Jetty Lighthouse

Beds Baths Summary

4 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
11 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.

Description

Jetty Lighthouse

Be prepared to be amazed at all the luxurious fun packed in this unassuming three-story in the Oceanlake neighborhood just a few blocks from the sea. Things start out right on the ground floor, with a lovely private sitting area, patio and queen bedroom suite and a smashing game room with bunk beds, foosball, TV and loads of games to play. Upstairs via the skylit staircase you’ll find hardwood floors, an upscale kitchen and dining room, a living room with a flat-screen TV/DVD/VCR, a large deck for lounging outdoors and a king bedroom suite. On the third floor, the spoiling really begins, with two oceanview queen bedrooms, each with its own large corner gas fireplace, TV, and full bath with walk-in shower, walk-in closet and spa tub. Every inch is beautifully appointed and designed with your comfort in mind.

And that’s just the inside. You’re not only a short walk to the beach, you’re mere blocks from the shopping and dining fun of the Oceanlake District of Lincoln City, which boasts bars, restaurants, antique shops, tourist haunts, a bookstore and even an old-fashioned movie theater that plays first-run films.

For family fun with a big dose of luxury, Jetty Lighthouse is a high-rise prize!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

FIRST FLOOR: ENTRY LEVEL
Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, Full Bathroom
Bonus Room: One Twin Sleeper Sofa, TV/DVD/VCR
Game Room: One Twin Bunk Bed, TV, Foosball
Other: BBQ

SECOND FLOOR:
Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen
Bedroom 2: One King Bed, Full Bathroom

THIRD FLOOR:
Bedroom 3: One Queen Bed, Gas Fireplace, TV, Full Bathroom w/Spa Tub & Walk-in Shower
Bedroom 4: One Queen Bed, Gas Fireplace, TV, Full Bathroom w/Spa Tub & Walk-in Shower

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Gas Fireplace
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Separate Tub
  • Bonus Room
  • Game Room
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • 4 Master Suites

Outdoor

  • Gas BBQ Grill
  • Ocean View
  • Driveway Parking

Entertainment

  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball Table
  • Stereo System
  • TV(s)
  • VCR
  • Wireless Internet

Geographic

  • Roads End Location
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Close to Casino
  • Walking Distance to Shopping
  • Short Walk to the Beach
  • Lincoln City

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
$145 /nt
23
$145 /nt
24
25
26
$145 /nt
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
$145 /nt
5
$145 /nt
6
$145 /nt
7
8
9
$145 /nt
10
$165 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$205 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$165 /nt
17
$165 /nt
18
$165 /nt
19
$165 /nt
20
21
22
23
$205 /nt
24
$205 /nt
25
$205 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$225 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$205 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$205 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$225 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$205 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$225 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$205 /nt
16
$205 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$225 /nt
20
$225 /nt
21
$165 /nt
22
$165 /nt
23
$165 /nt
24
$165 /nt
25
$165 /nt
26
$295 /nt
27
$295 /nt
28
$295 /nt
29
$295 /nt
30
$205 /nt
31
$205 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$205 /nt
2
$225 /nt
3
$225 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$205 /nt
6
$205 /nt
7
$205 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$225 /nt
10
$225 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$205 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$205 /nt
16
$338 /nt
17
$338 /nt
18
$325 /nt
19
$325 /nt
20
$325 /nt
21
$325 /nt
22
$325 /nt
23
$338 /nt
24
$338 /nt
25
$325 /nt
26
$325 /nt
27
$325 /nt
28
$325 /nt
29
$325 /nt
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
$370 /nt
5
$370 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$338 /nt
8
$338 /nt
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
$338 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$325 /nt
18
$325 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$325 /nt
27
$325 /nt
28
$338 /nt
29
$338 /nt
30
$325 /nt
31
$325 /nt
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$325 /nt
2
$325 /nt
3
$325 /nt
4
$338 /nt
5
$338 /nt
6
$325 /nt
7
$325 /nt
8
$325 /nt
9
$325 /nt
10
$325 /nt
11
$338 /nt
12
$338 /nt
13
$325 /nt
14
$325 /nt
15
$325 /nt
16
$325 /nt
17
$325 /nt
18
$885 /nt
19
$885 /nt
20
21
22
23
24
$355 /nt
25
$368 /nt
26
$368 /nt
27
$355 /nt
28
$355 /nt
29
$355 /nt
30
$355 /nt
31
$355 /nt
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$370 /nt
2
$370 /nt
3
$370 /nt
4
$370 /nt
5
$355 /nt
6
$355 /nt
7
$355 /nt
8
$368 /nt
9
$368 /nt
10
11
12
13
$355 /nt
14
$355 /nt
15
$368 /nt
16
$368 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$205 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
23
24
$205 /nt
25
$205 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$205 /nt
29
$225 /nt
30
$225 /nt
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$205 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$205 /nt
6
$225 /nt
7
$225 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$225 /nt
14
$225 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$195 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$195 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$195 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$195 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$195 /nt
18
$195 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$370 /nt
23
$370 /nt
24
$370 /nt
25
$370 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$195 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$195 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$195 /nt
16
$195 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$370 /nt
23
$370 /nt
24
$370 /nt
25
$370 /nt
26
$370 /nt
27
$370 /nt
28
$370 /nt
29
$370 /nt
30
$370 /nt
31
$370 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$195 /nt
6
$195 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$195 /nt
13
$195 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$195 /nt
20
$195 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$160 /nt
24
$160 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$195 /nt
27
$195 /nt
28
$160 /nt
29
$160 /nt
30
$160 /nt
31
$160 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$195 /nt
3
$195 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
$160 /nt
8
$160 /nt
9
$195 /nt
10
$195 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$370 /nt
17
$370 /nt
18
$370 /nt
19
$370 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$160 /nt
22
$160 /nt
23
$195 /nt
24
$195 /nt
25
$160 /nt
26
$160 /nt
27
$160 /nt
28
$160 /nt
 

Reviews

Jetta lighthouse New Years

Reviewed on 2017-01-05 by Charles Y. of Winnetka, IL United States
Review of stay from Wed, 12/28/2016 to Mon, 01/02/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very positive, great large house with four suites each with its ownbathroom only issue was dishes not clean but otherwise outstanding
Manager response on 2017-01-12 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review of Jetty Lighthouse Charles! It is a fun, family friendly home and we are so glad it worked out so well for you! We appreciate all of our guest feedback and will make sure to pass the information about the dishes on to our housekeeping staff. We greatly appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and look forward to helping you book your next vacation getaway!

Family Get together

Reviewed on 2016-10-02 by Teresa P. of Beaverton, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/23/2016 to Mon, 09/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay with 4 family's. We all had our own mini suites complete with bedroom and full bathrooms. Lots of room and a short walk to beach. Cons A couple of screens were torn and carpet downstairs needed a shampoo, fenced yard for kids or pets would of been nice. Master suite on top floor stayed very warm.

Jetty Lighthouse Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by Angela C. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/26/2016 to Sun, 08/28/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first time renting a beach house and this house was such a great experience that we will ALWAYS go this route! Jetty Lighthouse was perfect for our family!!
Manager response on 2016-09-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Angela and thank you for reviewing your stay at Jetty Lighthouse! It sounds like you had a wonderful time and look forward to your next stay at the beach!

Favorite home!

Reviewed on 2016-08-11 by Erin C. of West richland, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 08/05/2016 to Tue, 08/09/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our whole family loved the house and hope to book it again next time!

Great Place

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Chris C. of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Thu, 07/21/2016 to Sun, 07/24/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came as a family for a nice getaway. The house went above and beyond our expectation. All of the rooms were more than enough for all of us. The only thing that I would change would be to get rid of the bunk bed and put in a futon downstairs. We will be back!

Jetty Lighthouse rental

Reviewed on 2016-07-19 by Nate M. of Weiser, ID United States
Review of stay from Tue, 06/28/2016 to Sun, 07/03/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Over all my family had a good experience. The home was everything that was advertised minus the hottub. It had been removed.

The best vacation ever

Reviewed on 2016-05-17 by Derrick J. of Portland , OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/29/2016 to Sun, 05/01/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing amazing kids loved it the game room of course wife to advantage of the jacuzzi tubs and of course me made some great food and enjoyed myself
Manager response on 2016-05-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Derrick, we are so glad to hear that you and your family had a nice stay at Jetty Lighthouse! This is a great beach home and the views are great, glad to hear everyone was able to enjoy the amenities as well! We welcome you back on your next trip to the coast!

Good times

Reviewed on 2016-03-29 by Vern D. of Klamath Falls, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/25/2016 to Sun, 03/27/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house for our family gathering. My wife and I, and our three daughters with their spouses.<br/>Close, easy walk to the beach. Bedrooms were large with very comfortable beds and all had attached bathrooms, which makes it nice. Will use this rental again if we get the opportunity.
Manager response on 2016-04-08 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Vern, thank you for your review of Jetty Lighthouse. We are so glad to hear that you all were able to stay at this lovely beach home, we welcome you all back on your next coastal getaway!

Not worth the money

Reviewed on 2016-03-27 by Sally L. of Payette, ID United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/18/2016 to Wed, 03/23/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house had oder when we arrived the carpets were dirty aND stained all through out the house the toilet on the first floor bathroom had plumbing problems and clogged up and overflowed <br/>The microwave did not work nor did the game box in the game room for the kids to use they lied about it having a 2 car garage in the add it has one but they didn't say that was the game room<br/>I WOULD NOT RENT FROM YOUR COMPANY AGAIN <br/>AND I WOULD DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND ANY<br/>ONE TO RENT FROM YOUR COMPANY EITHER<br/>IT IS A TOTAL RIP OFF FOR WHAT YOU CHARGE FOR THAT HOUSE (JETTY LIGHT HOUSE)<br/>ALSO IT SAYS IN YOUR RENTAL RULES ABOUT <br/>YOU HAVE TO BE REALLY QUITE AT NIGHT<br/>WE WERE WOKE UP EVERY NIGHT WITH DRUNK PEOPLE FROM THE BAR THAT WAS A BLOCK AWAY<br/>WALKING BY THE HOUSE SCREAMING AND YELLING AND FALLING IN THE BUSHES OUT FRONT OF THE HOUSE ALL NIGHT AND EVERY NIGHT WE WAS THERE THIS HAPPENED<br/>WE ARE VERY DISAPPOINTED IN OUR STAY AT YOUR RENTAL <br/>IT IS NOT WORTH WHAT WE WAS CHARGED<br/>IF I WANTED TO HAVE TO DEAL WITH DRUNKS EVERY NIGHT OUT FRONT SCREAMING AND YELLING I WOULD OF ASK FOR A PLACE NEXT DOOR TO THE BAR <br/>LIKE I SAID VERY DISAPPOINTING
Manager response on 2016-04-05 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Sally, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a great stay at Jetty Lighthouse and we wished that you would have contacted our office to report these items found at the home. We have maintenance staff available 24/7 to address any problems during your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this home and hope that you will choose to work with us for future beach vacations, we would love the opportunity to find the best vacation home for your needs.

Thanksgiving Family Trip

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by Karen J. of Winthrop, WA United States
Review of stay from Wed, 11/25/2015 to Sun, 11/29/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jetty Lighthouse. The bedrooms were great with comfy beds and nice bathrooms. We prepared our Thanksgiving feast using the pots, pans, bowls, etc. provided. The game room was a little cool but the rest of the house was warm. The only TV that worked was the big one in the game room, but the upstairs TV was repaired before we left. We had plenty of room for six adults and two teenagers and were close to the beach.
Manager response on 2015-12-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Karen, thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed yourselves at this beach home! This is a great spot for family and friends to gather for a feast or some competitive fun in the game room! We appreciate your comments and will have our maintenance staff review all of the TV's in the home as well as the heat in the garage. So you know, we do have a 24/7 on call maintenance staff who would have been more than happy to have reviewed these items during your stay. We hope you can visit us again soon!

Great Vacation Day.

Reviewed on 2015-09-22 by Curtis W. of Portland, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 09/05/2015 to Sun, 09/06/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was amazing the house served its purpose we had a wonderful time.
Manager response on 2015-10-20 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear this home worked well for you and enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you back!

Perfect vacation stay

Reviewed on 2015-07-27 by Claudia H. of Vancouver, WA United States
Review of stay from Sat, 07/18/2015 to Mon, 07/20/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoy out time at Jetty House the place was clean, beautiful, and a perfect location. We all had a fabulous time during our vacation.

Jetty Lighthouse met our criteria minus an ocean front view

Reviewed on 2015-07-20 by of Boise, ID United States
Review of stay from Fri, 07/10/2015 to Wed, 07/15/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had reserved the Wheelhouse in February primarily for its ocean front view. When we arrived we found that the condition of this property had not been properly conveyed in the online advertisement. We were disappointed in the condition and needed to relocate to another property the following day. Staff did accommodate us with this move. The Jetty Lighthouse met all of our needs except the ocean view.
Manager response on 2015-07-24 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
How great that Jetty Lighthouse met your expectations for a wonderful stay, Dawn! We're happy to accommodate renter needs whenever possible, and we're so glad we were able to find a new home for you, even if all of the other ocean view homes were booked! Thanks for your review, and we hope you will consider coming to stay with us again!

AWESOME

Reviewed on 2015-07-08 by of Harrisburg, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 07/01/2015 to Sun, 07/05/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fantastic family vacation experience and loved the property. Our grandchildren loved the "kid" space and the adults loved theirs. We are definitely contemplating staying again at this home. Family wants to see if you have any properties in Lincoln City close or on the beach with a "hot tub"? Thanks
Manager response on 2015-07-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thanks for your review, Roger--we're thrilled that you and your family had such a great time at Jetty Lighthouse! It's wonderful the way that house has separate gathering spaces so everyone's happy. We do have lots of other properties on the beach, and some do have hot tubs--you can search the website or give us a call when you're ready to stay again and we'll be glad to help you find this or another wonderful home!

Absolutely Perfect!

Reviewed on 2015-06-19 by of Eugene, OR United States
Review of stay from Sat, 06/18/2016 to Mon, 06/20/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our only concern was with an unknown source of noise coming from the ground level water heater??? It occurred regularly during our stay.
Manager response on 2016-06-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Deana! Thank you for taking the time to review Jetty Lighthouse and your stay! We will address the noise that you experienced and we are sorry that it interrupted enjoying your stay. We hope to assist you with your next vacation beach rental!

Wonder Place

Reviewed on 2015-04-08 by of Kennewick, WA United States
Review of stay from Fri, 04/03/2015 to Mon, 04/06/2015
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
IT was big and roomy enough room for my family. Other than not having a blender everything was great.

Map

Get Directions
Jetty Lighthouse
Nearby Properties
Things to Do
Attraction Distance
Jetty Lighthouse
Starfish Cove 0.07 mi
Beach Walk Villa 0.08 mi
Harbor Lights 0.08 mi
Eagle's Bluff 0.12 mi
Halcyon House 0.13 mi
Casa Azul 0.13 mi
Captain Over-Keel 0.13 mi
Just Beachy 0.15 mi
Harbor House 0.19 mi
Ocean Gem 0.21 mi
Lola's Lighthouse 0.26 mi
Oceanus 0.27 mi
Absolute Paradise 0.28 mi
Monkey Tree Beach House 0.33 mi
Seafoam Cottage 0.33 mi
Community Center 0.37 mi
Inlet Point 0.39 mi
Gull Cottage 0.43 mi
A Beautiful Day 0.44 mi