner Relations Team regarding the queen bed. We are so happy you and your family enjoyed the amenities too! We hope you return soon!

Great Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-08-03 by Rachel P. of Toledo, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/14/2016 to Mon, 07/18/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a great place to have a family getaway. We enjoyed the views, hot tub, ping pong table, short walk to the beach and the luxury of this home, this home was more than we had expected and we enjoyed every minute of our stay.
Manager response on 2016-08-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Wow Rachel! We love rave reviews! We are happy that you enjoyed what this great home has to offer! Please come back and see us soon!

Great Rental

Reviewed on 2016-08-02 by Karen D. of Stansbury Park, UT United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/25/2016 to Fri, 07/29/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental met our needs and then some. We had a party of 10. The house is great for large groups. The living room was nice and open for the kids to play. The kitchen and bbq grill made cooking meals easy. The bedrooms had beautiful views of the ocean. The beach was a short 10 minute walk. There is plenty of shopping. The grocery store is close by. We loved our stay. We would rent this house again. We would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Manager response on 2016-08-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Karen! Thank you for reviewing your stay at Pacific View! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the house and the area too! We look forward to your next stay at the beach!

Roads End

Reviewed on 2016-07-31 by of League City, TX United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/20/2016 to Mon, 07/25/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Quality Clean home, very nice accomodations.<br/><br/>Lots of stairs!

Wonderful trip!

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by of Damascus, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/08/2016 to Wed, 07/13/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this home for a family reunion and it was perfect! Short walk to the beach, beautiful views...lots of stairs, but that was ok for us. The garage was a great space to send the kids to play. The house was clean and fairly well supplied. We wished the kitchen had a little more along the lines of spices and a cookie sheet and the BBQ needed a good cleaning. But that was all! The double masters with the big closets were perfect for the couples who came with their kids. The hot tub was the perfect place to relax after a day at the beach. It was a gorgeous home and we would stay again in a heartbeat!
Manager response on 2016-07-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Melanie for your review of your stay at Pacific View! Sounds like you had a great time! We hope to have you return for your next vacation beach rental!

Family & Friends

Reviewed on 2016-07-10 by James H. of Middleton, ID United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/02/2016 to Fri, 07/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pacific View was perfect for our 2016 summer vacation. House was divided well for individual family areas, great for getting little ones to bed. House was clean and in great shape. Close to beach, town and casino.
Manager response on 2016-07-11 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi James! We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Pacific View! It is a great home and the you cannot beat the location! We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer and we hope to provide you with another wonderful experience next summer!

Good Time

Reviewed on 2016-07-03 by Christopher B. of Overland Park, KS United States
Review of stay from Sun, 06/26/2016 to Fri, 07/01/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I really enjoyed our experience! The house was spotless (except for some cigarette butts left in a pail on the porch table). It was probably .75 miles to walk to the water. The view from the top floor was amazing. The other two floors had less stellar views due to homes and trees blocking much of it. This home has MANY stairs and the main living area, including the kitchen, is on the top floor.
Manager response on 2016-07-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Christopher! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Pacific View! We are glad to hear you had an overall wonderful experience! Please visit us next time you are looking for a beach vacation rental. We can work with you to choose a home that fits your needs! Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Lovely large home with extras

Reviewed on 2016-06-14 by Autumn E. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/09/2016 to Sun, 06/12/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely home with a beautiful view of the coast, just a quick walk to the beach. We stayed here as three families and there was plenty of space to spread out. There are several small rooms that were not mentioned in the listing; an office off the main floor and the basement corner with a sitting area (perfect for kids to hang out and make noise while not bothering those upstairs). The kitchen was so perfect and large, the bar was perfect for serving a larger group. We hope to stay here again, what a lovely place!
Manager response on 2016-06-23 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Autumn, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family were able to spend time at this beautiful beach home! Pacific View is gorgeous and it is a very short walk to the beach! So glad everyone - kids included - were able to find space to hang out. We welcome you all back on your next trip to the coast!

Nice stay!

Reviewed on 2016-03-08 by of Lebanon, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/04/2016 to Sun, 03/06/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pacific view proved to be an excellent choice for our family. Comfortable, clean, neat & tidy with a great view for storm watching. Close in proximity to the things we like to do and accommodating of our family dog!
Manager response on 2016-03-10 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Chet, thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had such a great time at Pacific View! This is a fantastic beach home, in a great location for getting to the beach and easy access for your four legged friend as well! We welcome you back on your next trip over to the beach!

Fantastic Home

Reviewed on 2016-02-18 by Bryan L. of Canby, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 02/12/2016 to Mon, 02/15/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a great home, very nice and at the same time very homey. The combination made for a very comfortable stay. The home was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The neighborhood was very quiet.
Manager response on 2016-02-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Bryan, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home! Pacific View is a stunning beach home and is well furnished throughout, we are so glad that you were able to enjoy it! We hope that you can come back and stay with us very soon!

Beautiful Home, Great Location

Reviewed on 2016-01-12 by of Stayton, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 01/08/2016 to Sun, 01/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was great with plenty of room for a 40th birthday celebration with friends. We could walk to the beach, the casino, and restaurants.
Manager response on 2016-01-25 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Melodee, thank you for your review of Pacific View! This is a gorgeous home and a perfect location for a birthday celebration! We are glad to hear that you and your friends were able to spend some time together at the beach! We look forward to having you all stay with us again on future beach trips!

Excellent Property and Location

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Sarah C. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 12/31/2015 to Sun, 01/03/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rented this house with a few friends, and we were all very impressed with the home and it's proximity to the beach. It was very comfortable and worked out perfectly for a relaxing weekend getaway.

Awesome!!!

Reviewed on 2015-10-07 by David C. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 09/26/2015 to Mon, 10/05/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with both the location and the amenities offered by the Pacific View. With perfect weather, we very much enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are glad you got to take advantage of this beautiful beach home and enjoy your vacation to the fullest! We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you!

Comforting

Reviewed on 2015-09-22 by Nora R. of Prosser, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/18/2015 to Sun, 09/20/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time I've never seen my parents more happy than this. The only thing that did bother us was the tons of stairs they had to climb. Beautiful home and accessible to the beach area. Thank you.
Manager response on 2015-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Nora, thank you for your review. We are so happy that you and your family were able to enjoy your time at the beach! This is a beautiful home and is a short walk to beach access. We hope you can plan another trip to the beach soon and if you like our staff would be happy to help you find a home with less stairs.

Spacious Beach Rental!

Reviewed on 2015-09-07 by Mary C. of Brooklyn, NY United States
Review of stay from Tue, 09/01/2015 to Sat, 09/05/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a great stay at the Pacific View. The home has plenty of room, we enjoyed the use of the hot tub and BBQ. The house is a short walk away from a lovely beach. We would definitely recommend to a friend or relative.
Manager response on 2015-10-07 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Mary, Thanks so much for your feedback! Pacific View is an awesome home, and in a great location. We're so happy you and your guests had a great time, and hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit the Oregon Coast!

Nice home. Could have been better maintained.

Reviewed on 2015-09-04 by of Chehalis, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/27/2015 to Mon, 08/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of seven stayed for a long weekend. The house was very roomy and well equipped. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were especially nice as well as the bathrooms. We had a few disappointments around the equipment in the kitchen which were promptly taken care of by the property management group. The refrigerator did not keep our food cool and should be replaced. We did have some concerns over food spoilage. It was just not reliable. The property management wound up delivering a spare fridge but we had to go down three flights of stairs to get to it. The toaster was also broken but promptly replaced. Hopefully the unreliable fridge was replaced after we left. This is my second time renting from this company and we have had issues both times with the maintenance. Doubt that I will rent from this company again. The house was lovely though.
Manager response on 2015-10-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review and feedback of your stay at Pacific View. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the home, but sorry to hear that you had issues with the refrigerator. We did have an appliance repairman review the fridge and it is working just fine. We hope that you will reconsider your decision and choose to work with us in the future.

Sanchez Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-03 by Anastasia S. of Toppenish, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 04/02/2016 to Tue, 04/05/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the home and the location.
Manager response on 2016-04-19 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Anastasia, so glad you all enjoyed Pacific View! This is a beautiful home and is close to the beach, shopping and many other fun activities in the Lincoln City area! We hope you can come back soon!

AMAZING!

Reviewed on 2015-07-07 by Kevin J. of olympia, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/02/2015 to Sun, 07/05/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a family get away of 9 people. The first impression to everyone was WOW! The beach access was great. The views were gorgeous. Everyone had a great time. <br/><br/>Never did find the $20 buried in the yard though. Nonetheless this home is highly recommended.
Manager response on 2015-07-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for reminding us of the WOW factor at Pacific View, Kevin! It sounds like your family group had plenty of room and really enjoyed themselves. We appreciate the review and hope you can return for another fun stay--and more search for that $20 treasure!

Perfect home for friend getaway

Reviewed on 2015-06-29 by Laurie L. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 06/11/2015 to Sat, 06/13/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a lovely time in this home & it was very comfortable for four couples to stay (we were able to leave our kids out of this trip, the home would have been much tighter with kiddos). Beautiful kitchen, loved the hot tub and ping pong table. Close walk to the beach and had a great dinner at Blackfish down the road!
Manager response on 2015-07-03 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Pacific View is packed with amenities, and the proximity to Blackfish Grill is one that deserves to be highlighted! Thanks for your detailed review, Laurie--we're thrilled you had such a great stay and hope you'll be back to stay with us soon!

Bachelorette Weekend

Reviewed on 2015-06-19 by Ingrid C. of Vernonia, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/29/2016 to Sun, 05/01/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful weekend here! The house was perfect. We had 6 adults and 1 child but could have easily had 4 more stay comfortably. We brought our dog as well so the fenced backyard was definitely a plus. We did have some issues with the DVD player but eventually figured it out. Might be nice to include instructions in the info binder? Overall we loved the house and would certainly return!
Manager response on 2016-06-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Ingrid, thank you for your review! We are so excited to hear that you had a nice stay at this beautiful beach home! Pacific View is a great property and so close to beach access! We appreciate the feedback about providing instructions and we will look at providing some for guests in the future. We hope to have you back again soon!

Wonderful Stay

Reviewed on 2015-06-05 by Diane R. of Camrose, AB Canada
Review of stay from Sat, 05/30/2015 to Wed, 06/03/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property was amazing!! The house was beautifully decorated and had everything you could possibly need. The rooms were large, beds very comfortable. The water could have been a little hotter but that would be our only very minor complaint.
Manager response on 2015-06-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Pacific View is a wonderful home, and we're glad you enjoyed it so much, Diane! The views are something else, and as you noted the interior is spacious, beautiful and well-equipped. We hope it was a memorable stay and that you're able to come back and stay with us again!

Absolutely perfect

Reviewed on 2014-09-24 by of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/28/2014 to Mon, 09/01/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
You know when you stay somewhere with a couple other families and one family ends up with the rundown bedroom? Or the coffeemaker won't work? You won't have that problem here. In fact, everything about this place was perfect, from the upscale kitchen appliances to the quality of the mattresses to the prompt help from the rental company when we couldn't figure out a wifi problem (which they fixed in 5 seconds). The location is also fantastic, just a few minutes' walk from the beach.
Manager response on 2014-10-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Helen, we are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience! Hope you'll come stay with us again!

very good

Reviewed on 2014-08-27 by of Eugene, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 08/02/2014 to Sat, 08/09/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
house was wonderful ...clean, spacious, lots of towels, pans, etc. be aware that there are 3 flights of stairs. most of us were fine with this but 2 members found it difficult to do the stairs 2-3 times a day.
Manager response on 2014-09-16 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Polly, thank you for your review of Pacific View. I'm glad you enjoyed this home, it is large but in a fantastic location, I hope you can return again soon!

family vacation

Reviewed on 2014-08-24 by Kim M. of Elko, NV United States
Review of stay from Sat, 08/16/2014 to Fri, 08/22/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we had a great family vacation in this lovely home on the was a short walk to the beach and had some things that made it extra nice like the huge jetted tub in one of the master suites and of course the hot tub was nice to!
Manager response on 2014-09-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kim, glad to hear you enjoyed Pacific View and hope you can make it back for another visit soon!

Ps- I hid $20.00 in the garden...

Reviewed on 2014-08-08 by Jason G. of Oklahoma City, OK United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/18/2014 to Wed, 07/23/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Where to start..? We loved it! This is a beautiful house. I have to thank and congratulate the cleaning crew for their amazing work. We arrived early just to locate the house, and found it to be spotlessly clean and all ready for us. We had 4 adults, 5 kids and a dog. There was more than enough room for everyone. Rooms are large and comfortably furnished. Beds are very cozy. Kitchen is well supplied with dishes and cooking utensils. Patio Grill is hooked directly the natural gas line. Bring spices. This is a great place to cook! Kids loved the Hot Tub and the deep Jacuzzi bath. Lots of stairs, soft carpet and high ceilings. Many bathrooms. There is a great nook in the garage supplied with sand toys, etc.., and an all terrain wagon perfect for hauling things to and from the beach, which is a couple minutes down the hill and thru a path carpeted with fresh blackberries. The Beach is a vast length of smooth sand with the empathic resonance of crashing waves. Everyone enjoyed the late night roaring bonfire. <br/><br/>We didn't see much of Lincoln City. It does have an Outlet Mall with evidently all kinds of must-have items. But we mostly went to the grocery store and Barnacle Bills Fish Market. The one day we did venture out, we went Newport and took the older kids crab fishing from the pier. Which was spectacular. We caught 16 crabs and watched a sea lion swimming all around out in the water. Newport is a beautiful 30 minute drive down the coast. It's a great little fishing town with coffee/candy/gift shops and excellent dining. <br/><br/>All is all, this beach house made for a very good family vacation. We look forward to our next visit.<br/><br/>Ps- I hid $20.00 in the garden...
Manager response on 2014-08-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Jason, What a wonder story of a perfect family vacation on the coast! We really enjoyed reading about your experience and thank you so much for comment on the housekeepers who work so hard to make these homes ready for guests. So happy this home provided so much for you. We look forward to your next visit! who will find the $20 in the garden!

Outstanding in every way!

Reviewed on 2014-08-03 by Kyle S. of Snohomish, WA United States
Review of stay from Sun, 07/27/2014 to Fri, 08/01/2014
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was nervous before my arrival on what to expect from this home. However the second I arrived this home blew every expectation I had out of the water! The home itself is decorated beautifuly with an eye for detail. The two master suites were the perfect size with the best views of the ocean. Every one fit perfectly into the house despite our large size if nine people. The kitchen was well stocked with modern appliances. I brought my own rice cooker and waffle maker only to find they had some already there! Last but not least the hot tub was just the right size we all loved it after a cold swim in the ocean. The home itself helped make this trip special for my entire group and for that I must thank you. It was a time I will not forget.
Manager response on 2014-08-15 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Kyle, So happy to hear Pacific View went above and beyond your expectations! This is a fabulous home that provides so many amenities to make guests stays as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for taking the time to review this home. We hope to have you back!

Map

Get Directions
Pacific View
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Pacific View
La Mer 0.01 mi
Water's Edge 0.01 mi
Halemahana 0.05 mi
Bright Shores 0.07 mi
Surf and Sand 0.10 mi
Ocean Vista 0.11 mi
Waive Time 0.17 mi
North Jetty House 0.18 mi
Sea Rose Retreat 0.19 mi
The Mermaid 0.24 mi
Chinook Winds Casino 0.26 mi
Ocean Perch 0.26 mi
Tradewinds 0.27 mi
California Cool 0.30 mi
SandeCastle 0.30 mi
Pacific Peace 0.32 mi
The Waterford 0.33 mi
Calypso 0.37 mi
Sea Bleu 0.37 mi