Oceanstream

Beds Baths Summary

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
12 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Oceanstream

You'll enjoy seclusion and the natural beauty of the coast plus all the amenities you want in a vacation home with a stay at Oceanstream just south of Lincoln City. An oceanview hot tub screened by twisted beach pines and a bamboo grove will make you feel like you've landed on your own private island, with a bricked path that accesses miles of unobstructed beach for your walking pleasure. The home itself features a main-level entryway, great room and a fabulous queen master suite with a wood-lined dry sauna, perfect for those who find stairs hard to manage. Luxurious leather couches surround a romantic wood-burning fireplace in the great room, with ocean views and hardwood floors connecting a kitchen, breakfast bar and spacious dining area that open to a large deck overlooking the Pacific. Downstairs, you can also access the outdoors through sliding doors to the hot tub and beach from a large, comfortable bonus room with TV, ping pong table, two twin beds in a cozy alcove, and a large sleeping area with a queen bed and floor-to-ceiling accordion doors for privacy. A second wind-sheltered, wooded deck gives you a place to relax outdoors. Your location south of Lincoln City puts you close to the dramatic beauty of Depoe Bay and the aquarium, Hatfield Marine Science Center and bustling fishing harbor of Newport. Oceanstream's rejuvenating combination of nature and comfort will make you fall in love with the Oregon Coast all over again.

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: MAIN ENTRY
Bedroom 1: One King Bed
Hallway: Full Bathroom w/ Sauna
Living Room: One Queen Sleeper Sofa
Dining Room, Kitchen
Hallway: Laundry Room

LOWER LEVEL:
Bedroom 2: One Queen Bed
Bedroom 3: One King Bed
Bonus Room: Two sets of Twin Bunk Beds, One Twin on Top Full on Bottom Bunk Bed, One Queen Sleeper Sofa, Ping Pong Table
Hallway: Full Bathroom
Other: Hot Tub, BBQ

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Beautifully Furnished
  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wood Burning Fireplace
  • Bonus Room
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Sauna

Outdoor

  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Decks
  • Oceanfront
  • Panoramic Ocean Views
  • Charcoal BBQ
  • Ocean View Deck

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Wii

Geographic

  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Private Beach Access
  • Depoe Bay Location
  • Gleneden Beach

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$200 /nt
2
$200 /nt
3
4
5
6
7
8
$200 /nt
9
$200 /nt
10
$230 /nt
11
$230 /nt
12
$285 /nt
13
$285 /nt
14
$315 /nt
15
$315 /nt
16
$230 /nt
17
$230 /nt
18
$230 /nt
19
$230 /nt
20
$230 /nt
21
$315 /nt
22
$315 /nt
23
$285 /nt
24
$285 /nt
25
$285 /nt
26
$285 /nt
27
$285 /nt
28
$315 /nt
29
$315 /nt
30
$285 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$285 /nt
2
$285 /nt
3
$285 /nt
4
$285 /nt
5
$315 /nt
6
$315 /nt
7
$285 /nt
8
$285 /nt
9
$285 /nt
10
$285 /nt
11
$285 /nt
12
13
14
$285 /nt
15
$285 /nt
16
$285 /nt
17
$285 /nt
18
$285 /nt
19
$315 /nt
20
$315 /nt
21
$230 /nt
22
$230 /nt
23
$230 /nt
24
$230 /nt
25
26
27
28
$395 /nt
29
$395 /nt
30
$285 /nt
31
$285 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$285 /nt
2
$315 /nt
3
$315 /nt
4
$285 /nt
5
$285 /nt
6
$285 /nt
7
$285 /nt
8
$285 /nt
9
$315 /nt
10
$315 /nt
11
$285 /nt
12
$285 /nt
13
$285 /nt
14
$285 /nt
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
$435 /nt
29
$435 /nt
30
$495 /nt
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
$435 /nt
14
$452 /nt
15
$452 /nt
16
$435 /nt
17
$435 /nt
18
$435 /nt
19
$435 /nt
20
21
22
23
$435 /nt
24
$435 /nt
25
$435 /nt
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$435 /nt
2
$435 /nt
3
4
5
6
$435 /nt
7
$435 /nt
8
$435 /nt
9
$435 /nt
10
$435 /nt
11
$452 /nt
12
$452 /nt
13
$435 /nt
14
$435 /nt
15
$435 /nt
16
$435 /nt
17
$435 /nt
18
19
20
21
22
$1,185 /nt
23
$475 /nt
24
$475 /nt
25
26
$492 /nt
27
$475 /nt
28
$475 /nt
29
$475 /nt
30
$475 /nt
31
$475 /nt
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$495 /nt
2
$495 /nt
3
$495 /nt
4
$495 /nt
5
$475 /nt
6
$475 /nt
7
$475 /nt
8
$492 /nt
9
$492 /nt
10
$475 /nt
11
$475 /nt
12
$475 /nt
13
$475 /nt
14
15
16
17
$285 /nt
18
$285 /nt
19
$285 /nt
20
$285 /nt
21
$285 /nt
22
$315 /nt
23
$315 /nt
24
$285 /nt
25
$285 /nt
26
$285 /nt
27
$285 /nt
28
$285 /nt
29
$315 /nt
30
$315 /nt
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$285 /nt
2
$285 /nt
3
$285 /nt
4
$285 /nt
5
$285 /nt
6
$315 /nt
7
$315 /nt
8
$285 /nt
9
$285 /nt
10
$285 /nt
11
$285 /nt
12
$285 /nt
13
$315 /nt
14
$315 /nt
15
$220 /nt
16
$220 /nt
17
$220 /nt
18
$220 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$275 /nt
22
$220 /nt
23
$220 /nt
24
$220 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$275 /nt
29
$220 /nt
30
$220 /nt
31
$220 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$220 /nt
2
$220 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$275 /nt
5
$220 /nt
6
$220 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$220 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$275 /nt
12
$220 /nt
13
$220 /nt
14
$220 /nt
15
$220 /nt
16
$220 /nt
17
$275 /nt
18
$275 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$495 /nt
23
$495 /nt
24
$495 /nt
25
$495 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$220 /nt
29
$220 /nt
30
$220 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$275 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$220 /nt
5
$220 /nt
6
$220 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$275 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$220 /nt
11
$220 /nt
12
$220 /nt
13
$220 /nt
14
$220 /nt
15
$275 /nt
16
$275 /nt
17
$220 /nt
18
$220 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$495 /nt
23
$495 /nt
24
$495 /nt
25
$495 /nt
26
$495 /nt
27
$495 /nt
28
$495 /nt
29
$495 /nt
30
$495 /nt
31
$495 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$220 /nt
2
$220 /nt
3
$220 /nt
4
$220 /nt
5
$275 /nt
6
$275 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$220 /nt
10
$220 /nt
11
$220 /nt
12
$275 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$220 /nt
15
$220 /nt
16
$220 /nt
17
$220 /nt
18
$220 /nt
19
$275 /nt
20
$275 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$220 /nt
23
$220 /nt
24
$220 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$275 /nt
27
$275 /nt
28
$220 /nt
29
$220 /nt
30
$220 /nt
31
$220 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$220 /nt
2
$275 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$220 /nt
5
$220 /nt
6
$220 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$220 /nt
9
$275 /nt
10
$275 /nt
11
$220 /nt
12
$220 /nt
13
$220 /nt
14
$220 /nt
15
$220 /nt
16
$495 /nt
17
$495 /nt
18
$495 /nt
19
$495 /nt
20
$220 /nt
21
$220 /nt
22
$220 /nt
23
$275 /nt
24
$275 /nt
25
$220 /nt
26
$220 /nt
27
$220 /nt
28
$220 /nt
 

Reviews

Great Stay!

Reviewed on 2017-01-30 by Lauren B. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 12/30/2016 to Sun, 01/01/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an extraordinary stay at this beautiful Beach Home. We loved it's amenities: private Beach access, clean and welcoming house, hot tub and small sauna. <br/><br/>I would recommend this house and also stay again!
Manager response on 2017-01-31 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
We are so glad you had such a great stay at Oceanstream Lauren! It truly is a special property and we are so glad you discovered it! We look forward to your return!

Great stay at Oceanstream!

Reviewed on 2016-08-31 by of Seattle, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/26/2016 to Sun, 08/28/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Oceanstream house was everything my group and I wanted. The bench front property is beautiful and literally steps away from the beach. It was great being able to walk down to "Fishing Rock" and climb around finding awesome rocks and creatures.<br/><br/>The inside of the house was extremely comfortable and the hot tub was great! <br/><br/>Would definitely bring my group back
Manager response on 2016-09-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Thomas for your review of Oceanstream! We are pleased that you enjoyed the home as well as the proximity to the beach! Please come back and see us soon and yes, bring the group!

Oceanstream

Reviewed on 2016-08-11 by of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/23/2016 to Sat, 07/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in this house for several years and love the location and house. The private beach access is a huge plus! We enjoyed all the new updates this summer (paint, flooring, etc.)

Perfect beach house

Reviewed on 2016-06-21 by Caroline B. of Hurricane, UT United States
Review of stay from Fri, 06/17/2016 to Sun, 06/19/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely best beach house...this is a 10 plus. Will not disappoint. We can't wait to stay again. Thank you so much for opening your beautiful home to us. <br/>- the Brooks
Manager response on 2016-06-26 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Caroline! Thank you so much for the rave review. We love this house also! We will see you next time!

A great place to stay!

Reviewed on 2016-06-12 by Alan G. of Billings, MT United States
Review of stay from Mon, 06/06/2016 to Fri, 06/10/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at this beautiful home. It was the best beach access we've had and we have stayed in several other homes along the Oregon coastline. It was very family friendly, and relaxing. We had everything we needed. We loved the laundry facilities on both floors as we had multiple families staying with us. The only thing I would recommend for the kitchen is that some of the knives be sharpened. Other wise, we found everything else we needed to make some meals. We will definitely be interested in renting this property again.
Manager response on 2016-06-21 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Alan, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay at Oceanstream! This is a lovely beach home and there is plenty of space throughout. The beach access is great and takes just a few minutes to get on the sand! We are happy to hear you were able to spend time with family at the beach and we hope to have you back!

Ladies weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2016-05-18 by Rhea B. of Camas, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/13/2016 to Sun, 05/15/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
May 13th-15th 2016 We had a fabulous ladies weekend! Every one of us loved the home, the views were amazing, and the easy access to an almost private beach was a plus..we all plan to rent Oceanstream again. Gracie's Sea Hag was a great place for breakfast, and Tidal Raves is a must stop for either lunch or dinner.
Manager response on 2016-05-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Rhea, thank you for your review. We are so glad you and your girl friends were able to spend a weekend at the beach! Oceanstream is a beautiful home and the private beach access is a great bonus! Glad you found some fun places to dine as well! We hope to have you back again soon!

Annual vacation at Oceanstream

Reviewed on 2015-09-22 by of Sandy, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 09/17/2015 to Sun, 09/20/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the house. Always nice and clean and love the location. Made good use of the veranda having snacks and watching the sunsets. <br/>The house is very roomy. <br/>If i would change anything I would add a bathroom or at least an area with outlets and a mirror for getting ready.
Manager response on 2015-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review and feedback of Oceanstream. We are glad to hear that you had a lovely time at this home and were able to take advantage of the decks and the beautiful views! We appreciate your suggestions and will take them into consideration. We look forward to having you back!

Family reunion annual event

Reviewed on 2015-09-02 by of laguna niguel, CA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/28/2015 to Mon, 08/31/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second time staying at this property and the location is amazing! The only thing we wished was available were chaise lounge chairs below on the new cement pad on the ground floor. When the sun is out there really isn't any furniture to enjoy the rays! Otherwise, everything was good!
Manager response on 2015-10-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for reviewing Oceanstream. This is a very lovely beach home and we are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the suggestion of patio furniture and will look at making that change. We hope you can stay with us on your next beach getaway!

Had a great time. Grandkids prefer this house.

Reviewed on 2015-08-10 by William M. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/06/2016 to Tue, 07/12/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have spent a family week at the beach for 10 yrs. With Horizon and you. Grandkids like oceanstream. Great home away from home. One request. We like to keep it clean while we are there. The vacuum is broken and I have to use the hose and get on my knees to vacuum. Thanks for the quick help when I locked the keys inside.
Manager response on 2015-09-14 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review and feedback of your stay at Oceanstream. We will work with our head of maintenance and housekeeping on the items listed in your review and hope that you will be able to stay with us very soon!

weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/24/2015 to Sun, 04/26/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I absolutely loved staying here. The place was very clean, view was amazing, and the kitchen was well stocked. I will be returning soon for sure.
Manager response on 2015-05-06 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for the great review Naomi! We are so happy to hear you all had such a lovely time. We hope to have you back soon!

Excellent

Reviewed on 2013-10-29 by Dawnella H. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 10/06/2016 to Sun, 10/09/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved this house! So many family games and videos! Great spaces to be together or divide up! The furnishings and amenities were wonderful! So many things I won't have to bring next time;) there were a few items not working so I left a note on site, thanks!

Map

Get Directions
Oceanstream
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Oceanstream 0.00 mi
Alta Marea Shore 0.02 mi
Cottage By The Sea 0.04 mi
Salt Air 0.10 mi
Tranquility 0.11 mi
Wine & Beach House 0.23 mi
Looking Glass Inn 0.81 mi
SeaGlass Cottage 0.83 mi
SeaStone Cottage 0.83 mi
The Driftwood 0.85 mi
MargaritaVilla 0.85 mi
The Argo 0.89 mi
Bella Francine 0.89 mi
Cavalier 0.95 mi
The Shops at Salishan 0.95 mi
Neptune's Retreat 2.03 mi
Above The Waves 2.49 mi
Cottage Inn 2.49 mi
Copper Fish 4.10 mi
Riverfront Retreat 4.27 mi