Breakers Beach House #8

Beds Baths Summary

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
8 Guests
Expand arrival search
Age 18 and under.
8 people are currently interested in reserving this property.

Description

The Breakers Unit #8

Sink into a chocolate or cream leather recliner, gaze out at the Pacific and feel glad you had the foresight to arrange a stay at this relaxing oceanfront beauty. The cool, spacious living room with wood and tile fireplace, large LCD HDTV with DVD player, stereo, and breathtaking ocean views provides an inviting gathering place for friends and family. The efficient galley kitchen, fit for a chef with its many amenities, will make meal preparation a cinch, and the dining room table seats 6 with ease. A private deck with Adirondack chairs is only steps from an easy beach access, and you’ll enjoy panoramic views from Proposal to Haystack Rocks. Upstairs you’ll enjoy two-way views from the king bedroom and a view direct to the ocean from the queen bedroom—both bedrooms include TV/DVD combinations. The kids will love the third bedroom with its full bed, twin bunk beds, TV/DVD, children’s DVD library and Xbox. The home also includes its own stackable washer/dryer. A children’s play area and sandbox and barbecue serve all the Breakers homes, extending your enjoyment of a wonderful vacation retreat. Make some time and space for yourself and your family on the coast in this well-appointed home!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

MAIN LEVEL ENTRY LEVEL:

Living Room, Dining Room
Kitchen
Hallway: One Full Bathroom (Shower Only)

SECOND FLOOR:

Bedroom 1: One Queen Bed, TV/DVD, Oceanview
Bedroom 2: One King Bed, TV/DVD, Oceanview
Bedroom 3: One Full Bed, One Twin Bunk Bed, TV/DVD/XBox
Hallway: One Full Bathroom

*Each home is individually owned. Amenities and furnishings are subject to change at any time. For questions on this, please contact our office.

Amenities

Living

  • Great Light/Large Windows
  • Linens
  • Towels
  • Walk-In Shower
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wood Burning Fireplace

Outdoor

  • Oceanfront
  • Outdoor Gathering Space
  • Panoramic Ocean Views
  • Patio
  • Patio Furniture
  • Picnic Table
  • Driveway Parking
  • Ocean View Deck
  • Community Children's Playground
  • Community BBQ

Entertainment

  • Big Screen TV
  • Board Games
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Flat Screen TV(s)
  • Movies
  • Stereo System
  • Xbox

Geographic

  • Neskowin
  • Nearby Shopping and Restaurants
  • Beach Access Nearby
  • Pacific City Location

Rates

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
Rate calendar shows estimated pricing and varies by season, occupancy and length of stay. Enter your dates in search availability for an exact quote.
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$160 /nt
6
$160 /nt
7
8
9
$160 /nt
10
$160 /nt
11
$160 /nt
12
$160 /nt
13
$160 /nt
14
$160 /nt
15
$160 /nt
16
$160 /nt
17
$160 /nt
18
$160 /nt
19
$160 /nt
20
$160 /nt
21
$180 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$175 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$175 /nt
27
$175 /nt
28
29
30
$160 /nt
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$160 /nt
2
$160 /nt
3
$160 /nt
4
$160 /nt
5
$235 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
8
9
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$235 /nt
13
$235 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$215 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$235 /nt
20
$235 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$215 /nt
23
$215 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
27
28
29
30
$215 /nt
31
$215 /nt
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$215 /nt
2
$235 /nt
3
$235 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$215 /nt
7
$215 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$235 /nt
10
$235 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
$215 /nt
14
$215 /nt
15
$215 /nt
16
$315 /nt
17
$315 /nt
18
$300 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$300 /nt
21
$300 /nt
22
$300 /nt
23
$315 /nt
24
$315 /nt
25
26
27
28
29
$300 /nt
30
$375 /nt
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$330 /nt
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
$343 /nt
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
$330 /nt
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
$360 /nt
26
$360 /nt
27
$360 /nt
28
$360 /nt
29
$360 /nt
30
$360 /nt
31
$360 /nt
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$375 /nt
2
$375 /nt
3
$375 /nt
4
$375 /nt
5
$360 /nt
6
$360 /nt
7
$360 /nt
8
$373 /nt
9
$373 /nt
10
$360 /nt
11
$360 /nt
12
$360 /nt
13
$360 /nt
14
$360 /nt
15
$373 /nt
16
$373 /nt
17
$215 /nt
18
$215 /nt
19
$215 /nt
20
$215 /nt
21
$215 /nt
22
$235 /nt
23
$235 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$215 /nt
26
$215 /nt
27
$215 /nt
28
$215 /nt
29
$235 /nt
30
$235 /nt
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$215 /nt
2
$215 /nt
3
$215 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$215 /nt
6
$235 /nt
7
$235 /nt
8
$215 /nt
9
$215 /nt
10
$215 /nt
11
$215 /nt
12
$215 /nt
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
$185 /nt
21
$185 /nt
22
$175 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$175 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$175 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$185 /nt
29
$175 /nt
30
$175 /nt
31
$175 /nt
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$175 /nt
2
$175 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$185 /nt
5
$175 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$185 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$175 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$185 /nt
18
$185 /nt
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
$175 /nt
27
$175 /nt
28
$175 /nt
29
$175 /nt
30
$175 /nt
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$185 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$175 /nt
4
$175 /nt
5
$175 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$185 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$185 /nt
17
$175 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$175 /nt
20
$175 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$375 /nt
23
$375 /nt
24
$375 /nt
25
$375 /nt
26
$375 /nt
27
$375 /nt
28
$375 /nt
29
$375 /nt
30
$375 /nt
31
$375 /nt
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$175 /nt
2
$175 /nt
3
$175 /nt
4
$175 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$185 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$175 /nt
10
$175 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
$185 /nt
13
$185 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$175 /nt
16
$175 /nt
17
$175 /nt
18
$175 /nt
19
$185 /nt
20
$185 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$175 /nt
23
$175 /nt
24
$175 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$185 /nt
27
$185 /nt
28
$175 /nt
29
$175 /nt
30
$175 /nt
31
$175 /nt
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
$175 /nt
2
$185 /nt
3
$185 /nt
4
$175 /nt
5
$175 /nt
6
$175 /nt
7
$175 /nt
8
$175 /nt
9
$185 /nt
10
$185 /nt
11
$175 /nt
12
$175 /nt
13
$175 /nt
14
$175 /nt
15
$175 /nt
16
$375 /nt
17
$375 /nt
18
$375 /nt
19
$375 /nt
20
$175 /nt
21
$175 /nt
22
$175 /nt
23
$185 /nt
24
$185 /nt
25
$175 /nt
26
$175 /nt
27
$175 /nt
28
$175 /nt
 

Reviews

nice rental

Reviewed on 2017-03-21 by of Beaverton,, United States
Review of stay from Fri, 03/17/2017 to Sun, 03/19/2017
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
HI its a nice property right on the water!you had everything you needed, was also very clean. We would rent it again!

Awesome View

Reviewed on 2016-11-28 by Stephanie P. of Hermiston, OR United States
Review of stay from Wed, 11/23/2016 to Sat, 11/26/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We very much enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was the stove top didn't seem to work properly. Loved having a supply of wood!!
Manager response on 2016-12-04 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Stephanie for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #8! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the feedback about the stove top. In the future, if you experience any issues with the home, please contact our office so that we may address it right away! Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to your next stay here at the beach!

The Oregon Coast at its best!

Reviewed on 2016-11-02 by of Scottsdale, AZ United States
Review of stay from Sun, 10/23/2016 to Sun, 10/30/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
After retiring to Arizona we have returned to The Breakers at Neskowin, Oregon several times. For my wife and I there is no better place to stay. I must say when I found out that The Breakers had moved from a local, on-site, management concept to Meredith Lodging LLC for their management I was a little concerned. Before the on-site management team was very good and were right there to assist us if needed. My concerns were unwarranted. Meredith Lodging does a wonderful job from beginning to end. Reservations were easy to make, questions I had were immediately answered, and their app was very helpful. When we arrived we found the property in the best shape we had every seen it. The unit was very clean and ready for our stay. As always The Breakers provided the best beach experience on the Oregon Coast. We will definitely continue our visits to The Breakers.
Manager response on 2016-11-13 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Robert for your GREAT review of your stay at Breakers Beach House #8! The kudos are much appreciated and we are so happy that your stay was wonderful! We look forward to your safe return to Neskowin to enjoy the beach again!

Great place with only a couple of problems with the cabin

Reviewed on 2016-08-16 by Dennis and Yvonne D. of Bend, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/11/2016 to Sun, 08/14/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love Breakers Beach Houses. The downstairs toilet does need to be bolted down at the base. It is loose. We forgot to tell someone while we were there. We look forward to staying there again and playing your great community golf course again.
Manager response on 2016-08-18 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Thank you Dennis and Yvonne for reviewing your stay at Breakers Beach House #8! Thank you for letting us know about the maintenance issue so we can take care of that! Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Neskowin Nirvana

Reviewed on 2016-08-11 by of Salem, OR United States
Review of stay from Thu, 08/04/2016 to Mon, 08/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place,private feel. Loved the view and bringing the ocean in with open windows and view. A cook needs a 9x13 casserole and a roasting pan/ Broiler pan??????<br/>Would be great to offer an extra night free price break as its prohibitive for most families to stay a whole week??

Great week

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by of Redmond, WA United States
Review of stay from Mon, 07/25/2016 to Sun, 07/31/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything went well. I'll mention that the down stair shower in unit #8 where we stayed is hard to work. The pressure is almost too much, but needed to put it on full to get hot water.

Family Reunion

Reviewed on 2016-05-25 by of Honolulu, HI United States
Review of stay from Fri, 05/06/2016 to Sun, 05/08/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great family reunion at the beach houses. The houses were close together so it was easy to get everyone together for dinner. We had a group of about 40 and there places close enough to visit and explore during the day. The houses were clean and had great views of the ocean. Although I am from Hawaii and was visiting, I love the Oregon coast. If you have big groups this is ideal, especially for those with kids.
Manager response on 2016-06-02 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Lisa, thank you for the review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family were able to spend some time together at these beautiful units! The views and location of the Breakers are tough to beat! We look forward to having everyone visit on your next get together!

Wonderful home to watch the Oregon Fall Storm

Reviewed on 2015-11-03 by Michelle M. of Albany, OR United States
Review of stay from Fri, 09/30/2016 to Sun, 10/02/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second stay with Breakers Beach House. Last fall we rented House #5 with our son, daughter-in-law and her parents and learned we were going to be grandparents! This year we returned, staying in #8 and spent the weekend with our new grandson. Homes are well appointed, kitchen well supplied with dishes, pots/pans, griddle, food processer - about everything you'd need! Beautiful view of the ocean and the beach is just steps away.
Manager response on 2015-11-09 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Michelle, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay at this gorgeous home! The views from this unit are pretty spectacular, and we are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of the fireplace during a stormy weekend. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

A perfect little house on the Neskowin beach

Reviewed on 2015-10-11 by Vicki J. of Grand Junction, CO United States
Review of stay from Thu, 09/22/2016 to Thu, 09/29/2016
Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was my second stay at the Breakers. Stayed in number 4 the first time, number 8 this time. I loved having a washer & dryer in the house, but this house was not decorated as nice as number 4 and could really use some TLC. Screens were missing from front & back storm doors and it would be nice to get the cross breeze. Too many flies to just leave the doors open. The house had everything else we needed and we enjoyed our time there so much we booked 2 more trips for next year.
Manager response on 2015-10-30 - Response from Meredith Lodging LLC
Hi Vicki, Thanks for your glowing review of Unit #4. It is a thoughtfully appointed space, and the location is spectacular. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you and yours again!

Map

Get Directions
Breakers Beach House #8
Nearby Properties
Things to Do